Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Romantic Couples Personalized Linen Pillows - Kiss Goodnight - 6468
Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Romantic Wedding Gift!
By Jacy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my cousin getting married. Everyone oooo'd and awwww'd when they saw it. Very romantic. She liked it. Wish it could be a bit bigger, however. She compared it to a ring bearer pillow. Quick shipping.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - June 13, 2011
Everything I expected love it will recommend great gift
What a beautiful pillow to last a lifetime!
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great looking and meaningful bed pillow for 2 people who just got engaged so you would think that the happy couple would be delighted, right? Wrong! They said that they wouldn't know what to do with it. It's generational, I suppose. Hey! in my days, if you received a book for Christmas you were estatic. I'd say go ahead and gift it to people 45+ age group. Hopefully they'll take it out of storage in 20 years time? Hahahaha!
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWELL, NJ) - May 6, 2011
MY SON AND HIS FIANCEE RECEIVED THIS AS A HOUSE GIFT WHEN THEY BOUGHT THEIR HOME, EVERYONE ADMIRES IT WHEN THEY GO THERE AS THEY HAVE IT ON A WOODEN ROCKING CHAIR IN THE LIVING ROOM. WHEN A FRIEND OF MINE'S DAUGHTER RECENTLY GOT ENGAGED, I ORDERED IT FOR HER. EVERYONE RAVED!!! VERY UNIQUE AND WELL MADE.
Cute!
By Dilyana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is very cute and my husband liked it and a lot of my friends too! Thank you!!!
My New Favorite Throw Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - June 27, 2015
I purchased this pillow as an accessory to my new couch. I wanted something personal and original. I made up my own quote, "Life is beautiful because of you". My husband loved it, and now uses it as his new recliner chair.
Fabulous Bedroom Accent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 20, 2015
Pillow is exactly as pictured. Clean, clear, crisp design on a firm accent pillow. Perfect size for an accent on a chair. Highly recommend.
Perfect Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - June 9, 2015
I ordered this pillow as part of a wedding shower gift for my niece. I was wary of ordering online because I wasn't sure if it would arrive on time, but it did! Shipping was super fast which I really appreciated. The pillow is adorable and my niece loved it! The print on it was perfect. The personalization makes it an extra special' gift for a wedding shower, birthday, Christmas or really any occasion. I'm very happy with the service and quality of the product and I will definitely be ordering again!
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - April 20, 2015
Absolutely loved my new pillow until my new puppy chewed it to shreds??
I Will Love you Always & Forever
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima , OH) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I anticipated seeing what this pillow would look like since I made up my own saying rather than go with the one on the pillow on the website. Mine has the saying that is in the title. After making the bed up with this pillow & the personalized pillow cases that I also ordered for a Valentines Day gift for both my husband & I, that will last a lot longer than a box of candy or flowers. I Loved it all!! And my Husband did too He said it looked so nice when he went to our bedroom. That made all if it even more special.
Small but well done
By Ariadna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - February 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is on the small side but I can't take off starts because it is on the description. It seems like good quality and you can actually remove the cover to wash it. I really like this item and I would definitely recommend it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 27, 2014
The pillow I ordered was of good quality and very nicely done. I bought as a first anniversary gift for my husband and he loved it.
Perfect accent!
By Margarite L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a bridal shower. Got lots of comments when opened. Bride plans on keeping it on their bed. Goes with any bedding
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - January 10, 2014
Given to a couple celebrating 10 years of marriage!!! I love PMALL!!! Great quality and FAST shipping!!!
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - October 22, 2013
Although it's a little bit smaller then I thought, but its very cute and my hubby loved it. :)
Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dow, IL) - October 14, 2013
Quality was ok, thought would feel more of a higher end material.
Sweet and holding up
By Chelle Annette I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is on our own bed, and it is sturdy, firm, has held up over the past 10 months (used as a dress pillow only), but two wishes are 1) cream/eggshell rather than basic white color and 2) removable/zippered to wash as needed. All in all we are happy with it...
Sweet love
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I was able to find and personalize our names on this linen pillow for our 2nd wedding anniversary. Great reminder of how of love first began. This would be a great for engaged couples, wedding and even anniversary gift giving!
Disappointed in quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, IL) - July 12, 2013
Pillow is very cute, but quality of material is very LOW. Quite disappointed. I order a lot from Personalization Mall and this is only 2nd item I've ever been disappointed in!
Loved it
By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, NJ) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great present . Just to remind couples to stay close before going to bed.
not what i expectd
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - May 21, 2013
i received the pillow and was not happy with the poor quality of the fabric. It was not worth the money I paid.
Disappointed
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be bigger than it was. I think it looks a little chincy and feel I need to give another gift besides the pillow. Usually I love your items but very disappointed in this one.
Happy Bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - April 23, 2013
This was a wedding gift for a bride. I could not attend the wedding so I have the gift mailed directly from the this company. When she received it she loved it. Thank you!
great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 1, 2013
Gave this as a present & it is a great thoughtful gift . Used the wedding date as the center text.
Kat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hungtington Beach, CA) - February 20, 2013
Get gift. Purchases for valentine gift. Nice quality
Pillos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, ID) - February 18, 2013
This is a very good idea. I looked on other sites and all you could buy was a cover. She loved it. Thank you.
Kiss Me Goodnight Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 22, 2013
Was very disappointed with the pillow. It is very small and the picture online is deceiving - it is not as big as it appears, nor does it have that extra border that is shown in the picture.
cute
By Donald K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drakesboro, KY) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
really cute and well made ... great detail ..only wish it was bigger ..
Great keepsake
By Sylvia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful pillow. I purchased this for my pastor and wife church anniversary. The quality is great and they are going to love it!
Classy Looking!
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I've ordered this as a wedding gift. Great quality, looks very expensive. Loved it!
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Ashlee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend as her wedding gift. I had it set to arrive at her house upon their return for their honeymoon, with a note reading "to help you sleep well as you start your new life as husband and wife". They loved having a welcome home gift and absolutely LOVE their new pillow! It shipped right away and was delivered right on time!
Really nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - March 18, 2012
I really like the item, I think is smaller than what it looks in the picture... But I still love it
amazing
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my bosses daughter who is getting married in May and it was so gorgeous when i got it that i am getting one for myself! a perfect little pillow to add that personal touch to a chair, couch or bed. PERFECT SHOWER GIFT!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - February 24, 2012
its very cute, i wish it was bigger, but it is great all the same
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sayville, NY) - February 20, 2012
Put this on our bed for Valentines Day with a box of chocolates. It was the perfect touch. I'm always impressed with their products, and the prices are quite reasonable as well!
Customized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 20, 2012
Nice sentimental gift, a definite buy
Smaller than expected, but still OK
By Ray M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillowm was smaller than I expected, but,hey it was only meanrt to be decotrtiv.
Kiss me Goodnight Pillow
By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG,product was more than I expected but exactly what I was looking for. As a gift I hope the recipient enjoys it as well. More orders to come for sure.

Thank you,
Darlene P
Again, exactly as portrayed in the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelbyville, TN) - January 21, 2012
Absolutely love this item. It is made of quality work, exactly as shown and just beautiful and eloquent and because of the colors, will work with any decor. Very sweet and endearing! Wonderful, sentimental gift to keep forever.
Kiss Me Goodnight© Personalized Linen Pillow
By Barbara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial Beach , CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-laws 2nd wedding anniversary (traditional was cotton). They both loved it. I had a personal sentiment put on it and that made it all the more special for their 2nd anniversary. I would order from here again. It was delivered in less than a weeks time.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved