Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Wonderful site! Love buying for any occasion from your site. Nice quality gifts!
~Karin - SC

Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Romantic Couples Personalized Linen Pillows - Kiss Goodnight - 6468
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(70)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Romantic Wedding Gift!
By Jacy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my cousin getting married. Everyone oooo'd and awwww'd when they saw it. Very romantic. She liked it. Wish it could be a bit bigger, however. She compared it to a ring bearer pillow. Quick shipping.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - June 13, 2011
Everything I expected love it will recommend great gift
What a beautiful pillow to last a lifetime!
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great looking and meaningful bed pillow for 2 people who just got engaged so you would think that the happy couple would be delighted, right? Wrong! They said that they wouldn't know what to do with it. It's generational, I suppose. Hey! in my days, if you received a book for Christmas you were estatic. I'd say go ahead and gift it to people 45+ age group. Hopefully they'll take it out of storage in 20 years time? Hahahaha!
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWELL, NJ) - May 6, 2011
MY SON AND HIS FIANCEE RECEIVED THIS AS A HOUSE GIFT WHEN THEY BOUGHT THEIR HOME, EVERYONE ADMIRES IT WHEN THEY GO THERE AS THEY HAVE IT ON A WOODEN ROCKING CHAIR IN THE LIVING ROOM. WHEN A FRIEND OF MINE'S DAUGHTER RECENTLY GOT ENGAGED, I ORDERED IT FOR HER. EVERYONE RAVED!!! VERY UNIQUE AND WELL MADE.
Cute!
By Dilyana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is very cute and my husband liked it and a lot of my friends too! Thank you!!!
Perfect accent!
By Margarite L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a bridal shower. Got lots of comments when opened. Bride plans on keeping it on their bed. Goes with any bedding
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - January 10, 2014
Given to a couple celebrating 10 years of marriage!!! I love PMALL!!! Great quality and FAST shipping!!!
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - October 22, 2013
Although it's a little bit smaller then I thought, but its very cute and my hubby loved it. :)
Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dow, IL) - October 14, 2013
Quality was ok, thought would feel more of a higher end material.
Sweet and holding up
By Chelle Annette I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is on our own bed, and it is sturdy, firm, has held up over the past 10 months (used as a dress pillow only), but two wishes are 1) cream/eggshell rather than basic white color and 2) removable/zippered to wash as needed. All in all we are happy with it...
Sweet love
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I was able to find and personalize our names on this linen pillow for our 2nd wedding anniversary. Great reminder of how of love first began. This would be a great for engaged couples, wedding and even anniversary gift giving!
Disappointed in quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, IL) - July 12, 2013
Pillow is very cute, but quality of material is very LOW. Quite disappointed. I order a lot from Personalization Mall and this is only 2nd item I've ever been disappointed in!
Loved it
By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, NJ) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great present . Just to remind couples to stay close before going to bed.
not what i expectd
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - May 21, 2013
i received the pillow and was not happy with the poor quality of the fabric. It was not worth the money I paid.
Disappointed
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be bigger than it was. I think it looks a little chincy and feel I need to give another gift besides the pillow. Usually I love your items but very disappointed in this one.
Happy Bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - April 23, 2013
This was a wedding gift for a bride. I could not attend the wedding so I have the gift mailed directly from the this company. When she received it she loved it. Thank you!
great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 1, 2013
Gave this as a present & it is a great thoughtful gift . Used the wedding date as the center text.
Kat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hungtington Beach, CA) - February 20, 2013
Get gift. Purchases for valentine gift. Nice quality
Pillos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, ID) - February 18, 2013
This is a very good idea. I looked on other sites and all you could buy was a cover. She loved it. Thank you.
Kiss Me Goodnight Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 22, 2013
Was very disappointed with the pillow. It is very small and the picture online is deceiving - it is not as big as it appears, nor does it have that extra border that is shown in the picture.
cute
By Donald K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drakesboro, KY) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
really cute and well made ... great detail ..only wish it was bigger ..
Great keepsake
By Sylvia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful pillow. I purchased this for my pastor and wife church anniversary. The quality is great and they are going to love it!
Classy Looking!
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I've ordered this as a wedding gift. Great quality, looks very expensive. Loved it!
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Ashlee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend as her wedding gift. I had it set to arrive at her house upon their return for their honeymoon, with a note reading "to help you sleep well as you start your new life as husband and wife". They loved having a welcome home gift and absolutely LOVE their new pillow! It shipped right away and was delivered right on time!
Really nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - March 18, 2012
I really like the item, I think is smaller than what it looks in the picture... But I still love it
amazing
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my bosses daughter who is getting married in May and it was so gorgeous when i got it that i am getting one for myself! a perfect little pillow to add that personal touch to a chair, couch or bed. PERFECT SHOWER GIFT!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - February 24, 2012
its very cute, i wish it was bigger, but it is great all the same
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sayville, NY) - February 20, 2012
Put this on our bed for Valentines Day with a box of chocolates. It was the perfect touch. I'm always impressed with their products, and the prices are quite reasonable as well!
Customized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 20, 2012
Nice sentimental gift, a definite buy
Smaller than expected, but still OK
By Ray M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillowm was smaller than I expected, but,hey it was only meanrt to be decotrtiv.
Kiss me Goodnight Pillow
By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG,product was more than I expected but exactly what I was looking for. As a gift I hope the recipient enjoys it as well. More orders to come for sure.

Thank you,
Darlene P
Again, exactly as portrayed in the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelbyville, TN) - January 21, 2012
Absolutely love this item. It is made of quality work, exactly as shown and just beautiful and eloquent and because of the colors, will work with any decor. Very sweet and endearing! Wonderful, sentimental gift to keep forever.
Customize with your own message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - February 23, 2014
The pillow is pretty nice. The customization looks good. Note the colors in the picture, names in a brown, message in black. You can put in your own message or use one of theirs. My husband and I have a special message for bedtime that I had printed on the pillow and he really liked it.

I ordered two days before with guaranteed delivery by Valentines Day and it was here in the afternoon so I could give it to my husband that night.
Elegant Gift
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Crisp cloth & print work, beautiful font and ink color, lovingly packaged. It is an elegant gift for the happy couple and makes a personal statement. I highly recommend, I've already bought two!
Kiss Me Goodnight© Personalized Linen Pillow
By Barbara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial Beach , CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-laws 2nd wedding anniversary (traditional was cotton). They both loved it. I had a personal sentiment put on it and that made it all the more special for their 2nd anniversary. I would order from here again. It was delivered in less than a weeks time.
ROMANTIC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANS MILLS , NY) - April 8, 2013
My husband liked it, he thought it was a little bit too small but different and romantic
Great pillow, small in size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - October 14, 2011
The pillow is really great; however, the size is very small. Was under the impression it would be about the size of your average throw pillow. My husband loved it for our anniversary, but do not make it the only gift :-).
Romantic gift: kiss me goodnight pillow
By paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA, CA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift for couples, whether newlyweds or long term relationships. My only criticism is the pillow is smaller than I thought it would be. But still like it and will purchase more.
Cute, good quality, just a little small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - February 15, 2011
It's just smaller then I thought but, I still love it.
Perfect Addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilmer, TX) - February 11, 2011
Love our New pillow...Bought as a extra Valentines gift and its so CUTE!
Turned out exactly as I expected and the colors work well with any bedroom..
Another Great product!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved