Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your website. It always offers exactly what I need at an affordable price. I couldn't ask for more.
~Kimberly - CA

Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Romantic Couples Personalized Linen Pillows - Kiss Goodnight - 6468
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Happy Bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - April 23, 2013
This was a wedding gift for a bride. I could not attend the wedding so I have the gift mailed directly from the this company. When she received it she loved it. Thank you!
great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 1, 2013
Gave this as a present & it is a great thoughtful gift . Used the wedding date as the center text.
Kat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hungtington Beach, CA) - February 20, 2013
Get gift. Purchases for valentine gift. Nice quality
Pillos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, ID) - February 18, 2013
This is a very good idea. I looked on other sites and all you could buy was a cover. She loved it. Thank you.
Kiss Me Goodnight Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 22, 2013
Was very disappointed with the pillow. It is very small and the picture online is deceiving - it is not as big as it appears, nor does it have that extra border that is shown in the picture.
cute
By Donald K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drakesboro, KY) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
really cute and well made ... great detail ..only wish it was bigger ..
Great keepsake
By Sylvia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful pillow. I purchased this for my pastor and wife church anniversary. The quality is great and they are going to love it!
Classy Looking!
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I've ordered this as a wedding gift. Great quality, looks very expensive. Loved it!
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Ashlee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend as her wedding gift. I had it set to arrive at her house upon their return for their honeymoon, with a note reading "to help you sleep well as you start your new life as husband and wife". They loved having a welcome home gift and absolutely LOVE their new pillow! It shipped right away and was delivered right on time!
Really nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - March 18, 2012
I really like the item, I think is smaller than what it looks in the picture... But I still love it
amazing
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my bosses daughter who is getting married in May and it was so gorgeous when i got it that i am getting one for myself! a perfect little pillow to add that personal touch to a chair, couch or bed. PERFECT SHOWER GIFT!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - February 24, 2012
its very cute, i wish it was bigger, but it is great all the same
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sayville, NY) - February 20, 2012
Put this on our bed for Valentines Day with a box of chocolates. It was the perfect touch. I'm always impressed with their products, and the prices are quite reasonable as well!
Customized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 20, 2012
Nice sentimental gift, a definite buy
Smaller than expected, but still OK
By Ray M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillowm was smaller than I expected, but,hey it was only meanrt to be decotrtiv.
Kiss me Goodnight Pillow
By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG,product was more than I expected but exactly what I was looking for. As a gift I hope the recipient enjoys it as well. More orders to come for sure.

Thank you,
Darlene P
Again, exactly as portrayed in the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelbyville, TN) - January 21, 2012
Absolutely love this item. It is made of quality work, exactly as shown and just beautiful and eloquent and because of the colors, will work with any decor. Very sweet and endearing! Wonderful, sentimental gift to keep forever.
Perfect Addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilmer, TX) - February 11, 2011
Love our New pillow...Bought as a extra Valentines gift and its so CUTE!
Turned out exactly as I expected and the colors work well with any bedroom..
Another Great product!
ROMANTIC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANS MILLS , NY) - April 8, 2013
My husband liked it, he thought it was a little bit too small but different and romantic
Customize with your own message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - February 23, 2014
The pillow is pretty nice. The customization looks good. Note the colors in the picture, names in a brown, message in black. You can put in your own message or use one of theirs. My husband and I have a special message for bedtime that I had printed on the pillow and he really liked it.

I ordered two days before with guaranteed delivery by Valentines Day and it was here in the afternoon so I could give it to my husband that night.
Kiss Me Goodnight© Personalized Linen Pillow
By Barbara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial Beach , CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-laws 2nd wedding anniversary (traditional was cotton). They both loved it. I had a personal sentiment put on it and that made it all the more special for their 2nd anniversary. I would order from here again. It was delivered in less than a weeks time.
Cute, good quality, just a little small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - February 15, 2011
It's just smaller then I thought but, I still love it.
Great pillow, small in size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - October 14, 2011
The pillow is really great; however, the size is very small. Was under the impression it would be about the size of your average throw pillow. My husband loved it for our anniversary, but do not make it the only gift :-).
Romantic gift: kiss me goodnight pillow
By paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA, CA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift for couples, whether newlyweds or long term relationships. My only criticism is the pillow is smaller than I thought it would be. But still like it and will purchase more.
throw pillow
By julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elton, WI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the idea of a pillow that can have 'our saying' on it. It turned out cute, but I only gave it a 3 star rating because the pillow isn't as 'posh' looking as on the website... but still a neat accent.
Small Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 16, 2011
I LOVED this pillow. I was just surprised by how small it is. In the end turned out perfect with the set I got.
To small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - February 23, 2013
It was very cute gift but when received I felt the pillow was to small in size and does not fit on bed as shown on picture way smaller hn expected wasn't really happy.
pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peoria, AZ) - March 25, 2012
thought it would be bigger then it was
ok
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Straughn, IN) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the lettering was a little off between the Da wn. Otherwise the the pillow was perfect.
Very disappointing!
By Zakieh O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read the reviews and decided to buy two of these pillows and what a mistake that was!! It was way smaller than expected and not a great quality. To me it was a cheaply looking pillow with a saying on it; even the writing wasn't done nicely; even though it was done in a black ink, but it looks Cray more than black and the gold is very light as well. I don’t recommend this pillow, buy the pillow cases that are soooo much nicer and are better quality!
It's ok
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The screen printing on the pillow looks good... just like it does in the picture. However the fabric the pillow case is made out of has to the cheapest white cotton they could find. It looks and feels cheap. I bought it as a wedding present for a friend and actually have considered not giving it to them because of the lack of quality.
Kiss Me Goodnight pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - November 20, 2011
This pillow was of poor quality, it looked extremely cheap and was made from bad fabric. The engraving was nice, but I was disappointed in the quality of the pillow, and the very cheap way it was made.
Not worth the price
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cheap fabric and screen printed lettering. Not even a ruffled edge. This is a real plain Jane product, but it costs $30.00 by the itme you pay shipping. Drastically overpriced.
Just right
By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these attractive pillows. They are a bit smaller than I imagined, but provided a lovely decorative personal touch. I really appreciated the option of creating an originally written phrase.It solved my gift giving decision for an engagement and bridal shower. The recipients adored them. Shortly after I ordered them they arrived within a couple of days expertly packaged.
Personalized Linen Pillow
By Marti A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairacres, NM) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is cute. I wish that it could have also been personalized with the wedding date (on the back maybe). Very pleased with the delivery time!
Nice Accent!
By Ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is just the right size.....not too over-powering. The linen case is rich-looking & is a stunning throw pillow.....I am giving at a bridal shower where gifts will be on display, so I think it will be a nice touch!
pillow review
By jill O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (derby, CT) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
a little smaller than I thought still nice
Lovely..
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The screenprinting was perfect. If I had one complaint, it would be that I would like to have a larger size pillow as a selection.
Pleased with the pillow, not the filling!
By Lee-Anne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the quality of printing and the actual pillow, however, the filling is a kind of grey colour that shows through when inserted in the cover. If the filling was crisp white then I would give this product five stars. As it is, I am going to buy a different filling so I'll be happier with the whole effect.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erin, NY) - May 23, 2013
I just received this yesterday, and although I knew when I ordered it how small it was, I thought the quality could have been better for the price. It's okay for a small decorative pillow which is why I got it, so I guess it will serve it's purpose. The main reason for my purchase of this was for the personalized engraving, other than that I probably would have purchased a throw pillow elsewhere.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved