Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Romantic Couples Personalized Linen Pillows - Kiss Goodnight - 6468
Average Customer Review: (113 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(72)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Kiss me Goodnight Pillow
By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG,product was more than I expected but exactly what I was looking for. As a gift I hope the recipient enjoys it as well. More orders to come for sure.

Thank you,
Darlene P
Again, exactly as portrayed in the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelbyville, TN) - January 21, 2012
Absolutely love this item. It is made of quality work, exactly as shown and just beautiful and eloquent and because of the colors, will work with any decor. Very sweet and endearing! Wonderful, sentimental gift to keep forever.
Kiss Me Goodnight© Personalized Linen Pillow
By Barbara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial Beach , CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-laws 2nd wedding anniversary (traditional was cotton). They both loved it. I had a personal sentiment put on it and that made it all the more special for their 2nd anniversary. I would order from here again. It was delivered in less than a weeks time.
Perfect fro 2nd Anniversary - COTTON
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It sits on our bed every day. We love it!
Elegant Gift
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Crisp cloth & print work, beautiful font and ink color, lovingly packaged. It is an elegant gift for the happy couple and makes a personal statement. I highly recommend, I've already bought two!
Customize with your own message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - February 23, 2014
The pillow is pretty nice. The customization looks good. Note the colors in the picture, names in a brown, message in black. You can put in your own message or use one of theirs. My husband and I have a special message for bedtime that I had printed on the pillow and he really liked it.

I ordered two days before with guaranteed delivery by Valentines Day and it was here in the afternoon so I could give it to my husband that night.
Romantic gift: kiss me goodnight pillow
By paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA, CA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift for couples, whether newlyweds or long term relationships. My only criticism is the pillow is smaller than I thought it would be. But still like it and will purchase more.
Great pillow, small in size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - October 14, 2011
The pillow is really great; however, the size is very small. Was under the impression it would be about the size of your average throw pillow. My husband loved it for our anniversary, but do not make it the only gift :-).
Cute, good quality, just a little small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - February 15, 2011
It's just smaller then I thought but, I still love it.
ROMANTIC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANS MILLS , NY) - April 8, 2013
My husband liked it, he thought it was a little bit too small but different and romantic
throw pillow
By julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elton, WI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the idea of a pillow that can have 'our saying' on it. It turned out cute, but I only gave it a 3 star rating because the pillow isn't as 'posh' looking as on the website... but still a neat accent.
Small Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 16, 2011
I LOVED this pillow. I was just surprised by how small it is. In the end turned out perfect with the set I got.
To small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - February 23, 2013
It was very cute gift but when received I felt the pillow was to small in size and does not fit on bed as shown on picture way smaller hn expected wasn't really happy.
pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peoria, AZ) - March 25, 2012
thought it would be bigger then it was
ok
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Straughn, IN) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the lettering was a little off between the Da wn. Otherwise the the pillow was perfect.
Very disappointing!
By Zakieh O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read the reviews and decided to buy two of these pillows and what a mistake that was!! It was way smaller than expected and not a great quality. To me it was a cheaply looking pillow with a saying on it; even the writing wasn't done nicely; even though it was done in a black ink, but it looks Cray more than black and the gold is very light as well. I don’t recommend this pillow, buy the pillow cases that are soooo much nicer and are better quality!
It's ok
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The screen printing on the pillow looks good... just like it does in the picture. However the fabric the pillow case is made out of has to the cheapest white cotton they could find. It looks and feels cheap. I bought it as a wedding present for a friend and actually have considered not giving it to them because of the lack of quality.
Kiss Me Goodnight pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - November 20, 2011
This pillow was of poor quality, it looked extremely cheap and was made from bad fabric. The engraving was nice, but I was disappointed in the quality of the pillow, and the very cheap way it was made.
Not worth the price
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cheap fabric and screen printed lettering. Not even a ruffled edge. This is a real plain Jane product, but it costs $30.00 by the itme you pay shipping. Drastically overpriced.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erin, NY) - May 23, 2013
I just received this yesterday, and although I knew when I ordered it how small it was, I thought the quality could have been better for the price. It's okay for a small decorative pillow which is why I got it, so I guess it will serve it's purpose. The main reason for my purchase of this was for the personalized engraving, other than that I probably would have purchased a throw pillow elsewhere.
pillow review
By jill O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (derby, CT) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
a little smaller than I thought still nice
Just right
By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these attractive pillows. They are a bit smaller than I imagined, but provided a lovely decorative personal touch. I really appreciated the option of creating an originally written phrase.It solved my gift giving decision for an engagement and bridal shower. The recipients adored them. Shortly after I ordered them they arrived within a couple of days expertly packaged.
Perfect Addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilmer, TX) - February 11, 2011
Love our New pillow...Bought as a extra Valentines gift and its so CUTE!
Turned out exactly as I expected and the colors work well with any bedroom..
Another Great product!
Nice Accent!
By Ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is just the right size.....not too over-powering. The linen case is rich-looking & is a stunning throw pillow.....I am giving at a bridal shower where gifts will be on display, so I think it will be a nice touch!
Personalized Linen Pillow
By Marti A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairacres, NM) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is cute. I wish that it could have also been personalized with the wedding date (on the back maybe). Very pleased with the delivery time!
Cutest pillow to sit on your bed
By Anna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steilacoom, WA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this pillow and the personalization on it looks really good. I think the only thing that I would change about it though is the material. It's a very plain linen, where I think it would look really nice with a sateen cotton look. Other than that, totally love it.
Pleased with the pillow, not the filling!
By Lee-Anne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the quality of printing and the actual pillow, however, the filling is a kind of grey colour that shows through when inserted in the cover. If the filling was crisp white then I would give this product five stars. As it is, I am going to buy a different filling so I'll be happier with the whole effect.
Lovely..
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The screenprinting was perfect. If I had one complaint, it would be that I would like to have a larger size pillow as a selection.
Pillow
By Mandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom-from my dad=) for her birthday-It was very nice-jus wish it was bigger-in the picture it looks so much bigger-
Pillow very soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpursville, NY) - April 14, 2012
Love the pillow , has a satin felling to it and the edging around pillow just setsit off,
Thank you love the the pillow
cool! awesome! little pilow i really love it.
By isabel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my wonderful husband on our anniversary and he was surprised to see our names on it. We both liked it a lot. Thank you guys you were a big help. I will keep buying your stuff.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irondale, AL) - April 24, 2012
Ordered this pillow for a bridal linen shower. It was the hit of the shower. I had several ladies ask me where I purchased it. I gave them the name of the website. The pillow was high quality and looked great. I ordered it and received iit in just a few days . I will be shopping more here in the future !
Beautiful work
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful pillow and looks as good as the preview photo. I would buy from here again.
A great 12th anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARLSBAD, CA) - July 6, 2012
Anniversary presents have always been difficult. I try to find one gift that is unique, yet relevant and usable, that fits the given year. The problem is that every year we are married, the more things I've already given her, either for birthday, Christmas, Mother's Day, etc. Our 12th anniversary, represented by linen or silk, initially seemed easy, but I've already bought her clothes and lingerie. Sure, she would love them, but they were no longer unique.

This pillow was the perfect solution and made a great gift. It's linen, it's cute, it's personalized, and it's good quality (the pillow part is a little stiff but the cover is nice). My wife absolutely loved it. And the fact that I hate pillows (who needs 9 pillows on a bed?!), but gave her one anyway because I knew she would love it, made it extra special. Definitely recommend.
cool! awesome! little pilow i really love it.
By isabel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my wonderful husband on our anniversary and he was surprised to see our names on it. We both liked it a lot. Thank you guys you were a big help. I will keep buying your stuff.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - February 12, 2012
I got this pillow for my girlfriend and she loved it, she said it's so cute. I recommend this site to everyone, the men and women sections has something for that special someone in your life.
Awesome outcome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cooper city, FL) - February 3, 2012
It was a bit smaller than i expected but it was so cute and came out perfect!
Pillow Talk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - February 16, 2012
We have purchased many items from Personalization Mall and have been pleased with each & every item. This pillow is a perfect accent on our sofa. As always, quick service, great quality & good price.
Gift for my boyfriend.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 13, 2012
He love this gift, it is something about us, our relationship. He say is the nicer gift I have given to him.
Perfect
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow as a Valentine Day gift for my husband and he Loves it It actually looks just like it's advertised (just different names and message).
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved