Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want you to know that I love your products. Your regular delivery is so fast! People do not stop talking about the gifts that I give them from your site. It is so special and great to...
    ~Carolyn - NC

    Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

    Romantic Couples Personalized Linen Pillows - Kiss Goodnight - 6468
    Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (70)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    throw pillow
    By julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elton, WI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the idea of a pillow that can have 'our saying' on it. It turned out cute, but I only gave it a 3 star rating because the pillow isn't as 'posh' looking as on the website... but still a neat accent.
    Small Pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 16, 2011
    I LOVED this pillow. I was just surprised by how small it is. In the end turned out perfect with the set I got.
    To small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - February 23, 2013
    It was very cute gift but when received I felt the pillow was to small in size and does not fit on bed as shown on picture way smaller hn expected wasn't really happy.
    pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peoria, AZ) - March 25, 2012
    thought it would be bigger then it was
    ok
    By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Straughn, IN) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the lettering was a little off between the Da wn. Otherwise the the pillow was perfect.
    Very disappointing!
    By Zakieh O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I read the reviews and decided to buy two of these pillows and what a mistake that was!! It was way smaller than expected and not a great quality. To me it was a cheaply looking pillow with a saying on it; even the writing wasn't done nicely; even though it was done in a black ink, but it looks Cray more than black and the gold is very light as well. I don’t recommend this pillow, buy the pillow cases that are soooo much nicer and are better quality!
    It's ok
    By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The screen printing on the pillow looks good... just like it does in the picture. However the fabric the pillow case is made out of has to the cheapest white cotton they could find. It looks and feels cheap. I bought it as a wedding present for a friend and actually have considered not giving it to them because of the lack of quality.
    Kiss Me Goodnight pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - November 20, 2011
    This pillow was of poor quality, it looked extremely cheap and was made from bad fabric. The engraving was nice, but I was disappointed in the quality of the pillow, and the very cheap way it was made.
    Not worth the price
    By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cheap fabric and screen printed lettering. Not even a ruffled edge. This is a real plain Jane product, but it costs $30.00 by the itme you pay shipping. Drastically overpriced.
    Just right
    By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these attractive pillows. They are a bit smaller than I imagined, but provided a lovely decorative personal touch. I really appreciated the option of creating an originally written phrase.It solved my gift giving decision for an engagement and bridal shower. The recipients adored them. Shortly after I ordered them they arrived within a couple of days expertly packaged.
    Personalized Linen Pillow
    By Marti A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairacres, NM) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow is cute. I wish that it could have also been personalized with the wedding date (on the back maybe). Very pleased with the delivery time!
    Nice Accent!
    By Ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pillow is just the right size.....not too over-powering. The linen case is rich-looking & is a stunning throw pillow.....I am giving at a bridal shower where gifts will be on display, so I think it will be a nice touch!
    pillow review
    By jill O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (derby, CT) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    a little smaller than I thought still nice
    Lovely..
    By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The screenprinting was perfect. If I had one complaint, it would be that I would like to have a larger size pillow as a selection.
    Pleased with the pillow, not the filling!
    By Lee-Anne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am pleased with the quality of printing and the actual pillow, however, the filling is a kind of grey colour that shows through when inserted in the cover. If the filling was crisp white then I would give this product five stars. As it is, I am going to buy a different filling so I'll be happier with the whole effect.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erin, NY) - May 23, 2013
    I just received this yesterday, and although I knew when I ordered it how small it was, I thought the quality could have been better for the price. It's okay for a small decorative pillow which is why I got it, so I guess it will serve it's purpose. The main reason for my purchase of this was for the personalized engraving, other than that I probably would have purchased a throw pillow elsewhere.
    Pillow
    By Mandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mom-from my dad=) for her birthday-It was very nice-jus wish it was bigger-in the picture it looks so much bigger-
    Cutest pillow to sit on your bed
    By Anna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steilacoom, WA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love this pillow and the personalization on it looks really good. I think the only thing that I would change about it though is the material. It's a very plain linen, where I think it would look really nice with a sateen cotton look. Other than that, totally love it.
    cool! awesome! little pilow i really love it.
    By isabel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave it to my wonderful husband on our anniversary and he was surprised to see our names on it. We both liked it a lot. Thank you guys you were a big help. I will keep buying your stuff.
    Gift for my boyfriend.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 13, 2012
    He love this gift, it is something about us, our relationship. He say is the nicer gift I have given to him.
    cool! awesome! little pilow i really love it.
    By isabel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave it to my wonderful husband on our anniversary and he was surprised to see our names on it. We both liked it a lot. Thank you guys you were a big help. I will keep buying your stuff.
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irondale, AL) - April 24, 2012
    Ordered this pillow for a bridal linen shower. It was the hit of the shower. I had several ladies ask me where I purchased it. I gave them the name of the website. The pillow was high quality and looked great. I ordered it and received iit in just a few days . I will be shopping more here in the future !
    Pillow very soft
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpursville, NY) - April 14, 2012
    Love the pillow , has a satin felling to it and the edging around pillow just setsit off,
    Thank you love the the pillow
    Awesome outcome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cooper city, FL) - February 3, 2012
    It was a bit smaller than i expected but it was so cute and came out perfect!
    surprised my boyfriend
    By ROSA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my boyfriend come home for a business trip, he was so happy!!! thanks so worth it!!!!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - February 12, 2012
    I got this pillow for my girlfriend and she loved it, she said it's so cute. I recommend this site to everyone, the men and women sections has something for that special someone in your life.
    Perfect
    By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this pillow as a Valentine Day gift for my husband and he Loves it It actually looks just like it's advertised (just different names and message).
    Pillow Talk
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - February 16, 2012
    We have purchased many items from Personalization Mall and have been pleased with each & every item. This pillow is a perfect accent on our sofa. As always, quick service, great quality & good price.
    A great 12th anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARLSBAD, CA) - July 6, 2012
    Anniversary presents have always been difficult. I try to find one gift that is unique, yet relevant and usable, that fits the given year. The problem is that every year we are married, the more things I've already given her, either for birthday, Christmas, Mother's Day, etc. Our 12th anniversary, represented by linen or silk, initially seemed easy, but I've already bought her clothes and lingerie. Sure, she would love them, but they were no longer unique.

    This pillow was the perfect solution and made a great gift. It's linen, it's cute, it's personalized, and it's good quality (the pillow part is a little stiff but the cover is nice). My wife absolutely loved it. And the fact that I hate pillows (who needs 9 pillows on a bed?!), but gave her one anyway because I knew she would love it, made it extra special. Definitely recommend.
    Nice Prize - Good Quality
    By Fabian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality for a good prize. i ordered it from germany for my girlfriend in new jersey. she was sooo happy about it :) perfect.
    Pillow for lovers
    By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho falls, ID) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this pillow! Arrived quickly and just as described. This is a great gift for newlyweds!
    LOVE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marco Island, FL) - November 27, 2013
    Beautiful pillow. I love it, just as advertised.
    I Love This Pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUGHLIN, NV) - April 26, 2014
    It was a gread addition to the personalized Kiss Me Goodnight plaque I had previously purchased.
    Shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - February 14, 2014
    Loved the pillow, very nice material and quality.
    Made a great gift!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - December 21, 2012
    I've ordered from this site numerous times before and each time, I've been happy with the results! Perfect pillow for a perfect person! Thanks
    Beautiful work
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful pillow and looks as good as the preview photo. I would buy from here again.
    Love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 5, 2013
    Looks beautiful and good quality of pillow. Great addition to our home!
    Great Valentine's / Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 24, 2013
    My Aunt loved it. She said it was unexpected and as usual the quality of the items is always excellent.
    Very nice but smaller then i thought
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - February 11, 2013
    I really like the pillows, they are nice, but much smaller then I thought.
    they are about a quarter size of a regular pillow.
    Great to Customize
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville , NY) - November 21, 2011
    I love this product because not only can you have the couple's name on it, you can create your own saying. I ordered this as a wedding gift and was able to put a special family saying on it for the bride and groom. It was a great gift!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved