Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Romantic Couples Personalized Linen Pillows - Kiss Goodnight - 6468
Average Customer Review: (123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Romantic gift: kiss me goodnight pillow
By paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA, CA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift for couples, whether newlyweds or long term relationships. My only criticism is the pillow is smaller than I thought it would be. But still like it and will purchase more.
Not worth the price
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cheap fabric and screen printed lettering. Not even a ruffled edge. This is a real plain Jane product, but it costs $30.00 by the itme you pay shipping. Drastically overpriced.
Wonderful product!!!
By Brian Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I wanted. They did a BEAUTIFUL job.It arrived quick, too!!! I would strongly recommend Personalization Mall and use then again! Thank you!
Small Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 16, 2011
I LOVED this pillow. I was just surprised by how small it is. In the end turned out perfect with the set I got.
throw pillow
By julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elton, WI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the idea of a pillow that can have 'our saying' on it. It turned out cute, but I only gave it a 3 star rating because the pillow isn't as 'posh' looking as on the website... but still a neat accent.
Kiss Me Goodnight pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - November 20, 2011
This pillow was of poor quality, it looked extremely cheap and was made from bad fabric. The engraving was nice, but I was disappointed in the quality of the pillow, and the very cheap way it was made.
ok
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Straughn, IN) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the lettering was a little off between the Da wn. Otherwise the the pillow was perfect.
Kiss Me Goodnight© Personalized Linen Pillow
By Barbara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial Beach , CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-laws 2nd wedding anniversary (traditional was cotton). They both loved it. I had a personal sentiment put on it and that made it all the more special for their 2nd anniversary. I would order from here again. It was delivered in less than a weeks time.
Elegant Gift
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Crisp cloth & print work, beautiful font and ink color, lovingly packaged. It is an elegant gift for the happy couple and makes a personal statement. I highly recommend, I've already bought two!
Perfect fro 2nd Anniversary - COTTON
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It sits on our bed every day. We love it!
Customize with your own message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - February 23, 2014
The pillow is pretty nice. The customization looks good. Note the colors in the picture, names in a brown, message in black. You can put in your own message or use one of theirs. My husband and I have a special message for bedtime that I had printed on the pillow and he really liked it.

I ordered two days before with guaranteed delivery by Valentines Day and it was here in the afternoon so I could give it to my husband that night.
Very disappointing!
By Zakieh O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read the reviews and decided to buy two of these pillows and what a mistake that was!! It was way smaller than expected and not a great quality. To me it was a cheaply looking pillow with a saying on it; even the writing wasn't done nicely; even though it was done in a black ink, but it looks Cray more than black and the gold is very light as well. I don’t recommend this pillow, buy the pillow cases that are soooo much nicer and are better quality!
ROMANTIC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANS MILLS , NY) - April 8, 2013
My husband liked it, he thought it was a little bit too small but different and romantic
It's ok
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The screen printing on the pillow looks good... just like it does in the picture. However the fabric the pillow case is made out of has to the cheapest white cotton they could find. It looks and feels cheap. I bought it as a wedding present for a friend and actually have considered not giving it to them because of the lack of quality.
Personalized Linen Pillow
By Marti A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairacres, NM) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is cute. I wish that it could have also been personalized with the wedding date (on the back maybe). Very pleased with the delivery time!
Just right
By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these attractive pillows. They are a bit smaller than I imagined, but provided a lovely decorative personal touch. I really appreciated the option of creating an originally written phrase.It solved my gift giving decision for an engagement and bridal shower. The recipients adored them. Shortly after I ordered them they arrived within a couple of days expertly packaged.
pillow review
By jill O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (derby, CT) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
a little smaller than I thought still nice
Lovely..
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The screenprinting was perfect. If I had one complaint, it would be that I would like to have a larger size pillow as a selection.
Cutest pillow to sit on your bed
By Anna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steilacoom, WA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this pillow and the personalization on it looks really good. I think the only thing that I would change about it though is the material. It's a very plain linen, where I think it would look really nice with a sateen cotton look. Other than that, totally love it.
Pleased with the pillow, not the filling!
By Lee-Anne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the quality of printing and the actual pillow, however, the filling is a kind of grey colour that shows through when inserted in the cover. If the filling was crisp white then I would give this product five stars. As it is, I am going to buy a different filling so I'll be happier with the whole effect.
Pillow
By Mandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom-from my dad=) for her birthday-It was very nice-jus wish it was bigger-in the picture it looks so much bigger-
To small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - February 23, 2013
It was very cute gift but when received I felt the pillow was to small in size and does not fit on bed as shown on picture way smaller hn expected wasn't really happy.
pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peoria, AZ) - March 25, 2012
thought it would be bigger then it was
Great pillow, small in size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - October 14, 2011
The pillow is really great; however, the size is very small. Was under the impression it would be about the size of your average throw pillow. My husband loved it for our anniversary, but do not make it the only gift :-).
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erin, NY) - May 23, 2013
I just received this yesterday, and although I knew when I ordered it how small it was, I thought the quality could have been better for the price. It's okay for a small decorative pillow which is why I got it, so I guess it will serve it's purpose. The main reason for my purchase of this was for the personalized engraving, other than that I probably would have purchased a throw pillow elsewhere.
Nice Accent!
By Ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is just the right size.....not too over-powering. The linen case is rich-looking & is a stunning throw pillow.....I am giving at a bridal shower where gifts will be on display, so I think it will be a nice touch!
Perfect Addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilmer, TX) - February 11, 2011
Love our New pillow...Bought as a extra Valentines gift and its so CUTE!
Turned out exactly as I expected and the colors work well with any bedroom..
Another Great product!
Cute, good quality, just a little small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - February 15, 2011
It's just smaller then I thought but, I still love it.
Perfect
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow as a Valentine Day gift for my husband and he Loves it It actually looks just like it's advertised (just different names and message).
Pillow Talk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - February 16, 2012
We have purchased many items from Personalization Mall and have been pleased with each & every item. This pillow is a perfect accent on our sofa. As always, quick service, great quality & good price.
Gift for my boyfriend.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 13, 2012
He love this gift, it is something about us, our relationship. He say is the nicer gift I have given to him.
cool! awesome! little pilow i really love it.
By isabel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my wonderful husband on our anniversary and he was surprised to see our names on it. We both liked it a lot. Thank you guys you were a big help. I will keep buying your stuff.
cool! awesome! little pilow i really love it.
By isabel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my wonderful husband on our anniversary and he was surprised to see our names on it. We both liked it a lot. Thank you guys you were a big help. I will keep buying your stuff.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - February 12, 2012
I got this pillow for my girlfriend and she loved it, she said it's so cute. I recommend this site to everyone, the men and women sections has something for that special someone in your life.
Love
By manpreet V. (Canada) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's good
Love
By manpreet V. (Canada) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's good
Great to Customize
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville , NY) - November 21, 2011
I love this product because not only can you have the couple's name on it, you can create your own saying. I ordered this as a wedding gift and was able to put a special family saying on it for the bride and groom. It was a great gift!
Awesome outcome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cooper city, FL) - February 3, 2012
It was a bit smaller than i expected but it was so cute and came out perfect!
surprised my boyfriend
By ROSA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my boyfriend come home for a business trip, he was so happy!!! thanks so worth it!!!!
Great Valentine's / Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 24, 2013
My Aunt loved it. She said it was unexpected and as usual the quality of the items is always excellent.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved