Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Romantic Couples Personalized Linen Pillows - Kiss Goodnight - 6468
Average Customer Review: (127 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Pillow
By Mandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom-from my dad=) for her birthday-It was very nice-jus wish it was bigger-in the picture it looks so much bigger-
Cutest pillow to sit on your bed
By Anna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steilacoom, WA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this pillow and the personalization on it looks really good. I think the only thing that I would change about it though is the material. It's a very plain linen, where I think it would look really nice with a sateen cotton look. Other than that, totally love it.
Great pillow, small in size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - October 14, 2011
The pillow is really great; however, the size is very small. Was under the impression it would be about the size of your average throw pillow. My husband loved it for our anniversary, but do not make it the only gift :-).
Just right
By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these attractive pillows. They are a bit smaller than I imagined, but provided a lovely decorative personal touch. I really appreciated the option of creating an originally written phrase.It solved my gift giving decision for an engagement and bridal shower. The recipients adored them. Shortly after I ordered them they arrived within a couple of days expertly packaged.
Personalized Linen Pillow
By Marti A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairacres, NM) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is cute. I wish that it could have also been personalized with the wedding date (on the back maybe). Very pleased with the delivery time!
Lovely..
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The screenprinting was perfect. If I had one complaint, it would be that I would like to have a larger size pillow as a selection.
great personalized gift
By Amola S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great wedding shower giift idea.
A great 12th anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARLSBAD, CA) - July 6, 2012
Anniversary presents have always been difficult. I try to find one gift that is unique, yet relevant and usable, that fits the given year. The problem is that every year we are married, the more things I've already given her, either for birthday, Christmas, Mother's Day, etc. Our 12th anniversary, represented by linen or silk, initially seemed easy, but I've already bought her clothes and lingerie. Sure, she would love them, but they were no longer unique.

This pillow was the perfect solution and made a great gift. It's linen, it's cute, it's personalized, and it's good quality (the pillow part is a little stiff but the cover is nice). My wife absolutely loved it. And the fact that I hate pillows (who needs 9 pillows on a bed?!), but gave her one anyway because I knew she would love it, made it extra special. Definitely recommend.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irondale, AL) - April 24, 2012
Ordered this pillow for a bridal linen shower. It was the hit of the shower. I had several ladies ask me where I purchased it. I gave them the name of the website. The pillow was high quality and looked great. I ordered it and received iit in just a few days . I will be shopping more here in the future !
Beautiful work
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful pillow and looks as good as the preview photo. I would buy from here again.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 5, 2013
Looks beautiful and good quality of pillow. Great addition to our home!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - December 21, 2012
I've ordered from this site numerous times before and each time, I've been happy with the results! Perfect pillow for a perfect person! Thanks
Pillow very soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpursville, NY) - April 14, 2012
Love the pillow , has a satin felling to it and the edging around pillow just setsit off,
Thank you love the the pillow
Perfect
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow as a Valentine Day gift for my husband and he Loves it It actually looks just like it's advertised (just different names and message).
Pillow Talk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - February 16, 2012
We have purchased many items from Personalization Mall and have been pleased with each & every item. This pillow is a perfect accent on our sofa. As always, quick service, great quality & good price.
Gift for my boyfriend.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 13, 2012
He love this gift, it is something about us, our relationship. He say is the nicer gift I have given to him.
cool! awesome! little pilow i really love it.
By isabel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my wonderful husband on our anniversary and he was surprised to see our names on it. We both liked it a lot. Thank you guys you were a big help. I will keep buying your stuff.
cool! awesome! little pilow i really love it.
By isabel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my wonderful husband on our anniversary and he was surprised to see our names on it. We both liked it a lot. Thank you guys you were a big help. I will keep buying your stuff.
Quality for a great price!
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend to put in our new home! He loved it! It's absolutely adorable and adds a special touch to any room ;)
I Love This Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUGHLIN, NV) - April 26, 2014
It was a gread addition to the personalized Kiss Me Goodnight plaque I had previously purchased.
Great
By Nina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Wonderful product!!!
By Brian Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I wanted. They did a BEAUTIFUL job.It arrived quick, too!!! I would strongly recommend Personalization Mall and use then again! Thank you!
Very Nice!
By robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, VA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality product! I highly recommend this!
Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - February 14, 2014
Loved the pillow, very nice material and quality.
Made a great gift!
Great Valentine's / Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 24, 2013
My Aunt loved it. She said it was unexpected and as usual the quality of the items is always excellent.
Very nice but smaller then i thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - February 11, 2013
I really like the pillows, they are nice, but much smaller then I thought.
they are about a quarter size of a regular pillow.
Pillow for lovers
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho falls, ID) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this pillow! Arrived quickly and just as described. This is a great gift for newlyweds!
LOVE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marco Island, FL) - November 27, 2013
Beautiful pillow. I love it, just as advertised.
Nice Prize - Good Quality
By Fabian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality for a good prize. i ordered it from germany for my girlfriend in new jersey. she was sooo happy about it :) perfect.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - February 12, 2012
I got this pillow for my girlfriend and she loved it, she said it's so cute. I recommend this site to everyone, the men and women sections has something for that special someone in your life.
Adorable Pillow
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Pillow. I love that fact that it's personalized and sits beautifully on top of our bed. I think it's a great gift for engagement, bridal showers, wedding. I Love this pillow. It definitely reminds my huband of his job every night.
A winning gift!!
By Mark K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, ordered it on a Thursday and had it in time for Valentines Day. Perfect gift and was able to personalize my anniversary date with our names. I was told that I did good!!
very nice affordable gift
By Poppy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, GA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice linen pillow, looks like something you would purchase at a specialty boutique. i cant wait to give it to my sister at her wedding shower this weekend. I will purchase this again.
cute
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, MA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than expected but still very cute aand of good quality.
Pillow for a million words
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This isn't the first pillow I have ordered and I can tell you it WANT be the last. Just think of it as a free canvas. You can add ANY saying you want...
So Sweet!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to add with our other decorative pillows on our bed, it adds a nice touch. I'm going to keep this in mind for wedding and shower gifts.
The Best Gift for someone that has EVERYTHING
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered my 6th one.. they are the best... I love the one that you can Personalize your self.. You will not be disappointed
Great for any kind of gift
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a total of 5! You can make your own saying and come up with some wonderful ideas! I keep coming back for more!
Beautiful pillow...
By Candi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, AL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute pillow. I ordered this pillow to go on mine & my husbands bed. I love it and have gotten so many compliments on the pillow. I ordered mine last March. My mother-in-law wanted one so bad, so she is getting onw for Christmas this year. My mom just bought new bedding and I thought this would look wonderful with it. She is getting one for their bed for Christmas. I would highly recommend this as a wedding gift or housewarming gift!
LOVE our Pillow!!
By Jeannette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have a little saying we say every night since we've been married (15 years), now say to our kids, that my Mother used to say to my sisters and I ... every night without fail - even if we were staying at a friends house it was our good night call.

Good night, God bless and take care of you, sweet dreams, I love you.
And it looks wonderful on our personal pillow.

Jeni
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved