Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say how much I love your company. You are my 'go to' site for baby and wedding gifts and the receipants are always thrilled with the gift. Your quick turn around and shipping never...
    ~Joy - MO

    Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

    Romantic Couples Personalized Linen Pillows - Kiss Goodnight - 6468
    Average Customer Review: (113 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (72)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - February 12, 2012
    I got this pillow for my girlfriend and she loved it, she said it's so cute. I recommend this site to everyone, the men and women sections has something for that special someone in your life.
    Awesome outcome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cooper city, FL) - February 3, 2012
    It was a bit smaller than i expected but it was so cute and came out perfect!
    Pillow Talk
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - February 16, 2012
    We have purchased many items from Personalization Mall and have been pleased with each & every item. This pillow is a perfect accent on our sofa. As always, quick service, great quality & good price.
    Gift for my boyfriend.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 13, 2012
    He love this gift, it is something about us, our relationship. He say is the nicer gift I have given to him.
    Perfect
    By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this pillow as a Valentine Day gift for my husband and he Loves it It actually looks just like it's advertised (just different names and message).
    Shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - February 14, 2014
    Loved the pillow, very nice material and quality.
    Made a great gift!
    LOVE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marco Island, FL) - November 27, 2013
    Beautiful pillow. I love it, just as advertised.
    I Love This Pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUGHLIN, NV) - April 26, 2014
    It was a gread addition to the personalized Kiss Me Goodnight plaque I had previously purchased.
    Great
    By Nina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great
    Quality for a great price!
    By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriend to put in our new home! He loved it! It's absolutely adorable and adds a special touch to any room ;)
    Nice Prize - Good Quality
    By Fabian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality for a good prize. i ordered it from germany for my girlfriend in new jersey. she was sooo happy about it :) perfect.
    Love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 5, 2013
    Looks beautiful and good quality of pillow. Great addition to our home!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - December 21, 2012
    I've ordered from this site numerous times before and each time, I've been happy with the results! Perfect pillow for a perfect person! Thanks
    Very nice but smaller then i thought
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - February 11, 2013
    I really like the pillows, they are nice, but much smaller then I thought.
    they are about a quarter size of a regular pillow.
    Pillow for lovers
    By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho falls, ID) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this pillow! Arrived quickly and just as described. This is a great gift for newlyweds!
    Great Valentine's / Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 24, 2013
    My Aunt loved it. She said it was unexpected and as usual the quality of the items is always excellent.
    A winning gift!!
    By Mark K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow, ordered it on a Thursday and had it in time for Valentines Day. Perfect gift and was able to personalize my anniversary date with our names. I was told that I did good!!
    So Sweet!
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this to add with our other decorative pillows on our bed, it adds a nice touch. I'm going to keep this in mind for wedding and shower gifts.
    Adorable Pillow
    By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Pillow. I love that fact that it's personalized and sits beautifully on top of our bed. I think it's a great gift for engagement, bridal showers, wedding. I Love this pillow. It definitely reminds my huband of his job every night.
    Pillow for a million words
    By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This isn't the first pillow I have ordered and I can tell you it WANT be the last. Just think of it as a free canvas. You can add ANY saying you want...
    very nice affordable gift
    By Poppy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, GA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice linen pillow, looks like something you would purchase at a specialty boutique. i cant wait to give it to my sister at her wedding shower this weekend. I will purchase this again.
    LOVE our Pillow!!
    By Jeannette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I have a little saying we say every night since we've been married (15 years), now say to our kids, that my Mother used to say to my sisters and I ... every night without fail - even if we were staying at a friends house it was our good night call.

    Good night, God bless and take care of you, sweet dreams, I love you.
    And it looks wonderful on our personal pillow.

    Jeni
    Great for any kind of gift
    By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought a total of 5! You can make your own saying and come up with some wonderful ideas! I keep coming back for more!
    great personalized gift
    By Amola S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great wedding shower giift idea.
    The Best Gift for someone that has EVERYTHING
    By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have now ordered my 6th one.. they are the best... I love the one that you can Personalize your self.. You will not be disappointed
    The perfect gift for Christmas
    By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I spent weeks trying to figure out what I should purchase for my girlfriend for Christmas. She had told me she wanted something cute, romantic, and personalized for our relationship.

    I had no idea where to even start. I kept putting it off because I hate shopping, and I didn't know what store to go to in the mall. So the last thing I wanted to do was go to the extremely crowded mall during the holiday season walking around aimlessly.

    But when Christmas Eve rolled and I still didn't have anything I started freaking out. So I decided to type into google: "Personalized Romantic gifts." And this site was the first link to come up.

    I instantly found this linen pillow, and I personalized it with a quote from one of our songs. She loved it! I would recommend this gift to any man trying to please their lady with the perfect gift.
    Beautiful pillow...
    By Candi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, AL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute pillow. I ordered this pillow to go on mine & my husbands bed. I love it and have gotten so many compliments on the pillow. I ordered mine last March. My mother-in-law wanted one so bad, so she is getting onw for Christmas this year. My mom just bought new bedding and I thought this would look wonderful with it. She is getting one for their bed for Christmas. I would highly recommend this as a wedding gift or housewarming gift!
    Love
    By manpreet V. (Canada) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's good
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 8, 2011
    I ordered this pillow for our 4th Anniversary in honor of the linen gift tradition. It is really beautiful and we love it. So glad I decided to order from this website and will be a repeat customer! Also the item shipped so quickly, even faster than other items I ordered on the same day, and even with it being personalized it came faster than those items!! Very pleased!!
    Love
    By manpreet V. (Canada) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's good
    surprised my boyfriend
    By ROSA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my boyfriend come home for a business trip, he was so happy!!! thanks so worth it!!!!
    Great to Customize
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville , NY) - November 21, 2011
    I love this product because not only can you have the couple's name on it, you can create your own saying. I ordered this as a wedding gift and was able to put a special family saying on it for the bride and groom. It was a great gift!
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSBURG, IN) - February 23, 2011
    beautiful! love it! linen fabric is crisp & gorgeous!
    Great wedding gift
    By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great personal wedding/annv. keepsake.
    cute
    By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, MA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was smaller than expected but still very cute aand of good quality.
    Excited to give this pillow
    By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward , CA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great and beautiful pillow. Very excited and proud to give this as a gift. So sweet and well made .
    Linen Pillow
    By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful!
    Kiss me goodnight pillow
    By Terry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow is beautiful - very happy with it - did a great job.. arrived in 2 days, Great!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved