Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Romantic Couples Personalized Linen Pillows - Kiss Goodnight - 6468
Average Customer Review: (113 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(72)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Adorable Pillow
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Pillow. I love that fact that it's personalized and sits beautifully on top of our bed. I think it's a great gift for engagement, bridal showers, wedding. I Love this pillow. It definitely reminds my huband of his job every night.
A winning gift!!
By Mark K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, ordered it on a Thursday and had it in time for Valentines Day. Perfect gift and was able to personalize my anniversary date with our names. I was told that I did good!!
So Sweet!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to add with our other decorative pillows on our bed, it adds a nice touch. I'm going to keep this in mind for wedding and shower gifts.
LOVE our Pillow!!
By Jeannette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo Park, CA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have a little saying we say every night since we've been married (15 years), now say to our kids, that my Mother used to say to my sisters and I ... every night without fail - even if we were staying at a friends house it was our good night call.

Good night, God bless and take care of you, sweet dreams, I love you.
And it looks wonderful on our personal pillow.

Jeni
The perfect gift for Christmas
By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I spent weeks trying to figure out what I should purchase for my girlfriend for Christmas. She had told me she wanted something cute, romantic, and personalized for our relationship.

I had no idea where to even start. I kept putting it off because I hate shopping, and I didn't know what store to go to in the mall. So the last thing I wanted to do was go to the extremely crowded mall during the holiday season walking around aimlessly.

But when Christmas Eve rolled and I still didn't have anything I started freaking out. So I decided to type into google: "Personalized Romantic gifts." And this site was the first link to come up.

I instantly found this linen pillow, and I personalized it with a quote from one of our songs. She loved it! I would recommend this gift to any man trying to please their lady with the perfect gift.
Beautiful pillow...
By Candi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, AL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute pillow. I ordered this pillow to go on mine & my husbands bed. I love it and have gotten so many compliments on the pillow. I ordered mine last March. My mother-in-law wanted one so bad, so she is getting onw for Christmas this year. My mom just bought new bedding and I thought this would look wonderful with it. She is getting one for their bed for Christmas. I would highly recommend this as a wedding gift or housewarming gift!
The Best Gift for someone that has EVERYTHING
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered my 6th one.. they are the best... I love the one that you can Personalize your self.. You will not be disappointed
Great for any kind of gift
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a total of 5! You can make your own saying and come up with some wonderful ideas! I keep coming back for more!
great personalized gift
By Amola S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great wedding shower giift idea.
Perfect fro 2nd Anniversary - COTTON
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It sits on our bed every day. We love it!
Elegant Gift
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Crisp cloth & print work, beautiful font and ink color, lovingly packaged. It is an elegant gift for the happy couple and makes a personal statement. I highly recommend, I've already bought two!
Kiss Me Goodnight© Personalized Linen Pillow
By Barbara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial Beach , CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-laws 2nd wedding anniversary (traditional was cotton). They both loved it. I had a personal sentiment put on it and that made it all the more special for their 2nd anniversary. I would order from here again. It was delivered in less than a weeks time.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved