Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Romantic Couples Personalized Linen Pillows - Kiss Goodnight - 6468
Average Customer Review: (124 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Cindy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - September 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a shower gift and it arrived promptly. Very cute!
Wonderful product!!!
By Brian Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I wanted. They did a BEAUTIFUL job.It arrived quick, too!!! I would strongly recommend Personalization Mall and use then again! Thank you!
My New Favorite Throw Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - June 27, 2015
I purchased this pillow as an accessory to my new couch. I wanted something personal and original. I made up my own quote, "Life is beautiful because of you". My husband loved it, and now uses it as his new recliner chair.
Fabulous Bedroom Accent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 20, 2015
Pillow is exactly as pictured. Clean, clear, crisp design on a firm accent pillow. Perfect size for an accent on a chair. Highly recommend.
Perfect Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - June 9, 2015
I ordered this pillow as part of a wedding shower gift for my niece. I was wary of ordering online because I wasn't sure if it would arrive on time, but it did! Shipping was super fast which I really appreciated. The pillow is adorable and my niece loved it! The print on it was perfect. The personalization makes it an extra special' gift for a wedding shower, birthday, Christmas or really any occasion. I'm very happy with the service and quality of the product and I will definitely be ordering again!
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - April 20, 2015
Absolutely loved my new pillow until my new puppy chewed it to shreds??
I Will Love you Always & Forever
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima , OH) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I anticipated seeing what this pillow would look like since I made up my own saying rather than go with the one on the pillow on the website. Mine has the saying that is in the title. After making the bed up with this pillow & the personalized pillow cases that I also ordered for a Valentines Day gift for both my husband & I, that will last a lot longer than a box of candy or flowers. I Loved it all!! And my Husband did too He said it looked so nice when he went to our bedroom. That made all if it even more special.
Small but well done
By Ariadna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - February 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is on the small side but I can't take off starts because it is on the description. It seems like good quality and you can actually remove the cover to wash it. I really like this item and I would definitely recommend it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 27, 2014
The pillow I ordered was of good quality and very nicely done. I bought as a first anniversary gift for my husband and he loved it.
Very Nice!
By robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, VA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality product! I highly recommend this!
Great
By Nina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Quality for a great price!
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend to put in our new home! He loved it! It's absolutely adorable and adds a special touch to any room ;)
I Love This Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUGHLIN, NV) - April 26, 2014
It was a gread addition to the personalized Kiss Me Goodnight plaque I had previously purchased.
Perfect accent!
By Margarite L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a bridal shower. Got lots of comments when opened. Bride plans on keeping it on their bed. Goes with any bedding
Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - February 14, 2014
Loved the pillow, very nice material and quality.
Made a great gift!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - January 10, 2014
Given to a couple celebrating 10 years of marriage!!! I love PMALL!!! Great quality and FAST shipping!!!
LOVE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marco Island, FL) - November 27, 2013
Beautiful pillow. I love it, just as advertised.
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - October 22, 2013
Although it's a little bit smaller then I thought, but its very cute and my hubby loved it. :)
Nice Prize - Good Quality
By Fabian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality for a good prize. i ordered it from germany for my girlfriend in new jersey. she was sooo happy about it :) perfect.
Sweet love
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I was able to find and personalize our names on this linen pillow for our 2nd wedding anniversary. Great reminder of how of love first began. This would be a great for engaged couples, wedding and even anniversary gift giving!
Loved it
By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland, NJ) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great present . Just to remind couples to stay close before going to bed.
Happy Bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - April 23, 2013
This was a wedding gift for a bride. I could not attend the wedding so I have the gift mailed directly from the this company. When she received it she loved it. Thank you!
great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 1, 2013
Gave this as a present & it is a great thoughtful gift . Used the wedding date as the center text.
Pillow for lovers
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho falls, ID) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this pillow! Arrived quickly and just as described. This is a great gift for newlyweds!
Great Valentine's / Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 24, 2013
My Aunt loved it. She said it was unexpected and as usual the quality of the items is always excellent.
Kat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hungtington Beach, CA) - February 20, 2013
Get gift. Purchases for valentine gift. Nice quality
Pillos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, ID) - February 18, 2013
This is a very good idea. I looked on other sites and all you could buy was a cover. She loved it. Thank you.
Very nice but smaller then i thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - February 11, 2013
I really like the pillows, they are nice, but much smaller then I thought.
they are about a quarter size of a regular pillow.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 5, 2013
Looks beautiful and good quality of pillow. Great addition to our home!
cute
By Donald K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drakesboro, KY) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
really cute and well made ... great detail ..only wish it was bigger ..
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - December 21, 2012
I've ordered from this site numerous times before and each time, I've been happy with the results! Perfect pillow for a perfect person! Thanks
Classy Looking!
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I've ordered this as a wedding gift. Great quality, looks very expensive. Loved it!
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Ashlee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend as her wedding gift. I had it set to arrive at her house upon their return for their honeymoon, with a note reading "to help you sleep well as you start your new life as husband and wife". They loved having a welcome home gift and absolutely LOVE their new pillow! It shipped right away and was delivered right on time!
Beautiful work
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful pillow and looks as good as the preview photo. I would buy from here again.
A great 12th anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARLSBAD, CA) - July 6, 2012
Anniversary presents have always been difficult. I try to find one gift that is unique, yet relevant and usable, that fits the given year. The problem is that every year we are married, the more things I've already given her, either for birthday, Christmas, Mother's Day, etc. Our 12th anniversary, represented by linen or silk, initially seemed easy, but I've already bought her clothes and lingerie. Sure, she would love them, but they were no longer unique.

This pillow was the perfect solution and made a great gift. It's linen, it's cute, it's personalized, and it's good quality (the pillow part is a little stiff but the cover is nice). My wife absolutely loved it. And the fact that I hate pillows (who needs 9 pillows on a bed?!), but gave her one anyway because I knew she would love it, made it extra special. Definitely recommend.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irondale, AL) - April 24, 2012
Ordered this pillow for a bridal linen shower. It was the hit of the shower. I had several ladies ask me where I purchased it. I gave them the name of the website. The pillow was high quality and looked great. I ordered it and received iit in just a few days . I will be shopping more here in the future !
Pillow very soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpursville, NY) - April 14, 2012
Love the pillow , has a satin felling to it and the edging around pillow just setsit off,
Thank you love the the pillow
cool! awesome! little pilow i really love it.
By isabel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my wonderful husband on our anniversary and he was surprised to see our names on it. We both liked it a lot. Thank you guys you were a big help. I will keep buying your stuff.
cool! awesome! little pilow i really love it.
By isabel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my wonderful husband on our anniversary and he was surprised to see our names on it. We both liked it a lot. Thank you guys you were a big help. I will keep buying your stuff.
Really nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - March 18, 2012
I really like the item, I think is smaller than what it looks in the picture... But I still love it
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved