Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Heart of Love Personalized Bistro Mug customer reviews

Heart of Love Romantic Red Personalized Coffee Mug - 6473
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Karina
By Karina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Purchased as a gift. Recipient very satisfied.
LOVE THE COFFEE MUG
By judith J. (akron, OH) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was surprised with the coffee mug it was nicer looking in person, now i have my own personal coffee mug !!!!
Beautiful!
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this mug. It was exactly as described. The picture didn't do justice. It was a nice size too!
Great service
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seward, NE) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations; got here in about 4 days, my husband loved it. It was nice to give something affordable but that was strickly "us"
FAVORITE MUG!
By Francine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will instantly become your favorite mug! First of all, I have to talk about the quality... YES... QUALITY of this item... The writing on it is actually engraved into the ceramic. It's beautiful. The color is vibrant, the handle is comfortable to hold and the message you choose makes it very special to give as a gift...to a man or woman!
Excellent
By Ruth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality product, wonderful personalized gift. Thanks.
Loved it!
By Shayna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was really cute. Exactly what I ordered!
janet
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this mug. The message and names are actually engraved into the mug which makes it very unique. I want to order more for my married children now!
Great mug, a bit pricey
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Holland, PA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this mug, although it was a bit pricey. The quality is excellent. I especially like that the graphic is etched on, not screen printed. Also fast shipping. Overall very happy with my purchase.
Nice Mug
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are great! I expected the personalization to be printed on the mugs, but they are actually carved/engraved into the ceramic. Not sure if this will create problems with getting dirt, etc. in the tiny grooves, but I do love the size and quality of the mugs.
Would only change one thing
By M A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was a gift for my husband who mentioned that he cannot read the inscription as he drinks his coffee and he would like that much better!
Very cute and good made
By martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodstock, GA) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The work of the word printing is really good and no cheap. I would love that the cup was a little bigger , a couple onz more. anyway great item!!
Valentine's Mugs
By Jacqueline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the look and the mug seems solid. However I think I would prefer to see the wording while I am using the cup, instead it's facing out. I guess it's just a personal preference. However my husband will be able to see it while drinking his coffee since he's left handed. It would be great if the wording could be on both sides.
Makes a wonderful gift
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a wonderful gift for my husband who drinks coffee every day. The mug is slightly larger than the average coffee mug which is a nice bonus. Also the price was great. Very affordable making it so that anyone can add that special personal touch.
Nice Item
By AHMED A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i like this item, quality is perfect
nice little valentine gift
My girlfriend loved this!
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sapulpa, OK) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent pic that I gave my Girlfriend for Sweetest Day. I would recommend it to everyone for a special occasion.
Lovely romantic gift - not too cheesy either.
By Joanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mugs, they turned out really nice.
Wonderful mugs
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, MA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are exactly as I ordered them! They feel solid, and are nice, big mugs!
Almost Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - January 30, 2011
These mugs are both sturdy and beautiful, and the personalization is perfectly engraved into the mug. Like others, I just wish that it was on the other side, so it could be easily viewed by the drinker. Even so, I am very happy with these mugs... they will make a wonderful Valentine's Day gift for my husband!
Heart of Love Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - February 21, 2011
My husband loved the mug. Great job. I do agree that it might be nice to have the heart on the side you drink from. It did not disappoint.
Pic doesn't do the actual product justice!
By Kebbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackfoot, ID) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Personalized Bistro Mug! The recipients of the gifts of the mugs love them! The picture of the mug doesn't do it justice! The quality is excellent, the personalization is engraved; therefore, it will NEVER wash off! EXCELLENT! Thank You!
PERFECT
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, TX) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my husband. The color and engraving were perfect. I had to wrap it as soon as I could because I wanted to show it to him as soon as it got here! I would recommend this to anyone and everyone.
cup of love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Park, MI) - February 3, 2012
Awesome. I thought it was just a decal, but it's engraved.
Nice Valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gunnison, CO) - February 20, 2012
This cup is a great Valetine's Day gift. The heart and text are etched into the cup, noy just painted on. One odd thing - it's a left-handed cup. I would think that, holding the cup, the heart should face the user, since it's a very personal message. If it is held in the right hand, the message faces away from the user.
Valintines day
By George R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown , GA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with the quality and true red color. The surprised look and smile on my wifes face will be reflected every time I bring her coffee. Thank you for the wonderful job you have done. George
Anniversary Gift for my Daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - October 18, 2011
These cups arrived before their anniversary, well packaged and beautiful. Thanks ever so much!
Great quality!
By Thao N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Receive the order 1 business day earlier than the expected day. The printing was not as white & clear as shown in the picture but overall the quality is all what i can ask for! :) Great job!!!
Beautiful and perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - October 28, 2014
This mug was even more beautiful than I expected. The color is an even nicer, deep red than shown on my screen, and I was so surprised to see that the heart with the message and the names are actually engraved on the mug. I will definitely order this item again, many times, in the future.
bistro mugs
By Heidi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, CO) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are very good quality and the personalizations were perfect.
Heart of Love Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, OH) - February 11, 2015
I was very satisfied with the mug. The quality was excellent and the engraving was perfect. It will make a nice valentine's gift. The engraving was well done also.
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - August 27, 2013
Ordered a pair of these as a gift for newlyweds and they LOVE them!! As they told me, it's a great way to begin each day!! I think it's ridiculous that you have to purchase TWO gift boxes for ONE gift but the service, other than that, was exceptional.
nice engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - November 25, 2013
Such a sweet gesture for a new couple
Mugs
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome?? well crafted .
easy, fast and excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - February 19, 2011
I enjoyed my experience shopping at personalizationmall.com. Finding products was convenient, before ordering I was able to see good previews of how my personalized item will look like. My girlfriend loves this mug and the fact that it was delivered earlier than the required date also added to a worry free experience. In short, very satisfied and thankful.
Heart of Love Bistro Mug
By Marjorie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my wedding. Love the idea and the engraving looks beautiful.
Exceeded expectations
By Marina G K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my friends wedding. Great quality, deep engraving, not painted over - love it! Will use this site again!
Great Anniversary Gifts
By Dorothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights , IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mugs, the color and especially the words on them.
Valentine's Day gift
By Mike M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa, LA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug I ordered arrived in good condition,and in time for V-day. Professional looking work on the personalized markings. My wife loves it.
Happy little valentine
By Angelia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was better than pictured and my honey had tears in his eyes.
Very Nice!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is wonderful. The words are etched into the mug. Love it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved