Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Heart of Love Personalized Bistro Mug customer reviews

Heart of Love Romantic Red Personalized Coffee Mug - 6473
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful and perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - October 28, 2014
This mug was even more beautiful than I expected. The color is an even nicer, deep red than shown on my screen, and I was so surprised to see that the heart with the message and the names are actually engraved on the mug. I will definitely order this item again, many times, in the future.
Mugs
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome?? well crafted .
Love, Love, Love this mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 10, 2014
As a first time customer, I purchased 2 of these personalized mugs, one for me and one for my husband. We just love them. These mugs are very unique for any age young or old!
nice engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - November 25, 2013
Such a sweet gesture for a new couple
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - August 27, 2013
Ordered a pair of these as a gift for newlyweds and they LOVE them!! As they told me, it's a great way to begin each day!! I think it's ridiculous that you have to purchase TWO gift boxes for ONE gift but the service, other than that, was exceptional.
Cute & Romantic
By Judith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband & I took this with us on our Valentine's Day dinner date. The restaurant was so gracious & served our coffee in this mug we both shared that night. Even the restaurant owner was impressed by it. It was so romantic and it complimented the red velvet cheesecake we had for dessert. <3 <3 <3
Beautiful mug!
By sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalization and mailed on time
Valentine Day Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MS) - March 5, 2012
She absolutely Loved It!!!! You did a wonderful job with this bistro mug. The writing really stands out. I Highly Recommend this bistro mug to anyone looking for the writing to jump out at you, and a very good quality product.
Nice Valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gunnison, CO) - February 20, 2012
This cup is a great Valetine's Day gift. The heart and text are etched into the cup, noy just painted on. One odd thing - it's a left-handed cup. I would think that, holding the cup, the heart should face the user, since it's a very personal message. If it is held in the right hand, the message faces away from the user.
cup of love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Park, MI) - February 3, 2012
Awesome. I thought it was just a decal, but it's engraved.
PERFECT
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, TX) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my husband. The color and engraving were perfect. I had to wrap it as soon as I could because I wanted to show it to him as soon as it got here! I would recommend this to anyone and everyone.
Great quality!
By Thao N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Receive the order 1 business day earlier than the expected day. The printing was not as white & clear as shown in the picture but overall the quality is all what i can ask for! :) Great job!!!
Anniversary Gift for my Daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - October 18, 2011
These cups arrived before their anniversary, well packaged and beautiful. Thanks ever so much!
Valintines day
By George R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown , GA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with the quality and true red color. The surprised look and smile on my wifes face will be reflected every time I bring her coffee. Thank you for the wonderful job you have done. George
easy, fast and excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - February 19, 2011
I enjoyed my experience shopping at personalizationmall.com. Finding products was convenient, before ordering I was able to see good previews of how my personalized item will look like. My girlfriend loves this mug and the fact that it was delivered earlier than the required date also added to a worry free experience. In short, very satisfied and thankful.
very nice
By cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south bend, IN) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cup.. very nice detail work.
super lovely!!
By Kumiko R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got one for my husband's V-day gift.
So nice,This is not print...amazing!!
I cant wait to give this to my husband!!
He will love it, I know it.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - January 29, 2011
I love this mug and my husband will too!
A lovely Heart of Love Bistro Mug
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just lovely!! Hearty, and personal!! I noticed that they are even used as valentine flower' mugs'..... with small flowers...!:))
Just lovely! I don't have the photo because it was sent to someone special!!
Thank you.

Home run!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - January 28, 2011
The quality of the mug was good and she loved it!! The message is ingraved into the coffee cup, really nice!
very pleased
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnemucca, NV) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I am more than pleased with my purchase and the timely deliver. Thank you again.
Great Anniversary Gifts
By Dorothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights , IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mugs, the color and especially the words on them.
Exceeded expectations
By Marina G K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my friends wedding. Great quality, deep engraving, not painted over - love it! Will use this site again!
Heart of Love Bistro Mug
By Marjorie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my wedding. Love the idea and the engraving looks beautiful.
Very Nice!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is wonderful. The words are etched into the mug. Love it!
Happy little valentine
By Angelia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was better than pictured and my honey had tears in his eyes.
Valentine's Day gift
By Mike M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa, LA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug I ordered arrived in good condition,and in time for V-day. Professional looking work on the personalized markings. My wife loves it.
Great service
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seward, NE) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations; got here in about 4 days, my husband loved it. It was nice to give something affordable but that was strickly "us"
Great mug, a bit pricey
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Holland, PA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this mug, although it was a bit pricey. The quality is excellent. I especially like that the graphic is etched on, not screen printed. Also fast shipping. Overall very happy with my purchase.
wonderful service.
By Marcos S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Grove, CA) - February 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you guys for the excelent service and for the quality of the product.
janet
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this mug. The message and names are actually engraved into the mug which makes it very unique. I want to order more for my married children now!
Excellent
By Ruth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality product, wonderful personalized gift. Thanks.
FAVORITE MUG!
By Francine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will instantly become your favorite mug! First of all, I have to talk about the quality... YES... QUALITY of this item... The writing on it is actually engraved into the ceramic. It's beautiful. The color is vibrant, the handle is comfortable to hold and the message you choose makes it very special to give as a gift...to a man or woman!
Loved it!
By Shayna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was really cute. Exactly what I ordered!
great quality mug
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Ridge, FL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
REALLY NICE MUG AT A GREAT PRICE. my husband has a Greek name and I can never find anything with his name so this is great for a Valentine present. I bought 2 so I will make a basket with a few other things for our Valentine weekend
very good quality
By mahiette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio , TX) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good cuality and presentation and fast shiping
Beautiful!
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this mug. It was exactly as described. The picture didn't do justice. It was a nice size too!
LOVE THE COFFEE MUG
By judith J. (akron, OH) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was surprised with the coffee mug it was nicer looking in person, now i have my own personal coffee mug !!!!
Karina
By Karina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Purchased as a gift. Recipient very satisfied.
Wonderful mugs
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, MA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are exactly as I ordered them! They feel solid, and are nice, big mugs!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved