Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love the variety of items available and I'm excited to see my things when they come. With a grandma name like Nonnie, I am thrilled to find items that can be personalized with our title. She's not...
    ~Lori Rae - CA

    A Heart of Love Personalized Bistro Mug customer reviews

    Heart of Love Romantic Red Personalized Coffee Mug - 6473
    Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (42)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great quality!
    By Thao N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Receive the order 1 business day earlier than the expected day. The printing was not as white & clear as shown in the picture but overall the quality is all what i can ask for! :) Great job!!!
    Anniversary Gift for my Daughter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - October 18, 2011
    These cups arrived before their anniversary, well packaged and beautiful. Thanks ever so much!
    Valintines day
    By George R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown , GA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't be happier with the quality and true red color. The surprised look and smile on my wifes face will be reflected every time I bring her coffee. Thank you for the wonderful job you have done. George
    easy, fast and excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - February 19, 2011
    I enjoyed my experience shopping at personalizationmall.com. Finding products was convenient, before ordering I was able to see good previews of how my personalized item will look like. My girlfriend loves this mug and the fact that it was delivered earlier than the required date also added to a worry free experience. In short, very satisfied and thankful.
    very nice
    By cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south bend, IN) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this cup.. very nice detail work.
    super lovely!!
    By Kumiko R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just got one for my husband's V-day gift.
    So nice,This is not print...amazing!!
    I cant wait to give this to my husband!!
    He will love it, I know it.
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - January 29, 2011
    I love this mug and my husband will too!
    A lovely Heart of Love Bistro Mug
    By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just lovely!! Hearty, and personal!! I noticed that they are even used as valentine flower' mugs'..... with small flowers...!:))
    Just lovely! I don't have the photo because it was sent to someone special!!
    Thank you.

    Home run!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - January 28, 2011
    The quality of the mug was good and she loved it!! The message is ingraved into the coffee cup, really nice!
    very pleased
    By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnemucca, NV) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always I am more than pleased with my purchase and the timely deliver. Thank you again.
    Great Anniversary Gifts
    By Dorothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights , IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the mugs, the color and especially the words on them.
    Exceeded expectations
    By Marina G K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered for my friends wedding. Great quality, deep engraving, not painted over - love it! Will use this site again!
    Heart of Love Bistro Mug
    By Marjorie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for my wedding. Love the idea and the engraving looks beautiful.
    Very Nice!
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is wonderful. The words are etched into the mug. Love it!
    Happy little valentine
    By Angelia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was better than pictured and my honey had tears in his eyes.
    Valentine's Day gift
    By Mike M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa, LA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized mug I ordered arrived in good condition,and in time for V-day. Professional looking work on the personalized markings. My wife loves it.
    Great service
    By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seward, NE) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exceeded expectations; got here in about 4 days, my husband loved it. It was nice to give something affordable but that was strickly "us"
    Great mug, a bit pricey
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Holland, PA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with this mug, although it was a bit pricey. The quality is excellent. I especially like that the graphic is etched on, not screen printed. Also fast shipping. Overall very happy with my purchase.
    wonderful service.
    By Marcos S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Grove, CA) - February 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you guys for the excelent service and for the quality of the product.
    janet
    By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with this mug. The message and names are actually engraved into the mug which makes it very unique. I want to order more for my married children now!
    Excellent
    By Ruth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good quality product, wonderful personalized gift. Thanks.
    FAVORITE MUG!
    By Francine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will instantly become your favorite mug! First of all, I have to talk about the quality... YES... QUALITY of this item... The writing on it is actually engraved into the ceramic. It's beautiful. The color is vibrant, the handle is comfortable to hold and the message you choose makes it very special to give as a gift...to a man or woman!
    Loved it!
    By Shayna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug was really cute. Exactly what I ordered!
    great quality mug
    By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Ridge, FL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    REALLY NICE MUG AT A GREAT PRICE. my husband has a Greek name and I can never find anything with his name so this is great for a Valentine present. I bought 2 so I will make a basket with a few other things for our Valentine weekend
    very good quality
    By mahiette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio , TX) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very good cuality and presentation and fast shiping
    Beautiful!
    By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this mug. It was exactly as described. The picture didn't do justice. It was a nice size too!
    LOVE THE COFFEE MUG
    By judith J. (akron, OH) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i was surprised with the coffee mug it was nicer looking in person, now i have my own personal coffee mug !!!!
    Karina
    By Karina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality. Purchased as a gift. Recipient very satisfied.
    Wonderful mugs
    By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, MA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs are exactly as I ordered them! They feel solid, and are nice, big mugs!
    Lovely romantic gift - not too cheesy either.
    By Joanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the mugs, they turned out really nice.
    My girlfriend loved this!
    By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sapulpa, OK) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an excellent pic that I gave my Girlfriend for Sweetest Day. I would recommend it to everyone for a special occasion.
    Pic doesn't do the actual product justice!
    By Kebbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackfoot, ID) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the Personalized Bistro Mug! The recipients of the gifts of the mugs love them! The picture of the mug doesn't do it justice! The quality is excellent, the personalization is engraved; therefore, it will NEVER wash off! EXCELLENT! Thank You!
    Personalized Bistro Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHEATON, IL) - December 10, 2012
    Purchesed for a newly engaged couple to be opened Christmas. I had them shipped directly to the receipents so I did not see them and probably won't . I hope they like them.
    Delivery was great; I know they've arrived but that's all I know.
    Heart of Love Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - February 21, 2011
    My husband loved the mug. Great job. I do agree that it might be nice to have the heart on the side you drink from. It did not disappoint.
    Almost Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - January 30, 2011
    These mugs are both sturdy and beautiful, and the personalization is perfectly engraved into the mug. Like others, I just wish that it was on the other side, so it could be easily viewed by the drinker. Even so, I am very happy with these mugs... they will make a wonderful Valentine's Day gift for my husband!
    Very cute and good made
    By martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodstock, GA) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The work of the word printing is really good and no cheap. I would love that the cup was a little bigger , a couple onz more. anyway great item!!
    Would only change one thing
    By M A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cup was a gift for my husband who mentioned that he cannot read the inscription as he drinks his coffee and he would like that much better!
    Nice Mug
    By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs are great! I expected the personalization to be printed on the mugs, but they are actually carved/engraved into the ceramic. Not sure if this will create problems with getting dirt, etc. in the tiny grooves, but I do love the size and quality of the mugs.
    Nice Item
    By AHMED A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i like this item, quality is perfect
    nice little valentine gift
    Makes a wonderful gift
    By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This made a wonderful gift for my husband who drinks coffee every day. The mug is slightly larger than the average coffee mug which is a nice bonus. Also the price was great. Very affordable making it so that anyone can add that special personal touch.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved