Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart to Heart Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

His & Hers Romantic Heart Personalized Coffee Mug Set - 6475
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Janine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are definitely the most adorable mugs, They are small but very cute, and a perfect gift for couples or for you and your other half.
Cute, but too small
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville Beach, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these mugs as a stocking stuffer for my boyfriend. While the pattern and shape is really cute, they're too small to use for avid coffee drinkers. They're much smaller than any coffee cup in my cupboard. In addition, they don't fit together as well as pictured - there's a cap between the cups when they sit next to each other. So, the cups now sit on top of the stove and probably won't actually ever be used. A disappointing buy.
name reversal on mugs
By Hadiya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered the mugs I thought I saw a heart on each mug and the names- hers on the smaller mug and his on the larger mug. So that's the way I ordered it. When I received the mugs, it actually should have been read as "I love (name)". Ideally, I would have ordered the names in reverse. I would have put his name on the smaller mug which I would use. It would say "I love (his name)"on it and the larger mug which would be his mug, would have my name on it. It would state, "I love (my name)". To me that would make it more correct.I wish I was able to have the names switched then I would be completely happy. However, the look and quality is great.
Cute little gift for those celebrating 2nd anniversary.
By Kenneth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
One weird thing, the mugs are not 100% fitting. Its got some play in between when placed together. Buy 2....my wife can be clumsy when doing dishes and manages to always break my cups =).
a great shipping
By Fendi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
shipping is great! but shipping fee is too expesnive! I liike this website...create more stuff!
Sweeet lill gift
By Radhika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute gift, the colors are excellent. But the small mug is really small and doesn't fit right with big one.

Overall its a nice and romantic gift.
Love~
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keego harbor, MI) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was delivered promtly and is amazing in quality. The only thing I don't like is that they do not fit together as well as I'd hoped. However, they are still amazing and he loved them!!
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, TX) - February 15, 2011
Very good product. We enjoyed using them.
nice job but too over-priced
By Guissel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Sobrante, CA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mugs look nice, i thought it was a nice job done yet a bit pricy.
One of them hold very little liquid because of the shape of it but it is fine with me :)
If the price was a bit lower I'd send a set to my brothers and their partners.
lovely
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice Valentine gift to share...however the smaller cup is not worth it...only holds 1/2 cup of coffee. Nice to look at...not practical.
Good one
By Subash M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we like this
Love Mugs
By Marlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the Heart to Heart Mug Set. The personalization was well done. The ink was dark enough to match the hearts on the mugs. It didn't look like the names were just stamped on, but rather part of the entire color makeup of the mug. However, I didn't notice the "I" that was written above the heart, until I saw them at home. The cup and handles seem strong, rather than light and thin. The indented cup, however, is quite small and would unlikely be used for a cup of coffee. The set makes a very nice knickknack. Both of my adult children and their mates loved getting them for Valentine's Day, though I think they would also be a unique gift for a bridal shower,wedding or anniversary.
Just in time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake forest, CA) - February 22, 2011
great mug set. Quality was high. Print work was accurate and done well. Very fast turnaround. Will use them again
SO CUTE !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, CA) - April 7, 2011
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY BOYFRIEND AND HE LOVED IT SO MUCH. THIS WEBSITE IS THE BEST.
bello
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longwood, FL) - December 7, 2011
rapido, confiable, un poco caro
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 20, 2011
This is absolutely adorable. I gave it as a gift to my parents and they loved it. It's simple and wonderful. :)
Great Gift for the Great Couple
By Yuliya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these mugs for me and my boyfriend for Christmas. We both love them! Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!!!1
excellent
By Jin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it very much! Highly recommended.
Excellent for Newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 19, 2011
Purchased as a "First Married Valentine's Day" gift, the two newlyweds loved this useful yet personal mug set. I had it shipped directly to them, and they were pleased. These are not huge capacity mugs, however, they would be fun for home use on a weekend morning. Perfect for that special couple.
heart mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 25, 2011
for the daughter and boyfriend~ they loved them
great gift
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Third time I buy this item for a gift set and I have always received positive feedback!
Excellent
By Zarrina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome mug set. I loved it. I bought this set for my brother and his wife for Valentine's Day and believe me they were so happy to see their names on the mugs. This is really something PERSONAL. Also, shipping and packaging is very accurate and professional.
This mug is just perfect for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SECAUCUS, NJ) - September 10, 2013
My friends they loved the gift very much
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - February 19, 2012
i love it and i get it just on time ...<3
An excellent Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - December 29, 2011
Ordered this item as an anniversary gift for a friend. They received the item well before the anniversary. Even though they liked the mugs, they notified me that the names were printed on the incorrect (large vs small) mugs. As soon as I notified the customer service about this error, they sincerely apologized and sent out a replacement free of charge. Excellent service from personalizationmall.com! I will definitely buy from them again.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hainesville, IL) - February 15, 2012
Great Product! Great Price!
great cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richland, WA) - February 18, 2012
i gave these to my husband for valentines and he loved it they look really cute but the little one is really small for tea/coffee but it is really nice for memory and decor
Joe
By joe A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want to let u know how great this gift was. It was not a joyous Christmas for us due to a family tragedy and we were not celebrating. But I really wanted to give my wife a little something. These cups were perfect. They brought a smile to her face which was worth everything to me.
I can't thank u enough.
Joe
great gift, affordable price
By melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are terrific. You might think the smaller would be "awkward" to drink from, but it isn't! They sit together on the counter! The inscription was beautiful....great gift for any couple on love!
Cute
By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs look very cute sitting on my nik nak shelf.
wonderful gift
By kalilah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BROUGHT THIS MUG SET WITH MY HUSBAND AND MINE NAME WRITTEN ON IT FOR VALENTINE'S DAY AND MY HUSBAND LOVED IT. THIS WAS A GREAT GIFT! THANK YOU PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM
A wonderful breakfast surprise.
By Imelda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the mug set for my me and my husband. He was pleasantly surprised to see them waiting for him by the coffee pot on Valentine's morning. They went along great with my heart shaped muffins. I have never been disappointed with anything I have purchased through the Personalization Mall. It is so easy order and the order comes quickly to my door. Thank you.
So Nice, just like the pic
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baroda, MI) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mugs. Look just like the picture. And my man loved them.
A perfect gift for my sisters for Valentine's Day
By Pashaya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The comments from my sisters were: lovely, wonderful, sweet and a perfect gift! Thanks for making my choice in gifts an awesome one! The mugs were tastefully engraved and make a nice keepsake. I will put you on my list of go to vendors for all occasions.
Anniversary Gift
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipersville, PA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my mug set.
It was done beautifully and the engraving was just perfect.
I like the way the cups fit into one another as one.
This was a special gift and it exceeded my expectations.
Cute mug set
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug set for my boyfriend for Valentines. He loved it. We've been using them since. Cute gift.
a nice gift
By Divya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - August 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have taken this for my hubby and i am sure he will like it, the way i liked it on opening the package.

this is one romantic gift suited for any occasion.

i would recommend this one for sure
Anniversary Gift
By Charmaine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug set for my boyfriend for our one year anniversary and he thought it was the cutest mug set for us.
your warming half
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looks exactly as the picture. I bought one for my parents, and recently got one for my boyfriend's parents. I'm sure both couples will love their X-mas gifts.
Love this set
By Jeanette C. (Port Royal, PA) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this set for my brother and his fiance for their wedding. They are so cute and I am hoping they love them as much as i do. I really love the heart handles and the way they fit so nicely together.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved