Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for including a preview of the gift personalization. It really helped me decide on the product and wording and it made the difference in me choosing Personalization Mall over another...
    ~Danielle - CA

    Heart to Heart Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

    His & Hers Romantic Heart Personalized Coffee Mug Set - 6475
    Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (51)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    great gift
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Third time I buy this item for a gift set and I have always received positive feedback!
    Excellent
    By Zarrina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an awesome mug set. I loved it. I bought this set for my brother and his wife for Valentine's Day and believe me they were so happy to see their names on the mugs. This is really something PERSONAL. Also, shipping and packaging is very accurate and professional.
    This mug is just perfect for a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SECAUCUS, NJ) - September 10, 2013
    My friends they loved the gift very much
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - February 19, 2012
    i love it and i get it just on time ...<3
    An excellent Buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - December 29, 2011
    Ordered this item as an anniversary gift for a friend. They received the item well before the anniversary. Even though they liked the mugs, they notified me that the names were printed on the incorrect (large vs small) mugs. As soon as I notified the customer service about this error, they sincerely apologized and sent out a replacement free of charge. Excellent service from personalizationmall.com! I will definitely buy from them again.
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hainesville, IL) - February 15, 2012
    Great Product! Great Price!
    great cups
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richland, WA) - February 18, 2012
    i gave these to my husband for valentines and he loved it they look really cute but the little one is really small for tea/coffee but it is really nice for memory and decor
    Joe
    By joe A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I want to let u know how great this gift was. It was not a joyous Christmas for us due to a family tragedy and we were not celebrating. But I really wanted to give my wife a little something. These cups were perfect. They brought a smile to her face which was worth everything to me.
    I can't thank u enough.
    Joe
    great gift, affordable price
    By melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs are terrific. You might think the smaller would be "awkward" to drink from, but it isn't! They sit together on the counter! The inscription was beautiful....great gift for any couple on love!
    Cute
    By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs look very cute sitting on my nik nak shelf.
    wonderful gift
    By kalilah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I BROUGHT THIS MUG SET WITH MY HUSBAND AND MINE NAME WRITTEN ON IT FOR VALENTINE'S DAY AND MY HUSBAND LOVED IT. THIS WAS A GREAT GIFT! THANK YOU PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM
    A wonderful breakfast surprise.
    By Imelda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the mug set for my me and my husband. He was pleasantly surprised to see them waiting for him by the coffee pot on Valentine's morning. They went along great with my heart shaped muffins. I have never been disappointed with anything I have purchased through the Personalization Mall. It is so easy order and the order comes quickly to my door. Thank you.
    So Nice, just like the pic
    By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baroda, MI) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the mugs. Look just like the picture. And my man loved them.
    A perfect gift for my sisters for Valentine's Day
    By Pashaya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The comments from my sisters were: lovely, wonderful, sweet and a perfect gift! Thanks for making my choice in gifts an awesome one! The mugs were tastefully engraved and make a nice keepsake. I will put you on my list of go to vendors for all occasions.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipersville, PA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my mug set.
    It was done beautifully and the engraving was just perfect.
    I like the way the cups fit into one another as one.
    This was a special gift and it exceeded my expectations.
    Cute mug set
    By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug set for my boyfriend for Valentines. He loved it. We've been using them since. Cute gift.
    a nice gift
    By Divya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - August 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i have taken this for my hubby and i am sure he will like it, the way i liked it on opening the package.

    this is one romantic gift suited for any occasion.

    i would recommend this one for sure
    Anniversary Gift
    By Charmaine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mug set for my boyfriend for our one year anniversary and he thought it was the cutest mug set for us.
    your warming half
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product looks exactly as the picture. I bought one for my parents, and recently got one for my boyfriend's parents. I'm sure both couples will love their X-mas gifts.
    Love this set
    By Jeanette C. (Port Royal, PA) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this set for my brother and his fiance for their wedding. They are so cute and I am hoping they love them as much as i do. I really love the heart handles and the way they fit so nicely together.
    it is good
    By Heng W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i like them
    Sarah V.
    By sarah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coon rapids, MN) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a wedding gift, and i like it. over all everything is great! from shipping to the poduct quality. I would recommend this to all friends....
    Engagement Party
    By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these mugs as an engagement gift. Also, gave the happy couple a coffee maker to complete the gift. They absolutely loved the mugs..everyone with a camera had them pose holding the mugs. And this morning, I received a picture text from them....they were using the mugs!!!!
    The quality is wonderful!!!!!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved