Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart to Heart Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

His & Hers Romantic Heart Personalized Coffee Mug Set - 6475
Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
great gift, affordable price
By melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are terrific. You might think the smaller would be "awkward" to drink from, but it isn't! They sit together on the counter! The inscription was beautiful....great gift for any couple on love!
Joe
By joe A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want to let u know how great this gift was. It was not a joyous Christmas for us due to a family tragedy and we were not celebrating. But I really wanted to give my wife a little something. These cups were perfect. They brought a smile to her face which was worth everything to me.
I can't thank u enough.
Joe
your warming half
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looks exactly as the picture. I bought one for my parents, and recently got one for my boyfriend's parents. I'm sure both couples will love their X-mas gifts.
excellent
By Jin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it very much! Highly recommended.
Great Gift for the Great Couple
By Yuliya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these mugs for me and my boyfriend for Christmas. We both love them! Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Love this set
By Jeanette C. (Port Royal, PA) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this set for my brother and his fiance for their wedding. They are so cute and I am hoping they love them as much as i do. I really love the heart handles and the way they fit so nicely together.
Engagement Party
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mugs as an engagement gift. Also, gave the happy couple a coffee maker to complete the gift. They absolutely loved the mugs..everyone with a camera had them pose holding the mugs. And this morning, I received a picture text from them....they were using the mugs!!!!
The quality is wonderful!!!!!
Anniversary Gift
By Charmaine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug set for my boyfriend for our one year anniversary and he thought it was the cutest mug set for us.
a nice gift
By Divya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - August 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have taken this for my hubby and i am sure he will like it, the way i liked it on opening the package.

this is one romantic gift suited for any occasion.

i would recommend this one for sure
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved