Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart to Heart Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

His & Hers Romantic Heart Personalized Coffee Mug Set - 6475
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love this set
By Jeanette C. (Port Royal, PA) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this set for my brother and his fiance for their wedding. They are so cute and I am hoping they love them as much as i do. I really love the heart handles and the way they fit so nicely together.
Engagement Party
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mugs as an engagement gift. Also, gave the happy couple a coffee maker to complete the gift. They absolutely loved the mugs..everyone with a camera had them pose holding the mugs. And this morning, I received a picture text from them....they were using the mugs!!!!
The quality is wonderful!!!!!
Sarah V.
By sarah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coon rapids, MN) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding gift, and i like it. over all everything is great! from shipping to the poduct quality. I would recommend this to all friends....
it is good
By Heng W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i like them
Cute mug set
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug set for my boyfriend for Valentines. He loved it. We've been using them since. Cute gift.
wonderful gift
By kalilah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BROUGHT THIS MUG SET WITH MY HUSBAND AND MINE NAME WRITTEN ON IT FOR VALENTINE'S DAY AND MY HUSBAND LOVED IT. THIS WAS A GREAT GIFT! THANK YOU PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM
Cute
By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs look very cute sitting on my nik nak shelf.
great gift, affordable price
By melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are terrific. You might think the smaller would be "awkward" to drink from, but it isn't! They sit together on the counter! The inscription was beautiful....great gift for any couple on love!
A wonderful breakfast surprise.
By Imelda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the mug set for my me and my husband. He was pleasantly surprised to see them waiting for him by the coffee pot on Valentine's morning. They went along great with my heart shaped muffins. I have never been disappointed with anything I have purchased through the Personalization Mall. It is so easy order and the order comes quickly to my door. Thank you.
Anniversary Gift
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipersville, PA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my mug set.
It was done beautifully and the engraving was just perfect.
I like the way the cups fit into one another as one.
This was a special gift and it exceeded my expectations.
A perfect gift for my sisters for Valentine's Day
By Pashaya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The comments from my sisters were: lovely, wonderful, sweet and a perfect gift! Thanks for making my choice in gifts an awesome one! The mugs were tastefully engraved and make a nice keepsake. I will put you on my list of go to vendors for all occasions.
So Nice, just like the pic
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baroda, MI) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mugs. Look just like the picture. And my man loved them.
fab fun
By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug set was a fabulously fun gift. Both reciepients loved it!
Just as I expected
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely satisfied with the mugs that I received. They arrived in a timely manner with no damage at all. My order was packaged very well. The mugs are beautiful! Looks even better in person than the pictures show!
Amazing deal!!
By Vinay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with this website. I was looking for such website for so long until one of my friend told me about it. Definitely I will come back to the site to buy more personalized stuff!!!
AWESOME!!!!!
By DONNA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITHONIA, GA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THE 2 PIECE MUGS SET, PICTURE CALENDAR MOUSE PADS AND SWEET SIXTEEN PICTURE FRAMES FOR MY TWIN NIECES THEY TOLD ME I HAVE GAVE THEM THE BEST PRESENTS IN THE WORLD. THEY ARE CRAZY ABOUT THESE GIFTS. THANK YOU FOR GREAT QUALITY AND GREAT PRICE!!!
Great for ur loved one
By Sam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this product so did my girlfriend
too cute
By Kim H. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Originally planned on giving these for Valentines day but when they arrived on our anniversary (Feb 4th) I couldn't wait. Too small to use for our coffee but a cute display of our love Definitely recommend
Great Gift
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted this to my husband. It was perfect. I like the smaller cup it holds just enough for me. The item came very fast, was packaged nicely and item was well made.
Very Cool and Unique
By Vera G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this to my roommate for her wedding. Since they love tea, this is a perfect gift for them. Just wish small cup was bigger, but it looks very cool.
Previously I read some reviews that cups do not perfectly fit into each other-I personally haven't found it to be an issue at all..it's not a puzzle :O))
It was also on sale! Great purchase! Thank you!
the perfect gift for couples
By shazia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monsey, NY) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this to my husband he is picky but he really liked these mugs.i gifted it to him for valentine's day.the shipping process was great and they came nicely packed, i am glade i bought them.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - April 27, 2014
This is the second time I ordered from this website. On both occasions, the recipients were exceedingly pleased with the items. The personal details were beyond their expectations.
Robs Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 28, 2013
The Heart to Heart Mugs are Great !!!!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - March 1, 2013
The cups are beautiful, but more useful as keepsakes. They may be used as functional coffee mugs but be considerate of the fragility of the handles.
Personalized Mugs
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A unique item - seemed like the best choice.
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - March 8, 2011
Good. Parents loved the gift.
beautiful gift, just a bit small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - February 25, 2011
The mugs are beautiful and were a perfect gift. The only drawback is that the mugs themselves are very small. The larger one is smaller than the normal mug and the smaller mug it really way too small. With all this being said, the concept is great and the artwork is beautiful. Offer larger mugs and this would be a "10"!
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, TX) - February 15, 2011
Very good product. We enjoyed using them.
Love~
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keego harbor, MI) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was delivered promtly and is amazing in quality. The only thing I don't like is that they do not fit together as well as I'd hoped. However, they are still amazing and he loved them!!
Sweeet lill gift
By Radhika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute gift, the colors are excellent. But the small mug is really small and doesn't fit right with big one.

Overall its a nice and romantic gift.
nice job but too over-priced
By Guissel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Sobrante, CA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mugs look nice, i thought it was a nice job done yet a bit pricy.
One of them hold very little liquid because of the shape of it but it is fine with me :)
If the price was a bit lower I'd send a set to my brothers and their partners.
Love Mugs
By Marlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the Heart to Heart Mug Set. The personalization was well done. The ink was dark enough to match the hearts on the mugs. It didn't look like the names were just stamped on, but rather part of the entire color makeup of the mug. However, I didn't notice the "I" that was written above the heart, until I saw them at home. The cup and handles seem strong, rather than light and thin. The indented cup, however, is quite small and would unlikely be used for a cup of coffee. The set makes a very nice knickknack. Both of my adult children and their mates loved getting them for Valentine's Day, though I think they would also be a unique gift for a bridal shower,wedding or anniversary.
Good one
By Subash M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we like this
lovely
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice Valentine gift to share...however the smaller cup is not worth it...only holds 1/2 cup of coffee. Nice to look at...not practical.
a great shipping
By Fendi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
shipping is great! but shipping fee is too expesnive! I liike this website...create more stuff!
nice
By Prapai C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it.
looks like good one
By Murali C. (Houston, TX) - February 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks like good one.
Cute present
By Jing L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NC) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves this gift that I gave him for Christmas. He was so surprised and think it's really cute. The quality is like a regular mugs. However, the smaller mug is very small, I guess it is not intended for use but rather as a display. It hold about half amount as the regular one. Also the mugs do not fit together perfectly. Overall, it is a very nice gift and we love it.
Adorable
By Janine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are definitely the most adorable mugs, They are small but very cute, and a perfect gift for couples or for you and your other half.
Cute little gift for those celebrating 2nd anniversary.
By Kenneth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
One weird thing, the mugs are not 100% fitting. Its got some play in between when placed together. Buy 2....my wife can be clumsy when doing dishes and manages to always break my cups =).
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved