Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I want to thank you for such great service. I ordered the puppy love towel and mitt set for a baby shower gift. It was received in two days!! PERFECT! The quality is superior. I will be...
    ~Becki - AR

    Heart to Heart Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

    His & Hers Romantic Heart Personalized Coffee Mug Set - 6475
    Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (51)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    A perfect gift for my sisters for Valentine's Day
    By Pashaya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The comments from my sisters were: lovely, wonderful, sweet and a perfect gift! Thanks for making my choice in gifts an awesome one! The mugs were tastefully engraved and make a nice keepsake. I will put you on my list of go to vendors for all occasions.
    So Nice, just like the pic
    By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baroda, MI) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the mugs. Look just like the picture. And my man loved them.
    fab fun
    By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug set was a fabulously fun gift. Both reciepients loved it!
    Just as I expected
    By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely satisfied with the mugs that I received. They arrived in a timely manner with no damage at all. My order was packaged very well. The mugs are beautiful! Looks even better in person than the pictures show!
    Amazing deal!!
    By Vinay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so impressed with this website. I was looking for such website for so long until one of my friend told me about it. Definitely I will come back to the site to buy more personalized stuff!!!
    AWESOME!!!!!
    By DONNA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITHONIA, GA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I PURCHASED THE 2 PIECE MUGS SET, PICTURE CALENDAR MOUSE PADS AND SWEET SIXTEEN PICTURE FRAMES FOR MY TWIN NIECES THEY TOLD ME I HAVE GAVE THEM THE BEST PRESENTS IN THE WORLD. THEY ARE CRAZY ABOUT THESE GIFTS. THANK YOU FOR GREAT QUALITY AND GREAT PRICE!!!
    Great for ur loved one
    By Sam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love this product so did my girlfriend
    too cute
    By Kim H. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Originally planned on giving these for Valentines day but when they arrived on our anniversary (Feb 4th) I couldn't wait. Too small to use for our coffee but a cute display of our love Definitely recommend
    Great Gift
    By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gifted this to my husband. It was perfect. I like the smaller cup it holds just enough for me. The item came very fast, was packaged nicely and item was well made.
    Very Cool and Unique
    By Vera G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this to my roommate for her wedding. Since they love tea, this is a perfect gift for them. Just wish small cup was bigger, but it looks very cool.
    Previously I read some reviews that cups do not perfectly fit into each other-I personally haven't found it to be an issue at all..it's not a puzzle :O))
    It was also on sale! Great purchase! Thank you!
    the perfect gift for couples
    By shazia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monsey, NY) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i gave this to my husband he is picky but he really liked these mugs.i gifted it to him for valentine's day.the shipping process was great and they came nicely packed, i am glade i bought them.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - April 27, 2014
    This is the second time I ordered from this website. On both occasions, the recipients were exceedingly pleased with the items. The personal details were beyond their expectations.
    Robs Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 28, 2013
    The Heart to Heart Mugs are Great !!!!
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - March 1, 2013
    The cups are beautiful, but more useful as keepsakes. They may be used as functional coffee mugs but be considerate of the fragility of the handles.
    Personalized Mugs
    By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A unique item - seemed like the best choice.
    Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - March 8, 2011
    Good. Parents loved the gift.
    beautiful gift, just a bit small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - February 25, 2011
    The mugs are beautiful and were a perfect gift. The only drawback is that the mugs themselves are very small. The larger one is smaller than the normal mug and the smaller mug it really way too small. With all this being said, the concept is great and the artwork is beautiful. Offer larger mugs and this would be a "10"!
    Excellent Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, TX) - February 15, 2011
    Very good product. We enjoyed using them.
    Love~
    By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keego harbor, MI) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was delivered promtly and is amazing in quality. The only thing I don't like is that they do not fit together as well as I'd hoped. However, they are still amazing and he loved them!!
    Sweeet lill gift
    By Radhika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute gift, the colors are excellent. But the small mug is really small and doesn't fit right with big one.

    Overall its a nice and romantic gift.
    nice job but too over-priced
    By Guissel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Sobrante, CA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The coffee mugs look nice, i thought it was a nice job done yet a bit pricy.
    One of them hold very little liquid because of the shape of it but it is fine with me :)
    If the price was a bit lower I'd send a set to my brothers and their partners.
    Love Mugs
    By Marlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of the Heart to Heart Mug Set. The personalization was well done. The ink was dark enough to match the hearts on the mugs. It didn't look like the names were just stamped on, but rather part of the entire color makeup of the mug. However, I didn't notice the "I" that was written above the heart, until I saw them at home. The cup and handles seem strong, rather than light and thin. The indented cup, however, is quite small and would unlikely be used for a cup of coffee. The set makes a very nice knickknack. Both of my adult children and their mates loved getting them for Valentine's Day, though I think they would also be a unique gift for a bridal shower,wedding or anniversary.
    Good one
    By Subash M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we like this
    lovely
    By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A nice Valentine gift to share...however the smaller cup is not worth it...only holds 1/2 cup of coffee. Nice to look at...not practical.
    a great shipping
    By Fendi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    shipping is great! but shipping fee is too expesnive! I liike this website...create more stuff!
    nice
    By Prapai C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like it.
    looks like good one
    By Murali C. (Houston, TX) - February 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    looks like good one.
    Cute present
    By Jing L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NC) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend loves this gift that I gave him for Christmas. He was so surprised and think it's really cute. The quality is like a regular mugs. However, the smaller mug is very small, I guess it is not intended for use but rather as a display. It hold about half amount as the regular one. Also the mugs do not fit together perfectly. Overall, it is a very nice gift and we love it.
    Adorable
    By Janine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are definitely the most adorable mugs, They are small but very cute, and a perfect gift for couples or for you and your other half.
    Cute little gift for those celebrating 2nd anniversary.
    By Kenneth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    One weird thing, the mugs are not 100% fitting. Its got some play in between when placed together. Buy 2....my wife can be clumsy when doing dishes and manages to always break my cups =).
    name reversal on mugs
    By Hadiya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I ordered the mugs I thought I saw a heart on each mug and the names- hers on the smaller mug and his on the larger mug. So that's the way I ordered it. When I received the mugs, it actually should have been read as "I love (name)". Ideally, I would have ordered the names in reverse. I would have put his name on the smaller mug which I would use. It would say "I love (his name)"on it and the larger mug which would be his mug, would have my name on it. It would state, "I love (my name)". To me that would make it more correct.I wish I was able to have the names switched then I would be completely happy. However, the look and quality is great.
    Heart to Heart mugs
    By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was disappointed when mugs were received. The color of the hearts was very dark, almost brown. The mugs were slightly different shades of white which made one of them look dingy. Also the smaller mug is noticeably taller than the other mug and they do not sit snugly together. Didn't expect great quality at this price BUT 4 disappointing things is too many.
    Cute, but too small
    By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville Beach, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these mugs as a stocking stuffer for my boyfriend. While the pattern and shape is really cute, they're too small to use for avid coffee drinkers. They're much smaller than any coffee cup in my cupboard. In addition, they don't fit together as well as pictured - there's a cap between the cups when they sit next to each other. So, the cups now sit on top of the stove and probably won't actually ever be used. A disappointing buy.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved