Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart to Heart Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

His & Hers Romantic Heart Personalized Coffee Mug Set - 6475
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
the perfect gift for couples
By shazia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monsey, NY) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this to my husband he is picky but he really liked these mugs.i gifted it to him for valentine's day.the shipping process was great and they came nicely packed, i am glade i bought them.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - April 27, 2014
This is the second time I ordered from this website. On both occasions, the recipients were exceedingly pleased with the items. The personal details were beyond their expectations.
Robs Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 28, 2013
The Heart to Heart Mugs are Great !!!!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - March 1, 2013
The cups are beautiful, but more useful as keepsakes. They may be used as functional coffee mugs but be considerate of the fragility of the handles.
Personalized Mugs
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A unique item - seemed like the best choice.
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - March 8, 2011
Good. Parents loved the gift.
beautiful gift, just a bit small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - February 25, 2011
The mugs are beautiful and were a perfect gift. The only drawback is that the mugs themselves are very small. The larger one is smaller than the normal mug and the smaller mug it really way too small. With all this being said, the concept is great and the artwork is beautiful. Offer larger mugs and this would be a "10"!
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, TX) - February 15, 2011
Very good product. We enjoyed using them.
Love~
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keego harbor, MI) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was delivered promtly and is amazing in quality. The only thing I don't like is that they do not fit together as well as I'd hoped. However, they are still amazing and he loved them!!
Sweeet lill gift
By Radhika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute gift, the colors are excellent. But the small mug is really small and doesn't fit right with big one.

Overall its a nice and romantic gift.
nice job but too over-priced
By Guissel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Sobrante, CA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mugs look nice, i thought it was a nice job done yet a bit pricy.
One of them hold very little liquid because of the shape of it but it is fine with me :)
If the price was a bit lower I'd send a set to my brothers and their partners.
Love Mugs
By Marlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the Heart to Heart Mug Set. The personalization was well done. The ink was dark enough to match the hearts on the mugs. It didn't look like the names were just stamped on, but rather part of the entire color makeup of the mug. However, I didn't notice the "I" that was written above the heart, until I saw them at home. The cup and handles seem strong, rather than light and thin. The indented cup, however, is quite small and would unlikely be used for a cup of coffee. The set makes a very nice knickknack. Both of my adult children and their mates loved getting them for Valentine's Day, though I think they would also be a unique gift for a bridal shower,wedding or anniversary.
Good one
By Subash M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we like this
lovely
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice Valentine gift to share...however the smaller cup is not worth it...only holds 1/2 cup of coffee. Nice to look at...not practical.
a great shipping
By Fendi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
shipping is great! but shipping fee is too expesnive! I liike this website...create more stuff!
nice
By Prapai C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it.
looks like good one
By Murali C. (Houston, TX) - February 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks like good one.
Cute present
By Jing L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NC) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves this gift that I gave him for Christmas. He was so surprised and think it's really cute. The quality is like a regular mugs. However, the smaller mug is very small, I guess it is not intended for use but rather as a display. It hold about half amount as the regular one. Also the mugs do not fit together perfectly. Overall, it is a very nice gift and we love it.
Adorable
By Janine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are definitely the most adorable mugs, They are small but very cute, and a perfect gift for couples or for you and your other half.
Cute little gift for those celebrating 2nd anniversary.
By Kenneth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
One weird thing, the mugs are not 100% fitting. Its got some play in between when placed together. Buy 2....my wife can be clumsy when doing dishes and manages to always break my cups =).
name reversal on mugs
By Hadiya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered the mugs I thought I saw a heart on each mug and the names- hers on the smaller mug and his on the larger mug. So that's the way I ordered it. When I received the mugs, it actually should have been read as "I love (name)". Ideally, I would have ordered the names in reverse. I would have put his name on the smaller mug which I would use. It would say "I love (his name)"on it and the larger mug which would be his mug, would have my name on it. It would state, "I love (my name)". To me that would make it more correct.I wish I was able to have the names switched then I would be completely happy. However, the look and quality is great.
Heart to Heart mugs
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was disappointed when mugs were received. The color of the hearts was very dark, almost brown. The mugs were slightly different shades of white which made one of them look dingy. Also the smaller mug is noticeably taller than the other mug and they do not sit snugly together. Didn't expect great quality at this price BUT 4 disappointing things is too many.
Cute, but too small
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville Beach, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these mugs as a stocking stuffer for my boyfriend. While the pattern and shape is really cute, they're too small to use for avid coffee drinkers. They're much smaller than any coffee cup in my cupboard. In addition, they don't fit together as well as pictured - there's a cap between the cups when they sit next to each other. So, the cups now sit on top of the stove and probably won't actually ever be used. A disappointing buy.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved