Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was thrilled when I opened the gift I ordered for a friend and saw the quality of the item. Your service is terrific and the portfolio is perfect. I will certainly do business with Personalization...
~Paula - VT

Heart to Heart Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

His & Hers Romantic Heart Personalized Coffee Mug Set - 6475
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
great cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richland, WA) - February 18, 2012
i gave these to my husband for valentines and he loved it they look really cute but the little one is really small for tea/coffee but it is really nice for memory and decor
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hainesville, IL) - February 15, 2012
Great Product! Great Price!
Got a tear out of her!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 14, 2012
My fiancé loves this Valentines gift she told me best gift ever! Outstanding quality and swift shipping. I look forward to being a repeat customer!
unique
By irina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (schaumburg, IL) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute set!!!i was really happy with it and it came so fast!!!
An excellent Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - December 29, 2011
Ordered this item as an anniversary gift for a friend. They received the item well before the anniversary. Even though they liked the mugs, they notified me that the names were printed on the incorrect (large vs small) mugs. As soon as I notified the customer service about this error, they sincerely apologized and sent out a replacement free of charge. Excellent service from personalizationmall.com! I will definitely buy from them again.
heart mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 25, 2011
for the daughter and boyfriend~ they loved them
bello
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longwood, FL) - December 7, 2011
rapido, confiable, un poco caro
Hart to hart personalized mug set
By Bojana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! My husband and I are using it every day for morning coffee.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartstown, PA) - June 27, 2011
My wife loves this surprise gift! Outstanding quality, excellent seller communication and swift shipping. I reversed the item description's suggestion and placed my wife's nickname on my mug(the large one)and my nickname on her mug. That way my mug reads "I Love Nubbin" and hers reads "I Love Mudbelly."
I look forward to being a repeat customer!
WEDDING GIFT
By Maria t. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY PLEASED WITH THE GIFT. THEY LOVE IT. THANK YOU
SO CUTE !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, CA) - April 7, 2011
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY BOYFRIEND AND HE LOVED IT SO MUCH. THIS WEBSITE IS THE BEST.
Just in time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake forest, CA) - February 22, 2011
great mug set. Quality was high. Print work was accurate and done well. Very fast turnaround. Will use them again
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 20, 2011
This is absolutely adorable. I gave it as a gift to my parents and they loved it. It's simple and wonderful. :)
Excellent for Newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 19, 2011
Purchased as a "First Married Valentine's Day" gift, the two newlyweds loved this useful yet personal mug set. I had it shipped directly to them, and they were pleased. These are not huge capacity mugs, however, they would be fun for home use on a weekend morning. Perfect for that special couple.
excellent
By Jin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it very much! Highly recommended.
Great Gift for the Great Couple
By Yuliya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these mugs for me and my boyfriend for Christmas. We both love them! Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Joe
By joe A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want to let u know how great this gift was. It was not a joyous Christmas for us due to a family tragedy and we were not celebrating. But I really wanted to give my wife a little something. These cups were perfect. They brought a smile to her face which was worth everything to me.
I can't thank u enough.
Joe
your warming half
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looks exactly as the picture. I bought one for my parents, and recently got one for my boyfriend's parents. I'm sure both couples will love their X-mas gifts.
Anniversary Gift
By Charmaine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug set for my boyfriend for our one year anniversary and he thought it was the cutest mug set for us.
a nice gift
By Divya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - August 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have taken this for my hubby and i am sure he will like it, the way i liked it on opening the package.

this is one romantic gift suited for any occasion.

i would recommend this one for sure
Love this set
By Jeanette C. (Port Royal, PA) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this set for my brother and his fiance for their wedding. They are so cute and I am hoping they love them as much as i do. I really love the heart handles and the way they fit so nicely together.
Engagement Party
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mugs as an engagement gift. Also, gave the happy couple a coffee maker to complete the gift. They absolutely loved the mugs..everyone with a camera had them pose holding the mugs. And this morning, I received a picture text from them....they were using the mugs!!!!
The quality is wonderful!!!!!
Sarah V.
By sarah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coon rapids, MN) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding gift, and i like it. over all everything is great! from shipping to the poduct quality. I would recommend this to all friends....
it is good
By Heng W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i like them
Cute mug set
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug set for my boyfriend for Valentines. He loved it. We've been using them since. Cute gift.
wonderful gift
By kalilah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BROUGHT THIS MUG SET WITH MY HUSBAND AND MINE NAME WRITTEN ON IT FOR VALENTINE'S DAY AND MY HUSBAND LOVED IT. THIS WAS A GREAT GIFT! THANK YOU PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM
Cute
By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs look very cute sitting on my nik nak shelf.
great gift, affordable price
By melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are terrific. You might think the smaller would be "awkward" to drink from, but it isn't! They sit together on the counter! The inscription was beautiful....great gift for any couple on love!
A wonderful breakfast surprise.
By Imelda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the mug set for my me and my husband. He was pleasantly surprised to see them waiting for him by the coffee pot on Valentine's morning. They went along great with my heart shaped muffins. I have never been disappointed with anything I have purchased through the Personalization Mall. It is so easy order and the order comes quickly to my door. Thank you.
Anniversary Gift
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipersville, PA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my mug set.
It was done beautifully and the engraving was just perfect.
I like the way the cups fit into one another as one.
This was a special gift and it exceeded my expectations.
A perfect gift for my sisters for Valentine's Day
By Pashaya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The comments from my sisters were: lovely, wonderful, sweet and a perfect gift! Thanks for making my choice in gifts an awesome one! The mugs were tastefully engraved and make a nice keepsake. I will put you on my list of go to vendors for all occasions.
So Nice, just like the pic
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baroda, MI) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mugs. Look just like the picture. And my man loved them.
fab fun
By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug set was a fabulously fun gift. Both reciepients loved it!
Just as I expected
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely satisfied with the mugs that I received. They arrived in a timely manner with no damage at all. My order was packaged very well. The mugs are beautiful! Looks even better in person than the pictures show!
Amazing deal!!
By Vinay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with this website. I was looking for such website for so long until one of my friend told me about it. Definitely I will come back to the site to buy more personalized stuff!!!
AWESOME!!!!!
By DONNA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITHONIA, GA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THE 2 PIECE MUGS SET, PICTURE CALENDAR MOUSE PADS AND SWEET SIXTEEN PICTURE FRAMES FOR MY TWIN NIECES THEY TOLD ME I HAVE GAVE THEM THE BEST PRESENTS IN THE WORLD. THEY ARE CRAZY ABOUT THESE GIFTS. THANK YOU FOR GREAT QUALITY AND GREAT PRICE!!!
Great for ur loved one
By Sam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this product so did my girlfriend
too cute
By Kim H. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Originally planned on giving these for Valentines day but when they arrived on our anniversary (Feb 4th) I couldn't wait. Too small to use for our coffee but a cute display of our love Definitely recommend
Great Gift
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted this to my husband. It was perfect. I like the smaller cup it holds just enough for me. The item came very fast, was packaged nicely and item was well made.
Very Cool and Unique
By Vera G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this to my roommate for her wedding. Since they love tea, this is a perfect gift for them. Just wish small cup was bigger, but it looks very cool.
Previously I read some reviews that cups do not perfectly fit into each other-I personally haven't found it to be an issue at all..it's not a puzzle :O))
It was also on sale! Great purchase! Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved