Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart to Heart Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

His & Hers Romantic Heart Personalized Coffee Mug Set - 6475
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
A perfect gift for my sisters for Valentine's Day
By Pashaya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The comments from my sisters were: lovely, wonderful, sweet and a perfect gift! Thanks for making my choice in gifts an awesome one! The mugs were tastefully engraved and make a nice keepsake. I will put you on my list of go to vendors for all occasions.
So Nice, just like the pic
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baroda, MI) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mugs. Look just like the picture. And my man loved them.
fab fun
By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug set was a fabulously fun gift. Both reciepients loved it!
Just as I expected
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely satisfied with the mugs that I received. They arrived in a timely manner with no damage at all. My order was packaged very well. The mugs are beautiful! Looks even better in person than the pictures show!
Amazing deal!!
By Vinay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with this website. I was looking for such website for so long until one of my friend told me about it. Definitely I will come back to the site to buy more personalized stuff!!!
AWESOME!!!!!
By DONNA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITHONIA, GA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THE 2 PIECE MUGS SET, PICTURE CALENDAR MOUSE PADS AND SWEET SIXTEEN PICTURE FRAMES FOR MY TWIN NIECES THEY TOLD ME I HAVE GAVE THEM THE BEST PRESENTS IN THE WORLD. THEY ARE CRAZY ABOUT THESE GIFTS. THANK YOU FOR GREAT QUALITY AND GREAT PRICE!!!
Great for ur loved one
By Sam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this product so did my girlfriend
too cute
By Kim H. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Originally planned on giving these for Valentines day but when they arrived on our anniversary (Feb 4th) I couldn't wait. Too small to use for our coffee but a cute display of our love Definitely recommend
Great Gift
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted this to my husband. It was perfect. I like the smaller cup it holds just enough for me. The item came very fast, was packaged nicely and item was well made.
Very Cool and Unique
By Vera G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this to my roommate for her wedding. Since they love tea, this is a perfect gift for them. Just wish small cup was bigger, but it looks very cool.
Previously I read some reviews that cups do not perfectly fit into each other-I personally haven't found it to be an issue at all..it's not a puzzle :O))
It was also on sale! Great purchase! Thank you!
the perfect gift for couples
By shazia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monsey, NY) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this to my husband he is picky but he really liked these mugs.i gifted it to him for valentine's day.the shipping process was great and they came nicely packed, i am glade i bought them.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved