Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pieces of Love Personalized Photo Puzzle customer reviews

Soul Mates Romantic Valentine's Day Photo Puzzle - 6476
Average Customer Review: (223 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(179)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Fantastic!
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wanna try this out.When I got the item,it was perfect!picture is nice and clear!recommended!
Awesome
By shaneice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jeffersonville, IN) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery and very well done! The keepsake box is totally worth the extra money. This is a great gift for any occasion. Love love love it!
Photo Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley View, TX) - March 16, 2014
My wife was very excited to see it and everyone else who has seen it has compliments on it. I will be back to buy more
Beautiful outcome
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this item was better than I anticipated. I had a wonderful Valentines Day putting it together with my hubby and the finished product is perfect and we even framed it!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - February 19, 2014
This was a great gift. The quality was exceptional. The tin box it came in was
really cute. I would highly recommend this gift it could be fun for so many occasions........
Puzzle
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimberling City, MO) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This puzzle with my grandchildren's picture is adorable and came in a tin with the same picture. Very cute gift!
Love
By Shopper (Lewisville, TX) - February 12, 2014
Nice
Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - February 12, 2014
I loved this! Great as a valentines day gift! :)
Love It!
By Gisel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, AZ) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way this came out! My bf hasn't seen it yet since it's part of his Valentine's present, but those I have shown it to really like the concept and the way it came out.
love it!
By Jianing X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just like it showed on the picture~
Awesome Puzzle
By Miki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very, very pleased with the quality of this puzzle. I expected it to be of good quality for the price and I was not disappointed. The picture turned out great. It was clear and easy to see. It was a fun Valentine's Day gift for my daughter and son-in-law. Shipping was fast too. I would recommend this gift to all.
Excellent Quality!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - February 2, 2014
This is a gift for anniversary. I also have gifts from this website. They provide elegant and awesome gift! I love their product very very much! :)
Outstanding quality and design
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the puzzle, it blew me away for bumper out of reasons. The first reason was the extremely fast shipment! I have customized many gifts in the past and had to wait about a month, this puzzle came whin days! I was a little worried about how the quality would be, but when I received it, all those worries went away! The tin can that it came in is beautiful and the puzzle is nice and hard with the picture printed perfectly on it! I will forsure be ordering from here again!
Awesome puzzle.
By Klaudia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, NY) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this puzzle. Everything I thought It would be. The picture came out clear and I like how the names are on the puzzles as well. Very cute box too. Would highly recommend this product.
Best gift EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Verdes Estates, CA) - February 1, 2014
I bought this gift for my son's girlfriend of 4 years just before they go away to college and thought that it might be kind of "cheap". It is darling! The metal box can be saved forever keepsakes and the puzzle is well made and sturdy! Love this!!!!
perfect simple monthsary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - June 28, 2013
celebrating three months together i wanted something special for my boyfriend. not too expensive and extravagant but not to cheap either. this was the perfect gift for my sensitive man. the look on his face was priceless!
Fantastic!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, MN) - February 21, 2013
This was a great buy! I am so happy with it! It is a unique idea for engagement photos & wedding photos also! Frame a puzzle that you put together yourself instead of a regular print!!! :) Will be buying a couple more of these in the future!!!!
Pretty puzzle!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 19, 2013
It turned out exactly like picture online! I thought it turned very pretty!
Sweetheart puzzle
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out perfect for my fiancé's valentines gift! He loved it and we can't wait to put it together :)
Beautiful puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - February 16, 2013
I was very pleased with the quality and size of the puzzle. The picture turned out beautifully and it fits in an 11 x 14 frame.
Perfect, meaningful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - February 15, 2013
I received the puzzle 6 days after ordering it. I wasn't home for the delivery, so I had to go to the post office the next morning to pick it up, which was no problem at all. The tin it came in, was about the size of a cigar box and everything turned out PERFECT! It was a gift with a lot of meaning. The person who received it thought it was absolutely amazing and even almost cried! I highly recommend this as a gift!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 15, 2013
My BF is in love with this gift ... !
i love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - February 13, 2013
it is really great gift. nothing expensive, cute and simple
love the personalized tin and puzzle
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautiful! Love this item!
Puzzle full of love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maybrook, NY) - February 12, 2013
My girlfriend and I have been addicted to jigsaw puzzles and I must say this is the best idea ever. She absolutely loved it and I def got brownie points this valentine's day!!!!!
awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, SD) - November 30, 2012
while the shipping was later than i had planned, i really loved my puzzle when it got to me! the pieces seem to be in good condition and the photo doesn't look pixel-y!
Amazing
By gabrielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way this came out. It was also sent to me super quickly, I had it in two days.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - July 31, 2012
The tin is very nice, as was the puzzle. This is a must for an easy way to give a great present.
Great Anniversary Gift!
By Bree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - July 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for our 3 year anniversary, it is perfect :) The picture turned out amazing, just how I wanted it.It came quickly within a few days after ordering which was convenient. It is something that we will keep forever!Only thing I didn't like is that it is a little pricey for what it is.
PUZZLE
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT!! Very cute. Two gifts in one: a tin, and a puzzle!
Feedback
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 24, 2012
I really love this item!!! It is everything that i wanted & more !!!!
Purchased for a 1yr anniversary present for my boyfriend.
Ordering from Australia the item took approximately a month to arrive.
So other shoppers from Australia order in advance if you need by a particular date. In saying that i don't believe that PersonalizationMall.com caused the delays as this item had to go through IParcel (usa postal service), Australian Customs & then Australia Post. It was a challenge to get this item however i could not be happier with it.
The picture of the item is exactly what you receive.
Many thanks to PersonalizationMall.com for making my anniversary with my boyfriend so special,
Best Wishes xo
AMAZING!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Molalla, OR) - April 6, 2012
Got this for my boyfriend for Christmas, it's our new tradition to always put it together around Christmas time. He absolutely loved it!:D
Valentine's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - March 9, 2012
I got this for my husband from our daughter and he loved this gift. He said that it was the best valentine's present and he can't wait for us to put it together.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland gardens , NY) - March 6, 2012
This was the most thoughtful thing I could think of. It's super cute and the picture is clear. I did black and white and the photo was perfect. My boyfriend absolutely loved the thought and creativity. All we need is a frame. Thanks.
A Beautiful Keepsake
By Dennis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Presentation Box is beautiful. After the puzzle is made and framed, the attractive tin can be used in so many other ways. I'm thinking of homemade fudge right now!
Great Valentines Day idea
By Jess C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was fabulous. I have always stuggeled to find romatic gift ideas for males but this present was absolutely perfect and was very reasonably priced. I would recommend this website/gift idea for anyone looking to personalise any special occassion.
GREATEST VALENTINE GIFT!!!!
By TRANG V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFFALO, NY) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend on valentine's day and he loves it!!!! The pieces are not as what the other reviewers said...they cut it already, no pieces still stuck together. This gift is meaningful and fun. After finishing with the puzzle, my boyfriend put it in a frame....it looks sooo pretty!!! Highly recommend this!! :)
Greatly appreciated Valentines gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NH) - February 25, 2012
I bought this puzzle as a novelty because my sweetie loves puzzles. The puzzle quality was very good, and the puzzle was challenging enough to be fun. The reusable tin was an extra surprise and we had a great time completing the puzzle together.
great puzzle
By shelby T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on this puzzle turned out beautiful. It looks great on our living room wall, hung in a 14 by 11 in frame.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac, MI) - February 21, 2012
Great Valentine's Day gift for grandma from the grandkids. A bit pricey for what you get but Grandma loved it so I guess it was worth it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved