Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site was easy to maneuver. I used the on-line chat and I found it very helpful!
    ~Karen Lee - OH

    Pieces of Love Personalized Photo Puzzle customer reviews

    Soul Mates Romantic Valentine's Day Photo Puzzle - 6476
    Average Customer Review: (220 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (178)
    4 star:
    (35)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Amazing Gift
    By Sandi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - September 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for friends who were getting engaged. They absolutely loved it. It is a very unique and sentimental gift which they can both enjoy. Thank you personalization for providing such great options. Definitely returning for more of these.
    puzzle
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this puzzle for family members who live in Austraila. Since we don't get to see them often. I wanted the nieces and nephew to be able to put it together, I see the aunts, uncles and counsins that live in the US. Hoping they will enjoy it as much as did trying to find the perfect gift!
    Loved It!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By ANA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACRAMENTO, CA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    OMG.! I loved this puzzle, great quality and very very creative.! I loved and I hope my boyfriend likes it as well =)
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - June 16, 2011
    I purchased this as my wedding gift to give to my sister and now brother-in-law
    They love to do puzzles so this was the perfect gift for them
    They were both blown away when they unwrapped the gift and saw the tin (The looks on their faces was priceless!!!)
    And then were even more amazed/touched when I told them to take the lid off and see what was inside

    The Quality of this item was AMAZING! Much better than even the picture makes it look

    Shipping time - Perfect! Extremely fast!! I was running late in ordering this (ordered on Monday the 30th) but still received in time for the wedding (received on Friday the 3rd)

    VERY VERY PLEASED!!! Will definitely order from here again (already have in fact)
    Our first Valentines
    By Nicara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this puzzle for my boyfriend who is 1,300 miles away so I was really hoping it turned out well cause I didn't have time to send something else if it didn't. In the example it shows just a single picture but I used a collage of pictures instead and my actual picture that I submitted had a saying on it as well. If you try this I would suggest leaving a little more space than I did for the boarder they add to the photo because the bottom of my "y" was cut off. I thought this puzzle was a really cute idea and it was pretty good quality. Some of the pieces weren't cut out all the way but that's a simple fix. And some of the pieces were frayed a little but also an easy fix. I just put a little glue in between the pieces and held it until it dried a little. Then it was good to go.
    Fun with the hun
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, GA) - February 15, 2011
    It was so fun putting this together on Valentine's Day (2011)
    Lightning speed shipping and order process.
    Quality is great!
    Highly recommend!!
    Great gift!
    By Mai K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband for our 1st anniversary. He loves it! We are working on putting it together and we gonna frame it. ^^.
    There is only 1 thing I am not satisfy with is the tin. There is a lot of bubbles on it.
    Anyway...this is still a perfect gift!
    Awesome
    By shaneice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jeffersonville, IN) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast delivery and very well done! The keepsake box is totally worth the extra money. This is a great gift for any occasion. Love love love it!
    Photo Puzzle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley View, TX) - March 16, 2014
    My wife was very excited to see it and everyone else who has seen it has compliments on it. I will be back to buy more
    Beautiful outcome
    By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this item was better than I anticipated. I had a wonderful Valentines Day putting it together with my hubby and the finished product is perfect and we even framed it!
    Puzzle
    By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimberling City, MO) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This puzzle with my grandchildren's picture is adorable and came in a tin with the same picture. Very cute gift!
    Love It!
    By Gisel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, AZ) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the way this came out! My bf hasn't seen it yet since it's part of his Valentine's present, but those I have shown it to really like the concept and the way it came out.
    Awesome Puzzle
    By Miki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very, very pleased with the quality of this puzzle. I expected it to be of good quality for the price and I was not disappointed. The picture turned out great. It was clear and easy to see. It was a fun Valentine's Day gift for my daughter and son-in-law. Shipping was fast too. I would recommend this gift to all.
    Big Hit
    By Kristina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the puzzle for my husband for our 3rd anniversary. He absolutely loved it, as well as myself. It was a great way to entertain us and bond on our our special day. I was a little disappointed to see that the photo on the puzzle had a scratch on it :( My husband didn't seem to mind BUT considering the money I spent I'm still not happy about that. I would send it back for an exchange but I don't know that it would be worth my time and money. Even with that said I still recommend this to anyone who is looking for a fun activity to do with their special someone. I'm assuming this little mishap isn't common but of course it happened to me lol. Because of that reason I'm giving it a 4 star....
    Poorly
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 15, 2013
    I got this gift as an anniversary gift which it arrived on time but as it was put together, A PIECE IS MISSING!
    Fantastic!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, MN) - February 21, 2013
    This was a great buy! I am so happy with it! It is a unique idea for engagement photos & wedding photos also! Frame a puzzle that you put together yourself instead of a regular print!!! :) Will be buying a couple more of these in the future!!!!
    Pretty puzzle!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 19, 2013
    It turned out exactly like picture online! I thought it turned very pretty!
    love the personalized tin and puzzle
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out beautiful! Love this item!
    Amazing
    By gabrielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the way this came out. It was also sent to me super quickly, I had it in two days.
    Love the puzzle
    By Panhia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an amazing gift to give out for anniversaries. My husband thought it was very creative how we can make our own picture into a puzzle. We had a great time putting it together. The reason why I gave it a 4star instead of a 5star was because one of the puzzle piece kind of came off on the top.
    Great Anniversary Gift!
    By Bree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - July 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my boyfriend for our 3 year anniversary, it is perfect :) The picture turned out amazing, just how I wanted it.It came quickly within a few days after ordering which was convenient. It is something that we will keep forever!Only thing I didn't like is that it is a little pricey for what it is.
    PUZZLE
    By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE IT!! Very cute. Two gifts in one: a tin, and a puzzle!
    AMAZING!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Molalla, OR) - April 6, 2012
    Got this for my boyfriend for Christmas, it's our new tradition to always put it together around Christmas time. He absolutely loved it!:D
    A Beautiful Keepsake
    By Dennis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Presentation Box is beautiful. After the puzzle is made and framed, the attractive tin can be used in so many other ways. I'm thinking of homemade fudge right now!
    Great Valentines Day idea
    By Jess C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was fabulous. I have always stuggeled to find romatic gift ideas for males but this present was absolutely perfect and was very reasonably priced. I would recommend this website/gift idea for anyone looking to personalise any special occassion.
    the product is good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - February 27, 2012
    the product is good but the delivery is too slow. I ordered days before valentine's day. It said would deliver no longer than valentine's day, but I received a week later.
    GREATEST VALENTINE GIFT!!!!
    By TRANG V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFFALO, NY) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriend on valentine's day and he loves it!!!! The pieces are not as what the other reviewers said...they cut it already, no pieces still stuck together. This gift is meaningful and fun. After finishing with the puzzle, my boyfriend put it in a frame....it looks sooo pretty!!! Highly recommend this!! :)
    great puzzle
    By shelby T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture on this puzzle turned out beautiful. It looks great on our living room wall, hung in a 14 by 11 in frame.
    Fun idea and a cool decoration
    By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fullerton, CA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for v-day for me and my boyfriend to do together since we both like puzzles. It was kinda hard to do but it turned out great. We are going to put puzzle glue on it and then put it on the wall in a frame. =)
    Fun and sentimental
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - February 21, 2012
    Purchased as a Valentine's gift, for a puzzle lover. It was moderately difficult and gave us some quality time together.
    PERFECT PERSONAL KEEPSAKE
    By Carmen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect valentine day gift for a man that has everything
    LoveedIt
    By Marilu S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its so adorable. It was delivered fast, and my boyfriend loved it.
    Fantastic
    By Carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this little inspiration, it is great to do together. The tin box idea was creative. My man loved it. He was sooooo hard to figure out what to get him. I am happy with my delivery. I will be returning for more. It took me a while to to think of a quote to put on the puzzles and it came to me "Meant to Be". I want ed something i haven't seen someone use yet.
    Excellent Product!
    By Antoinyce E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this product for my parents' 26th Wedding Anniversary, and they absolutely LOVED it!! I assembled it by myself, but I think it would also be a great idea for couples to put together as a bonding activity! The pieces are a little small, but it is still not a difficult puzzle to assemble. I think any couple would enjoy this puzzle! Great idea for Valentine's Day or any other special occasion!
    Soul Mates Puzzle
    By Aaronn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item came in excellent timing and condition. It was absolutely adorable! My fiance and I are putting the puzzle together this Saturday and will frame it to keep for a lifetime. Thanks so much PersonalizationMall! Every gift I have bought from you all has been perfect! <3
    Awesome and creative gift!
    By Myroslava P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got it for my husband for the Valentine's Day. He loved it! I tried to make a point that we are like puzzles making a beautiful picture together. We worked on it together. Took us about 2 hrs. We really enjoyed it!
    Perfect in every way...so far
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 13, 2012
    Arrived on time with clear picture on tin. Haven't put the puzzle together yet, but do not anticipate any problems.
    Love it, so cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - February 11, 2012
    I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and I love it!
    My Puzzle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - February 6, 2012
    Love it....
    Fun Little Gift
    By Brittney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This puzzle was just a fun little gift I got for my boyfriend to add to the real V-day present. The picture quality came out nice and sharp. I was very pleased with it..we sat right down and had a fun time putting it together on Valentine's Day. The best part, it has a great matching tin!! Would recommend!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved