Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was extremely pleased with my purchase and so was the recipient. My greatest surprise and delight was that I ordered it on the Sunday before Christmas and it was delivered Christmas Eve as...
~Debra - CA

Love Is A Promise Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Love Is A Promise Romantic Photo Canvas Art - 6478
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome Response
By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Canvas Art photo received the biggest response I think I have ever gotten out of a gift given. As a matter of fact I was told that "this one would always be the one I will be trying to top"....Thanks!
Absolutely love this company
By Christy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will continue to use this company for all of my personalization needs. Everything i've ordered has turned out better than expected and I couldn't be more satisfied with the service and assistance given.
better quality
By Kaylin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
pretty good....could be better quality
Nice but not what I was expecting!
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a wedding gift for some friends. The only thing that I do not like about this is the "fake" looking frame around the picture. Other than that, the actual picture plus the personalized names and beautiful wording is great!
Not what I expected
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, NJ) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked like there was a real frame in the middle of the canvas with a picture in it but it is a print of a frame. It is all one plane and looks a little cheap. I thought it would have been nicer :(
Good Deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - March 1, 2011
I was pleased with this product. A little dissappointed that the colors were darker than I anticipated. Had some concerns on how it was delivered. It came in a very thin box without anything to protect it. I was happy that when I looked at the product there wasn't any damage which seemed quite surprising considering the way it was packaged.
Great Wedding Gift
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have looked at PersonalizationMall.com for years, and this was my first purchase. I was very pleased with the products overall look and quality, which is comparable or better than many of their competitors. I purchased this as a wedding gift for my brother-in-law's second marriage. It will be a nice addition to the newleywed's home decor. After reading a lot of reviews about speed in shipping, I was a little disappointed that I did not receive this sooner, which is why I give this 4 stars instead of 5.
Memories of us!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN PEDRO, CA) - July 26, 2013
I Was Very Happy To See Our Very First Picture We Took As A Couple Forever Etched On The Canvas. He's Going To Love It When I Give It To Him For Our Second Anniversary.
Perfect wedding gift
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my friend as a wedding gift and it looks great! It is a great size and the colors are perfect for any decor. I got the olive one. Her wedding shower isn't for a couple of weeks and I can hardly wait to give it to her! Highly recommended...
Photo Canvas Art
By Rena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Valentine's Day and it came out great! He loved it and it looks really nice in any room of our home! The only one thing I was dissappointed in - is that the frame around the actual photo looked real on the website and is not - it is part of the canvas. Even still - it looks beautiful and I've gotten a TON of compliments already!! In fact, my husband liked it so much, he wants to do a few more in the other color options of our kids and family for different rooms of the house. Order process was easy and fast delivery!
Unique & Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - July 26, 2011
Great product! Only reason not 5 stars is because the frame part on the canvas surrounding the picture I submitted was a tad crooked once mounted, but it wasn't that noticeable. I'm a perfectionist at heart so I noticed it, but overall the look was perfect!

I love how unique of a gift I can get at a reasonable price from this site! I especially like the preview option when personalizing and the swift processing and delivery. I was amazed at how quickly the product was delivered to me after submitting my order!
GOOD QUALITY
By Kit Yee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE LOVE IT :)
Anniversary Gift
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, , WA) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my husband for our 19th anniversary! He loved it! It takes a regular picture and makes it that much more special!
Better Than Expected
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nine Mile Falls, WA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW.. This came in the mail and I opened it excitedly.... I pulled it out and the girly side of me kicked in... I got a little choked up.. It was beautiful... I LOVE IT! My husband is in Afghanistan right now and so I had to show him this over the webcam, but it is now hung up in our home and I absolutely love it!
Thank you Thank you!
Romantic gift for him
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spencerport, NY) - February 11, 2012
Cute valentines gift for him and able to use as a decoration for our new home.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - March 24, 2012
Turned out nice, its a good size and colors are pretty
Excellent choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 11, 2013
This item was beautiful! Excellent quality of print and canvas!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fish Creek, WI) - April 9, 2013
I was surprised at how fast the delivery was. When it arrived I opened it up to find a perfect photo of my boyfriend and I "painted" on a canvas. The quality was great; the only objection I have is that I wish the words on it could be customizable. Also- the hanger that comes with was taped onto the bubble wrap and if I hadn't spotted it it would have been thrown away.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 18, 2012
It was perfect and quick. I'm happy with it :)
Love is a promise canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - December 26, 2012
Bought as a Christmas present and my sister in law loved it!
Excellent quality, A+ as always personalizationmall!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyonville, OR) - November 8, 2011
I bought this as a wedding gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it. I would reccommend this item if you are looking for a sentimental gift to give a friend or family member.
Great Quality Product
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier. I order a lot from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed. Kudos!! 2 Thumbs Up~
Taken Care Of
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - January 25, 2011
This is a beautiful gift!! I gave it to my coworker with her wedding proposal picture in it, and she adored it! When I first received it, the canvas itself was not stapled on straight so I contacted customer service, and they sent me a replacement canvas very promptly. I have ordered several items before, and they have always been the perfect gift and wonderful quality. This was no exception. Loved it!!
Perfect Gift for any Occasion!
By Rose V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! What a great idea for a 'Personalized Gift'!
This particular item would do for any 'occasion'! The recipients will love it! Thanks 'Personalization Mall'!
Great quality and beautiful!
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad and stepmom who were married about 2 years ago. It brought tears to their eyes. Highly recomend this as a gift. I ordered the violet shade since it matched well with the picture i used. I can't say enought nice about it.
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - August 26, 2011
I was so happy with the way my canvas turned out. It is beautiful and an awesome gift to give someone! I just got this for my boyfriend and I for our first place together. The colors are awesome. I would highly recommend this for someone!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - August 29, 2011
Beautiful canvas and great gift idea. Very pleased with this purchase!
The Star of the Party!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the THIRD time I have given this canvas with the couple's engagement picture as their bridal shower gift.
And this is the THIRD time it was the ONLY gift to be passed from table to table while others were simply held up and then placed on a viewing table. The bride's mother was hoping her daughter would receive the "Special Gift" from me, and it has become the anticipated gift at the party.
The quality and value are unsurpassed and it looks like I will keep coming back for future gifts!
Great romantic gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - April 24, 2011
I got this for my boyfriend for our anniversary and it looks amazing! It well surpassed my expectations!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved