Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Love you guys!!! Thanks so much for the quality work you do. I really enjoy ordering from you.
~Sherry - UT

Love Is A Promise Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Love Is A Promise Romantic Photo Canvas Art - 6478
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyonville, OR) - November 8, 2011
I bought this as a wedding gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it. I would reccommend this item if you are looking for a sentimental gift to give a friend or family member.
Great Quality Product
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier. I order a lot from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed. Kudos!! 2 Thumbs Up~
Taken Care Of
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - January 25, 2011
This is a beautiful gift!! I gave it to my coworker with her wedding proposal picture in it, and she adored it! When I first received it, the canvas itself was not stapled on straight so I contacted customer service, and they sent me a replacement canvas very promptly. I have ordered several items before, and they have always been the perfect gift and wonderful quality. This was no exception. Loved it!!
Perfect Gift for any Occasion!
By Rose V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! What a great idea for a 'Personalized Gift'!
This particular item would do for any 'occasion'! The recipients will love it! Thanks 'Personalization Mall'!
Great quality and beautiful!
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad and stepmom who were married about 2 years ago. It brought tears to their eyes. Highly recomend this as a gift. I ordered the violet shade since it matched well with the picture i used. I can't say enought nice about it.
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - August 26, 2011
I was so happy with the way my canvas turned out. It is beautiful and an awesome gift to give someone! I just got this for my boyfriend and I for our first place together. The colors are awesome. I would highly recommend this for someone!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - August 29, 2011
Beautiful canvas and great gift idea. Very pleased with this purchase!
The Star of the Party!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the THIRD time I have given this canvas with the couple's engagement picture as their bridal shower gift.
And this is the THIRD time it was the ONLY gift to be passed from table to table while others were simply held up and then placed on a viewing table. The bride's mother was hoping her daughter would receive the "Special Gift" from me, and it has become the anticipated gift at the party.
The quality and value are unsurpassed and it looks like I will keep coming back for future gifts!
Great romantic gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - April 24, 2011
I got this for my boyfriend for our anniversary and it looks amazing! It well surpassed my expectations!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved