Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just My Style Engraved Purse Hanger customer reviews

Initial Monogram Personalized Purse Hanger - Purse Hook - 6482
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 22, 2011
i bought these for my sons teachers, they loved them!
Excellent
By Destinie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted. I think everyone that carries a purse needs one of these:)
Unusual gift
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great! The perfect gift for someone who has everything. This will keep their designer handbags off the floor!! Engraving makes it elegant and classy. Bought for my daughter who has everything and then some. I am sure her friends will want one too.
Wedding party gift
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out to be a really neat gift. While a bit smaller than I expected, they are really pretty. Overall a great thank you gift for being a part of our big day.
Bridesmaids gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 25, 2011
I was very satisfied with my order, it came to Canada in less than a week, and they are beautiful! I think the girls will love them. This is also my first time shopping with this website but am very pleased and am now placing another order soon. I was surprised as these gagets actually do work, even with a heavy purse!!
Needs a little something extra
By Cara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What would give this product 5 stars is if it had a small magnet in the edge of the center piece so that when it is folded closed it stays folded closed. Its a little challenging otherwise. also the center piece could be a little bit bigger in diameter so that the wrap around is longer. I found that it doesn't work on a lot of tables.
beautiful way to keep your purse off the ground
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 29, 2015
well made and very pretty. love the compact design can keep in my purse and use as needed
Great little purse holder.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 18, 2015
I have always had a purse holder, but this is great because it wraps around it's self, is a nice heavy weight and stores flat in my bag. I hope now that I have my initial on it,it will keep me from giving it away to everyone that remarks how much they love it.
Great Gifts for my bridesmaids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - January 5, 2015
These were great and came right on time - before my wedding. I was able to give them to all of my bridesmaids, and they all loved it! It's a cute, personalized gift that every woman needs, but forgets to purchase. ;)
I'm the Best Secret Santa Ever! :]
By Kelley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights, NY) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to a co-worker. I knew it would be a big hit and the ooooohs and ahhhhhs that filled the room when she opened the gift confirmed my assumption. :] I believe the Just My Style Engraved Purse Hanger would make any lady smile.
Love, love, love it!
By Renee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this purse hanger. It's compact and fits perfectly in your purse. I bought a bunch of them for Christmas gifts. But it is the perfect gift for any occasion.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - March 18, 2014
Great gift!!!
Purse Hanger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - January 16, 2014
A great buy for the price and quality!
Perfect gift
By Taya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany , OH) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandmother bc she really wanted a purse hook for when she's out & about. The size is perfect and she loves how you can just roll it up. She got multiple compliments on it the first time she used it!
Very happy
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, KY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really happy with how these turned out. I am excited to use it. Feels very strong.
She Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 22, 2013
My friend & coworker loved this gift. It is as lovely as shown.
Awesome staff gifts!
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I manage a great team of 10 women and thought this would be an awesome holiday gift. They all loved it!! They said "I always wanted to get one of these" and "now I won't ruin my purse by putting it on the floor". The personalized initial made it extra special. They are of high quality and the little black bag it comes in is great to store in your purse.
Just So So
By Gary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected it to somehow retain it's flat shape (magnetic) when not in use but it always wants to open up so you have to keep it in the little pouch that is provided which makes it a product that is not thought out and cheapens it.
Great quality gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chardon, OH) - December 1, 2013
The recipient loved this gift!!! The personalization added that special touch too!!!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - September 30, 2013
These are adorable. Would buy more in the future as favors
Useful, pretty, practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - August 26, 2013
I ordered this to send to a cousin. I had it mailed directly to her, so I didn't see the product directly. However, I asked her specific questions because if it wasn't suitable I would want to return it. She said it was very pretty and she loved the monogram. She also said it looked very well made and strong - which is a good point. She is very happy with it, so I assume the product is grand! I have a different model purse holder which is "ok", but I may just have to get one of these since my cousin said it is so nice.
daughter loved purse hanger
By Carole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter really likes her purse hanger. She has just purchased a new purse and said that she is already using it to keep her new purse happy and clean.
Engraved Purse Hanger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - June 3, 2013
Excellent product assisting to keep ones purse off the floor or a far point. Sturdy, very well made and the engraving is clear and elegent. I've bought a total of four. One for each of my daughters, my mom-in-law and myself.

I shall most likely reorder this product in the future for other family or friends.
Want one for myself!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - May 11, 2013
Good quality - looks great!!
Exacly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - April 6, 2013
I purchased 2 of them, one for my sister in law and 1 for my self. Good quality I am using it in my office while I am typing this review. My sister in law also loved hers she used it that same night at the restaurant.

Thank you personalization mall!
Hanger
By Rosalba P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth , NY) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was such a good gift that I had to purchase one for myself. When ever I'm having dinner & pull out my purse hanger I receive tons of compliments. It's such an unquie item & makes dinner more enjoyable not having to place your purse on your lap or the floor.
Excellent Ladies Accessory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - December 27, 2012
The purse hanger is appropriate for the fashion conscious lady. It is a high quality well crafted accessory. It is easy to carry in all size purses, especially small handbags. I am ordering one for myself.
Very nice but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - December 17, 2012
Everything is great about this product, but the arm is to floppy. It does not stay in a nice coiled circle until you wan to use it. The fold out arm part needs to have a magnet to hold it in place when not in use or stiffer joints or something. It will never stay in that nice little circle when trying to place it in your purse. I was dissappointed in this. Thought I had finally found the perfect purse hanger only to continue my search.

Even better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 17, 2012
I bought this because I just hate trying to find a safe place to put my expensive purses when I'm in a crowded restaurant. I looked around on etsy and saw some cheap plastic hangers for around $18, but decided to pay a little more and get the personalized silver one here. Since it was only a few bucks more than a plastic one, I didn't have very high expectations. I was very pleasantly surprised to find how lovely this purse hanger is! It looks classy and very expensive. In fact, the beautiful, highly polished silver with my initial engraved on it draws even more attention to whichever purse I'm carrying. This makes an excellent gift - whether to yourself or to a loved one.
I was also very pleased with the functionality of the hanger. My purses accumulate junk and before I know it, I'm carting around a 15-lb purse. But the hanger grips to the table and holds snugly, even with a heavy purse on it. I'm a very happy customer.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - March 27, 2012
Great, cute purse hanger! I use it every day at work and LOVE IT!
Pretty & Useful!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an attractive & useful item. I purchased two - one for myself & one for my daughter-in-law. We both love them! They are beautiful, well made, strong enough to hold my heaviest handbag & they look very expensive & elegant. The little drawstring pouch that comes with it is perfect to keep it in without getting scratched & is easy to find in my purse. I plan to purchase several more as gifts for friends. Great item!!
Bridesmaids Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - March 3, 2012
I purchased these for my Bridesmaids and my Maid of Honor, I was pleased when I received them in the mail. The quality of the product is okay. I wish there was something to hold the hook together, because it just comes apart. Overall I would recommend.
Perfect
By Keryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loves and is so impressed with my purse hanger. I feel so much better knowing my bag doesn't need to be on the floor in restaurants or hairdressers again, YAY!!! :)
Great Gift Idea for Wife or Girlfriend
By Matthew M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wortham, TX) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a stocking stuffer for my wife. Product arrived in a timely manner and the quality is excellent. It is monogrammed with my wife's first initial and has a nice, solid appearance and feel. The hook wraps nicely around the hanger base to make it compact for storage in her purse. She loves it.
Engraved purse hanger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - October 19, 2012
These devices must be perfectly balanced to function correctly and not slip or fail to hold the purse. This one is well constructed to perform its function. It is weighty, too, which helps. It is a very handy device to keep a lady's purse off the floor and near her when dining or sitting at any table. It folds up neatly for storage in the purse when not in use. Be sure to carefully try out any such purse hanger as some are simply non-functional or at least poorly so. This one measures up nicely, is very attractive, personalized and very useful.
Engraved Hand Bag Hanger
By Edith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , VA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the purse hangers.I'm very happy with them.Iwould recommed my family and friends.The price was great.Keep up the good work.Thanks.
Edith S.-Va.
Good
By carter D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longville, LA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
She likes it! That is after she figtured out what it was.
Great Item!
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my Engraved Hand Bag Hangers a couple of days ago. They are very nice--good quality. I got one for my mom for Christmas--can't wait to give it to her--and one for myself. Haven't had a chance to use mine yet but I did try it out at the kitchen table--works like a charm! I'm sure all my friends will want one--and yes, I will recommend this site!
good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - February 17, 2011
this is a good hanger. I would give it 5 stars if only it had a lock closed on it, so it would not come open on it's own. It is a good item though.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - April 28, 2012
This is a great gift idea - I have purchased 11 over the past 2 years. Small, compact, personalized.

Best used for lighter weight purses. Wish it were designed to handle a larger, heavier purse.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved