Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am thrilled with the embroidered golf towel I ordered and very impressed with the fast service. You have my vote of confidence. Thank you.
~Susan - NC

Just My Style Engraved Purse Hanger customer reviews

Initial Monogram Personalized Purse Hanger - Purse Hook - 6482
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Pretty & Useful!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an attractive & useful item. I purchased two - one for myself & one for my daughter-in-law. We both love them! They are beautiful, well made, strong enough to hold my heaviest handbag & they look very expensive & elegant. The little drawstring pouch that comes with it is perfect to keep it in without getting scratched & is easy to find in my purse. I plan to purchase several more as gifts for friends. Great item!!
Bridesmaids Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - March 3, 2012
I purchased these for my Bridesmaids and my Maid of Honor, I was pleased when I received them in the mail. The quality of the product is okay. I wish there was something to hold the hook together, because it just comes apart. Overall I would recommend.
Perfect
By Keryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loves and is so impressed with my purse hanger. I feel so much better knowing my bag doesn't need to be on the floor in restaurants or hairdressers again, YAY!!! :)
Great Gift Idea for Wife or Girlfriend
By Matthew M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wortham, TX) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a stocking stuffer for my wife. Product arrived in a timely manner and the quality is excellent. It is monogrammed with my wife's first initial and has a nice, solid appearance and feel. The hook wraps nicely around the hanger base to make it compact for storage in her purse. She loves it.
very nice
By Ahmad A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice purse hanger, better than expected.Easy to use, very useful and very personal (or so my wife says). Would definitely recommend this product.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - April 28, 2012
This is a great gift idea - I have purchased 11 over the past 2 years. Small, compact, personalized.

Best used for lighter weight purses. Wish it were designed to handle a larger, heavier purse.
Classy elegance!
By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Mom as a Christmas gift. We were at a local drug store and she picked up a hook looking item that essentially does the same thing. What a difference! This is small, elegant looking and so much sturdier than the “hook”. Convenient size and will not be so overt when used. I was pleased that she read the package as it means she will use it!
Good
By carter D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longville, LA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
She likes it! That is after she figtured out what it was.
Purse Hanger
By Beata K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice piece for the girls. Wish they had more fonts available.
Seems like it can hold some weight, but not sure if it can hold a very heavy purse. Find out soon! Arrived very quickly!
Pretty, personal, and useful!
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my hangers in the mail and, of course, had to try mine out right away. It works like a charm and I love the velvet bag it came in! I have purchased several of these for Christmas gifts (great for someone who is hard to buy for!) and cannot wait to give them to my friends. All-in-all, I think this is a wonderful product and a great gift idea!
good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - February 17, 2011
this is a good hanger. I would give it 5 stars if only it had a lock closed on it, so it would not come open on it's own. It is a good item though.
Engraved purse hanger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - October 19, 2012
These devices must be perfectly balanced to function correctly and not slip or fail to hold the purse. This one is well constructed to perform its function. It is weighty, too, which helps. It is a very handy device to keep a lady's purse off the floor and near her when dining or sitting at any table. It folds up neatly for storage in the purse when not in use. Be sure to carefully try out any such purse hanger as some are simply non-functional or at least poorly so. This one measures up nicely, is very attractive, personalized and very useful.
Great Gift
By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as gifts for my bridesmaids and they loved them! The are beautiful, sturdy and make for a very unique gift. Thanks!
A very pretty and practical gift for my girls!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, NJ) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for gifts that were nice but would come in handy for my girls. I thought this purse hanger was the best of both worlds. The engraving came out nice, a little fair but pretty nonetheless. My one sister-in-law wasn't sure what it was at first but when I showed her she was like "Wow, that's so cool!" The girls loved them, in fact my MOH took her big behometh of a purse and "tested" it. She was impressed by it's strength because it looked so dainty. Now I wish I had gotten one for my self, I may be placing an order in the near future!
Great idea!
By Jerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, VA) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought four. One for myself and the other three as christmas gifts. I can't wait to give these to the girls. I have a very heavy purse and it has no problem holding it. This is a great product and I would recommend it to anyone.
Great Bridesmaid Gift!
By Erin Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave all of my bridesmaids a little giftbag, which included chocolates, a picture frame, a bracelet, and these engraved hand bag hangers. I wanted to get each of them something that was personalized, but also unique and affordable. After reading reviews of other online products, I was hesitant to order an engraved product off of the internet. However, the engraving on this item looked great! My bridesmaids loved them and now they have a functional gift that will remind them of our time at my wedding!
Awesome Stocking Stuffer
By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for something that is cute and unique, and actually works too, this is it! My mom has always stuffed my stocking with usefull and differnt things - I think this will be the first year I may outbeat her :) I just got this in and I tested it with my purse, and it works like a charm - the free personalization is just the added bonus. Good gift for any girl in your life - wish I had found these for my bridesmaids gifts!
Love It!!!
By Jeanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for gifts for my closest friends and my 2 sisters and I wanted to get something different but useful. I ordered 10 of them. I wasn't disappointed. They look great and I was happy to see they come in a cute little bag to keep them from getting lost in my purse. I used mine on Saturday night in a restaurant. It was great not to have to put my purse on the back of the chair or on the floor. I think they'll LOVE them too.
Jean
By Jean S. (Bowling Green, KY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item last Christmas for all my close friends and myself. Here it is a year later and I still use mine every time I go out. If you don't have one you should get one and give it a try.
Pretty, but a little bummed
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purse hanger is very pretty and looks just like it does in the picture.

However, I was a little disappointed b/c there's nothing to keep the hook part attached to the coin when it's in "closed" mode... if that makes sense?

If you're not using it, you wrap the little arm around the center circle piece, but it doesn't stay there. It comes undone.

A little magnet or or something to keep it closed would've made it nicer.
Not what I expected
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, NC) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the engraving but it seems flimsier than I expected it to be. We'll see how well it holds up in the weeks and months to come.
Good Quality, but boring
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seems very durable so that's good. However there's just not much to it, needs something more. Maybe colored lettering or something? Mostly what I'm unhappy with is that you can't really tell what the letter is because of the type of font used, and the letter was NOT centered. Looks like there just wasn't much care in putting it on so it ended up toward the bottom. All in all, not so impressed and was embarrassed to give it as a gift.
Engraved purse hanger
By Juanita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality, but it seems to not want to hang unless the table is totally square. If it has a rounded edge, it doesn't want to stay on.
Difficult to manipulate
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purse hanger is very attractive, but a bit flimsy to use...has a mind of it's own! One trick though...put your handles on the hook before you place the disc on a table. This was purchased for my mother and she may have difficulty in handling it.
Disappointment
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would be a much nicer item than it turned out to be. I now have to buy something else for the individuals that I intended to give these to. The inital on the top is very hard to read as the engraving is shallow. Very disappointed in this item and am not sure I will ever return to your site.
phony, item does not work
By claire A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is suppose to adhere/hook onto a table for a woman's purse to hang securely. The item cannot hold anything and besides it will not stay affixed to ANY table. DO NOT BUY THIS ITEM. I WISH I HAD MY MONEY BACK!!!!! The engraving was o.k.
Very disappointing
By Linda R. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag hanger is not useable on many tables. The curve of the hanging portion hits against a wider table and it will not hold a bag. The stem on the initial area is too short so it hangs off the table. I would not recommend this to anyone.
Very flimsy.
By Tracey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very flimsy. In addition, it is only going to work on a thin table. Opening is not very big.
The product has changed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 8, 2013
I do not recommend this product at all. I have previously purchased purse hangers from here. This last order they totally downgraded the quality of the product. It has half of the size of my other purse hangers purchased from here; it doesn't have the magnetic close as the other ones did; it doesn't have the non-slip back as the other ones did. I complained that they changed the quality of the product and requested the same quality as my other purse hangers. They mailed me a new product. However, it was the same poor quality purse hanger that I complained about. This will be my last purse hanger purchase from here and I will no longer recommend this company to friends as my go-to place for purse hangers.
Almost perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 30, 2011
I really like this item, my only wish is that it had a magnet when not in use. The end of the arm piece that extends should have a magnet where it meets the circle when not in use so that is stays closed. Other than that, it helps to keep my handbag off the floor.
Good gift
By Grace L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good gift for the price I paid, I wouldn't pay the full $18 plus shipping... Like the other reviewers have said, the hanger is not quite big enough for all tables (which may defeat the purpose of having one of these) but I find that if you hang your purse first, then put it on the table this could work. The closure does not snap shut which makes storage less convenient, but the velvet bag it comes with is nice to have. I think it makes a good small gift gesture and plan on gifting these as Christmas presents. Be careful because this is a personalize item with engraving, once it is personalized you waive the right to return/exchange so be sure you want this.
Good item...
By Grace L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the purse hanger, customer service was a little difficult but finally resolved me billing issues. I am excited to give these out as Christmas gifts and even bought one for myself :)
Nice
By Sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not too elegant and not too casual. A perfect mix of both. It is a very nice simple gift.
Great Gift!
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fits on most tables....some thick tables won't hold it. Good quality. Big hit at christmas!
Very classy
By judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massillon, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 of these and they are very nice. The only thing I would suggest is maybe a little tighter link or a snap to hold this together when not in use. I could see someone dropping into the bottom of their purse and having it open up and get caught on something.
Logical to have for purses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 17, 2013
I love the initials on the top of it but I wish the hook was a little bit longer. Overall, a good gift to give a woman.
cute, handy item
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I mainly purchased this to use at bars or restaurants because it can get annoying having to carry your purse all night at a bar with no seats or anywhere to put it down. You can't dance with your purse! It works, it's cute. If your purse is big it could get knocked off the table along with the hook, however, if the place isn't crowded and there's space to let it hang then it works great!
Great, but only one drawback...
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used this for the first time last night. Worked great and I had been looking at purse hangers for a while, and I bought a few, so I can't wait to gift them. The only problem is that I wish the chain around the emblem stayed shut. There are others where that chain stays closed and you can loop around your purse strap to carry it with you and for easy access. I don't know why I assumed all were like that. This one DOES NOT and I wish it did. It kind of flops around when not in use. Fishing around for it in the bottom of the black hole that is my bag to use is kind of a pain.
Functional Purse Hanger
By iris F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hello:

Engraved letter added a nice gift item, together with the Portfolio. Nice pocket pouch which permits you to carry it everywhere you go and not have to pace your purse on the floor and/or chair.
Great Stocking Stuffers
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my wife a couple of these purse hangers for stocking stuffers and they turned out great. The engraving is elegant and the quality is fantastic. They come in a nice velvet black back and are built to travel. Now she will alwasy be able to have one with her. This is a great product that I highly recommend.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved