Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Over the past 7 or so years, I have ordered many times - frames, bags and luggage. Service has always been fast, products were great, gift recipents were thrilled! I will always think Personalization...
~Sally - OH

Just My Style Engraved Purse Hanger customer reviews

Initial Monogram Personalized Purse Hanger - Purse Hook - 6482
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Bridesmaid Gift!
By Erin Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave all of my bridesmaids a little giftbag, which included chocolates, a picture frame, a bracelet, and these engraved hand bag hangers. I wanted to get each of them something that was personalized, but also unique and affordable. After reading reviews of other online products, I was hesitant to order an engraved product off of the internet. However, the engraving on this item looked great! My bridesmaids loved them and now they have a functional gift that will remind them of our time at my wedding!
Awesome Stocking Stuffer
By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for something that is cute and unique, and actually works too, this is it! My mom has always stuffed my stocking with usefull and differnt things - I think this will be the first year I may outbeat her :) I just got this in and I tested it with my purse, and it works like a charm - the free personalization is just the added bonus. Good gift for any girl in your life - wish I had found these for my bridesmaids gifts!
Love It!!!
By Jeanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for gifts for my closest friends and my 2 sisters and I wanted to get something different but useful. I ordered 10 of them. I wasn't disappointed. They look great and I was happy to see they come in a cute little bag to keep them from getting lost in my purse. I used mine on Saturday night in a restaurant. It was great not to have to put my purse on the back of the chair or on the floor. I think they'll LOVE them too.
Jean
By Jean S. (Bowling Green, KY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item last Christmas for all my close friends and myself. Here it is a year later and I still use mine every time I go out. If you don't have one you should get one and give it a try.
Pretty, but a little bummed
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purse hanger is very pretty and looks just like it does in the picture.

However, I was a little disappointed b/c there's nothing to keep the hook part attached to the coin when it's in "closed" mode... if that makes sense?

If you're not using it, you wrap the little arm around the center circle piece, but it doesn't stay there. It comes undone.

A little magnet or or something to keep it closed would've made it nicer.
Not what I expected
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, NC) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the engraving but it seems flimsier than I expected it to be. We'll see how well it holds up in the weeks and months to come.
Good Quality, but boring
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seems very durable so that's good. However there's just not much to it, needs something more. Maybe colored lettering or something? Mostly what I'm unhappy with is that you can't really tell what the letter is because of the type of font used, and the letter was NOT centered. Looks like there just wasn't much care in putting it on so it ended up toward the bottom. All in all, not so impressed and was embarrassed to give it as a gift.
Engraved purse hanger
By Juanita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality, but it seems to not want to hang unless the table is totally square. If it has a rounded edge, it doesn't want to stay on.
Difficult to manipulate
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purse hanger is very attractive, but a bit flimsy to use...has a mind of it's own! One trick though...put your handles on the hook before you place the disc on a table. This was purchased for my mother and she may have difficulty in handling it.
Disappointment
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would be a much nicer item than it turned out to be. I now have to buy something else for the individuals that I intended to give these to. The inital on the top is very hard to read as the engraving is shallow. Very disappointed in this item and am not sure I will ever return to your site.
phony, item does not work
By claire A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is suppose to adhere/hook onto a table for a woman's purse to hang securely. The item cannot hold anything and besides it will not stay affixed to ANY table. DO NOT BUY THIS ITEM. I WISH I HAD MY MONEY BACK!!!!! The engraving was o.k.
Very disappointing
By Linda R. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag hanger is not useable on many tables. The curve of the hanging portion hits against a wider table and it will not hold a bag. The stem on the initial area is too short so it hangs off the table. I would not recommend this to anyone.
Very flimsy.
By Tracey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very flimsy. In addition, it is only going to work on a thin table. Opening is not very big.
The product has changed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 8, 2013
I do not recommend this product at all. I have previously purchased purse hangers from here. This last order they totally downgraded the quality of the product. It has half of the size of my other purse hangers purchased from here; it doesn't have the magnetic close as the other ones did; it doesn't have the non-slip back as the other ones did. I complained that they changed the quality of the product and requested the same quality as my other purse hangers. They mailed me a new product. However, it was the same poor quality purse hanger that I complained about. This will be my last purse hanger purchase from here and I will no longer recommend this company to friends as my go-to place for purse hangers.
Almost perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 30, 2011
I really like this item, my only wish is that it had a magnet when not in use. The end of the arm piece that extends should have a magnet where it meets the circle when not in use so that is stays closed. Other than that, it helps to keep my handbag off the floor.
Good gift
By Grace L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good gift for the price I paid, I wouldn't pay the full $18 plus shipping... Like the other reviewers have said, the hanger is not quite big enough for all tables (which may defeat the purpose of having one of these) but I find that if you hang your purse first, then put it on the table this could work. The closure does not snap shut which makes storage less convenient, but the velvet bag it comes with is nice to have. I think it makes a good small gift gesture and plan on gifting these as Christmas presents. Be careful because this is a personalize item with engraving, once it is personalized you waive the right to return/exchange so be sure you want this.
Good item...
By Grace L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the purse hanger, customer service was a little difficult but finally resolved me billing issues. I am excited to give these out as Christmas gifts and even bought one for myself :)
Nice
By Sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not too elegant and not too casual. A perfect mix of both. It is a very nice simple gift.
Great Gift!
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fits on most tables....some thick tables won't hold it. Good quality. Big hit at christmas!
Very classy
By judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massillon, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 of these and they are very nice. The only thing I would suggest is maybe a little tighter link or a snap to hold this together when not in use. I could see someone dropping into the bottom of their purse and having it open up and get caught on something.
Logical to have for purses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 17, 2013
I love the initials on the top of it but I wish the hook was a little bit longer. Overall, a good gift to give a woman.
cute, handy item
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I mainly purchased this to use at bars or restaurants because it can get annoying having to carry your purse all night at a bar with no seats or anywhere to put it down. You can't dance with your purse! It works, it's cute. If your purse is big it could get knocked off the table along with the hook, however, if the place isn't crowded and there's space to let it hang then it works great!
Great, but only one drawback...
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used this for the first time last night. Worked great and I had been looking at purse hangers for a while, and I bought a few, so I can't wait to gift them. The only problem is that I wish the chain around the emblem stayed shut. There are others where that chain stays closed and you can loop around your purse strap to carry it with you and for easy access. I don't know why I assumed all were like that. This one DOES NOT and I wish it did. It kind of flops around when not in use. Fishing around for it in the bottom of the black hole that is my bag to use is kind of a pain.
Functional Purse Hanger
By iris F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, NJ) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hello:

Engraved letter added a nice gift item, together with the Portfolio. Nice pocket pouch which permits you to carry it everywhere you go and not have to pace your purse on the floor and/or chair.
Great Stocking Stuffers
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my wife a couple of these purse hangers for stocking stuffers and they turned out great. The engraving is elegant and the quality is fantastic. They come in a nice velvet black back and are built to travel. Now she will alwasy be able to have one with her. This is a great product that I highly recommend.
Great Gift
By Albert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice engraving
Engraved Purse Hanger
By Reshma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woonsocket, RI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalised purse hanger is an ideal gift for a lady who has a penchant towards handbags.I got the order at home within the stipulated time.I will continue to make orders through personalization mall.com. I am satisfied with the product and the service.
Just as described!
By Patsy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bremen, OH) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was beautiful! She loved it.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Lorraine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is truly beautiful. I got 3 of them for presents and the people just loved them. The picture does not do it justice. They come in a small velvet pouch to carry it in your purse to keep the lovely shine. Great item.
Solid product
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item looked just as it appeared on the site. Overall it seems like decent quality.
Excellent quality
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, MA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift for a close friend. Bought our daughter one of these a few months ago & she loved it. Was trying to think of what to get this friend & this purse hanger came to mind. It's a great gift.
Great gift for years
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year in a row I've bought these as holiday gifts (bought several of them) and I'm as impressed as I was last year. The quality is outstanding and the engraving is really lovely. Can't go wrong with these!
Great Customer Care
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sequim, WA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with the purse hanger. It has a very elegant appearence and the delivery was on time. I found the Personalization Mall employees to be very helpful. I would diffently order with them again.
Great product!
By Craig H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was prompt and the product exceeded expectations. Thank you.
Great idea !
By patrick F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big winner on Christmas morning !Santa came through again.Yay!
Just My Style Purse Hanger
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - July 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item as I was shopping for gifts for friends and this was perfect for me to stop placing my bag on the floor. This item was the perfect weight for especially the more expensive bags that are a bit heavier, I love this product, and recommend spending a little more for this quality.Thanks so much.
Very classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - April 17, 2011
This is a lovely product.It is so striking and looks like it cost far more than the actual cost. I used it while at a meeting and got lots of comments. I bought the hanger for myself but will order more for gifts.I certainly recommend this item.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - December 11, 2012
I got these for all the girls at my dental office I work with.
They are great quality and hold a lot of weight.
Everyone loves it when they see it.
Nicer than I even expected
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peekskill, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my mom for Christmas and decided to get myself one too. When it came I used it that night at a restaurant and I was so pleased that it held my heavy pocket book and kept it clean and off the ground. My mother will love this!!!!
Nice gift!
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these. They look great and are really useful too! I asked my husband for one for myself as I bought two for my daughters! They are bigger than they appear.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved