Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just My Style Engraved Purse Hanger customer reviews

Initial Monogram Personalized Purse Hanger - Purse Hook - 6482
Average Customer Review: (123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Good item...
By Grace L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the purse hanger, customer service was a little difficult but finally resolved me billing issues. I am excited to give these out as Christmas gifts and even bought one for myself :)
Very classy
By judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massillon, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 of these and they are very nice. The only thing I would suggest is maybe a little tighter link or a snap to hold this together when not in use. I could see someone dropping into the bottom of their purse and having it open up and get caught on something.
Great Item!
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my Engraved Hand Bag Hangers a couple of days ago. They are very nice--good quality. I got one for my mom for Christmas--can't wait to give it to her--and one for myself. Haven't had a chance to use mine yet but I did try it out at the kitchen table--works like a charm! I'm sure all my friends will want one--and yes, I will recommend this site!
Awesome Gadget - Perfect Gift
By Nathan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my mother. She first looked at it and said "What's this?". Once I had explained to her what it was and she tested it out, she was thrilled. So far it's holding up really well and she loves it. Definitely recommend this as a gift for any woman in your life.
Great idea !
By patrick F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big winner on Christmas morning !Santa came through again.Yay!
gifts
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
they were great gifts and well liked. very nice.
Well received presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 15, 2011
Bought a couple of these as gifts, and they were so popular I have had to order several more. Seems like ladies really like to keep their handbags safe and off the floor.
Very pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, MO) - January 5, 2011
I am very pleased with my purchases from your company. I am so happy that I was
introduced to your website by one of my children. I have a feeling that this will not be my last experience of ordering from you.
Just as described!
By Patsy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bremen, OH) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was beautiful! She loved it.
Great Gift
By Albert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice engraving
Great Customer Care
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sequim, WA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with the purse hanger. It has a very elegant appearence and the delivery was on time. I found the Personalization Mall employees to be very helpful. I would diffently order with them again.
Great Stocking Stuffers
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my wife a couple of these purse hangers for stocking stuffers and they turned out great. The engraving is elegant and the quality is fantastic. They come in a nice velvet black back and are built to travel. Now she will alwasy be able to have one with her. This is a great product that I highly recommend.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Lorraine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is truly beautiful. I got 3 of them for presents and the people just loved them. The picture does not do it justice. They come in a small velvet pouch to carry it in your purse to keep the lovely shine. Great item.
Engraved Purse Hanger
By Reshma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woonsocket, RI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalised purse hanger is an ideal gift for a lady who has a penchant towards handbags.I got the order at home within the stipulated time.I will continue to make orders through personalization mall.com. I am satisfied with the product and the service.
Great Gifts for my bridesmaids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - January 5, 2015
These were great and came right on time - before my wedding. I was able to give them to all of my bridesmaids, and they all loved it! It's a cute, personalized gift that every woman needs, but forgets to purchase. ;)
Made a perfect gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyford, TX) - July 8, 2014
The item was great and the engraved initial gave it a personal touch.
Great Gifts for my bridesmaids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - January 5, 2015
These were great and came right on time - before my wedding. I was able to give them to all of my bridesmaids, and they all loved it! It's a cute, personalized gift that every woman needs, but forgets to purchase. ;)
For the person who has almost everything.
By Kathryn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't sure how this worked but thought it was a nice concept. Works well. Works best with shorter strapped purses. My shoulder strapped purse still doesn't touch the floor by 1/2-1" estimated. The personalized lettering gives it a touch of class. It comes with it's own draw string velvety pouch and doesn't take much room in your purse when not using it. Overall, it's a winner!
nice gift for friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 12, 2015
This was a nice little gift for some friends who are purse freaks. Beautifully done and greatly appreciated be everyone.
Nicer than I even expected
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peekskill, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my mom for Christmas and decided to get myself one too. When it came I used it that night at a restaurant and I was so pleased that it held my heavy pocket book and kept it clean and off the ground. My mother will love this!!!!
Very classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - April 17, 2011
This is a lovely product.It is so striking and looks like it cost far more than the actual cost. I used it while at a meeting and got lots of comments. I bought the hanger for myself but will order more for gifts.I certainly recommend this item.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - February 7, 2011
This is a great gift for "someone who has everything" or most any age! It's small, neatly packaged and easy to carry. In this era of being so aware of disease and dirt/germs, it's handy not to put your purse on the floor ANYWHERE...

This was purchased as a simple little gift for a 65 TH birthday! I know she will just love it!!!
Just My Style Purse Hanger
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - July 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item as I was shopping for gifts for friends and this was perfect for me to stop placing my bag on the floor. This item was the perfect weight for especially the more expensive bags that are a bit heavier, I love this product, and recommend spending a little more for this quality.Thanks so much.
Nice gift!
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these. They look great and are really useful too! I asked my husband for one for myself as I bought two for my daughters! They are bigger than they appear.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - December 11, 2012
I got these for all the girls at my dental office I work with.
They are great quality and hold a lot of weight.
Everyone loves it when they see it.
Great product!
By Craig H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was prompt and the product exceeded expectations. Thank you.
Vicki G
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my boss! She adored it, such a useful and thoughtful item. The item did break after about two months (either a defect or just too heavy of a bag.) But Personalization Mall was wonderful about dealing with the replacement. I recommend it highly and want to buy one for my self!
perfect little thank you gift
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I would have ordered one for myself :) I got one with script and one with block lettering and both looked stylish. The little velvet bag was a cute touch. They look small in the picture but they are a nice weight and size to accomodate a handbag.
Nice!
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving this as a gift, so I can't review how well it works but it looks nice, the engraving looks great and it's very compact to it'll fit well in my mom's purse. The only thing is it picks up fingerprints quickly but there's not much to do about that bc it has a polished finish. Comes in a little bag & box, great to wrap.
What a great gift
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sound Beach, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect present for my lady friend. She always has a nice purse that is always on the floor. I am sure she will love it.
Linda from Philadelphia PA
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is a gift for my future monther-in-law. I thought the quality of the bag hanger was excellent. I am sure that she will love it. I have purchased other items from Personalzation Mall and have yet to be disappointed. Everyone that I have given the gift to has been delighted. I'm sure my future mother-in-law will be to.
very pleased
By Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - March 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
With so many bag hangers it is a such a joy to have an engraved one. This way yours stand out from all the rest.
Hanging Bag Clip
By Theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag clip is of good quality and the folding design makes the clip easy to handle and store. Engraving initials on each clip definitely enhanced their appearance. Excellent stocking stuffer.
Personalized purse holder
By Tatania N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive. Will be given as a gift. Happy with purchase.
Nice bag hanger!
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hanger was just as represented on the site. I ordered this item as a Christmas present for my friend. The engraving looked nice, and I was impressed by how compact it was but still strong enough to hold a purse. I'm not sure what the max capacity is for the amount of weight it will bear, but all the tests I tried worked great!
Perfect Little "Something"
By Liann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a few friends and I love them. I just bought one for myself as well. It's that perfect little something to get for someone that's unique and really appreciated. :)
Love It!!!
By Kristi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my staff at the office. I of course had to get one for myself too! Theirs are still wrapped but I've been trying mine out since I got it. I have a large coach purse and worried about the big strap working with the hook, but it works great.

The turn around and quality of the product was great. I ordered them on 12/12 and got all 13 of them on the 16th, that is awesome!
Good quality
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of this product. Love how compact it is and works perfectly. I received the order within 3 days of ordering!!
Love it!
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. Quality weight. Lovely engraving. Can't wait to use it!!
Excellent quality
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, MA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift for a close friend. Bought our daughter one of these a few months ago & she loved it. Was trying to think of what to get this friend & this purse hanger came to mind. It's a great gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved