Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is the BEST website ever!!! I order from this site 4 times a year (for special occassions). My experience only gets better and better. I'm always satisfied with the quality and speedy service. I...
~Alysia - VA

Just My Style Engraved Purse Hanger customer reviews

Initial Monogram Personalized Purse Hanger - Purse Hook - 6482
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Just My Style Purse Hanger
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - July 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item as I was shopping for gifts for friends and this was perfect for me to stop placing my bag on the floor. This item was the perfect weight for especially the more expensive bags that are a bit heavier, I love this product, and recommend spending a little more for this quality.Thanks so much.
Very classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - April 17, 2011
This is a lovely product.It is so striking and looks like it cost far more than the actual cost. I used it while at a meeting and got lots of comments. I bought the hanger for myself but will order more for gifts.I certainly recommend this item.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - December 11, 2012
I got these for all the girls at my dental office I work with.
They are great quality and hold a lot of weight.
Everyone loves it when they see it.
Nicer than I even expected
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peekskill, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my mom for Christmas and decided to get myself one too. When it came I used it that night at a restaurant and I was so pleased that it held my heavy pocket book and kept it clean and off the ground. My mother will love this!!!!
Nice gift!
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these. They look great and are really useful too! I asked my husband for one for myself as I bought two for my daughters! They are bigger than they appear.
gifts
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
they were great gifts and well liked. very nice.
Awesome Gadget - Perfect Gift
By Nathan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my mother. She first looked at it and said "What's this?". Once I had explained to her what it was and she tested it out, she was thrilled. So far it's holding up really well and she loves it. Definitely recommend this as a gift for any woman in your life.
Very pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, MO) - January 5, 2011
I am very pleased with my purchases from your company. I am so happy that I was
introduced to your website by one of my children. I have a feeling that this will not be my last experience of ordering from you.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - February 7, 2011
This is a great gift for "someone who has everything" or most any age! It's small, neatly packaged and easy to carry. In this era of being so aware of disease and dirt/germs, it's handy not to put your purse on the floor ANYWHERE...

This was purchased as a simple little gift for a 65 TH birthday! I know she will just love it!!!
Well received presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 15, 2011
Bought a couple of these as gifts, and they were so popular I have had to order several more. Seems like ladies really like to keep their handbags safe and off the floor.
Perfect Little "Something"
By Liann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a few friends and I love them. I just bought one for myself as well. It's that perfect little something to get for someone that's unique and really appreciated. :)
Love It!!!
By Kristi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my staff at the office. I of course had to get one for myself too! Theirs are still wrapped but I've been trying mine out since I got it. I have a large coach purse and worried about the big strap working with the hook, but it works great.

The turn around and quality of the product was great. I ordered them on 12/12 and got all 13 of them on the 16th, that is awesome!
very pleased
By Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - March 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
With so many bag hangers it is a such a joy to have an engraved one. This way yours stand out from all the rest.
Vicki G
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my boss! She adored it, such a useful and thoughtful item. The item did break after about two months (either a defect or just too heavy of a bag.) But Personalization Mall was wonderful about dealing with the replacement. I recommend it highly and want to buy one for my self!
perfect little thank you gift
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I would have ordered one for myself :) I got one with script and one with block lettering and both looked stylish. The little velvet bag was a cute touch. They look small in the picture but they are a nice weight and size to accomodate a handbag.
Great Item!
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my Engraved Hand Bag Hangers a couple of days ago. They are very nice--good quality. I got one for my mom for Christmas--can't wait to give it to her--and one for myself. Haven't had a chance to use mine yet but I did try it out at the kitchen table--works like a charm! I'm sure all my friends will want one--and yes, I will recommend this site!
Engraved Hand Bag Hanger
By Edith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , VA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the purse hangers.I'm very happy with them.Iwould recommed my family and friends.The price was great.Keep up the good work.Thanks.
Edith S.-Va.
Personalized purse holder
By Tatania N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive. Will be given as a gift. Happy with purchase.
Nice bag hanger!
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hanger was just as represented on the site. I ordered this item as a Christmas present for my friend. The engraving looked nice, and I was impressed by how compact it was but still strong enough to hold a purse. I'm not sure what the max capacity is for the amount of weight it will bear, but all the tests I tried worked great!
Hanging Bag Clip
By Theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag clip is of good quality and the folding design makes the clip easy to handle and store. Engraving initials on each clip definitely enhanced their appearance. Excellent stocking stuffer.
Nice!
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving this as a gift, so I can't review how well it works but it looks nice, the engraving looks great and it's very compact to it'll fit well in my mom's purse. The only thing is it picks up fingerprints quickly but there's not much to do about that bc it has a polished finish. Comes in a little bag & box, great to wrap.
This is nice!
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this hand bag hanger as a gift for my Friend. The quality of the item and the monogram is really good. I may buy more as a gift for other friends.
Perfect birthday gift
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, MA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our 42 year old daughter's birthday. She's never quite sure what we'll get her, but, I'm sure she'll love this.
Amazing !!!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was fast and the product is spectacular !!
Good quality
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of this product. Love how compact it is and works perfectly. I received the order within 3 days of ordering!!
Love it!
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. Quality weight. Lovely engraving. Can't wait to use it!!
What a great gift
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sound Beach, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect present for my lady friend. She always has a nice purse that is always on the floor. I am sure she will love it.
Linda from Philadelphia PA
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is a gift for my future monther-in-law. I thought the quality of the bag hanger was excellent. I am sure that she will love it. I have purchased other items from Personalzation Mall and have yet to be disappointed. Everyone that I have given the gift to has been delighted. I'm sure my future mother-in-law will be to.
Received and Given as a Gift
By Lindsay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift from my male coworker and just loved it! I use it very often. My mother recently through me a bridal shower and had seen me use my hand bag hanger. She loved it so as a thank you to her, I sent one with her initial on it to her with her thank you card. She has yet to receive it but I know she will love it! Wonderful gift for any woman!
perfect
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Villa, MO) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought some of these as Christmas presents for friends but didn't buy one for myself. Ever since there have been quite a few times when I wished I had one. So I finally bought one for me and I could not be happier with it! Thanks!
Great Functional Gift
By Aaron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montezuma, IA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great, functional gift. My mom saw an Italian one that my cousin's wife brought with her when they came back to the States. She liked it and commented that she needed one. Finally, I was able to find one. She absolutely loves it. Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved