Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to thank you for your great service. Not only did I get to speak to an ACTUAL person, the matter was corrected quickly. Kudos to you.
    ~Tracy - AZ

    Just My Style Engraved Purse Hanger customer reviews

    Initial Monogram Personalized Purse Hanger - Purse Hook - 6482
    Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (74)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice bag hanger!
    By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The hanger was just as represented on the site. I ordered this item as a Christmas present for my friend. The engraving looked nice, and I was impressed by how compact it was but still strong enough to hold a purse. I'm not sure what the max capacity is for the amount of weight it will bear, but all the tests I tried worked great!
    Hanging Bag Clip
    By Theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bag clip is of good quality and the folding design makes the clip easy to handle and store. Engraving initials on each clip definitely enhanced their appearance. Excellent stocking stuffer.
    Personalized purse holder
    By Tatania N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very attractive. Will be given as a gift. Happy with purchase.
    Great Item!
    By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my Engraved Hand Bag Hangers a couple of days ago. They are very nice--good quality. I got one for my mom for Christmas--can't wait to give it to her--and one for myself. Haven't had a chance to use mine yet but I did try it out at the kitchen table--works like a charm! I'm sure all my friends will want one--and yes, I will recommend this site!
    Engraved Hand Bag Hanger
    By Edith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , VA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the purse hangers.I'm very happy with them.Iwould recommed my family and friends.The price was great.Keep up the good work.Thanks.
    Edith S.-Va.
    Pretty, personal, and useful!
    By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received my hangers in the mail and, of course, had to try mine out right away. It works like a charm and I love the velvet bag it came in! I have purchased several of these for Christmas gifts (great for someone who is hard to buy for!) and cannot wait to give them to my friends. All-in-all, I think this is a wonderful product and a great gift idea!
    Classy elegance!
    By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for my Mom as a Christmas gift. We were at a local drug store and she picked up a hook looking item that essentially does the same thing. What a difference! This is small, elegant looking and so much sturdier than the “hook”. Convenient size and will not be so overt when used. I was pleased that she read the package as it means she will use it!
    Awesome Stocking Stuffer
    By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you are looking for something that is cute and unique, and actually works too, this is it! My mom has always stuffed my stocking with usefull and differnt things - I think this will be the first year I may outbeat her :) I just got this in and I tested it with my purse, and it works like a charm - the free personalization is just the added bonus. Good gift for any girl in your life - wish I had found these for my bridesmaids gifts!
    Love It!!!
    By Jeanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for gifts for my closest friends and my 2 sisters and I wanted to get something different but useful. I ordered 10 of them. I wasn't disappointed. They look great and I was happy to see they come in a cute little bag to keep them from getting lost in my purse. I used mine on Saturday night in a restaurant. It was great not to have to put my purse on the back of the chair or on the floor. I think they'll LOVE them too.
    Jean
    By Jean S. (Bowling Green, KY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item last Christmas for all my close friends and myself. Here it is a year later and I still use mine every time I go out. If you don't have one you should get one and give it a try.
    Great idea!
    By Jerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, VA) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just bought four. One for myself and the other three as christmas gifts. I can't wait to give these to the girls. I have a very heavy purse and it has no problem holding it. This is a great product and I would recommend it to anyone.
    A very pretty and practical gift for my girls!
    By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, NJ) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for gifts that were nice but would come in handy for my girls. I thought this purse hanger was the best of both worlds. The engraving came out nice, a little fair but pretty nonetheless. My one sister-in-law wasn't sure what it was at first but when I showed her she was like "Wow, that's so cool!" The girls loved them, in fact my MOH took her big behometh of a purse and "tested" it. She was impressed by it's strength because it looked so dainty. Now I wish I had gotten one for my self, I may be placing an order in the near future!
    Great Gift
    By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these as gifts for my bridesmaids and they loved them! The are beautiful, sturdy and make for a very unique gift. Thanks!
    Great Bridesmaid Gift!
    By Erin Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave all of my bridesmaids a little giftbag, which included chocolates, a picture frame, a bracelet, and these engraved hand bag hangers. I wanted to get each of them something that was personalized, but also unique and affordable. After reading reviews of other online products, I was hesitant to order an engraved product off of the internet. However, the engraving on this item looked great! My bridesmaids loved them and now they have a functional gift that will remind them of our time at my wedding!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved