Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Just My Style Engraved Purse Hanger customer reviews

Initial Monogram Personalized Purse Hanger - Purse Hook - 6482
Average Customer Review: (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - March 27, 2012
Great, cute purse hanger! I use it every day at work and LOVE IT!
Pretty & Useful!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an attractive & useful item. I purchased two - one for myself & one for my daughter-in-law. We both love them! They are beautiful, well made, strong enough to hold my heaviest handbag & they look very expensive & elegant. The little drawstring pouch that comes with it is perfect to keep it in without getting scratched & is easy to find in my purse. I plan to purchase several more as gifts for friends. Great item!!
Perfect
By Keryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loves and is so impressed with my purse hanger. I feel so much better knowing my bag doesn't need to be on the floor in restaurants or hairdressers again, YAY!!! :)
Great Gift Idea for Wife or Girlfriend
By Matthew M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wortham, TX) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a stocking stuffer for my wife. Product arrived in a timely manner and the quality is excellent. It is monogrammed with my wife's first initial and has a nice, solid appearance and feel. The hook wraps nicely around the hanger base to make it compact for storage in her purse. She loves it.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 22, 2011
i bought these for my sons teachers, they loved them!
Excellent
By Destinie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted. I think everyone that carries a purse needs one of these:)
Unusual gift
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great! The perfect gift for someone who has everything. This will keep their designer handbags off the floor!! Engraving makes it elegant and classy. Bought for my daughter who has everything and then some. I am sure her friends will want one too.
Bridesmaids gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 25, 2011
I was very satisfied with my order, it came to Canada in less than a week, and they are beautiful! I think the girls will love them. This is also my first time shopping with this website but am very pleased and am now placing another order soon. I was surprised as these gagets actually do work, even with a heavy purse!!
Very classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - April 17, 2011
This is a lovely product.It is so striking and looks like it cost far more than the actual cost. I used it while at a meeting and got lots of comments. I bought the hanger for myself but will order more for gifts.I certainly recommend this item.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - February 7, 2011
This is a great gift for "someone who has everything" or most any age! It's small, neatly packaged and easy to carry. In this era of being so aware of disease and dirt/germs, it's handy not to put your purse on the floor ANYWHERE...

This was purchased as a simple little gift for a 65 TH birthday! I know she will just love it!!!
Well received presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 15, 2011
Bought a couple of these as gifts, and they were so popular I have had to order several more. Seems like ladies really like to keep their handbags safe and off the floor.
Very pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, MO) - January 5, 2011
I am very pleased with my purchases from your company. I am so happy that I was
introduced to your website by one of my children. I have a feeling that this will not be my last experience of ordering from you.
gifts
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
they were great gifts and well liked. very nice.
Awesome Gadget - Perfect Gift
By Nathan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my mother. She first looked at it and said "What's this?". Once I had explained to her what it was and she tested it out, she was thrilled. So far it's holding up really well and she loves it. Definitely recommend this as a gift for any woman in your life.
Great idea !
By patrick F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big winner on Christmas morning !Santa came through again.Yay!
Just as described!
By Patsy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bremen, OH) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was beautiful! She loved it.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Lorraine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is truly beautiful. I got 3 of them for presents and the people just loved them. The picture does not do it justice. They come in a small velvet pouch to carry it in your purse to keep the lovely shine. Great item.
Engraved Purse Hanger
By Reshma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woonsocket, RI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalised purse hanger is an ideal gift for a lady who has a penchant towards handbags.I got the order at home within the stipulated time.I will continue to make orders through personalization mall.com. I am satisfied with the product and the service.
Great Stocking Stuffers
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my wife a couple of these purse hangers for stocking stuffers and they turned out great. The engraving is elegant and the quality is fantastic. They come in a nice velvet black back and are built to travel. Now she will alwasy be able to have one with her. This is a great product that I highly recommend.
Great Gift
By Albert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice engraving
Great Customer Care
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sequim, WA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with the purse hanger. It has a very elegant appearence and the delivery was on time. I found the Personalization Mall employees to be very helpful. I would diffently order with them again.
Great product!
By Craig H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was prompt and the product exceeded expectations. Thank you.
Great gift for years
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year in a row I've bought these as holiday gifts (bought several of them) and I'm as impressed as I was last year. The quality is outstanding and the engraving is really lovely. Can't go wrong with these!
Solid product
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item looked just as it appeared on the site. Overall it seems like decent quality.
Excellent quality
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, MA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift for a close friend. Bought our daughter one of these a few months ago & she loved it. Was trying to think of what to get this friend & this purse hanger came to mind. It's a great gift.
Good quality
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of this product. Love how compact it is and works perfectly. I received the order within 3 days of ordering!!
Love it!
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. Quality weight. Lovely engraving. Can't wait to use it!!
Amazing !!!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was fast and the product is spectacular !!
This is nice!
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this hand bag hanger as a gift for my Friend. The quality of the item and the monogram is really good. I may buy more as a gift for other friends.
Perfect birthday gift
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, MA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our 42 year old daughter's birthday. She's never quite sure what we'll get her, but, I'm sure she'll love this.
perfect
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Villa, MO) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought some of these as Christmas presents for friends but didn't buy one for myself. Ever since there have been quite a few times when I wished I had one. So I finally bought one for me and I could not be happier with it! Thanks!
Great Functional Gift
By Aaron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montezuma, IA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great, functional gift. My mom saw an Italian one that my cousin's wife brought with her when they came back to the States. She liked it and commented that she needed one. Finally, I was able to find one. She absolutely loves it. Thank you!
Received and Given as a Gift
By Lindsay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift from my male coworker and just loved it! I use it very often. My mother recently through me a bridal shower and had seen me use my hand bag hanger. She loved it so as a thank you to her, I sent one with her initial on it to her with her thank you card. She has yet to receive it but I know she will love it! Wonderful gift for any woman!
What a great gift
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sound Beach, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect present for my lady friend. She always has a nice purse that is always on the floor. I am sure she will love it.
Linda from Philadelphia PA
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is a gift for my future monther-in-law. I thought the quality of the bag hanger was excellent. I am sure that she will love it. I have purchased other items from Personalzation Mall and have yet to be disappointed. Everyone that I have given the gift to has been delighted. I'm sure my future mother-in-law will be to.
Nice!
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving this as a gift, so I can't review how well it works but it looks nice, the engraving looks great and it's very compact to it'll fit well in my mom's purse. The only thing is it picks up fingerprints quickly but there's not much to do about that bc it has a polished finish. Comes in a little bag & box, great to wrap.
Vicki G
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my boss! She adored it, such a useful and thoughtful item. The item did break after about two months (either a defect or just too heavy of a bag.) But Personalization Mall was wonderful about dealing with the replacement. I recommend it highly and want to buy one for my self!
perfect little thank you gift
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I would have ordered one for myself :) I got one with script and one with block lettering and both looked stylish. The little velvet bag was a cute touch. They look small in the picture but they are a nice weight and size to accomodate a handbag.
very pleased
By Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - March 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
With so many bag hangers it is a such a joy to have an engraved one. This way yours stand out from all the rest.
Perfect Little "Something"
By Liann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a few friends and I love them. I just bought one for myself as well. It's that perfect little something to get for someone that's unique and really appreciated. :)
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved