Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Just My Style Engraved Purse Hanger customer reviews

Initial Monogram Personalized Purse Hanger - Purse Hook - 6482
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(74)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great product!
By Craig H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was prompt and the product exceeded expectations. Thank you.
Great gift for years
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year in a row I've bought these as holiday gifts (bought several of them) and I'm as impressed as I was last year. The quality is outstanding and the engraving is really lovely. Can't go wrong with these!
Solid product
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item looked just as it appeared on the site. Overall it seems like decent quality.
Excellent quality
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, MA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift for a close friend. Bought our daughter one of these a few months ago & she loved it. Was trying to think of what to get this friend & this purse hanger came to mind. It's a great gift.
Good quality
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of this product. Love how compact it is and works perfectly. I received the order within 3 days of ordering!!
Love it!
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. Quality weight. Lovely engraving. Can't wait to use it!!
Amazing !!!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was fast and the product is spectacular !!
This is nice!
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this hand bag hanger as a gift for my Friend. The quality of the item and the monogram is really good. I may buy more as a gift for other friends.
Perfect birthday gift
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, MA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our 42 year old daughter's birthday. She's never quite sure what we'll get her, but, I'm sure she'll love this.
perfect
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Villa, MO) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought some of these as Christmas presents for friends but didn't buy one for myself. Ever since there have been quite a few times when I wished I had one. So I finally bought one for me and I could not be happier with it! Thanks!
Great Functional Gift
By Aaron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montezuma, IA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great, functional gift. My mom saw an Italian one that my cousin's wife brought with her when they came back to the States. She liked it and commented that she needed one. Finally, I was able to find one. She absolutely loves it. Thank you!
Received and Given as a Gift
By Lindsay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift from my male coworker and just loved it! I use it very often. My mother recently through me a bridal shower and had seen me use my hand bag hanger. She loved it so as a thank you to her, I sent one with her initial on it to her with her thank you card. She has yet to receive it but I know she will love it! Wonderful gift for any woman!
What a great gift
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sound Beach, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect present for my lady friend. She always has a nice purse that is always on the floor. I am sure she will love it.
Linda from Philadelphia PA
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is a gift for my future monther-in-law. I thought the quality of the bag hanger was excellent. I am sure that she will love it. I have purchased other items from Personalzation Mall and have yet to be disappointed. Everyone that I have given the gift to has been delighted. I'm sure my future mother-in-law will be to.
Nice!
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving this as a gift, so I can't review how well it works but it looks nice, the engraving looks great and it's very compact to it'll fit well in my mom's purse. The only thing is it picks up fingerprints quickly but there's not much to do about that bc it has a polished finish. Comes in a little bag & box, great to wrap.
Vicki G
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my boss! She adored it, such a useful and thoughtful item. The item did break after about two months (either a defect or just too heavy of a bag.) But Personalization Mall was wonderful about dealing with the replacement. I recommend it highly and want to buy one for my self!
perfect little thank you gift
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I would have ordered one for myself :) I got one with script and one with block lettering and both looked stylish. The little velvet bag was a cute touch. They look small in the picture but they are a nice weight and size to accomodate a handbag.
very pleased
By Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - March 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
With so many bag hangers it is a such a joy to have an engraved one. This way yours stand out from all the rest.
Perfect Little "Something"
By Liann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a few friends and I love them. I just bought one for myself as well. It's that perfect little something to get for someone that's unique and really appreciated. :)
Love It!!!
By Kristi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my staff at the office. I of course had to get one for myself too! Theirs are still wrapped but I've been trying mine out since I got it. I have a large coach purse and worried about the big strap working with the hook, but it works great.

The turn around and quality of the product was great. I ordered them on 12/12 and got all 13 of them on the 16th, that is awesome!
Nice bag hanger!
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hanger was just as represented on the site. I ordered this item as a Christmas present for my friend. The engraving looked nice, and I was impressed by how compact it was but still strong enough to hold a purse. I'm not sure what the max capacity is for the amount of weight it will bear, but all the tests I tried worked great!
Hanging Bag Clip
By Theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag clip is of good quality and the folding design makes the clip easy to handle and store. Engraving initials on each clip definitely enhanced their appearance. Excellent stocking stuffer.
Personalized purse holder
By Tatania N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive. Will be given as a gift. Happy with purchase.
Great Item!
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my Engraved Hand Bag Hangers a couple of days ago. They are very nice--good quality. I got one for my mom for Christmas--can't wait to give it to her--and one for myself. Haven't had a chance to use mine yet but I did try it out at the kitchen table--works like a charm! I'm sure all my friends will want one--and yes, I will recommend this site!
Engraved Hand Bag Hanger
By Edith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , VA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the purse hangers.I'm very happy with them.Iwould recommed my family and friends.The price was great.Keep up the good work.Thanks.
Edith S.-Va.
Pretty, personal, and useful!
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my hangers in the mail and, of course, had to try mine out right away. It works like a charm and I love the velvet bag it came in! I have purchased several of these for Christmas gifts (great for someone who is hard to buy for!) and cannot wait to give them to my friends. All-in-all, I think this is a wonderful product and a great gift idea!
Classy elegance!
By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Mom as a Christmas gift. We were at a local drug store and she picked up a hook looking item that essentially does the same thing. What a difference! This is small, elegant looking and so much sturdier than the “hook”. Convenient size and will not be so overt when used. I was pleased that she read the package as it means she will use it!
Awesome Stocking Stuffer
By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for something that is cute and unique, and actually works too, this is it! My mom has always stuffed my stocking with usefull and differnt things - I think this will be the first year I may outbeat her :) I just got this in and I tested it with my purse, and it works like a charm - the free personalization is just the added bonus. Good gift for any girl in your life - wish I had found these for my bridesmaids gifts!
Love It!!!
By Jeanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for gifts for my closest friends and my 2 sisters and I wanted to get something different but useful. I ordered 10 of them. I wasn't disappointed. They look great and I was happy to see they come in a cute little bag to keep them from getting lost in my purse. I used mine on Saturday night in a restaurant. It was great not to have to put my purse on the back of the chair or on the floor. I think they'll LOVE them too.
Jean
By Jean S. (Bowling Green, KY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item last Christmas for all my close friends and myself. Here it is a year later and I still use mine every time I go out. If you don't have one you should get one and give it a try.
Great idea!
By Jerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, VA) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought four. One for myself and the other three as christmas gifts. I can't wait to give these to the girls. I have a very heavy purse and it has no problem holding it. This is a great product and I would recommend it to anyone.
A very pretty and practical gift for my girls!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, NJ) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for gifts that were nice but would come in handy for my girls. I thought this purse hanger was the best of both worlds. The engraving came out nice, a little fair but pretty nonetheless. My one sister-in-law wasn't sure what it was at first but when I showed her she was like "Wow, that's so cool!" The girls loved them, in fact my MOH took her big behometh of a purse and "tested" it. She was impressed by it's strength because it looked so dainty. Now I wish I had gotten one for my self, I may be placing an order in the near future!
Great Gift
By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as gifts for my bridesmaids and they loved them! The are beautiful, sturdy and make for a very unique gift. Thanks!
Great Bridesmaid Gift!
By Erin Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave all of my bridesmaids a little giftbag, which included chocolates, a picture frame, a bracelet, and these engraved hand bag hangers. I wanted to get each of them something that was personalized, but also unique and affordable. After reading reviews of other online products, I was hesitant to order an engraved product off of the internet. However, the engraving on this item looked great! My bridesmaids loved them and now they have a functional gift that will remind them of our time at my wedding!
Very happy
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, KY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really happy with how these turned out. I am excited to use it. Feels very strong.
Want one for myself!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - May 11, 2013
Good quality - looks great!!
Engraved purse hanger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - October 19, 2012
These devices must be perfectly balanced to function correctly and not slip or fail to hold the purse. This one is well constructed to perform its function. It is weighty, too, which helps. It is a very handy device to keep a lady's purse off the floor and near her when dining or sitting at any table. It folds up neatly for storage in the purse when not in use. Be sure to carefully try out any such purse hanger as some are simply non-functional or at least poorly so. This one measures up nicely, is very attractive, personalized and very useful.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - April 28, 2012
This is a great gift idea - I have purchased 11 over the past 2 years. Small, compact, personalized.

Best used for lighter weight purses. Wish it were designed to handle a larger, heavier purse.
Bridesmaids Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - March 3, 2012
I purchased these for my Bridesmaids and my Maid of Honor, I was pleased when I received them in the mail. The quality of the product is okay. I wish there was something to hold the hook together, because it just comes apart. Overall I would recommend.
very nice
By Ahmad A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice purse hanger, better than expected.Easy to use, very useful and very personal (or so my wife says). Would definitely recommend this product.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved