Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

First Christmas Teddy Bear With Embroidered Sweater customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Teddy Bear - 6484
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Yvette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute Bear and very fast service.
Babys first Christmas
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved it very fast,and I cant say much,except that it is Beautiful and as soft as you would want for a baby!
Perfect present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, ME) - August 10, 2012
The teddy is small but nicely made. the printing, as always, is perfect. I think it makes a perfect present for a young child.
satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Squaw Lake, MN) - March 5, 2012
I ordered 6 of these teddy bears to give away as a promotion for my business. I was very happy with the bears. They are very soft.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - November 16, 2011
This is my 6th purchase from your company and I have never been disappointed!! Rave reviews from all the receipients! Thanks again!!!
Very, very special!
By Kenneth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
And amazingly cute and cuddly! Our grandson is due in December and we're holding this surprise for when he arrives; without a doubt ... our son and his wife will love it! Exceptional quality on an 'exceptional' product! My wife and I have learned that personalization makes any gift given even more memorable! I can imagine now the professional photos that will be taken of our precious grandson holding his newly found 'friend' to remember Carter's very first Christmas! This bear is a winner and keepsake for sure!
Totally Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - June 27, 2011
Ordered this bear as a 1st Valentine's gift from by baby girl to her best baby buddy! It was even cuter in person that what the picture shows, I was really happy with it! A precious memento of our babies !st Valentine's!
Hit a home run
By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanibel FL , FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a gift and it received a "WOW" Once again your product and service is exceptional. Thank you.
Great Present!
By suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coto de caza, CA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received just as shown but even better in person! Would hightly recommend!
Sweet Bear
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft and cuddly. The personalization could of been a little neater.
Still a good product.
repeat shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 14, 2012
bought as a gift, happy with product.
Barbara's review
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the bear and especially the personalized lettering on his sweater. I did think the bear was going to be a little larger; however, it was precious and I know my grandson will enjoy it. This is a great company to order from and your items are delivered promptly. Ordered some ornaments earlier and have been delighted with them.
Bear is small for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 18, 2012
I like the bear and sweater, but for the price, I thought it would be larger. Too small to be huggable.
Not quite as pictured
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greene, RI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed in the two bears I received. They were a little expensive for the quality, and the color was not as pictured.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved