Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com has done it again! I am in love with the personalized frame I bought for my parents. It is absolutely perfect and has exceeded my expectations. This is the second item I have...
    ~Heather - NY

    First Christmas Teddy Bear With Embroidered Sweater customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Teddy Bear - 6484
    Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (16)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    satisfied customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Squaw Lake, MN) - March 5, 2012
    I ordered 6 of these teddy bears to give away as a promotion for my business. I was very happy with the bears. They are very soft.
    Awesome gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - November 16, 2011
    This is my 6th purchase from your company and I have never been disappointed!! Rave reviews from all the receipients! Thanks again!!!
    Very, very special!
    By Kenneth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    And amazingly cute and cuddly! Our grandson is due in December and we're holding this surprise for when he arrives; without a doubt ... our son and his wife will love it! Exceptional quality on an 'exceptional' product! My wife and I have learned that personalization makes any gift given even more memorable! I can imagine now the professional photos that will be taken of our precious grandson holding his newly found 'friend' to remember Carter's very first Christmas! This bear is a winner and keepsake for sure!
    Totally Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - June 27, 2011
    Ordered this bear as a 1st Valentine's gift from by baby girl to her best baby buddy! It was even cuter in person that what the picture shows, I was really happy with it! A precious memento of our babies !st Valentine's!
    Hit a home run
    By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanibel FL , FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered as a gift and it received a "WOW" Once again your product and service is exceptional. Thank you.
    Great Present!
    By suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coto de caza, CA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received just as shown but even better in person! Would hightly recommend!
    repeat shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 14, 2012
    bought as a gift, happy with product.
    Barbara's review
    By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the bear and especially the personalized lettering on his sweater. I did think the bear was going to be a little larger; however, it was precious and I know my grandson will enjoy it. This is a great company to order from and your items are delivered promptly. Ordered some ornaments earlier and have been delighted with them.
    Bear is small for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 18, 2012
    I like the bear and sweater, but for the price, I thought it would be larger. Too small to be huggable.
    Not quite as pictured
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greene, RI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little disappointed in the two bears I received. They were a little expensive for the quality, and the color was not as pictured.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved