Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Photo Star Ornament customer reviews

Star Photo Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 6487
Average Customer Review: (199 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful ornament
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - January 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my son and daughter in law who's baby was born early, before Christmas! They love it!
Perfect!
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, OH) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived exactly as expected. The photo was crisp and clear as was the printing.
I order ornaments every year and I'm never disappointed.
Great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - December 29, 2016
Everything was perfect, the product , shipping and also everybody was nice answering to all my question . Thank you and for sure I will be back
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 23, 2016
Beautiful high quality ornaments. I would buy again next year
Perfect Gift
By Maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several ornaments throughout the years...excellent quality and always shipped immediately. I never wonder if it will arrive on time, no matter when I have ordered.
Keep up the excellent work!
Adorable and just right!
By Myra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Lake , WA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A couple years ago my son Matt's baby ornament broke. He was born in 1985 and it couldn't be replaced. Last year I ordered him one from another place and it was cheap looking and I was too embarrassed to give it to Matt. I ordered this one last week and it is perfect! I took a pic of his baby pic with my phone and sent it in. I didn't know if they could work with the photo of a photo, but it came out really cute. I can't wait for him to hang it on our tree! Thank you!
Adorable and just right!
By Myra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Lake , WA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A couple years ago my son Matt's baby ornament broke. He was born in 1985 and it couldn't be replaced. Last year I ordered him one from another place and it was cheap looking and I was too embarrassed to give it to Matt. I ordered this one last week and it is perfect! I took a pic of his baby pic with my phone and sent it in. I didn't know if they could work with the photo of a photo, but it came out really cute. I can't wait for him to hang it on our tree! Thank you!
Perfect
By Felicia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, AR) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks amazing and shipped in no time! Looks great! Love it so much.
First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 11, 2016
The product is great! I love it and can't wait to hang it on our tree for years to come. I did make a mistake while ordering so the date "2106" will always be on his ornament. Shipping was horrendous! The package took a tour of the post offices in Illinois, Missouri, Iowa, Missouri and back to Iowa to finally be delivered 2 weeks later.
Cute and Christmasy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 1, 2016
This photo star ornament is very cute. One thing I liked about it was that the photo area allows for a bigger vertical picture than some of the other ones. I have ordered a few of these photo ornaments in various styles. Photos were all very clear. They are well made. I would recommend all of their photo ornaments. I have never been disappointed and always very happy with each of them.
Love it!!
By Gena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super quick delivery and I am please with the quality. Thank you!
Delighted with these ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - October 8, 2016
I am 100% pleased with the quality of these ornaments. I ordered one for each family member, and know everyone will be thrilled with this special personalized gift. Of course, I bought one for myself, too, and I love it!!!
Love this ornament!!!
By Cathie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee, NC) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this ornament for a beloved pet that we lost in 2015 and I couldn't be more please with the outcome. It turned out beautiful and we will have a reminder of our sweet girl every year during the holidays. Well worth it!
Great 1st Christmas ornament
By Noble K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even better in person. Couldn't be happier with this as a first Christmas ornament for our new baby.
Picture perfect!
By Lindsay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ulman, MO) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this ornament! Great quality for a great price. I've purchased several ornaments from this website and will continue to do so.
Love
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Norwich , NY) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! I ordered one for my newborn and loved it so much that I made one for my oldest to match!
Photo ornament
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized ornament that I have purchased from personalization mall. Both times I was impressed with the quality and the items shipped in a timely manner.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - January 2, 2016
I love this ornament! If you are looking for a Christmas gift , this is a wonderful keepsake. The quality is excellent, and the two-sided personalized look is perfect on a tree.
Baby's first ornament
By debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east islip, NY) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adorable ornament with photo was perfect for our daughters first Christmas.
Loved It
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two ornaments for two different sets of grandparents.

They ALL LOVED the ornaments.
Lil Sweet Pea
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, CA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a gift for the newest addition to our family, My Grand-Daughter, Lil Sweet Pea. this was the perfect gift to start off her Christmas tradition.
Future Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - December 29, 2015
Well made, solid ornament will last for many years. This was a gift to our first grandson and know his parents will cherish it.
Great Ornament
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NH) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great product
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport news, VA) - December 28, 2015
Was looking for the perfect first ornament for my son's first christmas and came across this one. Its so cutwe and perfect on my tree!
Amazing, just want I wanted!
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just could not find the perfect ornament for my grandson's first Christmas. I found this ornament and customized it to exactly what I wanted. It was perfect! High quality, and I could not have asked for anything better.
Great Gift
By Linda S J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport , NY) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much nicer than I expected. It was a gift.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Ledge, MI) - December 26, 2015
Great quality. Would recommend.
Beautiful ornament
By Nancie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PROSPECT, OH) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter's 2nd Christmas and loved it! I had ordered one from you last year for her 1st Christmas and plan to order one every year! Thank you!
Pleased with this ornament
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was delivered very quickly and the ordering process was so easy. Uploading a photo was no problem and I especially like that there is a preview of the product before you purchase it. I was impressed that the whole process was so simple. Personalization mall is an excellent company to deal with and I am well satisfied with this ornament. It looks great!
Product was perfect!
By Ken C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son and wife were brought to tears when they received the two ornaments of their children. Thanks for a memorable product.
Adorable
By Beckie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so well made and a very impressive presentation, right down to the tissue paper.
Beautiful Keepsake.
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACEDONIA, OH) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable. Bought 2 for myself and went back and ordered more for gifts.
Precious Ornament
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONNEAUT, OH) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these since I was blessed to have 2 grandbabies born this year. I will look forward to put these on my tree every year now. This has not been the first time I ordered from here and it won't be the last. Good size and very nice ornament!
Christmas Ornament
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this purchase. The star ornament is beautiful made. I bought one in memory of our little dog Bailey.
Picture Ornament
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went to a smaller tree this year and wanted special ornaments that had meaning. I ordered 5 from pictures this year that I loved. When I received them, I was amazed how clear the ornaments were and have gotten alot of compliments on them. I also ordered a glass memory one fory daughter who died. It is beautiful and is hanging in my curio cabinet.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - December 20, 2015
It was everything I expected it to be.
star ornament
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my granddaughter Estelle, whose name means "star" and I am very pleased. It is lovely and of really good quality. The photo and the words are clear and crisp. Highly recommended.
Great ornament for anyone!
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glidden, IA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and easy to use.
Photo star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erwin, TN) - December 17, 2015
Such a great gift for parents of a new born, or toddler. Start a new tradition.
big hit
By reba S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (myrtle beach, SC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the new parents just love it. plan to start their own collection now
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved