Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture Perfect Photo Star Ornament customer reviews

Star Photo Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 6487
Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
excellant
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grandson just loved his picture of his first football game on an ornament
Love this ornament!!!
By Cathie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee, NC) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this ornament for a beloved pet that we lost in 2015 and I couldn't be more please with the outcome. It turned out beautiful and we will have a reminder of our sweet girl every year during the holidays. Well worth it!
Picture perfect!
By Lindsay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ulman, MO) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this ornament! Great quality for a great price. I've purchased several ornaments from this website and will continue to do so.
Lil Sweet Pea
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, CA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a gift for the newest addition to our family, My Grand-Daughter, Lil Sweet Pea. this was the perfect gift to start off her Christmas tradition.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport news, VA) - December 28, 2015
Was looking for the perfect first ornament for my son's first christmas and came across this one. Its so cutwe and perfect on my tree!
Amazing, just want I wanted!
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just could not find the perfect ornament for my grandson's first Christmas. I found this ornament and customized it to exactly what I wanted. It was perfect! High quality, and I could not have asked for anything better.
Product was perfect!
By Ken C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son and wife were brought to tears when they received the two ornaments of their children. Thanks for a memorable product.
Precious Ornament
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONNEAUT, OH) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these since I was blessed to have 2 grandbabies born this year. I will look forward to put these on my tree every year now. This has not been the first time I ordered from here and it won't be the last. Good size and very nice ornament!
Christmas Ornament
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this purchase. The star ornament is beautiful made. I bought one in memory of our little dog Bailey.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - December 20, 2015
It was everything I expected it to be.
star ornament
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my granddaughter Estelle, whose name means "star" and I am very pleased. It is lovely and of really good quality. The photo and the words are clear and crisp. Highly recommended.
Great ornament for anyone!
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glidden, IA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and easy to use.
Beautiful ornament
By Lora C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprise to see the result of this ornament. I thought it was plastic but it is ceramic. The photo of our Great-Grandson is beautiful.
Quality ornaments
By Marylu P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I have ordered from this site. The quality of the products is awesome. The site is easy to use and the shipping is quick. I would highly recommend this site to anyone wanting a quality product at an affordable price.
Christmas Presents
By RAE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NICKERSON, KS) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered ornaments for all my grandkids this year and although I was skeptical with any 'photo' molded to a ceramic ornament it turned out just as the computer showed it to be. I was so surprised to see the velvet bag it came in, I wish all of them came with that, Awesome Keepsake!! PMall is my go-to site for presents, its easy to personalize, fast shipping and I would highly recommend this site to anyone.
Adorable!!!
By thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adorable ornament was bought for my for my 2 yr. old grandson. Momma LOOOVES it! Arrived in speedy time. Very well made, the photo looks clear and crisp. It will be enjoyed for many years to come. Don't hesitate to order. It's adorable!!!
Christmas
By Marjorie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always very pleased with my new ornaments, you do a great job and very quickly:)
Grandaughters Special Ornament
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item will be a keepsake to treasure for years to come.
With your help, I have started a beautiful Christmas tradition.
The quality of this item is exceptional. The ease in which to create this one of a kind keepsake was welcomed. Your site is very user friendly, and that is much appreciated. I look forward to making more memorable items for myself as well as gifts from Personalization Mall.com
love the ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - November 2, 2013
It is so nice - I just wished I had picked a picture that was a little further back in context and not so far forward
Cropping pic a bit challenging, but worth it
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a picture with two other people in it besides the subject, and it seemed to take forever to crop properly. Be sure to have good clearance around subject's face for best results. Loved the ornament. Company is great, fast shipping and they always seem to have awesome sales. These ornaments are keepsake quality and we intend to buy one every year. Very pleased.
Perfect for Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - December 31, 2012
Grandmother of baby loved this star with a photo of her first grandson!
Nice ornament
By Erin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out really well. I wish I had used close up head shots only. The photo clarity varied greatly between the two ornaments I ordered because one was a head and torso shot and the other was head and shoulders only. Close ups are less grainy. I couldn't really see the difference in quality when reviewing the products online.
love it!
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got the ornament in the mail and love them . They turned out great and im very pleased. I will now be making this a xmas traditon for my son to give to family. Thanks again!!
The perfect gift for grandparents
By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out beautifully and was perfect for showcasing my daughter's photo with Santa. I was able to make one for each year since 2010 because the text can be customized. Because the price was affordable, I also had one made for my mother for Christmas. I absolutely recommend the photo ornaments because the quality is outstanding.
Picture Perfect Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - December 11, 2012
Each year I do an ornament for my grandaughter and grandson. I try to select ornaments that I can put their names on and the year. This is my first purchase from Personalization Mall.com and I will be a repeat customer. These ornaments did meet my expectations in fact they exceeded them. I'm so pleased. The ornaments are nicely done, color is perfect and the pictures I uploaded came out clear and they are perfect. If you are looking for personalized ornaments you should make Personalizationmall.com your "go to" seller..you won't be disappointed.
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 6, 2012
This is the second time I ordered this ornament and I have been EXTREMELY HAPPY with the result both times.
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - November 24, 2012
I so love this ornament, and her parents were thrilled. Thanks, you do great work!
Great Service
By Winnoa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travis AFB, CA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, exactly what I wanted, thank you so much!
Wonderful !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - December 31, 2011
I was a first time shopper and couldn't have been happier
with the quality of the product, ease of website and fast
delivery!
Great Way to Start a Tradition
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving ornaments I had made for family members, I decided to buy one of these for each of my four children. The pictures aren't of crystal clear quality as is pictured on the website, but they are of very good quality and I would be happy (and am eager) to buy more next year. I might even try to scan and upload prints from pre-digital camera era and get the dates listed so the kids each have an ornament from each of their Christmases. Very happy with the product!
Great Gift
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Buren, AR) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were so cute. I ordered them for my nieces to commemorate their babies first Christmas. They just loved them!
Great work
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was a big hit, everyone loved it!!
LOVE IT
By MARITA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NICHOLSON, GA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THE PICTURE ORNAMENTS! THEY MAKE EACH YEAR A SPECIAL MEMORY! THEY ARE SO SPECIAL!
Fun
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun way to display yearly personalized photos of your children year to year.
Cutest Ornament
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so adorable. My daughter and her husband just got a puppy and we couldn't find anything that looked like a schnauzer. So what better than to put her picture on the ornament. They loved it. And I can't believe how fast it came with no extra shipping charges.

Thanks,
Angela Mantucca
Well worth the money!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, NC) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for my grandbabies and they both were very cute and looked like expensive custom made ornaments!
Love it
By Jelena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it.
Look's beautiful on our Christmas tree
Star Christmas Ornament
By Patty Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paramount, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product 12/18/09 and received it on 12/23/09; when promised. I had this made as a first Christmas ornament for my nephew. It came out looking really nice!
Super Cute Ornament
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a must have ornament for any special photo
Just what we wanted!!
By Jesse P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being able to make our son's first ornament a few years later was perfect! We are very please with the quality and cost of the ornament...especially when we can view our personalization before committing to buy! We love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved