Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Photo Star Ornament customer reviews

Star Photo Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 6487
Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Personalized star ornament
By Rachel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase was easy and the preview really gave you a good picture of exactly what the real thing looks like. It is ceramic and of good quality with a nice bag to prevent scratching. Great for a "First Christmas" photo.
Perfect Present
By Mike C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son and daughter in law, however I also ordered a second one for myself. It is adorable! The color of the ornament was so vibrant and pretty.
First Christmas
By margaretha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I know they will love this too. Shipping was fast.
How nice!
By joann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely little gift these will be for babies' first Christmas!
1st Christmas star ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - December 30, 2014
the ornament I ordered was for the mom and dad of my first great niece. It was their first baby's 1st Xmas. The ornament was so nice that I ordered 3 other ornaments. It was very nice and great quality. I will be ordering an ornament each year with baby's picture on it with year. It will be a tradition every year!
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - January 2, 2015
Adorable ornament. This is a wonderful company to do business with. Highly recommend.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 22, 2015
Originally had chosen a round ornament, but my photo was cut off by the hole the ornament hung from. I searched and found the star which worked out beautifully.
Love!
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Hts., IL) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered with pic of Grandon's 1st Christmas. Was so well made that I ordered another for us!!
big hit
By reba S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (myrtle beach, SC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the new parents just love it. plan to start their own collection now
ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IN) - November 29, 2015
I order from here all the time & everything has been excellent !!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NH) - December 12, 2015
This sooo much cuter than it looks. The picture came of perfect. Shipping was incredibly fast.
Wonderful item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLEGE STATION, TX) - December 27, 2013
I have purchased these personalized star Christmas ornaments for the last 7 years. I have one for each Christmas since my child was born. They are beautiful and I highly recommend them.
So Cute
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton City, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a personalized photo Christmas ornament of each of my boys from Personalization Mall every year. This is the one that I chose for my younger son this year, and it turned out great. These ornaments are very special keepsakes for our family and really show how much our boys have grown each year.
Just beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diboll, TX) - January 15, 2013
Got these with grandchildren pics in them. Very happy with the result. Will probably make this an annual tradition. Good way to keep up with growth throughout the years and have a keepsake for the kids.
Grandsons 2013
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - November 29, 2013
I am very pleased with the ornaments I purchased. They totally meet my expectations.
Treasured ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 3, 2014
a gift that will be enjoyed for years!
Beautiful as always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - December 16, 2014
Turned out great as always!! Been ordering these ornaments every year since my son was born.
Great Item
By Carri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my sons first Christmas. Was pleased when I received it. Photo quality is great, not at all blurry, perfect size, and was shipped fast.
Perfect Ornament for Anyone
By Colleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McArthur, OH) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this ornament for our 7 year old grandson and then realized it could be used for anyone who we wanted to receive a personalized gift. A picture of just one person or a group can be used in this frame and with the option of choosing what to write on the ornament gives the option to make it something extremely personal and meaningful. Our grandson loves his ornament and now I have a list of people and groups I would like to purchase them for next year if they are still available.
Awsome
By Shopper (Vacaville, CA) - December 8, 2014
Great products.
Photo star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erwin, TN) - December 17, 2015
Such a great gift for parents of a new born, or toddler. Start a new tradition.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - January 2, 2016
I love this ornament! If you are looking for a Christmas gift , this is a wonderful keepsake. The quality is excellent, and the two-sided personalized look is perfect on a tree.
Photo ornament
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized ornament that I have purchased from personalization mall. Both times I was impressed with the quality and the items shipped in a timely manner.
Loved It
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two ornaments for two different sets of grandparents.

They ALL LOVED the ornaments.
Baby's first ornament
By debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east islip, NY) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adorable ornament with photo was perfect for our daughters first Christmas.
Love
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Norwich , NY) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! I ordered one for my newborn and loved it so much that I made one for my oldest to match!
Cute and Christmasy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 1, 2016
This photo star ornament is very cute. One thing I liked about it was that the photo area allows for a bigger vertical picture than some of the other ones. I have ordered a few of these photo ornaments in various styles. Photos were all very clear. They are well made. I would recommend all of their photo ornaments. I have never been disappointed and always very happy with each of them.
First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 11, 2016
The product is great! I love it and can't wait to hang it on our tree for years to come. I did make a mistake while ordering so the date "2106" will always be on his ornament. Shipping was horrendous! The package took a tour of the post offices in Illinois, Missouri, Iowa, Missouri and back to Iowa to finally be delivered 2 weeks later.
Great 1st Christmas ornament
By Noble K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even better in person. Couldn't be happier with this as a first Christmas ornament for our new baby.
Delighted with these ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - October 8, 2016
I am 100% pleased with the quality of these ornaments. I ordered one for each family member, and know everyone will be thrilled with this special personalized gift. Of course, I bought one for myself, too, and I love it!!!
Adorable
By Beckie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so well made and a very impressive presentation, right down to the tissue paper.
Pleased with this ornament
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was delivered very quickly and the ordering process was so easy. Uploading a photo was no problem and I especially like that there is a preview of the product before you purchase it. I was impressed that the whole process was so simple. Personalization mall is an excellent company to deal with and I am well satisfied with this ornament. It looks great!
Picture Ornament
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went to a smaller tree this year and wanted special ornaments that had meaning. I ordered 5 from pictures this year that I loved. When I received them, I was amazed how clear the ornaments were and have gotten alot of compliments on them. I also ordered a glass memory one fory daughter who died. It is beautiful and is hanging in my curio cabinet.
Beautiful Keepsake.
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACEDONIA, OH) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable. Bought 2 for myself and went back and ordered more for gifts.
Beautiful ornament
By Nancie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PROSPECT, OH) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter's 2nd Christmas and loved it! I had ordered one from you last year for her 1st Christmas and plan to order one every year! Thank you!
Great Ornament
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NH) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great product
Future Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - December 29, 2015
Well made, solid ornament will last for many years. This was a gift to our first grandson and know his parents will cherish it.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Ledge, MI) - December 26, 2015
Great quality. Would recommend.
Great Gift
By Linda S J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport , NY) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much nicer than I expected. It was a gift.
Super cute
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gerrardstown, WV) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is really cute and will fit perfectly with our tree. The picture is just the right size and I adore it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved