Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture Perfect Photo Star Ornament customer reviews

Star Photo Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 6487
Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Just beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diboll, TX) - January 15, 2013
Got these with grandchildren pics in them. Very happy with the result. Will probably make this an annual tradition. Good way to keep up with growth throughout the years and have a keepsake for the kids.
Grandsons 2013
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - November 29, 2013
I am very pleased with the ornaments I purchased. They totally meet my expectations.
Awsome
By Shopper (Vacaville, CA) - December 8, 2014
Great products.
Beautiful as always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - December 16, 2014
Turned out great as always!! Been ordering these ornaments every year since my son was born.
Treasured ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 3, 2014
a gift that will be enjoyed for years!
Perfect Ornament for Anyone
By Colleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McArthur, OH) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this ornament for our 7 year old grandson and then realized it could be used for anyone who we wanted to receive a personalized gift. A picture of just one person or a group can be used in this frame and with the option of choosing what to write on the ornament gives the option to make it something extremely personal and meaningful. Our grandson loves his ornament and now I have a list of people and groups I would like to purchase them for next year if they are still available.
fantastic Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onaway, MI) - January 15, 2013
I bought two ornaments, one for each of my sons. I used a baby picture of each of my sons on the ornaments. The pictures came out so nice. I plan to order more of these ornaments for my Grand kids.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 27, 2012
Simple, cute ornament my daughter an have forever!
Special Holiday Keepsake
By Susanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am very satisfied and proud of this personalized ornament. Quality
Is outstanding and looks perfect on our tree. My daughter and her
In laws, and my granddaughter, will cherish the ornament for years to come.
This will become an annual tradition to add an updated picture ornament every
Year as she grows. Thank you for making it so easy to personalize your
Items; I look like the star!
Excellent item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, IL) - December 12, 2012
This is the third year I have ordered a picture perfect photo ornament with my granddaughter photo on it and each year they are great. Love the quality and the size. Will order again next year!!
Great Value!
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed an order for 3 of the ornaments, and LOVE them. The photos were just as i wanted them and the qualilty of the product is far beyond my expectations. The service and delivery were spectacular. This company will get my business again!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 13, 2013
This came out so cute with my grandchild on it. Very high-end looking, too!
Perfect ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - January 15, 2013
As usual personalization mall came through with their fast but quality service. I can't wait to use these ornaments next Christmas.
Beautiful photo resolution
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 31, 2012
I ordered three of these ornaments for my grandchildren. Each one was perfect. The photos were of the highest quality and the ornament was a good size. I was very pleased with the results.
satisfied in every way
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zimmerman, MN) - January 9, 2013
These were exactly what I wanted an quality surpassed my expectations! Everyone loved their Christmas keepsakes
Great Item
By Carri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my sons first Christmas. Was pleased when I received it. Photo quality is great, not at all blurry, perfect size, and was shipped fast.
Beautiful Keepsake.
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACEDONIA, OH) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable. Bought 2 for myself and went back and ordered more for gifts.
Adorable
By Beckie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so well made and a very impressive presentation, right down to the tissue paper.
Photo star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erwin, TN) - December 17, 2015
Such a great gift for parents of a new born, or toddler. Start a new tradition.
Picture Ornament
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went to a smaller tree this year and wanted special ornaments that had meaning. I ordered 5 from pictures this year that I loved. When I received them, I was amazed how clear the ornaments were and have gotten alot of compliments on them. I also ordered a glass memory one fory daughter who died. It is beautiful and is hanging in my curio cabinet.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Ledge, MI) - December 26, 2015
Great quality. Would recommend.
Great Gift
By Linda S J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport , NY) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much nicer than I expected. It was a gift.
Pleased with this ornament
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was delivered very quickly and the ordering process was so easy. Uploading a photo was no problem and I especially like that there is a preview of the product before you purchase it. I was impressed that the whole process was so simple. Personalization mall is an excellent company to deal with and I am well satisfied with this ornament. It looks great!
Beautiful ornament
By Nancie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PROSPECT, OH) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter's 2nd Christmas and loved it! I had ordered one from you last year for her 1st Christmas and plan to order one every year! Thank you!
big hit
By reba S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (myrtle beach, SC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the new parents just love it. plan to start their own collection now
First Christmas
By margaretha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I know they will love this too. Shipping was fast.
How nice!
By joann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely little gift these will be for babies' first Christmas!
1st Christmas star ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - December 30, 2014
the ornament I ordered was for the mom and dad of my first great niece. It was their first baby's 1st Xmas. The ornament was so nice that I ordered 3 other ornaments. It was very nice and great quality. I will be ordering an ornament each year with baby's picture on it with year. It will be a tradition every year!
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - January 2, 2015
Adorable ornament. This is a wonderful company to do business with. Highly recommend.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NH) - December 12, 2015
This sooo much cuter than it looks. The picture came of perfect. Shipping was incredibly fast.
Love!
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Hts., IL) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered with pic of Grandon's 1st Christmas. Was so well made that I ordered another for us!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 22, 2015
Originally had chosen a round ornament, but my photo was cut off by the hole the ornament hung from. I searched and found the star which worked out beautifully.
ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IN) - November 29, 2015
I order from here all the time & everything has been excellent !!
Super cute
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gerrardstown, WV) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is really cute and will fit perfectly with our tree. The picture is just the right size and I adore it!
Cherished ornament for years
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two for my grandsons and they are absolutely beautiful. I was slightly concerned with how the photos would look after uploading them, but they look as if they were printed directly from my computer. What a cherished way for my grandsons to show their children many years from now. Very impressed, and when I need anything personalized, this is the best site to purchase from, as the price is the least expensive and all ornaments are unique.
Cherished Keepsake
By catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of my 2 year old grandson is on this ornament and turned out perfect - the colors are so bright and seasonal! I plan on ordering one every year with my favorite holiday photo of him.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - January 16, 2011
I was very happy with this ornament. Even the picture came out better than I expected.
Photo ornament
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized ornament that I have purchased from personalization mall. Both times I was impressed with the quality and the items shipped in a timely manner.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - January 2, 2016
I love this ornament! If you are looking for a Christmas gift , this is a wonderful keepsake. The quality is excellent, and the two-sided personalized look is perfect on a tree.
Love
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Norwich , NY) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! I ordered one for my newborn and loved it so much that I made one for my oldest to match!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved