Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Photo Star Ornament customer reviews

Star Photo Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 6487
Average Customer Review: (198 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Totally AWESOME ornament
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a darling ornament. The colors and style show well on a Chritmas tree
I ordered one for myself and for my daughter .

I have never been disappointed with any purchase

Thumbs up!!
Love these ornaments
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments. I have ordered personalized ornaments for several years for my eight grandchildren and they love getting ornaments with their name. This year I ordered pictures and can't wait to see their reaction.
Love the ornaments!
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IN) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my grandchildren for Christmas. They look great! I was very pleased, and I'm sure my grandkids will love them.
Adorable Picture perfect Photo Ornament
By ZOE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRETNA, LA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved the ornament. I have purchased numerous items for anniversary gifts, wedding, birthday and all have been of the highest quality. Your items are all unique and personal. Love your website. Have recommended it to my friends.
Personalized star ornament
By Rachel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase was easy and the preview really gave you a good picture of exactly what the real thing looks like. It is ceramic and of good quality with a nice bag to prevent scratching. Great for a "First Christmas" photo.
Perfect Present
By Mike C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son and daughter in law, however I also ordered a second one for myself. It is adorable! The color of the ornament was so vibrant and pretty.
poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Long Branch, NJ) - December 17, 2016
I order photo ornaments every year for my children and this is the first year I was disappointed with the product. Both of the photos came out very blurry this year which was surprising considering I used professional photos for the picture.
Star photo ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - December 17, 2012
I ordered three photo ornaments and was ver disappointed when they arrived because two ornaments were not made right. I called immediately and they were corrected and two new ornaments were sent to me.
Absolutely love it
By Betty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as gifts with my grandkids on it. They look so good. My son and his wife will love them. I love the bags they come it. Great job. I sure will buy here again.
Love!
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Hts., IL) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered with pic of Grandon's 1st Christmas. Was so well made that I ordered another for us!!
big hit
By reba S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (myrtle beach, SC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the new parents just love it. plan to start their own collection now
ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IN) - November 29, 2015
I order from here all the time & everything has been excellent !!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NH) - December 12, 2015
This sooo much cuter than it looks. The picture came of perfect. Shipping was incredibly fast.
Photo star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erwin, TN) - December 17, 2015
Such a great gift for parents of a new born, or toddler. Start a new tradition.
Adorable
By Beckie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so well made and a very impressive presentation, right down to the tissue paper.
Pleased with this ornament
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was delivered very quickly and the ordering process was so easy. Uploading a photo was no problem and I especially like that there is a preview of the product before you purchase it. I was impressed that the whole process was so simple. Personalization mall is an excellent company to deal with and I am well satisfied with this ornament. It looks great!
Picture Ornament
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went to a smaller tree this year and wanted special ornaments that had meaning. I ordered 5 from pictures this year that I loved. When I received them, I was amazed how clear the ornaments were and have gotten alot of compliments on them. I also ordered a glass memory one fory daughter who died. It is beautiful and is hanging in my curio cabinet.
Beautiful Keepsake.
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACEDONIA, OH) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable. Bought 2 for myself and went back and ordered more for gifts.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 22, 2015
Originally had chosen a round ornament, but my photo was cut off by the hole the ornament hung from. I searched and found the star which worked out beautifully.
Awsome
By Shopper (Vacaville, CA) - December 8, 2014
Great products.
Beautiful as always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - December 16, 2014
Turned out great as always!! Been ordering these ornaments every year since my son was born.
Treasured ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 3, 2014
a gift that will be enjoyed for years!
Perfect Ornament for Anyone
By Colleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McArthur, OH) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this ornament for our 7 year old grandson and then realized it could be used for anyone who we wanted to receive a personalized gift. A picture of just one person or a group can be used in this frame and with the option of choosing what to write on the ornament gives the option to make it something extremely personal and meaningful. Our grandson loves his ornament and now I have a list of people and groups I would like to purchase them for next year if they are still available.
Great Item
By Carri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my sons first Christmas. Was pleased when I received it. Photo quality is great, not at all blurry, perfect size, and was shipped fast.
First Christmas
By margaretha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I know they will love this too. Shipping was fast.
How nice!
By joann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely little gift these will be for babies' first Christmas!
1st Christmas star ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - December 30, 2014
the ornament I ordered was for the mom and dad of my first great niece. It was their first baby's 1st Xmas. The ornament was so nice that I ordered 3 other ornaments. It was very nice and great quality. I will be ordering an ornament each year with baby's picture on it with year. It will be a tradition every year!
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - January 2, 2015
Adorable ornament. This is a wonderful company to do business with. Highly recommend.
Beautiful ornament
By Nancie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PROSPECT, OH) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter's 2nd Christmas and loved it! I had ordered one from you last year for her 1st Christmas and plan to order one every year! Thank you!
First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 11, 2016
The product is great! I love it and can't wait to hang it on our tree for years to come. I did make a mistake while ordering so the date "2106" will always be on his ornament. Shipping was horrendous! The package took a tour of the post offices in Illinois, Missouri, Iowa, Missouri and back to Iowa to finally be delivered 2 weeks later.
Adorable and just right!
By Myra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Lake , WA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A couple years ago my son Matt's baby ornament broke. He was born in 1985 and it couldn't be replaced. Last year I ordered him one from another place and it was cheap looking and I was too embarrassed to give it to Matt. I ordered this one last week and it is perfect! I took a pic of his baby pic with my phone and sent it in. I didn't know if they could work with the photo of a photo, but it came out really cute. I can't wait for him to hang it on our tree! Thank you!
Delighted with these ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - October 8, 2016
I am 100% pleased with the quality of these ornaments. I ordered one for each family member, and know everyone will be thrilled with this special personalized gift. Of course, I bought one for myself, too, and I love it!!!
Cute and Christmasy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 1, 2016
This photo star ornament is very cute. One thing I liked about it was that the photo area allows for a bigger vertical picture than some of the other ones. I have ordered a few of these photo ornaments in various styles. Photos were all very clear. They are well made. I would recommend all of their photo ornaments. I have never been disappointed and always very happy with each of them.
Adorable and just right!
By Myra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Lake , WA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A couple years ago my son Matt's baby ornament broke. He was born in 1985 and it couldn't be replaced. Last year I ordered him one from another place and it was cheap looking and I was too embarrassed to give it to Matt. I ordered this one last week and it is perfect! I took a pic of his baby pic with my phone and sent it in. I didn't know if they could work with the photo of a photo, but it came out really cute. I can't wait for him to hang it on our tree! Thank you!
Perfect!
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, OH) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived exactly as expected. The photo was crisp and clear as was the printing.
I order ornaments every year and I'm never disappointed.
Beautiful ornament
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - January 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my son and daughter in law who's baby was born early, before Christmas! They love it!
Perfect Gift
By Maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several ornaments throughout the years...excellent quality and always shipped immediately. I never wonder if it will arrive on time, no matter when I have ordered.
Keep up the excellent work!
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 23, 2016
Beautiful high quality ornaments. I would buy again next year
Great 1st Christmas ornament
By Noble K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even better in person. Couldn't be happier with this as a first Christmas ornament for our new baby.
Great Ornament
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NH) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great product
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved