Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Photo Star Ornament customer reviews

Star Photo Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 6487
Average Customer Review: (199 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Very nice ornament!
By Dorothy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given it five stars if it were a little larger. But it's really cute, the picture is big enough to be seen. It's a great gift and will be treasured for years to come. Fast shipping!!
Better quality than I expected for the price
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with these porcelin ornaments. The gold string is already tied on the ornament (unlike ornaments from other major picture sites)and it was very well packaged in bubble wrap and was in a NICE little black velvet sack. The wording was nicely done (not stickers like some other 'personalization'). I would recommend this to a friend. The only thing holding me back from giving 5 stars is that the picture could be crisper, but it's still good quality (same as you would get at the major photo sites). The picture was also accurately placed according to how I cropped/previewed it. (That is NOT true of some other ornaments I've had done by some of the major picture sites.) Again, I would recommend this product.
OK, but could be better
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cropped a picture to get a full face The rating was highlighted at "best," but it is just OK. Usually buy photo ornaments and then cut the picture to fit, etc. Thought this would be easier, but the first one was a scanned photo, and didn't look good, and I ended up paying for a second set of 3 for the same grand daughter. They look great on screen, but end up not looking not as "clear" as the picture on the screen. The one of our grandson was really good - the younger grand daughter, just OK. All big resolution photos, so that isn't the answer.
Adorable Picture perfect Photo Ornament
By ZOE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRETNA, LA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved the ornament. I have purchased numerous items for anniversary gifts, wedding, birthday and all have been of the highest quality. Your items are all unique and personal. Love your website. Have recommended it to my friends.
A good little ornament
By bethany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beavercreek, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason I give these 4 stars is because they were a little smaller then I expected but other then that, I am very pleased with them. You can't beat the price either. If I were to order them again I might zoom in on the picture more so it's a little bigger. I like the fact that they are ceramic too.
Nice Gift!
By April L. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gifts for family members.
Happy Shopper
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many ornaments for my grandchildren and they all have been beutifully done. They were of excellent quality and always done correctly. I know as the years go by they will be even more special. My orders were always shipped quickly and I love your website. I know I will be making many more purchases in the future
Personalized star ornament
By Rachel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase was easy and the preview really gave you a good picture of exactly what the real thing looks like. It is ceramic and of good quality with a nice bag to prevent scratching. Great for a "First Christmas" photo.
Perfect Present
By Mike C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son and daughter in law, however I also ordered a second one for myself. It is adorable! The color of the ornament was so vibrant and pretty.
Love!
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Hts., IL) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered with pic of Grandon's 1st Christmas. Was so well made that I ordered another for us!!
big hit
By reba S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (myrtle beach, SC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the new parents just love it. plan to start their own collection now
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NH) - December 12, 2015
This sooo much cuter than it looks. The picture came of perfect. Shipping was incredibly fast.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 22, 2015
Originally had chosen a round ornament, but my photo was cut off by the hole the ornament hung from. I searched and found the star which worked out beautifully.
ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IN) - November 29, 2015
I order from here all the time & everything has been excellent !!
Adorable
By Beckie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so well made and a very impressive presentation, right down to the tissue paper.
Pleased with this ornament
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was delivered very quickly and the ordering process was so easy. Uploading a photo was no problem and I especially like that there is a preview of the product before you purchase it. I was impressed that the whole process was so simple. Personalization mall is an excellent company to deal with and I am well satisfied with this ornament. It looks great!
Beautiful Keepsake.
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACEDONIA, OH) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable. Bought 2 for myself and went back and ordered more for gifts.
Photo star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erwin, TN) - December 17, 2015
Such a great gift for parents of a new born, or toddler. Start a new tradition.
Picture Ornament
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went to a smaller tree this year and wanted special ornaments that had meaning. I ordered 5 from pictures this year that I loved. When I received them, I was amazed how clear the ornaments were and have gotten alot of compliments on them. I also ordered a glass memory one fory daughter who died. It is beautiful and is hanging in my curio cabinet.
Awsome
By Shopper (Vacaville, CA) - December 8, 2014
Great products.
Beautiful as always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - December 16, 2014
Turned out great as always!! Been ordering these ornaments every year since my son was born.
Perfect Ornament for Anyone
By Colleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McArthur, OH) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this ornament for our 7 year old grandson and then realized it could be used for anyone who we wanted to receive a personalized gift. A picture of just one person or a group can be used in this frame and with the option of choosing what to write on the ornament gives the option to make it something extremely personal and meaningful. Our grandson loves his ornament and now I have a list of people and groups I would like to purchase them for next year if they are still available.
So Cute
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton City, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a personalized photo Christmas ornament of each of my boys from Personalization Mall every year. This is the one that I chose for my younger son this year, and it turned out great. These ornaments are very special keepsakes for our family and really show how much our boys have grown each year.
Treasured ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 3, 2014
a gift that will be enjoyed for years!
First Christmas
By margaretha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I know they will love this too. Shipping was fast.
How nice!
By joann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely little gift these will be for babies' first Christmas!
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - January 2, 2015
Adorable ornament. This is a wonderful company to do business with. Highly recommend.
Great Item
By Carri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my sons first Christmas. Was pleased when I received it. Photo quality is great, not at all blurry, perfect size, and was shipped fast.
1st Christmas star ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - December 30, 2014
the ornament I ordered was for the mom and dad of my first great niece. It was their first baby's 1st Xmas. The ornament was so nice that I ordered 3 other ornaments. It was very nice and great quality. I will be ordering an ornament each year with baby's picture on it with year. It will be a tradition every year!
First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 11, 2016
The product is great! I love it and can't wait to hang it on our tree for years to come. I did make a mistake while ordering so the date "2106" will always be on his ornament. Shipping was horrendous! The package took a tour of the post offices in Illinois, Missouri, Iowa, Missouri and back to Iowa to finally be delivered 2 weeks later.
Adorable and just right!
By Myra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Lake , WA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A couple years ago my son Matt's baby ornament broke. He was born in 1985 and it couldn't be replaced. Last year I ordered him one from another place and it was cheap looking and I was too embarrassed to give it to Matt. I ordered this one last week and it is perfect! I took a pic of his baby pic with my phone and sent it in. I didn't know if they could work with the photo of a photo, but it came out really cute. I can't wait for him to hang it on our tree! Thank you!
Cute and Christmasy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 1, 2016
This photo star ornament is very cute. One thing I liked about it was that the photo area allows for a bigger vertical picture than some of the other ones. I have ordered a few of these photo ornaments in various styles. Photos were all very clear. They are well made. I would recommend all of their photo ornaments. I have never been disappointed and always very happy with each of them.
Great 1st Christmas ornament
By Noble K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even better in person. Couldn't be happier with this as a first Christmas ornament for our new baby.
Delighted with these ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - October 8, 2016
I am 100% pleased with the quality of these ornaments. I ordered one for each family member, and know everyone will be thrilled with this special personalized gift. Of course, I bought one for myself, too, and I love it!!!
Perfect!
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, OH) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived exactly as expected. The photo was crisp and clear as was the printing.
I order ornaments every year and I'm never disappointed.
Beautiful ornament
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - January 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my son and daughter in law who's baby was born early, before Christmas! They love it!
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 23, 2016
Beautiful high quality ornaments. I would buy again next year
Adorable and just right!
By Myra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Lake , WA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A couple years ago my son Matt's baby ornament broke. He was born in 1985 and it couldn't be replaced. Last year I ordered him one from another place and it was cheap looking and I was too embarrassed to give it to Matt. I ordered this one last week and it is perfect! I took a pic of his baby pic with my phone and sent it in. I didn't know if they could work with the photo of a photo, but it came out really cute. I can't wait for him to hang it on our tree! Thank you!
Perfect Gift
By Maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several ornaments throughout the years...excellent quality and always shipped immediately. I never wonder if it will arrive on time, no matter when I have ordered.
Keep up the excellent work!
Great Ornament
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NH) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great product
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved