Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Photo Star Ornament customer reviews

Star Photo Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 6487
Average Customer Review: (193 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
big hit
By reba S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (myrtle beach, SC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the new parents just love it. plan to start their own collection now
Beautiful Keepsake.
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACEDONIA, OH) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable. Bought 2 for myself and went back and ordered more for gifts.
Adorable
By Beckie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so well made and a very impressive presentation, right down to the tissue paper.
Photo star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erwin, TN) - December 17, 2015
Such a great gift for parents of a new born, or toddler. Start a new tradition.
Picture Ornament
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went to a smaller tree this year and wanted special ornaments that had meaning. I ordered 5 from pictures this year that I loved. When I received them, I was amazed how clear the ornaments were and have gotten alot of compliments on them. I also ordered a glass memory one fory daughter who died. It is beautiful and is hanging in my curio cabinet.
How nice!
By joann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely little gift these will be for babies' first Christmas!
Perfect Ornament for Anyone
By Colleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McArthur, OH) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this ornament for our 7 year old grandson and then realized it could be used for anyone who we wanted to receive a personalized gift. A picture of just one person or a group can be used in this frame and with the option of choosing what to write on the ornament gives the option to make it something extremely personal and meaningful. Our grandson loves his ornament and now I have a list of people and groups I would like to purchase them for next year if they are still available.
Awsome
By Shopper (Vacaville, CA) - December 8, 2014
Great products.
So Cute
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton City, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a personalized photo Christmas ornament of each of my boys from Personalization Mall every year. This is the one that I chose for my younger son this year, and it turned out great. These ornaments are very special keepsakes for our family and really show how much our boys have grown each year.
Treasured ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 3, 2014
a gift that will be enjoyed for years!
Beautiful as always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - December 16, 2014
Turned out great as always!! Been ordering these ornaments every year since my son was born.
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - January 2, 2015
Adorable ornament. This is a wonderful company to do business with. Highly recommend.
First Christmas
By margaretha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I know they will love this too. Shipping was fast.
Great Item
By Carri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my sons first Christmas. Was pleased when I received it. Photo quality is great, not at all blurry, perfect size, and was shipped fast.
1st Christmas star ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - December 30, 2014
the ornament I ordered was for the mom and dad of my first great niece. It was their first baby's 1st Xmas. The ornament was so nice that I ordered 3 other ornaments. It was very nice and great quality. I will be ordering an ornament each year with baby's picture on it with year. It will be a tradition every year!
Delighted with these ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - October 8, 2016
I am 100% pleased with the quality of these ornaments. I ordered one for each family member, and know everyone will be thrilled with this special personalized gift. Of course, I bought one for myself, too, and I love it!!!
Cute and Christmasy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 1, 2016
This photo star ornament is very cute. One thing I liked about it was that the photo area allows for a bigger vertical picture than some of the other ones. I have ordered a few of these photo ornaments in various styles. Photos were all very clear. They are well made. I would recommend all of their photo ornaments. I have never been disappointed and always very happy with each of them.
Love
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Norwich , NY) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! I ordered one for my newborn and loved it so much that I made one for my oldest to match!
Great 1st Christmas ornament
By Noble K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even better in person. Couldn't be happier with this as a first Christmas ornament for our new baby.
First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 11, 2016
The product is great! I love it and can't wait to hang it on our tree for years to come. I did make a mistake while ordering so the date "2106" will always be on his ornament. Shipping was horrendous! The package took a tour of the post offices in Illinois, Missouri, Iowa, Missouri and back to Iowa to finally be delivered 2 weeks later.
Perfect Gift
By Maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several ornaments throughout the years...excellent quality and always shipped immediately. I never wonder if it will arrive on time, no matter when I have ordered.
Keep up the excellent work!
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 23, 2016
Beautiful high quality ornaments. I would buy again next year
Adorable and just right!
By Myra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Lake , WA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A couple years ago my son Matt's baby ornament broke. He was born in 1985 and it couldn't be replaced. Last year I ordered him one from another place and it was cheap looking and I was too embarrassed to give it to Matt. I ordered this one last week and it is perfect! I took a pic of his baby pic with my phone and sent it in. I didn't know if they could work with the photo of a photo, but it came out really cute. I can't wait for him to hang it on our tree! Thank you!
Adorable and just right!
By Myra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Lake , WA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A couple years ago my son Matt's baby ornament broke. He was born in 1985 and it couldn't be replaced. Last year I ordered him one from another place and it was cheap looking and I was too embarrassed to give it to Matt. I ordered this one last week and it is perfect! I took a pic of his baby pic with my phone and sent it in. I didn't know if they could work with the photo of a photo, but it came out really cute. I can't wait for him to hang it on our tree! Thank you!
Photo ornament
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized ornament that I have purchased from personalization mall. Both times I was impressed with the quality and the items shipped in a timely manner.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Ledge, MI) - December 26, 2015
Great quality. Would recommend.
Great Gift
By Linda S J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport , NY) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much nicer than I expected. It was a gift.
Pleased with this ornament
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was delivered very quickly and the ordering process was so easy. Uploading a photo was no problem and I especially like that there is a preview of the product before you purchase it. I was impressed that the whole process was so simple. Personalization mall is an excellent company to deal with and I am well satisfied with this ornament. It looks great!
Beautiful ornament
By Nancie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PROSPECT, OH) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter's 2nd Christmas and loved it! I had ordered one from you last year for her 1st Christmas and plan to order one every year! Thank you!
Great Ornament
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NH) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great product
Baby's first ornament
By debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east islip, NY) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adorable ornament with photo was perfect for our daughters first Christmas.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - January 2, 2016
I love this ornament! If you are looking for a Christmas gift , this is a wonderful keepsake. The quality is excellent, and the two-sided personalized look is perfect on a tree.
Future Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - December 29, 2015
Well made, solid ornament will last for many years. This was a gift to our first grandson and know his parents will cherish it.
Loved It
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two ornaments for two different sets of grandparents.

They ALL LOVED the ornaments.
Wonderful item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLEGE STATION, TX) - December 27, 2013
I have purchased these personalized star Christmas ornaments for the last 7 years. I have one for each Christmas since my child was born. They are beautiful and I highly recommend them.
Absolutely perfect ! Love this ornament. Ordered 35, each one perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - July 5, 2011
High quality ornament, personalized with photo and order was printed to perfection! Ordered 35 and each was superb. Arrived quickly, exceptionally well packaged, and each in its own bubble wrap and nestled in a nice drawstring pouch. Couldn't be happier ! Superb service and quality from this company. Will shop here again!
Fabulous ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okc, OK) - September 28, 2011
The clarity is amazing and i was suprised i recieved it within the same week! if i have more children i will be ordering this again! Also makes a great christmas gift. what better than to pass out a ornament with a childs face and the year.
Super cute
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gerrardstown, WV) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is really cute and will fit perfectly with our tree. The picture is just the right size and I adore it!
Cherished ornament for years
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two for my grandsons and they are absolutely beautiful. I was slightly concerned with how the photos would look after uploading them, but they look as if they were printed directly from my computer. What a cherished way for my grandsons to show their children many years from now. Very impressed, and when I need anything personalized, this is the best site to purchase from, as the price is the least expensive and all ornaments are unique.
Small ornaments terrific
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these ornaments for putting grandkids pictures on each year. Perfect size for small photo and name and date.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved