Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture Perfect Photo Star Ornament customer reviews

Star Photo Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 6487
Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Value!
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed an order for 3 of the ornaments, and LOVE them. The photos were just as i wanted them and the qualilty of the product is far beyond my expectations. The service and delivery were spectacular. This company will get my business again!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 13, 2013
This came out so cute with my grandchild on it. Very high-end looking, too!
Perfect ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - January 15, 2013
As usual personalization mall came through with their fast but quality service. I can't wait to use these ornaments next Christmas.
Beautiful photo resolution
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 31, 2012
I ordered three of these ornaments for my grandchildren. Each one was perfect. The photos were of the highest quality and the ornament was a good size. I was very pleased with the results.
satisfied in every way
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zimmerman, MN) - January 9, 2013
These were exactly what I wanted an quality surpassed my expectations! Everyone loved their Christmas keepsakes
Great Item
By Carri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my sons first Christmas. Was pleased when I received it. Photo quality is great, not at all blurry, perfect size, and was shipped fast.
Beautiful Keepsake.
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACEDONIA, OH) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable. Bought 2 for myself and went back and ordered more for gifts.
Adorable
By Beckie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so well made and a very impressive presentation, right down to the tissue paper.
Photo star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erwin, TN) - December 17, 2015
Such a great gift for parents of a new born, or toddler. Start a new tradition.
Picture Ornament
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went to a smaller tree this year and wanted special ornaments that had meaning. I ordered 5 from pictures this year that I loved. When I received them, I was amazed how clear the ornaments were and have gotten alot of compliments on them. I also ordered a glass memory one fory daughter who died. It is beautiful and is hanging in my curio cabinet.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Ledge, MI) - December 26, 2015
Great quality. Would recommend.
Great Gift
By Linda S J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport , NY) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much nicer than I expected. It was a gift.
Pleased with this ornament
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was delivered very quickly and the ordering process was so easy. Uploading a photo was no problem and I especially like that there is a preview of the product before you purchase it. I was impressed that the whole process was so simple. Personalization mall is an excellent company to deal with and I am well satisfied with this ornament. It looks great!
Beautiful ornament
By Nancie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PROSPECT, OH) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter's 2nd Christmas and loved it! I had ordered one from you last year for her 1st Christmas and plan to order one every year! Thank you!
big hit
By reba S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (myrtle beach, SC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the new parents just love it. plan to start their own collection now
First Christmas
By margaretha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I know they will love this too. Shipping was fast.
How nice!
By joann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely little gift these will be for babies' first Christmas!
1st Christmas star ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - December 30, 2014
the ornament I ordered was for the mom and dad of my first great niece. It was their first baby's 1st Xmas. The ornament was so nice that I ordered 3 other ornaments. It was very nice and great quality. I will be ordering an ornament each year with baby's picture on it with year. It will be a tradition every year!
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - January 2, 2015
Adorable ornament. This is a wonderful company to do business with. Highly recommend.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NH) - December 12, 2015
This sooo much cuter than it looks. The picture came of perfect. Shipping was incredibly fast.
Love!
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Hts., IL) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered with pic of Grandon's 1st Christmas. Was so well made that I ordered another for us!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 22, 2015
Originally had chosen a round ornament, but my photo was cut off by the hole the ornament hung from. I searched and found the star which worked out beautifully.
ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IN) - November 29, 2015
I order from here all the time & everything has been excellent !!
Super cute
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gerrardstown, WV) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is really cute and will fit perfectly with our tree. The picture is just the right size and I adore it!
Cherished ornament for years
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two for my grandsons and they are absolutely beautiful. I was slightly concerned with how the photos would look after uploading them, but they look as if they were printed directly from my computer. What a cherished way for my grandsons to show their children many years from now. Very impressed, and when I need anything personalized, this is the best site to purchase from, as the price is the least expensive and all ornaments are unique.
Cherished Keepsake
By catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of my 2 year old grandson is on this ornament and turned out perfect - the colors are so bright and seasonal! I plan on ordering one every year with my favorite holiday photo of him.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - January 16, 2011
I was very happy with this ornament. Even the picture came out better than I expected.
Photo ornament
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized ornament that I have purchased from personalization mall. Both times I was impressed with the quality and the items shipped in a timely manner.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - January 2, 2016
I love this ornament! If you are looking for a Christmas gift , this is a wonderful keepsake. The quality is excellent, and the two-sided personalized look is perfect on a tree.
Love
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Norwich , NY) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! I ordered one for my newborn and loved it so much that I made one for my oldest to match!
Absolutely perfect ! Love this ornament. Ordered 35, each one perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - July 5, 2011
High quality ornament, personalized with photo and order was printed to perfection! Ordered 35 and each was superb. Arrived quickly, exceptionally well packaged, and each in its own bubble wrap and nestled in a nice drawstring pouch. Couldn't be happier ! Superb service and quality from this company. Will shop here again!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - January 10, 2011
I ordered 2 of these and they are beautiful! Very nicely done. I will store them in the house instead of the attic with the other Christmas items.
Very Cute
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Orchard Beach, ME) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, looks great.
Cute
By Joellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very cute. The grandbaby love it. Now she can see herself on the tree.
Absolutely love it
By Betty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as gifts with my grandkids on it. They look so good. My son and his wife will love them. I love the bags they come it. Great job. I sure will buy here again.
picture ornament
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love them each year i will be added more and will buy some for my friends
Great Gift
By Debrah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly one fo the most memorable gifts anyone can receive. What I liked best about this portrait ornament is that you can keepsake it and it enjoy it every year. Mine in particular which has a picture of my daugher and I plan to hand it down to her when she gets older. You can neer go wrong when giving this as a gift, its a lasting memory that anyone will appreciate Rita L...received from Debs xmas 12-2010
1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prather, CA) - January 9, 2011
loved the ornament and adding the picture was so easy. The product arrived quickly, as promised, and quality was excellent. Thank you.
VERY PLEASED WITH PURCHASE
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXTREMELY QUICK DELIVERY FOR CHRISTMAS. NICE, STURDY ORNAMENT. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.
Picture perfect ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VANDALIA, OH) - January 5, 2011
The ornaments were quite beautiful - however - on one of the ornaments everything was shifted to the right and almost off the star. All other ornaments were beautiful and exactly as ordered.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved