Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Photo Ornament customer reviews

Star Photo Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 6487
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(107)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Better than Expected
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't usually take the time to do these reviews but, this picture perfect photo ornament was so much better than i thought. I really liked how the picture was in the ornament and also the finish of the ornament. I've already thought of making this a tradition, each Christmas I will get a another with the picture, name and year. I just ordered 4 more for family members.
Awesome Quality!!
By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for any age.. So excited to hang on my tree!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - January 10, 2011
I ordered 2 of these and they are beautiful! Very nicely done. I will store them in the house instead of the attic with the other Christmas items.
1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prather, CA) - January 9, 2011
loved the ornament and adding the picture was so easy. The product arrived quickly, as promised, and quality was excellent. Thank you.
Great Gift
By Debrah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly one fo the most memorable gifts anyone can receive. What I liked best about this portrait ornament is that you can keepsake it and it enjoy it every year. Mine in particular which has a picture of my daugher and I plan to hand it down to her when she gets older. You can neer go wrong when giving this as a gift, its a lasting memory that anyone will appreciate Rita L...received from Debs xmas 12-2010
Cherished Keepsake
By catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of my 2 year old grandson is on this ornament and turned out perfect - the colors are so bright and seasonal! I plan on ordering one every year with my favorite holiday photo of him.
Cherished ornament for years
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two for my grandsons and they are absolutely beautiful. I was slightly concerned with how the photos would look after uploading them, but they look as if they were printed directly from my computer. What a cherished way for my grandsons to show their children many years from now. Very impressed, and when I need anything personalized, this is the best site to purchase from, as the price is the least expensive and all ornaments are unique.
Super cute
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gerrardstown, WV) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is really cute and will fit perfectly with our tree. The picture is just the right size and I adore it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - January 16, 2011
I was very happy with this ornament. Even the picture came out better than I expected.
picture ornament
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love them each year i will be added more and will buy some for my friends
Absolutely love it
By Betty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as gifts with my grandkids on it. They look so good. My son and his wife will love them. I love the bags they come it. Great job. I sure will buy here again.
Great Quality
By Nivea Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made an ornament for my baby niece and it came out amazing! The picture quality was perfect! The cutest ornament on the tree :)
Very Cute
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Orchard Beach, ME) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, looks great.
Picture perfect ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VANDALIA, OH) - January 5, 2011
The ornaments were quite beautiful - however - on one of the ornaments everything was shifted to the right and almost off the star. All other ornaments were beautiful and exactly as ordered.
VERY PLEASED WITH PURCHASE
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXTREMELY QUICK DELIVERY FOR CHRISTMAS. NICE, STURDY ORNAMENT. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.
Cute
By Joellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very cute. The grandbaby love it. Now she can see herself on the tree.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved