Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Photo Star Ornament customer reviews

Star Photo Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 6487
Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Buren, AR) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were so cute. I ordered them for my nieces to commemorate their babies first Christmas. They just loved them!
Great work
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was a big hit, everyone loved it!!
LOVE IT
By MARITA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NICHOLSON, GA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THE PICTURE ORNAMENTS! THEY MAKE EACH YEAR A SPECIAL MEMORY! THEY ARE SO SPECIAL!
Fun
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun way to display yearly personalized photos of your children year to year.
Cutest Ornament
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so adorable. My daughter and her husband just got a puppy and we couldn't find anything that looked like a schnauzer. So what better than to put her picture on the ornament. They loved it. And I can't believe how fast it came with no extra shipping charges.

Thanks,
Angela Mantucca
Well worth the money!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, NC) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for my grandbabies and they both were very cute and looked like expensive custom made ornaments!
Love it
By Jelena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it.
Look's beautiful on our Christmas tree
Star Christmas Ornament
By Patty Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paramount, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product 12/18/09 and received it on 12/23/09; when promised. I had this made as a first Christmas ornament for my nephew. It came out looking really nice!
Super Cute Ornament
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a must have ornament for any special photo
Just what we wanted!!
By Jesse P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being able to make our son's first ornament a few years later was perfect! We are very please with the quality and cost of the ornament...especially when we can view our personalization before committing to buy! We love it!
Better than Expected
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't usually take the time to do these reviews but, this picture perfect photo ornament was so much better than i thought. I really liked how the picture was in the ornament and also the finish of the ornament. I've already thought of making this a tradition, each Christmas I will get a another with the picture, name and year. I just ordered 4 more for family members.
Special Keepsake
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graceville, FL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and price of this ornament. It is easy to upload the pictures and personalize. I have ordered these for the past three years and have never been disappointed.They are very special keepsakes for my family.
Awesome Quality!!
By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for any age.. So excited to hang on my tree!
loved it!
By tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GReat item.
Great
By Lindsey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea! The receiver loved it!
beautiful!
By Dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! A beautiful well made ornament at a terrific price!
pictures
By Mark C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic work. We are really pleased.
You did a great job. Thanks to all.
Picture Perfect Photo ornaments
By MARCIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BANCROFT, IA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 different picture perfect photo ornaments. They arrived in no time at all and looked great! Will keep doing business with Personalizationmall.com
Love it!
By April Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament and how well the picture came out. I will be getting another one next year for sure.
Star Photo Ornaments
By Kimberly Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome - clear photos. I will order these every year!!
Love them!
By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, NH) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love them!!!! Every year since my daugher was a baby, I have always taken a Xmas picture of her and hung it in some sort of frame to put on the tree. Some were bulking and awkward and I was tired of the look - so when I found this site, I went crazy and had them ALL redone and I LOVE them. They are absolutley beautiful and reasonably priced and look 20x better on the tree then before - they just fit nicer and look nicer. Thank you so much!!! Very Happy!!!
Linda, NH
Great Ornament
By Gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelps, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! Quality is great!
Lovely Gift
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament made a beautiful gift. The quality was terrific, and it arrived so quickly! I would definitely order again.
Super CUTE!
By Dusty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WONDERFUL Product!! I ordered this for my son as his first Christmas ornament using a picture taken on the big day. It was so great to be able to personalize an ornament for him as we cannot find his name on anything in regular stores. Thank you! :o)
Lovely Gift
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament made a beautiful Christmas gift. The picture quality was terrific. I would definitely order again.
Love it!
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments! I hope that Personalization Mall never gets rid of them...I plan to order one each year to remember how my son looks at each Christmas! We received a 2008 ornament as a gift and I ordered my 2009 ornament...great quality!
Love it
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, great quality, fast shipping
Just beautiful
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out perfect. It was so much easier than me having to cut a picture and size it to fit into a frame myself. Love it.
special keepsake
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I got this personalized ornament for our son's second Christmas. It is going to be a special keepsake for years to come. We got a similar ornament last year, loved it, and love this one too. Hope they have another cute star ornament next year, as well.
great ornament
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heyworth, IL) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
for lasting memories, this is the ornament!
Christmas Memories
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift to add to the Christmas tree each year. Our grandson will love it.
A good little ornament
By bethany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beavercreek, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason I give these 4 stars is because they were a little smaller then I expected but other then that, I am very pleased with them. You can't beat the price either. If I were to order them again I might zoom in on the picture more so it's a little bigger. I like the fact that they are ceramic too.
Photo Ornament
By Lauri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, CO) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a total of 1o photo ornaments, all but one came out terrific. One of them looked faded, almost sun bleached. Over all I am happy with the purchase and enjoy seeing all the grand kids on the tree.
Very nice ornament!
By Dorothy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given it five stars if it were a little larger. But it's really cute, the picture is big enough to be seen. It's a great gift and will be treasured for years to come. Fast shipping!!
Better quality than I expected for the price
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with these porcelin ornaments. The gold string is already tied on the ornament (unlike ornaments from other major picture sites)and it was very well packaged in bubble wrap and was in a NICE little black velvet sack. The wording was nicely done (not stickers like some other 'personalization'). I would recommend this to a friend. The only thing holding me back from giving 5 stars is that the picture could be crisper, but it's still good quality (same as you would get at the major photo sites). The picture was also accurately placed according to how I cropped/previewed it. (That is NOT true of some other ornaments I've had done by some of the major picture sites.) Again, I would recommend this product.
Wonderful gift, super clear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - January 8, 2011
I ordered one of these of each of my children. They were a big hit & the pictures were super clear & exactly as pictured in the preview. Would definitely recommend this...great gift & looks great on the tree.
Picture ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, IA) - July 23, 2011
Nice ornament. Picture wasn't as clear as thought it would be and it is a little off center., but still really nice.
beautiful but the photo just a tad bit dark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - July 29, 2011
I love this ornament! its the perfect size and is the perfect weight for a tree. its not overly heavy to where you have to find the thickest branch on the tree but its also not so light it could fall off if the wind blew the right way. My only complaint is that although my pictures were bright, they came out a little darkened on the actual ornament. so you may want to brighten the photos through their photo editor a bit more when you're doing the customizing. other than that, very cute!!
Cute Christmas ornaments
By Gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for each of our four children and they turned out excellent. We used their baby pictures and birth years. Our children love them and they look forward to placing them on our Christmas tree each year. They are high quality and are afforrdable. I will order more items for our family in the future!!
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - January 22, 2011
These we were perfect! I am very pleased with everything about this product. The colors look great and go great with a holiday themed picture!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved