Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Photo Star Ornament customer reviews

Star Photo Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 6487
Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Ornament
By Gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelps, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! Quality is great!
special keepsake
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I got this personalized ornament for our son's second Christmas. It is going to be a special keepsake for years to come. We got a similar ornament last year, loved it, and love this one too. Hope they have another cute star ornament next year, as well.
Love them!
By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, NH) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love them!!!! Every year since my daugher was a baby, I have always taken a Xmas picture of her and hung it in some sort of frame to put on the tree. Some were bulking and awkward and I was tired of the look - so when I found this site, I went crazy and had them ALL redone and I LOVE them. They are absolutley beautiful and reasonably priced and look 20x better on the tree then before - they just fit nicer and look nicer. Thank you so much!!! Very Happy!!!
Linda, NH
Christmas Memories
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift to add to the Christmas tree each year. Our grandson will love it.
great ornament
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heyworth, IL) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
for lasting memories, this is the ornament!
Love it!
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments! I hope that Personalization Mall never gets rid of them...I plan to order one each year to remember how my son looks at each Christmas! We received a 2008 ornament as a gift and I ordered my 2009 ornament...great quality!
Star photo ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - December 17, 2012
I ordered three photo ornaments and was ver disappointed when they arrived because two ornaments were not made right. I called immediately and they were corrected and two new ornaments were sent to me.
Lovely Gift
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament made a beautiful gift. The quality was terrific, and it arrived so quickly! I would definitely order again.
Lovely Gift
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament made a beautiful Christmas gift. The picture quality was terrific. I would definitely order again.
Photo Ornament
By Darlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased four ornaments, all with different pictures on them. The pics were cropped even further from what I submitted so I was a bit disappointed in the final outcome because some of the picture was cut off. One also appears lighter and faded compared to the original picture.
Disappointed
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, NJ) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased and received a number of different items from pmall in the past and have been very happy with the quality. Sadly, this time I was let down. First I want to say that I got a good price, the shipment was quick and it was super simple to create the ornament. However, when I opened my package I was extremely disappointed. The picture on the ornaments was very blurry, there was black dot near the center and there was a white line across the top. I called customer service and they were very helpful by working with my photo and sending out replacements right away. Again, I opened the box and while the picture was a bit clearer and the black dot was gone the white line at the top of the photo was still there (I didn't crop it at all so I don't get it). I gave them out and everyone loved them, but I am really disappointed with the quality this time and likely won't order again for 2011. I bumped the item from 2 stars to 3 stars based on the excellent customer service.
OK, but could be better
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cropped a picture to get a full face The rating was highlighted at "best," but it is just OK. Usually buy photo ornaments and then cut the picture to fit, etc. Thought this would be easier, but the first one was a scanned photo, and didn't look good, and I ended up paying for a second set of 3 for the same grand daughter. They look great on screen, but end up not looking not as "clear" as the picture on the screen. The one of our grandson was really good - the younger grand daughter, just OK. All big resolution photos, so that isn't the answer.
Love it
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, great quality, fast shipping
Picture Perfect Photo ornaments
By MARCIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BANCROFT, IA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 different picture perfect photo ornaments. They arrived in no time at all and looked great! Will keep doing business with Personalizationmall.com
Love it!
By April Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament and how well the picture came out. I will be getting another one next year for sure.
loved it!
By tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GReat item.
Super Cute Ornament
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a must have ornament for any special photo
Just what we wanted!!
By Jesse P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being able to make our son's first ornament a few years later was perfect! We are very please with the quality and cost of the ornament...especially when we can view our personalization before committing to buy! We love it!
Great Quality
By Nivea Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made an ornament for my baby niece and it came out amazing! The picture quality was perfect! The cutest ornament on the tree :)
Absolutely love it
By Betty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as gifts with my grandkids on it. They look so good. My son and his wife will love them. I love the bags they come it. Great job. I sure will buy here again.
beautiful!
By Dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! A beautiful well made ornament at a terrific price!
pictures
By Mark C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic work. We are really pleased.
You did a great job. Thanks to all.
Great
By Lindsey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea! The receiver loved it!
why isn't there a picture on the back?
By Silvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it would have been BETTER if the ornament was double-sided. VERY DISAPPOINTED
Warning to those who want to order more than one
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these ornaments of my son for my parents, in-laws and grandparents. The ornament is very cute, but I noticed that only one had a very crisp photo. The photo in the others were less distinct and blurry. I don't know how they make the ornament, but it seems that by ordering multiples, they reused the template and the additional ornaments suffered in photo quality. If you are interested in getting more than one, I highly recommend ordering them separtely. Besides, there was no price benifit in ordering multiples (at least when I ordered). Hope my disappointment helps others.
Average
By Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, WI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed when I received my ornaments (I ordered 2). Both pictures were slightly blurry and in one of them, my son's face was washed out and over-exposed. When I ordered the ornaments, I even edited the photo so it would be "sharper". The pictures themselves were taken with good resolution and were not blurry. Somehow when processed, they ended up blurry and the one was washed out. The print on them is pale as well. The ornament background is really cute and looks good on the tree, and I like that it has the year on it.
Just beautiful
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out perfect. It was so much easier than me having to cut a picture and size it to fit into a frame myself. Love it.
Star Photo Ornaments
By Kimberly Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome - clear photos. I will order these every year!!
Awesome Quality!!
By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for any age.. So excited to hang on my tree!
Better than Expected
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't usually take the time to do these reviews but, this picture perfect photo ornament was so much better than i thought. I really liked how the picture was in the ornament and also the finish of the ornament. I've already thought of making this a tradition, each Christmas I will get a another with the picture, name and year. I just ordered 4 more for family members.
Over-exposed Photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, GA) - January 31, 2012
I ordered several of this ornament for Christmas 2010 and they all looked great. So I did it again for 2011 and was not happy with the quality of the photos. All the pictures were overexposed and unnatural looking. I don't know what happened since last year, but the quality has decreased considerably. Very disappointing!
Washed out, doesn't look like my niece
By Deepa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the printing was quite honestly terrible. I'll never order from here again.
Special Keepsake
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graceville, FL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and price of this ornament. It is easy to upload the pictures and personalize. I have ordered these for the past three years and have never been disappointed.They are very special keepsakes for my family.
Love the ornaments!
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IN) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my grandchildren for Christmas. They look great! I was very pleased, and I'm sure my grandkids will love them.
Totally AWESOME ornament
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a darling ornament. The colors and style show well on a Chritmas tree
I ordered one for myself and for my daughter .

I have never been disappointed with any purchase

Thumbs up!!
Very nice but breaks easily
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - January 19, 2013
I reordered this ornament because the original broke. The photo comes across very clearly; I just wish the material were not so delicate.
Love these ornaments
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments. I have ordered personalized ornaments for several years for my eight grandchildren and they love getting ornaments with their name. This year I ordered pictures and can't wait to see their reaction.
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - January 22, 2011
These we were perfect! I am very pleased with everything about this product. The colors look great and go great with a holiday themed picture!
Cute Christmas ornaments
By Gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for each of our four children and they turned out excellent. We used their baby pictures and birth years. Our children love them and they look forward to placing them on our Christmas tree each year. They are high quality and are afforrdable. I will order more items for our family in the future!!
Wonderful gift, super clear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - January 8, 2011
I ordered one of these of each of my children. They were a big hit & the pictures were super clear & exactly as pictured in the preview. Would definitely recommend this...great gift & looks great on the tree.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved