Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Photo Star Ornament customer reviews

Star Photo Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 6487
Average Customer Review: (199 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 6, 2012
This is the second time I ordered this ornament and I have been EXTREMELY HAPPY with the result both times.
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - November 24, 2012
I so love this ornament, and her parents were thrilled. Thanks, you do great work!
Great Service
By Winnoa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travis AFB, CA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, exactly what I wanted, thank you so much!
Wonderful !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - December 31, 2011
I was a first time shopper and couldn't have been happier
with the quality of the product, ease of website and fast
delivery!
Great Ornament
By Gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelps, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! Quality is great!
Love them!
By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, NH) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love them!!!! Every year since my daugher was a baby, I have always taken a Xmas picture of her and hung it in some sort of frame to put on the tree. Some were bulking and awkward and I was tired of the look - so when I found this site, I went crazy and had them ALL redone and I LOVE them. They are absolutley beautiful and reasonably priced and look 20x better on the tree then before - they just fit nicer and look nicer. Thank you so much!!! Very Happy!!!
Linda, NH
Lovely Gift
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament made a beautiful gift. The quality was terrific, and it arrived so quickly! I would definitely order again.
Love it!
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments! I hope that Personalization Mall never gets rid of them...I plan to order one each year to remember how my son looks at each Christmas! We received a 2008 ornament as a gift and I ordered my 2009 ornament...great quality!
special keepsake
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I got this personalized ornament for our son's second Christmas. It is going to be a special keepsake for years to come. We got a similar ornament last year, loved it, and love this one too. Hope they have another cute star ornament next year, as well.
great ornament
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heyworth, IL) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
for lasting memories, this is the ornament!
Christmas Memories
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift to add to the Christmas tree each year. Our grandson will love it.
Lovely Gift
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament made a beautiful Christmas gift. The picture quality was terrific. I would definitely order again.
Super CUTE!
By Dusty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WONDERFUL Product!! I ordered this for my son as his first Christmas ornament using a picture taken on the big day. It was so great to be able to personalize an ornament for him as we cannot find his name on anything in regular stores. Thank you! :o)
Great Way to Start a Tradition
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving ornaments I had made for family members, I decided to buy one of these for each of my four children. The pictures aren't of crystal clear quality as is pictured on the website, but they are of very good quality and I would be happy (and am eager) to buy more next year. I might even try to scan and upload prints from pre-digital camera era and get the dates listed so the kids each have an ornament from each of their Christmases. Very happy with the product!
Well worth the money!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, NC) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for my grandbabies and they both were very cute and looked like expensive custom made ornaments!
Disappointed
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, NJ) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased and received a number of different items from pmall in the past and have been very happy with the quality. Sadly, this time I was let down. First I want to say that I got a good price, the shipment was quick and it was super simple to create the ornament. However, when I opened my package I was extremely disappointed. The picture on the ornaments was very blurry, there was black dot near the center and there was a white line across the top. I called customer service and they were very helpful by working with my photo and sending out replacements right away. Again, I opened the box and while the picture was a bit clearer and the black dot was gone the white line at the top of the photo was still there (I didn't crop it at all so I don't get it). I gave them out and everyone loved them, but I am really disappointed with the quality this time and likely won't order again for 2011. I bumped the item from 2 stars to 3 stars based on the excellent customer service.
Quality has changed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - March 24, 2017
I have purchased many ornaments within the past few years and have always been so happy with my purchase. This ornament along with the ones I purchased for Christmast in 2016 were of poor quality. All the images were blurry which have not been in the past. This ornament was not any different. The ornament itself is of good quality but the photos and the personalization are not clear. This is my favorite gift but I probably will not buy them again unless the quality is improved.
Average
By Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, WI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed when I received my ornaments (I ordered 2). Both pictures were slightly blurry and in one of them, my son's face was washed out and over-exposed. When I ordered the ornaments, I even edited the photo so it would be "sharper". The pictures themselves were taken with good resolution and were not blurry. Somehow when processed, they ended up blurry and the one was washed out. The print on them is pale as well. The ornament background is really cute and looks good on the tree, and I like that it has the year on it.
Photo Ornament
By Darlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased four ornaments, all with different pictures on them. The pics were cropped even further from what I submitted so I was a bit disappointed in the final outcome because some of the picture was cut off. One also appears lighter and faded compared to the original picture.
loved it!
By tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GReat item.
Picture Perfect Photo ornaments
By MARCIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BANCROFT, IA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 different picture perfect photo ornaments. They arrived in no time at all and looked great! Will keep doing business with Personalizationmall.com
Just what we wanted!!
By Jesse P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being able to make our son's first ornament a few years later was perfect! We are very please with the quality and cost of the ornament...especially when we can view our personalization before committing to buy! We love it!
Better than Expected
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't usually take the time to do these reviews but, this picture perfect photo ornament was so much better than i thought. I really liked how the picture was in the ornament and also the finish of the ornament. I've already thought of making this a tradition, each Christmas I will get a another with the picture, name and year. I just ordered 4 more for family members.
Super Cute Ornament
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a must have ornament for any special photo
beautiful!
By Dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! A beautiful well made ornament at a terrific price!
Great Quality
By Nivea Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made an ornament for my baby niece and it came out amazing! The picture quality was perfect! The cutest ornament on the tree :)
Great
By Lindsey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea! The receiver loved it!
Love it!
By April Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament and how well the picture came out. I will be getting another one next year for sure.
pictures
By Mark C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic work. We are really pleased.
You did a great job. Thanks to all.
Warning to those who want to order more than one
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these ornaments of my son for my parents, in-laws and grandparents. The ornament is very cute, but I noticed that only one had a very crisp photo. The photo in the others were less distinct and blurry. I don't know how they make the ornament, but it seems that by ordering multiples, they reused the template and the additional ornaments suffered in photo quality. If you are interested in getting more than one, I highly recommend ordering them separtely. Besides, there was no price benifit in ordering multiples (at least when I ordered). Hope my disappointment helps others.
Washed out, doesn't look like my niece
By Deepa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the printing was quite honestly terrible. I'll never order from here again.
why isn't there a picture on the back?
By Silvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it would have been BETTER if the ornament was double-sided. VERY DISAPPOINTED
Love it
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, great quality, fast shipping
Too small
By Kristi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are going to buy this ornament make sure you choose a photo that's just of a persons face. The photo I chose was too far. I do not like it at all. Plus the quality was blurry. I wish I would of chosen a different ornament.
Special Keepsake
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graceville, FL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and price of this ornament. It is easy to upload the pictures and personalize. I have ordered these for the past three years and have never been disappointed.They are very special keepsakes for my family.
Awesome Quality!!
By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for any age.. So excited to hang on my tree!
Star Photo Ornaments
By Kimberly Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome - clear photos. I will order these every year!!
Just beautiful
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out perfect. It was so much easier than me having to cut a picture and size it to fit into a frame myself. Love it.
Over-exposed Photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, GA) - January 31, 2012
I ordered several of this ornament for Christmas 2010 and they all looked great. So I did it again for 2011 and was not happy with the quality of the photos. All the pictures were overexposed and unnatural looking. I don't know what happened since last year, but the quality has decreased considerably. Very disappointing!
Cutest Ornament
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so adorable. My daughter and her husband just got a puppy and we couldn't find anything that looked like a schnauzer. So what better than to put her picture on the ornament. They loved it. And I can't believe how fast it came with no extra shipping charges.

Thanks,
Angela Mantucca
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved