Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE your website, company and products! I'll continue to be a customer because I've been so happy with everything I've purchased from you over the years. Thank you so much! Thank you!
    ~Nancy - CA

    Picture Perfect Photo Ornament customer reviews

    Star Photo Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 6487
    Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (106)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Fun ornament
    By Richard L B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Will use for many years
    Love this!
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moro, OR) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for all of the Great Grandparents and Grandparents for Christmas this year! They turned out so cute! We loved it so much we've now ordered one for ourselves. :)
    Cute Ornaments
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made two ornaments of my children for my parents for Christmas. Very good price, fast shipping, and great packing job. Will purchase from again.
    Pam's review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - December 7, 2012
    Great photo ornament. My granddaughter looks fantastic!
    Our All Star
    By Mechelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament came out very good!
    We really liked it and we're giving it to our grandson for Christmas!
    The ornament is clear and bright. It's very good quality.
    We were very pleased.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - November 23, 2012
    The ornaments were even cuter than the picture online!
    They arrived quickly also!
    We're very anxious to give the ornaments to our grandchildren!
    Small ornaments terrific
    By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these ornaments for putting grandkids pictures on each year. Perfect size for small photo and name and date.
    Fabulous ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okc, OK) - September 28, 2011
    The clarity is amazing and i was suprised i recieved it within the same week! if i have more children i will be ordering this again! Also makes a great christmas gift. what better than to pass out a ornament with a childs face and the year.
    Absolutely perfect ! Love this ornament. Ordered 35, each one perfect.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - July 5, 2011
    High quality ornament, personalized with photo and order was printed to perfection! Ordered 35 and each was superb. Arrived quickly, exceptionally well packaged, and each in its own bubble wrap and nestled in a nice drawstring pouch. Couldn't be happier ! Superb service and quality from this company. Will shop here again!
    Very Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - October 31, 2011
    Great quality for price. Very happy with end result can't wait for Christmas to hand them out.
    VERY NICE!
    By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS IS A VERY NICE ORNAMENT AND I WAS PLEASED WITH IT. THE FIRST ONE I ORDERED HAD A SLIGHT ISSUE, BUT IT WAS REDONE AND REPLACED FREE OF CHARGE ONCE I BROUGHT IT TO THEIR ATTENTION.
    Wonderful
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful ornament!!!
    Great!
    By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament last year for our tree and loved it, so this year I bought it for my parents and my mother-in-law. Of course, I uploaded a current picture of our son for this year. I know they are going to love them!
    fantastic Christmas Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onaway, MI) - January 15, 2013
    I bought two ornaments, one for each of my sons. I used a baby picture of each of my sons on the ornaments. The pictures came out so nice. I plan to order more of these ornaments for my Grand kids.
    Perfect ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - January 15, 2013
    As usual personalization mall came through with their fast but quality service. I can't wait to use these ornaments next Christmas.
    So Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 13, 2013
    This came out so cute with my grandchild on it. Very high-end looking, too!
    Just beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diboll, TX) - January 15, 2013
    Got these with grandchildren pics in them. Very happy with the result. Will probably make this an annual tradition. Good way to keep up with growth throughout the years and have a keepsake for the kids.
    So Cute
    By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton City, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy a personalized photo Christmas ornament of each of my boys from Personalization Mall every year. This is the one that I chose for my younger son this year, and it turned out great. These ornaments are very special keepsakes for our family and really show how much our boys have grown each year.
    Wonderful item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLEGE STATION, TX) - December 27, 2013
    I have purchased these personalized star Christmas ornaments for the last 7 years. I have one for each Christmas since my child was born. They are beautiful and I highly recommend them.
    Grandsons 2013
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - November 29, 2013
    I am very pleased with the ornaments I purchased. They totally meet my expectations.
    Great Value!
    By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I placed an order for 3 of the ornaments, and LOVE them. The photos were just as i wanted them and the qualilty of the product is far beyond my expectations. The service and delivery were spectacular. This company will get my business again!
    Excellent item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, IL) - December 12, 2012
    This is the third year I have ordered a picture perfect photo ornament with my granddaughter photo on it and each year they are great. Love the quality and the size. Will order again next year!!
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2012
    I get my son a ornament every year. This one is great. Very good picture quality.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 27, 2012
    Simple, cute ornament my daughter an have forever!
    satisfied in every way
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zimmerman, MN) - January 9, 2013
    These were exactly what I wanted an quality surpassed my expectations! Everyone loved their Christmas keepsakes
    Beautiful photo resolution
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 31, 2012
    I ordered three of these ornaments for my grandchildren. Each one was perfect. The photos were of the highest quality and the ornament was a good size. I was very pleased with the results.
    Special Holiday Keepsake
    By Susanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Am very satisfied and proud of this personalized ornament. Quality
    Is outstanding and looks perfect on our tree. My daughter and her
    In laws, and my granddaughter, will cherish the ornament for years to come.
    This will become an annual tradition to add an updated picture ornament every
    Year as she grows. Thank you for making it so easy to personalize your
    Items; I look like the star!
    Picture Perfect Photo ornaments
    By MARCIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BANCROFT, IA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 different picture perfect photo ornaments. They arrived in no time at all and looked great! Will keep doing business with Personalizationmall.com
    loved it!
    By tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GReat item.
    Just what we wanted!!
    By Jesse P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Being able to make our son's first ornament a few years later was perfect! We are very please with the quality and cost of the ornament...especially when we can view our personalization before committing to buy! We love it!
    Love it!
    By April Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the ornament and how well the picture came out. I will be getting another one next year for sure.
    beautiful!
    By Dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! A beautiful well made ornament at a terrific price!
    Great
    By Lindsey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift idea! The receiver loved it!
    pictures
    By Mark C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fantastic work. We are really pleased.
    You did a great job. Thanks to all.
    Star Photo Ornaments
    By Kimberly Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome - clear photos. I will order these every year!!
    Just beautiful
    By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament turned out perfect. It was so much easier than me having to cut a picture and size it to fit into a frame myself. Love it.
    Love it
    By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great price, great quality, fast shipping
    Special Keepsake
    By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graceville, FL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality and price of this ornament. It is easy to upload the pictures and personalize. I have ordered these for the past three years and have never been disappointed.They are very special keepsakes for my family.
    Super Cute Ornament
    By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a must have ornament for any special photo
    Better than Expected
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I don't usually take the time to do these reviews but, this picture perfect photo ornament was so much better than i thought. I really liked how the picture was in the ornament and also the finish of the ornament. I've already thought of making this a tradition, each Christmas I will get a another with the picture, name and year. I just ordered 4 more for family members.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved