Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Photo Star Ornament customer reviews

Star Photo Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 6487
Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Adorable Picture perfect Photo Ornament
By ZOE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRETNA, LA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved the ornament. I have purchased numerous items for anniversary gifts, wedding, birthday and all have been of the highest quality. Your items are all unique and personal. Love your website. Have recommended it to my friends.
Personalized star ornament
By Rachel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase was easy and the preview really gave you a good picture of exactly what the real thing looks like. It is ceramic and of good quality with a nice bag to prevent scratching. Great for a "First Christmas" photo.
Picture ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, IA) - July 23, 2011
Nice ornament. Picture wasn't as clear as thought it would be and it is a little off center., but still really nice.
Nice ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - December 28, 2011
I wasn't sure what to expect as I ordered these last minute. They came in nice and it was a heavy porcelain star with the photo on it.
The price was OK, I got it on a special.
beautiful but the photo just a tad bit dark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - July 29, 2011
I love this ornament! its the perfect size and is the perfect weight for a tree. its not overly heavy to where you have to find the thickest branch on the tree but its also not so light it could fall off if the wind blew the right way. My only complaint is that although my pictures were bright, they came out a little darkened on the actual ornament. so you may want to brighten the photos through their photo editor a bit more when you're doing the customizing. other than that, very cute!!
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - December 16, 2011
Good value and quality. Cute star shape. The only thing is you cant see it all that well on tree being that the ornament is mostly green and blends in. Other than that came out really nice.
Tradition ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapoisett, MA) - August 1, 2012
These are really cute ornaments. I have purchased 3 of them for each year my 3 year old daughter has been with us. I plan to order one for each Christmas so we can all see how she has grown and changed each year. They will be displayed on our tree each Xmas, something fun for all of us!
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 8, 2013
I love my ornament. It is absolutely beautiful.
Cute Star
By Kelli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a gift for the the star collector in the family. The picture you provide isn't given as much "star power" as the traditional ornament gets. It is cute, but I wouldn't use this one again as the recipient's nephew didn't get to be the star...
Great Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 22, 2012
Love this! Have ordered several.
Very Adorable Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 24, 2012
I originally wanted one of the round picture ornaments but I didn't like how the hole for the string always wound up in the middle of my sons head in the picture. I went with this one because the star shape eliminated that issue. I am pleased with my purchase. It's very cute and of great quality. Everyone I have given this ornament to compliments how nice it is and asks me where I bought it. The shipping was also faster than expected.
Great work
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was a big hit, everyone loved it!!
Love it
By Jelena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it.
Look's beautiful on our Christmas tree
Fun
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun way to display yearly personalized photos of your children year to year.
Great Gift
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Buren, AR) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were so cute. I ordered them for my nieces to commemorate their babies first Christmas. They just loved them!
Star Christmas Ornament
By Patty Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paramount, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product 12/18/09 and received it on 12/23/09; when promised. I had this made as a first Christmas ornament for my nephew. It came out looking really nice!
Great Way to Start a Tradition
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving ornaments I had made for family members, I decided to buy one of these for each of my four children. The pictures aren't of crystal clear quality as is pictured on the website, but they are of very good quality and I would be happy (and am eager) to buy more next year. I might even try to scan and upload prints from pre-digital camera era and get the dates listed so the kids each have an ornament from each of their Christmases. Very happy with the product!
Super CUTE!
By Dusty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WONDERFUL Product!! I ordered this for my son as his first Christmas ornament using a picture taken on the big day. It was so great to be able to personalize an ornament for him as we cannot find his name on anything in regular stores. Thank you! :o)
Cutest Ornament
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so adorable. My daughter and her husband just got a puppy and we couldn't find anything that looked like a schnauzer. So what better than to put her picture on the ornament. They loved it. And I can't believe how fast it came with no extra shipping charges.

Thanks,
Angela Mantucca
Well worth the money!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, NC) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for my grandbabies and they both were very cute and looked like expensive custom made ornaments!
A good little ornament
By bethany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beavercreek, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason I give these 4 stars is because they were a little smaller then I expected but other then that, I am very pleased with them. You can't beat the price either. If I were to order them again I might zoom in on the picture more so it's a little bigger. I like the fact that they are ceramic too.
Better quality than I expected for the price
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with these porcelin ornaments. The gold string is already tied on the ornament (unlike ornaments from other major picture sites)and it was very well packaged in bubble wrap and was in a NICE little black velvet sack. The wording was nicely done (not stickers like some other 'personalization'). I would recommend this to a friend. The only thing holding me back from giving 5 stars is that the picture could be crisper, but it's still good quality (same as you would get at the major photo sites). The picture was also accurately placed according to how I cropped/previewed it. (That is NOT true of some other ornaments I've had done by some of the major picture sites.) Again, I would recommend this product.
Photo Ornament
By Lauri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, CO) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a total of 1o photo ornaments, all but one came out terrific. One of them looked faded, almost sun bleached. Over all I am happy with the purchase and enjoy seeing all the grand kids on the tree.
Perfect Present
By Mike C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son and daughter in law, however I also ordered a second one for myself. It is adorable! The color of the ornament was so vibrant and pretty.
Very nice ornament!
By Dorothy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given it five stars if it were a little larger. But it's really cute, the picture is big enough to be seen. It's a great gift and will be treasured for years to come. Fast shipping!!
great keepsake
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Wilmington, IL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second year ordering this ornament. I order for myself and for the grandparents. It is a great christmas gift.
LOVE IT
By MARITA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NICHOLSON, GA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THE PICTURE ORNAMENTS! THEY MAKE EACH YEAR A SPECIAL MEMORY! THEY ARE SO SPECIAL!
Nice Gift!
By April L. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gifts for family members.
Happy Shopper
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many ornaments for my grandchildren and they all have been beutifully done. They were of excellent quality and always done correctly. I know as the years go by they will be even more special. My orders were always shipped quickly and I love your website. I know I will be making many more purchases in the future
First Christmas
By margaretha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I know they will love this too. Shipping was fast.
How nice!
By joann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely little gift these will be for babies' first Christmas!
1st Christmas star ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - December 30, 2014
the ornament I ordered was for the mom and dad of my first great niece. It was their first baby's 1st Xmas. The ornament was so nice that I ordered 3 other ornaments. It was very nice and great quality. I will be ordering an ornament each year with baby's picture on it with year. It will be a tradition every year!
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - January 2, 2015
Adorable ornament. This is a wonderful company to do business with. Highly recommend.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 22, 2015
Originally had chosen a round ornament, but my photo was cut off by the hole the ornament hung from. I searched and found the star which worked out beautifully.
Love!
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Hts., IL) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered with pic of Grandon's 1st Christmas. Was so well made that I ordered another for us!!
big hit
By reba S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (myrtle beach, SC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the new parents just love it. plan to start their own collection now
ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IN) - November 29, 2015
I order from here all the time & everything has been excellent !!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NH) - December 12, 2015
This sooo much cuter than it looks. The picture came of perfect. Shipping was incredibly fast.
Wonderful item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLEGE STATION, TX) - December 27, 2013
I have purchased these personalized star Christmas ornaments for the last 7 years. I have one for each Christmas since my child was born. They are beautiful and I highly recommend them.
So Cute
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton City, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a personalized photo Christmas ornament of each of my boys from Personalization Mall every year. This is the one that I chose for my younger son this year, and it turned out great. These ornaments are very special keepsakes for our family and really show how much our boys have grown each year.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved