Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture Perfect Photo Ornament customer reviews

Star Photo Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 6487
Average Customer Review: (143 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(114)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Over-exposed Photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, GA) - January 31, 2012
I ordered several of this ornament for Christmas 2010 and they all looked great. So I did it again for 2011 and was not happy with the quality of the photos. All the pictures were overexposed and unnatural looking. I don't know what happened since last year, but the quality has decreased considerably. Very disappointing!
Washed out, doesn't look like my niece
By Deepa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the printing was quite honestly terrible. I'll never order from here again.
Very Adorable Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 24, 2012
I originally wanted one of the round picture ornaments but I didn't like how the hole for the string always wound up in the middle of my sons head in the picture. I went with this one because the star shape eliminated that issue. I am pleased with my purchase. It's very cute and of great quality. Everyone I have given this ornament to compliments how nice it is and asks me where I bought it. The shipping was also faster than expected.
Special Keepsake
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graceville, FL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and price of this ornament. It is easy to upload the pictures and personalize. I have ordered these for the past three years and have never been disappointed.They are very special keepsakes for my family.
Excellent item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, IL) - December 12, 2012
This is the third year I have ordered a picture perfect photo ornament with my granddaughter photo on it and each year they are great. Love the quality and the size. Will order again next year!!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2012
I get my son a ornament every year. This one is great. Very good picture quality.
Pam's review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - December 7, 2012
Great photo ornament. My granddaughter looks fantastic!
Great Value!
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed an order for 3 of the ornaments, and LOVE them. The photos were just as i wanted them and the qualilty of the product is far beyond my expectations. The service and delivery were spectacular. This company will get my business again!
Beautiful photo resolution
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 31, 2012
I ordered three of these ornaments for my grandchildren. Each one was perfect. The photos were of the highest quality and the ornament was a good size. I was very pleased with the results.
Special Holiday Keepsake
By Susanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am very satisfied and proud of this personalized ornament. Quality
Is outstanding and looks perfect on our tree. My daughter and her
In laws, and my granddaughter, will cherish the ornament for years to come.
This will become an annual tradition to add an updated picture ornament every
Year as she grows. Thank you for making it so easy to personalize your
Items; I look like the star!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 27, 2012
Simple, cute ornament my daughter an have forever!
Fun ornament
By Richard L B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will use for many years
Love this!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moro, OR) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for all of the Great Grandparents and Grandparents for Christmas this year! They turned out so cute! We loved it so much we've now ordered one for ourselves. :)
VERY NICE!
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A VERY NICE ORNAMENT AND I WAS PLEASED WITH IT. THE FIRST ONE I ORDERED HAD A SLIGHT ISSUE, BUT IT WAS REDONE AND REPLACED FREE OF CHARGE ONCE I BROUGHT IT TO THEIR ATTENTION.
Looked just like the demo
By Shonnita M D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase. The ornament looked exactly like the demo from the site. I had used the site before but never used a photo for personalization. I will definintely do it again.
Our All Star
By Mechelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out very good!
We really liked it and we're giving it to our grandson for Christmas!
The ornament is clear and bright. It's very good quality.
We were very pleased.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - November 23, 2012
The ornaments were even cuter than the picture online!
They arrived quickly also!
We're very anxious to give the ornaments to our grandchildren!
Cute Ornaments
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made two ornaments of my children for my parents for Christmas. Very good price, fast shipping, and great packing job. Will purchase from again.
satisfied in every way
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zimmerman, MN) - January 9, 2013
These were exactly what I wanted an quality surpassed my expectations! Everyone loved their Christmas keepsakes
Awsome
By Shopper (Vacaville, CA) - December 8, 2014
Great products.
Perfect Ornament for Anyone
By Colleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McArthur, OH) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this ornament for our 7 year old grandson and then realized it could be used for anyone who we wanted to receive a personalized gift. A picture of just one person or a group can be used in this frame and with the option of choosing what to write on the ornament gives the option to make it something extremely personal and meaningful. Our grandson loves his ornament and now I have a list of people and groups I would like to purchase them for next year if they are still available.
Treasured ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 3, 2014
a gift that will be enjoyed for years!
Beautiful as always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - December 16, 2014
Turned out great as always!! Been ordering these ornaments every year since my son was born.
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - January 2, 2015
Adorable ornament. This is a wonderful company to do business with. Highly recommend.
1st Christmas star ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - December 30, 2014
the ornament I ordered was for the mom and dad of my first great niece. It was their first baby's 1st Xmas. The ornament was so nice that I ordered 3 other ornaments. It was very nice and great quality. I will be ordering an ornament each year with baby's picture on it with year. It will be a tradition every year!
Great Item
By Carri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my sons first Christmas. Was pleased when I received it. Photo quality is great, not at all blurry, perfect size, and was shipped fast.
fantastic Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onaway, MI) - January 15, 2013
I bought two ornaments, one for each of my sons. I used a baby picture of each of my sons on the ornaments. The pictures came out so nice. I plan to order more of these ornaments for my Grand kids.
Perfect ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - January 15, 2013
As usual personalization mall came through with their fast but quality service. I can't wait to use these ornaments next Christmas.
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 13, 2013
This came out so cute with my grandchild on it. Very high-end looking, too!
Just beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diboll, TX) - January 15, 2013
Got these with grandchildren pics in them. Very happy with the result. Will probably make this an annual tradition. Good way to keep up with growth throughout the years and have a keepsake for the kids.
So Cute
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton City, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a personalized photo Christmas ornament of each of my boys from Personalization Mall every year. This is the one that I chose for my younger son this year, and it turned out great. These ornaments are very special keepsakes for our family and really show how much our boys have grown each year.
Wonderful item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLEGE STATION, TX) - December 27, 2013
I have purchased these personalized star Christmas ornaments for the last 7 years. I have one for each Christmas since my child was born. They are beautiful and I highly recommend them.
Grandsons 2013
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - November 29, 2013
I am very pleased with the ornaments I purchased. They totally meet my expectations.
Wonderful
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament!!!
beautiful!
By Dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! A beautiful well made ornament at a terrific price!
Great
By Lindsey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea! The receiver loved it!
pictures
By Mark C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic work. We are really pleased.
You did a great job. Thanks to all.
Great Quality
By Nivea Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made an ornament for my baby niece and it came out amazing! The picture quality was perfect! The cutest ornament on the tree :)
Very Cute
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Orchard Beach, ME) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, looks great.
picture ornament
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love them each year i will be added more and will buy some for my friends
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved