Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Photo Ornament customer reviews

Star Photo Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 6487
Average Customer Review: (139 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(110)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Picture ornaments
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price this is an EXCELLENT buy. Very cute. Very sturdy. the quality of the pictures isn't the best. One is great. One the picture was a little darker. thats the only reason I didnt give this 5 stars. But over all worth purchasing!
beautiful but the photo just a tad bit dark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - July 29, 2011
I love this ornament! its the perfect size and is the perfect weight for a tree. its not overly heavy to where you have to find the thickest branch on the tree but its also not so light it could fall off if the wind blew the right way. My only complaint is that although my pictures were bright, they came out a little darkened on the actual ornament. so you may want to brighten the photos through their photo editor a bit more when you're doing the customizing. other than that, very cute!!
Picture ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, IA) - July 23, 2011
Nice ornament. Picture wasn't as clear as thought it would be and it is a little off center., but still really nice.
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - January 22, 2011
These we were perfect! I am very pleased with everything about this product. The colors look great and go great with a holiday themed picture!
Cute Christmas ornaments
By Gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for each of our four children and they turned out excellent. We used their baby pictures and birth years. Our children love them and they look forward to placing them on our Christmas tree each year. They are high quality and are afforrdable. I will order more items for our family in the future!!
Wonderful gift, super clear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - January 8, 2011
I ordered one of these of each of my children. They were a big hit & the pictures were super clear & exactly as pictured in the preview. Would definitely recommend this...great gift & looks great on the tree.
Photo Ornament
By Lauri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, CO) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a total of 1o photo ornaments, all but one came out terrific. One of them looked faded, almost sun bleached. Over all I am happy with the purchase and enjoy seeing all the grand kids on the tree.
A good little ornament
By bethany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beavercreek, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason I give these 4 stars is because they were a little smaller then I expected but other then that, I am very pleased with them. You can't beat the price either. If I were to order them again I might zoom in on the picture more so it's a little bigger. I like the fact that they are ceramic too.
Better quality than I expected for the price
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with these porcelin ornaments. The gold string is already tied on the ornament (unlike ornaments from other major picture sites)and it was very well packaged in bubble wrap and was in a NICE little black velvet sack. The wording was nicely done (not stickers like some other 'personalization'). I would recommend this to a friend. The only thing holding me back from giving 5 stars is that the picture could be crisper, but it's still good quality (same as you would get at the major photo sites). The picture was also accurately placed according to how I cropped/previewed it. (That is NOT true of some other ornaments I've had done by some of the major picture sites.) Again, I would recommend this product.
Very nice ornament!
By Dorothy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given it five stars if it were a little larger. But it's really cute, the picture is big enough to be seen. It's a great gift and will be treasured for years to come. Fast shipping!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved