Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
The quality of your products AND your customer service is why I continue to shop on this site time and again!! While I could rave for a while about the awesome products I've purchased before, I...
~Cherise - OH

Picture Perfect Photo Ornament customer reviews

Star Photo Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 6487
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(106)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
So Cute
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton City, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a personalized photo Christmas ornament of each of my boys from Personalization Mall every year. This is the one that I chose for my younger son this year, and it turned out great. These ornaments are very special keepsakes for our family and really show how much our boys have grown each year.
Wonderful item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLEGE STATION, TX) - December 27, 2013
I have purchased these personalized star Christmas ornaments for the last 7 years. I have one for each Christmas since my child was born. They are beautiful and I highly recommend them.
Christmas Presents
By RAE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NICKERSON, KS) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered ornaments for all my grandkids this year and although I was skeptical with any 'photo' molded to a ceramic ornament it turned out just as the computer showed it to be. I was so surprised to see the velvet bag it came in, I wish all of them came with that, Awesome Keepsake!! PMall is my go-to site for presents, its easy to personalize, fast shipping and I would highly recommend this site to anyone.
Adorable!!!
By thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adorable ornament was bought for my for my 2 yr. old grandson. Momma LOOOVES it! Arrived in speedy time. Very well made, the photo looks clear and crisp. It will be enjoyed for many years to come. Don't hesitate to order. It's adorable!!!
Christmas
By Marjorie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always very pleased with my new ornaments, you do a great job and very quickly:)
Grandsons 2013
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - November 29, 2013
I am very pleased with the ornaments I purchased. They totally meet my expectations.
Grandaughters Special Ornament
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item will be a keepsake to treasure for years to come.
With your help, I have started a beautiful Christmas tradition.
The quality of this item is exceptional. The ease in which to create this one of a kind keepsake was welcomed. Your site is very user friendly, and that is much appreciated. I look forward to making more memorable items for myself as well as gifts from Personalization Mall.com
love the ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - November 2, 2013
It is so nice - I just wished I had picked a picture that was a little further back in context and not so far forward
Cropping pic a bit challenging, but worth it
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a picture with two other people in it besides the subject, and it seemed to take forever to crop properly. Be sure to have good clearance around subject's face for best results. Loved the ornament. Company is great, fast shipping and they always seem to have awesome sales. These ornaments are keepsake quality and we intend to buy one every year. Very pleased.
Just beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diboll, TX) - January 15, 2013
Got these with grandchildren pics in them. Very happy with the result. Will probably make this an annual tradition. Good way to keep up with growth throughout the years and have a keepsake for the kids.
fantastic Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onaway, MI) - January 15, 2013
I bought two ornaments, one for each of my sons. I used a baby picture of each of my sons on the ornaments. The pictures came out so nice. I plan to order more of these ornaments for my Grand kids.
Perfect ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - January 15, 2013
As usual personalization mall came through with their fast but quality service. I can't wait to use these ornaments next Christmas.
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 13, 2013
This came out so cute with my grandchild on it. Very high-end looking, too!
satisfied in every way
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zimmerman, MN) - January 9, 2013
These were exactly what I wanted an quality surpassed my expectations! Everyone loved their Christmas keepsakes
Perfect for Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - December 31, 2012
Grandmother of baby loved this star with a photo of her first grandson!
Beautiful photo resolution
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 31, 2012
I ordered three of these ornaments for my grandchildren. Each one was perfect. The photos were of the highest quality and the ornament was a good size. I was very pleased with the results.
Special Holiday Keepsake
By Susanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am very satisfied and proud of this personalized ornament. Quality
Is outstanding and looks perfect on our tree. My daughter and her
In laws, and my granddaughter, will cherish the ornament for years to come.
This will become an annual tradition to add an updated picture ornament every
Year as she grows. Thank you for making it so easy to personalize your
Items; I look like the star!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 27, 2012
Simple, cute ornament my daughter an have forever!
love it!
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got the ornament in the mail and love them . They turned out great and im very pleased. I will now be making this a xmas traditon for my son to give to family. Thanks again!!
Great Value!
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed an order for 3 of the ornaments, and LOVE them. The photos were just as i wanted them and the qualilty of the product is far beyond my expectations. The service and delivery were spectacular. This company will get my business again!
The perfect gift for grandparents
By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out beautifully and was perfect for showcasing my daughter's photo with Santa. I was able to make one for each year since 2010 because the text can be customized. Because the price was affordable, I also had one made for my mother for Christmas. I absolutely recommend the photo ornaments because the quality is outstanding.
Excellent item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, IL) - December 12, 2012
This is the third year I have ordered a picture perfect photo ornament with my granddaughter photo on it and each year they are great. Love the quality and the size. Will order again next year!!
Picture Perfect Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - December 11, 2012
Each year I do an ornament for my grandaughter and grandson. I try to select ornaments that I can put their names on and the year. This is my first purchase from Personalization Mall.com and I will be a repeat customer. These ornaments did meet my expectations in fact they exceeded them. I'm so pleased. The ornaments are nicely done, color is perfect and the pictures I uploaded came out clear and they are perfect. If you are looking for personalized ornaments you should make Personalizationmall.com your "go to" seller..you won't be disappointed.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2012
I get my son a ornament every year. This one is great. Very good picture quality.
Pam's review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - December 7, 2012
Great photo ornament. My granddaughter looks fantastic!
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 6, 2012
This is the second time I ordered this ornament and I have been EXTREMELY HAPPY with the result both times.
Our All Star
By Mechelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out very good!
We really liked it and we're giving it to our grandson for Christmas!
The ornament is clear and bright. It's very good quality.
We were very pleased.
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - November 24, 2012
I so love this ornament, and her parents were thrilled. Thanks, you do great work!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - November 23, 2012
The ornaments were even cuter than the picture online!
They arrived quickly also!
We're very anxious to give the ornaments to our grandchildren!
Great Service
By Winnoa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travis AFB, CA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, exactly what I wanted, thank you so much!
Cute Ornaments
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made two ornaments of my children for my parents for Christmas. Very good price, fast shipping, and great packing job. Will purchase from again.
Wonderful !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - December 31, 2011
I was a first time shopper and couldn't have been happier
with the quality of the product, ease of website and fast
delivery!
photo ornament
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
An adorable gift for anyone but especially for new grandparents - a keepsake photo ornament of the sweetest little faces ever
Absolutely adorable
By DARCY I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST PAUL, MN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out so adorable. As long as the place is in business I will order these yearly for the tree and watch my grandsons grow from year to year. The ornament is as described and turned out better than I could have hoped for. Attached is my Grandson Braeden.
Very nice Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NC) - December 29, 2011
When you need a small gift, that is meaningful, this is it. And the photo I used had similar Christmas colors in it, so it really looked good.
Photo ornament
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GALLOWAY, NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the holiday ornaments I purchased. They look awesome and everyone liked them. The shipment time was amazing too!. I will definately purchase items from here in the future.
Looked just like the demo
By Shonnita M D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase. The ornament looked exactly like the demo from the site. I had used the site before but never used a photo for personalization. I will definintely do it again.
Fun ornament
By Richard L B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will use for many years
Love this!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moro, OR) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for all of the Great Grandparents and Grandparents for Christmas this year! They turned out so cute! We loved it so much we've now ordered one for ourselves. :)
VERY NICE!
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A VERY NICE ORNAMENT AND I WAS PLEASED WITH IT. THE FIRST ONE I ORDERED HAD A SLIGHT ISSUE, BUT IT WAS REDONE AND REPLACED FREE OF CHARGE ONCE I BROUGHT IT TO THEIR ATTENTION.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved