Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture Perfect Photo Ornament customer reviews

Star Photo Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 6487
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(106)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
fantastic Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onaway, MI) - January 15, 2013
I bought two ornaments, one for each of my sons. I used a baby picture of each of my sons on the ornaments. The pictures came out so nice. I plan to order more of these ornaments for my Grand kids.
Perfect ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - January 15, 2013
As usual personalization mall came through with their fast but quality service. I can't wait to use these ornaments next Christmas.
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 13, 2013
This came out so cute with my grandchild on it. Very high-end looking, too!
satisfied in every way
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zimmerman, MN) - January 9, 2013
These were exactly what I wanted an quality surpassed my expectations! Everyone loved their Christmas keepsakes
Perfect for Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - December 31, 2012
Grandmother of baby loved this star with a photo of her first grandson!
Beautiful photo resolution
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 31, 2012
I ordered three of these ornaments for my grandchildren. Each one was perfect. The photos were of the highest quality and the ornament was a good size. I was very pleased with the results.
Special Holiday Keepsake
By Susanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am very satisfied and proud of this personalized ornament. Quality
Is outstanding and looks perfect on our tree. My daughter and her
In laws, and my granddaughter, will cherish the ornament for years to come.
This will become an annual tradition to add an updated picture ornament every
Year as she grows. Thank you for making it so easy to personalize your
Items; I look like the star!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 27, 2012
Simple, cute ornament my daughter an have forever!
love it!
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got the ornament in the mail and love them . They turned out great and im very pleased. I will now be making this a xmas traditon for my son to give to family. Thanks again!!
Great Value!
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed an order for 3 of the ornaments, and LOVE them. The photos were just as i wanted them and the qualilty of the product is far beyond my expectations. The service and delivery were spectacular. This company will get my business again!
The perfect gift for grandparents
By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out beautifully and was perfect for showcasing my daughter's photo with Santa. I was able to make one for each year since 2010 because the text can be customized. Because the price was affordable, I also had one made for my mother for Christmas. I absolutely recommend the photo ornaments because the quality is outstanding.
Excellent item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, IL) - December 12, 2012
This is the third year I have ordered a picture perfect photo ornament with my granddaughter photo on it and each year they are great. Love the quality and the size. Will order again next year!!
Picture Perfect Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - December 11, 2012
Each year I do an ornament for my grandaughter and grandson. I try to select ornaments that I can put their names on and the year. This is my first purchase from Personalization Mall.com and I will be a repeat customer. These ornaments did meet my expectations in fact they exceeded them. I'm so pleased. The ornaments are nicely done, color is perfect and the pictures I uploaded came out clear and they are perfect. If you are looking for personalized ornaments you should make Personalizationmall.com your "go to" seller..you won't be disappointed.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2012
I get my son a ornament every year. This one is great. Very good picture quality.
Pam's review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - December 7, 2012
Great photo ornament. My granddaughter looks fantastic!
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 6, 2012
This is the second time I ordered this ornament and I have been EXTREMELY HAPPY with the result both times.
Our All Star
By Mechelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out very good!
We really liked it and we're giving it to our grandson for Christmas!
The ornament is clear and bright. It's very good quality.
We were very pleased.
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - November 24, 2012
I so love this ornament, and her parents were thrilled. Thanks, you do great work!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - November 23, 2012
The ornaments were even cuter than the picture online!
They arrived quickly also!
We're very anxious to give the ornaments to our grandchildren!
Great Service
By Winnoa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travis AFB, CA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, exactly what I wanted, thank you so much!
Cute Ornaments
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made two ornaments of my children for my parents for Christmas. Very good price, fast shipping, and great packing job. Will purchase from again.
Wonderful !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - December 31, 2011
I was a first time shopper and couldn't have been happier
with the quality of the product, ease of website and fast
delivery!
photo ornament
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
An adorable gift for anyone but especially for new grandparents - a keepsake photo ornament of the sweetest little faces ever
Absolutely adorable
By DARCY I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST PAUL, MN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out so adorable. As long as the place is in business I will order these yearly for the tree and watch my grandsons grow from year to year. The ornament is as described and turned out better than I could have hoped for. Attached is my Grandson Braeden.
Very nice Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NC) - December 29, 2011
When you need a small gift, that is meaningful, this is it. And the photo I used had similar Christmas colors in it, so it really looked good.
Photo ornament
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GALLOWAY, NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the holiday ornaments I purchased. They look awesome and everyone liked them. The shipment time was amazing too!. I will definately purchase items from here in the future.
Looked just like the demo
By Shonnita M D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase. The ornament looked exactly like the demo from the site. I had used the site before but never used a photo for personalization. I will definintely do it again.
Fun ornament
By Richard L B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will use for many years
Love this!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moro, OR) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for all of the Great Grandparents and Grandparents for Christmas this year! They turned out so cute! We loved it so much we've now ordered one for ourselves. :)
VERY NICE!
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A VERY NICE ORNAMENT AND I WAS PLEASED WITH IT. THE FIRST ONE I ORDERED HAD A SLIGHT ISSUE, BUT IT WAS REDONE AND REPLACED FREE OF CHARGE ONCE I BROUGHT IT TO THEIR ATTENTION.
Wonderful
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament!!!
Great!
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament last year for our tree and loved it, so this year I bought it for my parents and my mother-in-law. Of course, I uploaded a current picture of our son for this year. I know they are going to love them!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - October 31, 2011
Great quality for price. Very happy with end result can't wait for Christmas to hand them out.
Small ornaments terrific
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these ornaments for putting grandkids pictures on each year. Perfect size for small photo and name and date.
Fabulous ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okc, OK) - September 28, 2011
The clarity is amazing and i was suprised i recieved it within the same week! if i have more children i will be ordering this again! Also makes a great christmas gift. what better than to pass out a ornament with a childs face and the year.
Great Presents
By Debrah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Early Xmas Sale in July, had 4 babies born this year and I jumped on the sale. I can't wait to give them out as presents.
Quality little ornament
By Katie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the quality of this ornament was great. I was very satisfied with the way I could crop my picture just so.
Keepsake ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, KS) - July 23, 2011
The ornaments are a great keepsake. I love to get ornaments of my grandchildren and some day they will all have a set of their childhood photo ornaments! Great gifts too!
Why buy plastic doodad ornaments?
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I continue to be pleased with the quality of these special ornaments. And what a wonderful deal at 50% off right now. I wish that I had dozens of grandchildren to share these with!
Absolutely perfect ! Love this ornament. Ordered 35, each one perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - July 5, 2011
High quality ornament, personalized with photo and order was printed to perfection! Ordered 35 and each was superb. Arrived quickly, exceptionally well packaged, and each in its own bubble wrap and nestled in a nice drawstring pouch. Couldn't be happier ! Superb service and quality from this company. Will shop here again!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved