Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say that your website is awesome!! I got my items quick and they are beautiful!!! Thank you for the wonderful service and gifts!!!
    ~Susan -

    Picture Perfect Photo Ornament customer reviews

    Star Photo Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 6487
    Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (106)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    fantastic Christmas Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onaway, MI) - January 15, 2013
    I bought two ornaments, one for each of my sons. I used a baby picture of each of my sons on the ornaments. The pictures came out so nice. I plan to order more of these ornaments for my Grand kids.
    Perfect ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - January 15, 2013
    As usual personalization mall came through with their fast but quality service. I can't wait to use these ornaments next Christmas.
    So Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 13, 2013
    This came out so cute with my grandchild on it. Very high-end looking, too!
    satisfied in every way
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zimmerman, MN) - January 9, 2013
    These were exactly what I wanted an quality surpassed my expectations! Everyone loved their Christmas keepsakes
    Perfect for Grandmother
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - December 31, 2012
    Grandmother of baby loved this star with a photo of her first grandson!
    Beautiful photo resolution
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 31, 2012
    I ordered three of these ornaments for my grandchildren. Each one was perfect. The photos were of the highest quality and the ornament was a good size. I was very pleased with the results.
    Special Holiday Keepsake
    By Susanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Am very satisfied and proud of this personalized ornament. Quality
    Is outstanding and looks perfect on our tree. My daughter and her
    In laws, and my granddaughter, will cherish the ornament for years to come.
    This will become an annual tradition to add an updated picture ornament every
    Year as she grows. Thank you for making it so easy to personalize your
    Items; I look like the star!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 27, 2012
    Simple, cute ornament my daughter an have forever!
    love it!
    By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just got the ornament in the mail and love them . They turned out great and im very pleased. I will now be making this a xmas traditon for my son to give to family. Thanks again!!
    Great Value!
    By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I placed an order for 3 of the ornaments, and LOVE them. The photos were just as i wanted them and the qualilty of the product is far beyond my expectations. The service and delivery were spectacular. This company will get my business again!
    The perfect gift for grandparents
    By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament turned out beautifully and was perfect for showcasing my daughter's photo with Santa. I was able to make one for each year since 2010 because the text can be customized. Because the price was affordable, I also had one made for my mother for Christmas. I absolutely recommend the photo ornaments because the quality is outstanding.
    Excellent item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, IL) - December 12, 2012
    This is the third year I have ordered a picture perfect photo ornament with my granddaughter photo on it and each year they are great. Love the quality and the size. Will order again next year!!
    Picture Perfect Photo Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - December 11, 2012
    Each year I do an ornament for my grandaughter and grandson. I try to select ornaments that I can put their names on and the year. This is my first purchase from Personalization Mall.com and I will be a repeat customer. These ornaments did meet my expectations in fact they exceeded them. I'm so pleased. The ornaments are nicely done, color is perfect and the pictures I uploaded came out clear and they are perfect. If you are looking for personalized ornaments you should make Personalizationmall.com your "go to" seller..you won't be disappointed.
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2012
    I get my son a ornament every year. This one is great. Very good picture quality.
    Pam's review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - December 7, 2012
    Great photo ornament. My granddaughter looks fantastic!
    Loved it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 6, 2012
    This is the second time I ordered this ornament and I have been EXTREMELY HAPPY with the result both times.
    Our All Star
    By Mechelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament came out very good!
    We really liked it and we're giving it to our grandson for Christmas!
    The ornament is clear and bright. It's very good quality.
    We were very pleased.
    Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - November 24, 2012
    I so love this ornament, and her parents were thrilled. Thanks, you do great work!
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - November 23, 2012
    The ornaments were even cuter than the picture online!
    They arrived quickly also!
    We're very anxious to give the ornaments to our grandchildren!
    Great Service
    By Winnoa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travis AFB, CA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast delivery, exactly what I wanted, thank you so much!
    Cute Ornaments
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made two ornaments of my children for my parents for Christmas. Very good price, fast shipping, and great packing job. Will purchase from again.
    Wonderful !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - December 31, 2011
    I was a first time shopper and couldn't have been happier
    with the quality of the product, ease of website and fast
    delivery!
    photo ornament
    By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    An adorable gift for anyone but especially for new grandparents - a keepsake photo ornament of the sweetest little faces ever
    Absolutely adorable
    By DARCY I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST PAUL, MN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament turned out so adorable. As long as the place is in business I will order these yearly for the tree and watch my grandsons grow from year to year. The ornament is as described and turned out better than I could have hoped for. Attached is my Grandson Braeden.
    Very nice Photo Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NC) - December 29, 2011
    When you need a small gift, that is meaningful, this is it. And the photo I used had similar Christmas colors in it, so it really looked good.
    Photo ornament
    By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GALLOWAY, NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the holiday ornaments I purchased. They look awesome and everyone liked them. The shipment time was amazing too!. I will definately purchase items from here in the future.
    Looked just like the demo
    By Shonnita M D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my purchase. The ornament looked exactly like the demo from the site. I had used the site before but never used a photo for personalization. I will definintely do it again.
    Fun ornament
    By Richard L B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Will use for many years
    Love this!
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moro, OR) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for all of the Great Grandparents and Grandparents for Christmas this year! They turned out so cute! We loved it so much we've now ordered one for ourselves. :)
    VERY NICE!
    By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS IS A VERY NICE ORNAMENT AND I WAS PLEASED WITH IT. THE FIRST ONE I ORDERED HAD A SLIGHT ISSUE, BUT IT WAS REDONE AND REPLACED FREE OF CHARGE ONCE I BROUGHT IT TO THEIR ATTENTION.
    Wonderful
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful ornament!!!
    Great!
    By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament last year for our tree and loved it, so this year I bought it for my parents and my mother-in-law. Of course, I uploaded a current picture of our son for this year. I know they are going to love them!
    Very Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - October 31, 2011
    Great quality for price. Very happy with end result can't wait for Christmas to hand them out.
    Small ornaments terrific
    By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these ornaments for putting grandkids pictures on each year. Perfect size for small photo and name and date.
    Fabulous ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okc, OK) - September 28, 2011
    The clarity is amazing and i was suprised i recieved it within the same week! if i have more children i will be ordering this again! Also makes a great christmas gift. what better than to pass out a ornament with a childs face and the year.
    Great Presents
    By Debrah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Early Xmas Sale in July, had 4 babies born this year and I jumped on the sale. I can't wait to give them out as presents.
    Quality little ornament
    By Katie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the quality of this ornament was great. I was very satisfied with the way I could crop my picture just so.
    Keepsake ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, KS) - July 23, 2011
    The ornaments are a great keepsake. I love to get ornaments of my grandchildren and some day they will all have a set of their childhood photo ornaments! Great gifts too!
    Why buy plastic doodad ornaments?
    By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I continue to be pleased with the quality of these special ornaments. And what a wonderful deal at 50% off right now. I wish that I had dozens of grandchildren to share these with!
    Absolutely perfect ! Love this ornament. Ordered 35, each one perfect.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - July 5, 2011
    High quality ornament, personalized with photo and order was printed to perfection! Ordered 35 and each was superb. Arrived quickly, exceptionally well packaged, and each in its own bubble wrap and nestled in a nice drawstring pouch. Couldn't be happier ! Superb service and quality from this company. Will shop here again!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved