Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Photo Star Ornament customer reviews

Star Photo Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 6487
Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Ornament
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NH) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great product
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport news, VA) - December 28, 2015
Was looking for the perfect first ornament for my son's first christmas and came across this one. Its so cutwe and perfect on my tree!
Amazing, just want I wanted!
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just could not find the perfect ornament for my grandson's first Christmas. I found this ornament and customized it to exactly what I wanted. It was perfect! High quality, and I could not have asked for anything better.
Great Gift
By Linda S J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport , NY) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much nicer than I expected. It was a gift.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Ledge, MI) - December 26, 2015
Great quality. Would recommend.
Beautiful ornament
By Nancie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PROSPECT, OH) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter's 2nd Christmas and loved it! I had ordered one from you last year for her 1st Christmas and plan to order one every year! Thank you!
Pleased with this ornament
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was delivered very quickly and the ordering process was so easy. Uploading a photo was no problem and I especially like that there is a preview of the product before you purchase it. I was impressed that the whole process was so simple. Personalization mall is an excellent company to deal with and I am well satisfied with this ornament. It looks great!
Product was perfect!
By Ken C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son and wife were brought to tears when they received the two ornaments of their children. Thanks for a memorable product.
Adorable
By Beckie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so well made and a very impressive presentation, right down to the tissue paper.
Beautiful Keepsake.
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACEDONIA, OH) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable. Bought 2 for myself and went back and ordered more for gifts.
Precious Ornament
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONNEAUT, OH) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these since I was blessed to have 2 grandbabies born this year. I will look forward to put these on my tree every year now. This has not been the first time I ordered from here and it won't be the last. Good size and very nice ornament!
Christmas Ornament
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this purchase. The star ornament is beautiful made. I bought one in memory of our little dog Bailey.
Picture Ornament
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went to a smaller tree this year and wanted special ornaments that had meaning. I ordered 5 from pictures this year that I loved. When I received them, I was amazed how clear the ornaments were and have gotten alot of compliments on them. I also ordered a glass memory one fory daughter who died. It is beautiful and is hanging in my curio cabinet.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - December 20, 2015
It was everything I expected it to be.
star ornament
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my granddaughter Estelle, whose name means "star" and I am very pleased. It is lovely and of really good quality. The photo and the words are clear and crisp. Highly recommended.
Great ornament for anyone!
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glidden, IA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and easy to use.
Photo star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erwin, TN) - December 17, 2015
Such a great gift for parents of a new born, or toddler. Start a new tradition.
big hit
By reba S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (myrtle beach, SC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the new parents just love it. plan to start their own collection now
Love!
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Hts., IL) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered with pic of Grandon's 1st Christmas. Was so well made that I ordered another for us!!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NH) - December 12, 2015
This sooo much cuter than it looks. The picture came of perfect. Shipping was incredibly fast.
Beautiful ornament
By Lora C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprise to see the result of this ornament. I thought it was plastic but it is ceramic. The photo of our Great-Grandson is beautiful.
ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IN) - November 29, 2015
I order from here all the time & everything has been excellent !!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 22, 2015
Originally had chosen a round ornament, but my photo was cut off by the hole the ornament hung from. I searched and found the star which worked out beautifully.
How nice!
By joann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely little gift these will be for babies' first Christmas!
First Christmas
By margaretha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I know they will love this too. Shipping was fast.
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - January 2, 2015
Adorable ornament. This is a wonderful company to do business with. Highly recommend.
1st Christmas star ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - December 30, 2014
the ornament I ordered was for the mom and dad of my first great niece. It was their first baby's 1st Xmas. The ornament was so nice that I ordered 3 other ornaments. It was very nice and great quality. I will be ordering an ornament each year with baby's picture on it with year. It will be a tradition every year!
Great Item
By Carri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my sons first Christmas. Was pleased when I received it. Photo quality is great, not at all blurry, perfect size, and was shipped fast.
Beautiful as always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave, MS) - December 16, 2014
Turned out great as always!! Been ordering these ornaments every year since my son was born.
Awsome
By Shopper (Vacaville, CA) - December 8, 2014
Great products.
Perfect Ornament for Anyone
By Colleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McArthur, OH) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this ornament for our 7 year old grandson and then realized it could be used for anyone who we wanted to receive a personalized gift. A picture of just one person or a group can be used in this frame and with the option of choosing what to write on the ornament gives the option to make it something extremely personal and meaningful. Our grandson loves his ornament and now I have a list of people and groups I would like to purchase them for next year if they are still available.
Treasured ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 3, 2014
a gift that will be enjoyed for years!
Quality ornaments
By Marylu P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I have ordered from this site. The quality of the products is awesome. The site is easy to use and the shipping is quick. I would highly recommend this site to anyone wanting a quality product at an affordable price.
So Cute
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton City, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a personalized photo Christmas ornament of each of my boys from Personalization Mall every year. This is the one that I chose for my younger son this year, and it turned out great. These ornaments are very special keepsakes for our family and really show how much our boys have grown each year.
Wonderful item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLEGE STATION, TX) - December 27, 2013
I have purchased these personalized star Christmas ornaments for the last 7 years. I have one for each Christmas since my child was born. They are beautiful and I highly recommend them.
Christmas Presents
By RAE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NICKERSON, KS) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered ornaments for all my grandkids this year and although I was skeptical with any 'photo' molded to a ceramic ornament it turned out just as the computer showed it to be. I was so surprised to see the velvet bag it came in, I wish all of them came with that, Awesome Keepsake!! PMall is my go-to site for presents, its easy to personalize, fast shipping and I would highly recommend this site to anyone.
Adorable!!!
By thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adorable ornament was bought for my for my 2 yr. old grandson. Momma LOOOVES it! Arrived in speedy time. Very well made, the photo looks clear and crisp. It will be enjoyed for many years to come. Don't hesitate to order. It's adorable!!!
Christmas
By Marjorie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always very pleased with my new ornaments, you do a great job and very quickly:)
Grandsons 2013
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - November 29, 2013
I am very pleased with the ornaments I purchased. They totally meet my expectations.
Grandaughters Special Ornament
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item will be a keepsake to treasure for years to come.
With your help, I have started a beautiful Christmas tradition.
The quality of this item is exceptional. The ease in which to create this one of a kind keepsake was welcomed. Your site is very user friendly, and that is much appreciated. I look forward to making more memorable items for myself as well as gifts from Personalization Mall.com
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved