Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Photo Star Ornament customer reviews

Star Photo Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 6487
Average Customer Review: (198 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - January 10, 2011
I ordered 2 of these and they are beautiful! Very nicely done. I will store them in the house instead of the attic with the other Christmas items.
1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prather, CA) - January 9, 2011
loved the ornament and adding the picture was so easy. The product arrived quickly, as promised, and quality was excellent. Thank you.
Great Gift
By Debrah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly one fo the most memorable gifts anyone can receive. What I liked best about this portrait ornament is that you can keepsake it and it enjoy it every year. Mine in particular which has a picture of my daugher and I plan to hand it down to her when she gets older. You can neer go wrong when giving this as a gift, its a lasting memory that anyone will appreciate Rita L...received from Debs xmas 12-2010
Picture perfect ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VANDALIA, OH) - January 5, 2011
The ornaments were quite beautiful - however - on one of the ornaments everything was shifted to the right and almost off the star. All other ornaments were beautiful and exactly as ordered.
VERY PLEASED WITH PURCHASE
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXTREMELY QUICK DELIVERY FOR CHRISTMAS. NICE, STURDY ORNAMENT. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.
Cute
By Joellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very cute. The grandbaby love it. Now she can see herself on the tree.
Very Cute
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Orchard Beach, ME) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, looks great.
picture ornament
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love them each year i will be added more and will buy some for my friends
Absolutely love it
By Betty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as gifts with my grandkids on it. They look so good. My son and his wife will love them. I love the bags they come it. Great job. I sure will buy here again.
Great Quality
By Nivea Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made an ornament for my baby niece and it came out amazing! The picture quality was perfect! The cutest ornament on the tree :)
beautiful!
By Dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! A beautiful well made ornament at a terrific price!
Great
By Lindsey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea! The receiver loved it!
pictures
By Mark C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic work. We are really pleased.
You did a great job. Thanks to all.
Love it!
By April Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament and how well the picture came out. I will be getting another one next year for sure.
Picture Perfect Photo ornaments
By MARCIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BANCROFT, IA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 different picture perfect photo ornaments. They arrived in no time at all and looked great! Will keep doing business with Personalizationmall.com
loved it!
By tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GReat item.
Just what we wanted!!
By Jesse P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being able to make our son's first ornament a few years later was perfect! We are very please with the quality and cost of the ornament...especially when we can view our personalization before committing to buy! We love it!
Super Cute Ornament
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a must have ornament for any special photo
Better than Expected
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't usually take the time to do these reviews but, this picture perfect photo ornament was so much better than i thought. I really liked how the picture was in the ornament and also the finish of the ornament. I've already thought of making this a tradition, each Christmas I will get a another with the picture, name and year. I just ordered 4 more for family members.
Awesome Quality!!
By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for any age.. So excited to hang on my tree!
Special Keepsake
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graceville, FL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and price of this ornament. It is easy to upload the pictures and personalize. I have ordered these for the past three years and have never been disappointed.They are very special keepsakes for my family.
Star Photo Ornaments
By Kimberly Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome - clear photos. I will order these every year!!
Just beautiful
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out perfect. It was so much easier than me having to cut a picture and size it to fit into a frame myself. Love it.
Love it
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, great quality, fast shipping
special keepsake
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I got this personalized ornament for our son's second Christmas. It is going to be a special keepsake for years to come. We got a similar ornament last year, loved it, and love this one too. Hope they have another cute star ornament next year, as well.
Christmas Memories
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift to add to the Christmas tree each year. Our grandson will love it.
great ornament
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heyworth, IL) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
for lasting memories, this is the ornament!
Love it!
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments! I hope that Personalization Mall never gets rid of them...I plan to order one each year to remember how my son looks at each Christmas! We received a 2008 ornament as a gift and I ordered my 2009 ornament...great quality!
Great Ornament
By Gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelps, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! Quality is great!
Love them!
By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, NH) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love them!!!! Every year since my daugher was a baby, I have always taken a Xmas picture of her and hung it in some sort of frame to put on the tree. Some were bulking and awkward and I was tired of the look - so when I found this site, I went crazy and had them ALL redone and I LOVE them. They are absolutley beautiful and reasonably priced and look 20x better on the tree then before - they just fit nicer and look nicer. Thank you so much!!! Very Happy!!!
Linda, NH
Lovely Gift
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament made a beautiful gift. The quality was terrific, and it arrived so quickly! I would definitely order again.
Lovely Gift
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament made a beautiful Christmas gift. The picture quality was terrific. I would definitely order again.
Super CUTE!
By Dusty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WONDERFUL Product!! I ordered this for my son as his first Christmas ornament using a picture taken on the big day. It was so great to be able to personalize an ornament for him as we cannot find his name on anything in regular stores. Thank you! :o)
Great Way to Start a Tradition
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving ornaments I had made for family members, I decided to buy one of these for each of my four children. The pictures aren't of crystal clear quality as is pictured on the website, but they are of very good quality and I would be happy (and am eager) to buy more next year. I might even try to scan and upload prints from pre-digital camera era and get the dates listed so the kids each have an ornament from each of their Christmases. Very happy with the product!
Well worth the money!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, NC) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for my grandbabies and they both were very cute and looked like expensive custom made ornaments!
Cutest Ornament
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so adorable. My daughter and her husband just got a puppy and we couldn't find anything that looked like a schnauzer. So what better than to put her picture on the ornament. They loved it. And I can't believe how fast it came with no extra shipping charges.

Thanks,
Angela Mantucca
Star Christmas Ornament
By Patty Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paramount, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product 12/18/09 and received it on 12/23/09; when promised. I had this made as a first Christmas ornament for my nephew. It came out looking really nice!
Love it
By Jelena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it.
Look's beautiful on our Christmas tree
Great work
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was a big hit, everyone loved it!!
Great Gift
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Buren, AR) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were so cute. I ordered them for my nieces to commemorate their babies first Christmas. They just loved them!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved