Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I've ordered from you a few times and have always been pleased with the quality of your products and impressed by your quick processing time. Many thanks to everyone behind the scenes!!!
    ~Kay - IL

    Picture Perfect Photo Ornament customer reviews

    Star Photo Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 6487
    Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (106)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful ornament!!!
    Great!
    By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament last year for our tree and loved it, so this year I bought it for my parents and my mother-in-law. Of course, I uploaded a current picture of our son for this year. I know they are going to love them!
    Very Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - October 31, 2011
    Great quality for price. Very happy with end result can't wait for Christmas to hand them out.
    Small ornaments terrific
    By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these ornaments for putting grandkids pictures on each year. Perfect size for small photo and name and date.
    Fabulous ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okc, OK) - September 28, 2011
    The clarity is amazing and i was suprised i recieved it within the same week! if i have more children i will be ordering this again! Also makes a great christmas gift. what better than to pass out a ornament with a childs face and the year.
    Great Presents
    By Debrah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Early Xmas Sale in July, had 4 babies born this year and I jumped on the sale. I can't wait to give them out as presents.
    Quality little ornament
    By Katie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the quality of this ornament was great. I was very satisfied with the way I could crop my picture just so.
    Keepsake ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, KS) - July 23, 2011
    The ornaments are a great keepsake. I love to get ornaments of my grandchildren and some day they will all have a set of their childhood photo ornaments! Great gifts too!
    Why buy plastic doodad ornaments?
    By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I continue to be pleased with the quality of these special ornaments. And what a wonderful deal at 50% off right now. I wish that I had dozens of grandchildren to share these with!
    Absolutely perfect ! Love this ornament. Ordered 35, each one perfect.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - July 5, 2011
    High quality ornament, personalized with photo and order was printed to perfection! Ordered 35 and each was superb. Arrived quickly, exceptionally well packaged, and each in its own bubble wrap and nestled in a nice drawstring pouch. Couldn't be happier ! Superb service and quality from this company. Will shop here again!
    excellant
    By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The grandson just loved his picture of his first football game on an ornament
    Cherished ornament for years
    By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two for my grandsons and they are absolutely beautiful. I was slightly concerned with how the photos would look after uploading them, but they look as if they were printed directly from my computer. What a cherished way for my grandsons to show their children many years from now. Very impressed, and when I need anything personalized, this is the best site to purchase from, as the price is the least expensive and all ornaments are unique.
    Super cute
    By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gerrardstown, WV) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is really cute and will fit perfectly with our tree. The picture is just the right size and I adore it!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - January 16, 2011
    I was very happy with this ornament. Even the picture came out better than I expected.
    Cherished Keepsake
    By catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture of my 2 year old grandson is on this ornament and turned out perfect - the colors are so bright and seasonal! I plan on ordering one every year with my favorite holiday photo of him.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - January 10, 2011
    I ordered 2 of these and they are beautiful! Very nicely done. I will store them in the house instead of the attic with the other Christmas items.
    1st Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prather, CA) - January 9, 2011
    loved the ornament and adding the picture was so easy. The product arrived quickly, as promised, and quality was excellent. Thank you.
    Great Gift
    By Debrah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Truly one fo the most memorable gifts anyone can receive. What I liked best about this portrait ornament is that you can keepsake it and it enjoy it every year. Mine in particular which has a picture of my daugher and I plan to hand it down to her when she gets older. You can neer go wrong when giving this as a gift, its a lasting memory that anyone will appreciate Rita L...received from Debs xmas 12-2010
    Picture perfect ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VANDALIA, OH) - January 5, 2011
    The ornaments were quite beautiful - however - on one of the ornaments everything was shifted to the right and almost off the star. All other ornaments were beautiful and exactly as ordered.
    VERY PLEASED WITH PURCHASE
    By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    EXTREMELY QUICK DELIVERY FOR CHRISTMAS. NICE, STURDY ORNAMENT. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.
    Cute
    By Joellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was very cute. The grandbaby love it. Now she can see herself on the tree.
    Very Cute
    By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Orchard Beach, ME) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality, looks great.
    picture ornament
    By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love them each year i will be added more and will buy some for my friends
    Absolutely love it
    By Betty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these as gifts with my grandkids on it. They look so good. My son and his wife will love them. I love the bags they come it. Great job. I sure will buy here again.
    Great Quality
    By Nivea Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made an ornament for my baby niece and it came out amazing! The picture quality was perfect! The cutest ornament on the tree :)
    beautiful!
    By Dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! A beautiful well made ornament at a terrific price!
    Great
    By Lindsey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift idea! The receiver loved it!
    pictures
    By Mark C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fantastic work. We are really pleased.
    You did a great job. Thanks to all.
    Love it!
    By April Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the ornament and how well the picture came out. I will be getting another one next year for sure.
    Picture Perfect Photo ornaments
    By MARCIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BANCROFT, IA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 different picture perfect photo ornaments. They arrived in no time at all and looked great! Will keep doing business with Personalizationmall.com
    loved it!
    By tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GReat item.
    Just what we wanted!!
    By Jesse P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Being able to make our son's first ornament a few years later was perfect! We are very please with the quality and cost of the ornament...especially when we can view our personalization before committing to buy! We love it!
    Super Cute Ornament
    By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a must have ornament for any special photo
    Better than Expected
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I don't usually take the time to do these reviews but, this picture perfect photo ornament was so much better than i thought. I really liked how the picture was in the ornament and also the finish of the ornament. I've already thought of making this a tradition, each Christmas I will get a another with the picture, name and year. I just ordered 4 more for family members.
    Awesome Quality!!
    By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for any age.. So excited to hang on my tree!
    Special Keepsake
    By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graceville, FL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality and price of this ornament. It is easy to upload the pictures and personalize. I have ordered these for the past three years and have never been disappointed.They are very special keepsakes for my family.
    Star Photo Ornaments
    By Kimberly Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome - clear photos. I will order these every year!!
    Just beautiful
    By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament turned out perfect. It was so much easier than me having to cut a picture and size it to fit into a frame myself. Love it.
    Love it
    By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great price, great quality, fast shipping
    special keepsake
    By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament. I got this personalized ornament for our son's second Christmas. It is going to be a special keepsake for years to come. We got a similar ornament last year, loved it, and love this one too. Hope they have another cute star ornament next year, as well.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved