Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Picture Perfect Photo Star Ornament customer reviews

Star Photo Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 6487
Average Customer Review: (199 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 6, 2012
This is the second time I ordered this ornament and I have been EXTREMELY HAPPY with the result both times.
Our All Star
By Mechelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out very good!
We really liked it and we're giving it to our grandson for Christmas!
The ornament is clear and bright. It's very good quality.
We were very pleased.
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - November 24, 2012
I so love this ornament, and her parents were thrilled. Thanks, you do great work!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - November 23, 2012
The ornaments were even cuter than the picture online!
They arrived quickly also!
We're very anxious to give the ornaments to our grandchildren!
Great Service
By Winnoa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travis AFB, CA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, exactly what I wanted, thank you so much!
Cute Ornaments
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made two ornaments of my children for my parents for Christmas. Very good price, fast shipping, and great packing job. Will purchase from again.
Wonderful !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - December 31, 2011
I was a first time shopper and couldn't have been happier
with the quality of the product, ease of website and fast
delivery!
photo ornament
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
An adorable gift for anyone but especially for new grandparents - a keepsake photo ornament of the sweetest little faces ever
Absolutely adorable
By DARCY I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST PAUL, MN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out so adorable. As long as the place is in business I will order these yearly for the tree and watch my grandsons grow from year to year. The ornament is as described and turned out better than I could have hoped for. Attached is my Grandson Braeden.
Very nice Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NC) - December 29, 2011
When you need a small gift, that is meaningful, this is it. And the photo I used had similar Christmas colors in it, so it really looked good.
Photo ornament
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GALLOWAY, NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the holiday ornaments I purchased. They look awesome and everyone liked them. The shipment time was amazing too!. I will definately purchase items from here in the future.
Looked just like the demo
By Shonnita M D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase. The ornament looked exactly like the demo from the site. I had used the site before but never used a photo for personalization. I will definintely do it again.
Fun ornament
By Richard L B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will use for many years
Love this!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moro, OR) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for all of the Great Grandparents and Grandparents for Christmas this year! They turned out so cute! We loved it so much we've now ordered one for ourselves. :)
VERY NICE!
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A VERY NICE ORNAMENT AND I WAS PLEASED WITH IT. THE FIRST ONE I ORDERED HAD A SLIGHT ISSUE, BUT IT WAS REDONE AND REPLACED FREE OF CHARGE ONCE I BROUGHT IT TO THEIR ATTENTION.
Wonderful
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament!!!
Great!
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament last year for our tree and loved it, so this year I bought it for my parents and my mother-in-law. Of course, I uploaded a current picture of our son for this year. I know they are going to love them!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - October 31, 2011
Great quality for price. Very happy with end result can't wait for Christmas to hand them out.
Small ornaments terrific
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these ornaments for putting grandkids pictures on each year. Perfect size for small photo and name and date.
Fabulous ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okc, OK) - September 28, 2011
The clarity is amazing and i was suprised i recieved it within the same week! if i have more children i will be ordering this again! Also makes a great christmas gift. what better than to pass out a ornament with a childs face and the year.
Great Presents
By Debrah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Early Xmas Sale in July, had 4 babies born this year and I jumped on the sale. I can't wait to give them out as presents.
Quality little ornament
By Katie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the quality of this ornament was great. I was very satisfied with the way I could crop my picture just so.
Keepsake ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, KS) - July 23, 2011
The ornaments are a great keepsake. I love to get ornaments of my grandchildren and some day they will all have a set of their childhood photo ornaments! Great gifts too!
Why buy plastic doodad ornaments?
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I continue to be pleased with the quality of these special ornaments. And what a wonderful deal at 50% off right now. I wish that I had dozens of grandchildren to share these with!
Absolutely perfect ! Love this ornament. Ordered 35, each one perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - July 5, 2011
High quality ornament, personalized with photo and order was printed to perfection! Ordered 35 and each was superb. Arrived quickly, exceptionally well packaged, and each in its own bubble wrap and nestled in a nice drawstring pouch. Couldn't be happier ! Superb service and quality from this company. Will shop here again!
excellant
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grandson just loved his picture of his first football game on an ornament
Cherished ornament for years
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two for my grandsons and they are absolutely beautiful. I was slightly concerned with how the photos would look after uploading them, but they look as if they were printed directly from my computer. What a cherished way for my grandsons to show their children many years from now. Very impressed, and when I need anything personalized, this is the best site to purchase from, as the price is the least expensive and all ornaments are unique.
Super cute
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gerrardstown, WV) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is really cute and will fit perfectly with our tree. The picture is just the right size and I adore it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - January 16, 2011
I was very happy with this ornament. Even the picture came out better than I expected.
Cherished Keepsake
By catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of my 2 year old grandson is on this ornament and turned out perfect - the colors are so bright and seasonal! I plan on ordering one every year with my favorite holiday photo of him.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - January 10, 2011
I ordered 2 of these and they are beautiful! Very nicely done. I will store them in the house instead of the attic with the other Christmas items.
1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prather, CA) - January 9, 2011
loved the ornament and adding the picture was so easy. The product arrived quickly, as promised, and quality was excellent. Thank you.
Great Gift
By Debrah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly one fo the most memorable gifts anyone can receive. What I liked best about this portrait ornament is that you can keepsake it and it enjoy it every year. Mine in particular which has a picture of my daugher and I plan to hand it down to her when she gets older. You can neer go wrong when giving this as a gift, its a lasting memory that anyone will appreciate Rita L...received from Debs xmas 12-2010
Picture perfect ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VANDALIA, OH) - January 5, 2011
The ornaments were quite beautiful - however - on one of the ornaments everything was shifted to the right and almost off the star. All other ornaments were beautiful and exactly as ordered.
VERY PLEASED WITH PURCHASE
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXTREMELY QUICK DELIVERY FOR CHRISTMAS. NICE, STURDY ORNAMENT. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.
Cute
By Joellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very cute. The grandbaby love it. Now she can see herself on the tree.
Very Cute
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Orchard Beach, ME) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, looks great.
picture ornament
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love them each year i will be added more and will buy some for my friends
Absolutely love it
By Betty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as gifts with my grandkids on it. They look so good. My son and his wife will love them. I love the bags they come it. Great job. I sure will buy here again.
Great Quality
By Nivea Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made an ornament for my baby niece and it came out amazing! The picture quality was perfect! The cutest ornament on the tree :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved