Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I know I keep telling you how great you are but I just LOVE all the items I buy! I'm glad there is a website where I can personalize my own things! Thank you so much!!!
~Meghan - IA

Picture Perfect Photo Ornament customer reviews

Star Photo Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 6487
Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(106)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Christmas Memories
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift to add to the Christmas tree each year. Our grandson will love it.
great ornament
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heyworth, IL) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
for lasting memories, this is the ornament!
Love it!
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments! I hope that Personalization Mall never gets rid of them...I plan to order one each year to remember how my son looks at each Christmas! We received a 2008 ornament as a gift and I ordered my 2009 ornament...great quality!
Great Ornament
By Gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelps, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! Quality is great!
Love them!
By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, NH) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love them!!!! Every year since my daugher was a baby, I have always taken a Xmas picture of her and hung it in some sort of frame to put on the tree. Some were bulking and awkward and I was tired of the look - so when I found this site, I went crazy and had them ALL redone and I LOVE them. They are absolutley beautiful and reasonably priced and look 20x better on the tree then before - they just fit nicer and look nicer. Thank you so much!!! Very Happy!!!
Linda, NH
Lovely Gift
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament made a beautiful gift. The quality was terrific, and it arrived so quickly! I would definitely order again.
Lovely Gift
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament made a beautiful Christmas gift. The picture quality was terrific. I would definitely order again.
Super CUTE!
By Dusty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WONDERFUL Product!! I ordered this for my son as his first Christmas ornament using a picture taken on the big day. It was so great to be able to personalize an ornament for him as we cannot find his name on anything in regular stores. Thank you! :o)
Great Way to Start a Tradition
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving ornaments I had made for family members, I decided to buy one of these for each of my four children. The pictures aren't of crystal clear quality as is pictured on the website, but they are of very good quality and I would be happy (and am eager) to buy more next year. I might even try to scan and upload prints from pre-digital camera era and get the dates listed so the kids each have an ornament from each of their Christmases. Very happy with the product!
Well worth the money!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, NC) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for my grandbabies and they both were very cute and looked like expensive custom made ornaments!
Cutest Ornament
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was so adorable. My daughter and her husband just got a puppy and we couldn't find anything that looked like a schnauzer. So what better than to put her picture on the ornament. They loved it. And I can't believe how fast it came with no extra shipping charges.

Thanks,
Angela Mantucca
Star Christmas Ornament
By Patty Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paramount, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product 12/18/09 and received it on 12/23/09; when promised. I had this made as a first Christmas ornament for my nephew. It came out looking really nice!
Love it
By Jelena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it.
Look's beautiful on our Christmas tree
Great work
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was a big hit, everyone loved it!!
Great Gift
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Buren, AR) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were so cute. I ordered them for my nieces to commemorate their babies first Christmas. They just loved them!
Fun
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun way to display yearly personalized photos of your children year to year.
LOVE IT
By MARITA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NICHOLSON, GA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THE PICTURE ORNAMENTS! THEY MAKE EACH YEAR A SPECIAL MEMORY! THEY ARE SO SPECIAL!
great keepsake
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Wilmington, IL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second year ordering this ornament. I order for myself and for the grandparents. It is a great christmas gift.
Happy Shopper
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many ornaments for my grandchildren and they all have been beutifully done. They were of excellent quality and always done correctly. I know as the years go by they will be even more special. My orders were always shipped quickly and I love your website. I know I will be making many more purchases in the future
Nice Gift!
By April L. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gifts for family members.
Perfect Present
By Mike C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son and daughter in law, however I also ordered a second one for myself. It is adorable! The color of the ornament was so vibrant and pretty.
Personalized star ornament
By Rachel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase was easy and the preview really gave you a good picture of exactly what the real thing looks like. It is ceramic and of good quality with a nice bag to prevent scratching. Great for a "First Christmas" photo.
Adorable Picture perfect Photo Ornament
By ZOE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRETNA, LA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved the ornament. I have purchased numerous items for anniversary gifts, wedding, birthday and all have been of the highest quality. Your items are all unique and personal. Love your website. Have recommended it to my friends.
Totally AWESOME ornament
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a darling ornament. The colors and style show well on a Chritmas tree
I ordered one for myself and for my daughter .

I have never been disappointed with any purchase

Thumbs up!!
Love the ornaments!
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IN) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my grandchildren for Christmas. They look great! I was very pleased, and I'm sure my grandkids will love them.
Love these ornaments
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments. I have ordered personalized ornaments for several years for my eight grandchildren and they love getting ornaments with their name. This year I ordered pictures and can't wait to see their reaction.
Very nice but breaks easily
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - January 19, 2013
I reordered this ornament because the original broke. The photo comes across very clearly; I just wish the material were not so delicate.
Cute Star
By Kelli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a gift for the the star collector in the family. The picture you provide isn't given as much "star power" as the traditional ornament gets. It is cute, but I wouldn't use this one again as the recipient's nephew didn't get to be the star...
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 8, 2013
I love my ornament. It is absolutely beautiful.
Nice ornament
By Erin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out really well. I wish I had used close up head shots only. The photo clarity varied greatly between the two ornaments I ordered because one was a head and torso shot and the other was head and shoulders only. Close ups are less grainy. I couldn't really see the difference in quality when reviewing the products online.
Very Adorable Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 24, 2012
I originally wanted one of the round picture ornaments but I didn't like how the hole for the string always wound up in the middle of my sons head in the picture. I went with this one because the star shape eliminated that issue. I am pleased with my purchase. It's very cute and of great quality. Everyone I have given this ornament to compliments how nice it is and asks me where I bought it. The shipping was also faster than expected.
Great Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 22, 2012
Love this! Have ordered several.
Tradition ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapoisett, MA) - August 1, 2012
These are really cute ornaments. I have purchased 3 of them for each year my 3 year old daughter has been with us. I plan to order one for each Christmas so we can all see how she has grown and changed each year. They will be displayed on our tree each Xmas, something fun for all of us!
Nice ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - December 28, 2011
I wasn't sure what to expect as I ordered these last minute. They came in nice and it was a heavy porcelain star with the photo on it.
The price was OK, I got it on a special.
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - December 16, 2011
Good value and quality. Cute star shape. The only thing is you cant see it all that well on tree being that the ornament is mostly green and blends in. Other than that came out really nice.
Love it, great tradition
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament of my daughter! I hope to continue this tradition every christmas (for as long as she allows) :-)
Picture ornaments
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price this is an EXCELLENT buy. Very cute. Very sturdy. the quality of the pictures isn't the best. One is great. One the picture was a little darker. thats the only reason I didnt give this 5 stars. But over all worth purchasing!
beautiful but the photo just a tad bit dark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - July 29, 2011
I love this ornament! its the perfect size and is the perfect weight for a tree. its not overly heavy to where you have to find the thickest branch on the tree but its also not so light it could fall off if the wind blew the right way. My only complaint is that although my pictures were bright, they came out a little darkened on the actual ornament. so you may want to brighten the photos through their photo editor a bit more when you're doing the customizing. other than that, very cute!!
Picture ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, IA) - July 23, 2011
Nice ornament. Picture wasn't as clear as thought it would be and it is a little off center., but still really nice.
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - January 22, 2011
These we were perfect! I am very pleased with everything about this product. The colors look great and go great with a holiday themed picture!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved