Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Always Loved Personalized Bistro Mug customer reviews

Always Loved Personalized Red Heart Coffee Mugs - 6492
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
great gift!
By Keli-Jo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Perfect!!
By Elyse W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love love love this mug! I got it for my mom for mother's day this year, she is a first time Grandma (Grammy as we call her!), my son is about to be one. I love that the wording is engraved and not painted, it makes it much more personal to me! I do wish it came in more colors though, red is not my mom's favorite color to say the least! I definitely recommend this to everyone!
Great gift
By L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clackamas, OR) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and will make a nice gift.
Good buy
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom goes by "Bubbi", not grandma so it is very difficult to find something that either has that on it or able to put on it. So this was perfect. It turned out beautifully! Definitely recommend.
GREAT MUG!
By Francine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug also has the message (including name) engraved into the ceramic. It instantly became my favorite mug, and I'm sure it will for you as well. I suggest you order two, because you'll want another after you see and feel the beauty, quality and comfort of this mug.
Nana mug
By Sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i'm very pleased with the mug and the prompt service that i received regarding this mug.
a Comfy cup
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandmother loved it. The shape is perfect. The wide opening allows the beverage to breathe and allows more of the aroma to be savored along with the taste. My grandmother lives half way accross the country and this is one item that allows her to be reminded of how much I love her and how much she is appreciated every morning as she drinks her coffee or tea.
Nice Quality Large Cup
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality - large and functional. The only suggestion I would have is to allow more letters e.g. Grandma Jean vs just Grandma on the personalization (think limted to only 9 letters)

So-o as nice as the cup is, it ends up being a de-facto non-personalized ... more generic Grandma cup. The other option is to leave off Grandma and just put grandma's first name. Having said that this is a nice cup that Grandma liked a lot.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorndale, PA) - January 4, 2012
She loved it! My little boy selected it and was eager to give it to his grandmother. We didn't put her name on it because it begins with a "G". Unfortunately,the type set or font for the letter "G" was not as clearly identifiable as the other letters so we put her last name instead. The last name letters look very elegant.
coffee cup review
By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valdosta, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was a great size. The color was a very pretty red. My only complaint was that the lettering size was to small for the size of the cup. It also should have been in a prettier font.
Nancy
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved