Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Always Loved Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Always Loved Heart Keepsake Personalized Gift - 6493
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
gorgeous
By susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot express what a beautiful gift this was! Our friend was retiring and after many years of working together and becoming so close, we knew we needed a very special gift. This was the perfect, most special gift we could imagine. She was brought to tears when she saw it. Everyone was so excited to see their names engraved on it. The work was perfectly done, no flaws, just beautiful! Thank you for creating such a heartfelt memento that she will cherish for years to come.
I am a loyal customer....
By Buffy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third gift, that I have purchased from Personalization Mall and it exceeded my expectations, as always. We got this gift for Grandparents Day, and they absolutely "LOVED IT!!" I will continue to buy from you, as I have always been impressed with the quality of the products and the customer service has been outstanding. Thank you again!!
Great
By RONALD G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Richmond Hill, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Grandma. She loved it, and it arrived on time.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Deanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake is even more beautiful than I imagined. My mother was touched by this gift. In addition, it was a hit with our family. I wouldn't be surprised if my sisters order one for their mothers-in-law. It is a perfect gift for people who are hard to buy for. Mom says she will treasure it always. Thanks.
loved it
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owosso, MI) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it came fast, and when i got it i thought the engraving was sooo cool and i gave it to my grandma she cried so she loved it as well it was very nice
Perfect Gift
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother, but I put Grandma as the name with the grandkids' names in the background. She loved it! She told me how I always manage to pick the perfect gift. Well my secret is Personalization Mall :-) I can always find the perfect gift for every occasion here, and this one item was certainly no exception. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a unique and personal gift for a special Mom or Grandma.
My mom loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - December 28, 2014
I am so happy I came upon personalizationmail.com. The always loved keepsake was so nice when it arrived. She never had anything like this it brought tears to her eyes. The price was awesome. It looked expensive, but was very affordable.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - May 20, 2014
Great personalized gift. Looks even better holding it.
Very Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 25, 2013
This was a very lovely piece - one I was very happy to give as a gift.
Great product and company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 16, 2015
First time customer ordered this for mothers day. My mother was thrilled with this product it's well made and will be on display for years to come. Thank you!
love this ever nicely made
By Shopper (Apopka, FL) - February 4, 2015
great gift for my mom she loved it and every body name fit
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raceland, LA) - December 29, 2014
I bought this for my parents for Christmas with all their grand children's names on it. It was beautiful and my parents loved it!
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairview, TX) - December 28, 2011
I bought this item as a Christmas gift for my children to give to their grandmother. I put the children's names on the back and her name on the front. The quality of the engraving was perfect. The item appears to be a heavy glass in the picture but is actually a block of acrylic. It is extremely well done and my mom loved it. My mother uses "Mimi" for her grandmother name and there are not many items with Mimi on it. This was perfect because it could be personalized with her name. Definitely worth the price!
Better than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - January 31, 2011
My mom loved this gift! It was so pretty and original. I got one for my mother in law also.
TOTAL PACKAGE!!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely THRILLED, as was the recipient!! And, shocked at how quickly it was shipped! Only thing that disappointed me was this particular item wasn't available when I shopped for my Mom. However, I am a regular customer and will DEFINITELY continue to be...
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (providence, RI) - September 28, 2012
This is a very cherished gift. It came out so good!
Beautiful
By Kenneth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Salle, MI) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother for Mothers Day, she loved it. It looks better than in the picures.
My mom will love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 5, 2012
Very pleased w/ finished product!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved