Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Wow! I don't think I have ever received such wonderful customer service from any online site (or anywhere for that matter). I just place my order for an engraved paperweight yesterday & got...
~Leslie - AR

Always Loved Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Always Loved Heart Keepsake Personalized Gift - 6493
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
I am a loyal customer....
By Buffy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third gift, that I have purchased from Personalization Mall and it exceeded my expectations, as always. We got this gift for Grandparents Day, and they absolutely "LOVED IT!!" I will continue to buy from you, as I have always been impressed with the quality of the products and the customer service has been outstanding. Thank you again!!
always loved keepsake
By JUANITA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWYORK, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really a beautiful piece-unique and truly one of a kind. It is an asset to my wall unit. Loved the fact that you can add the names of my children. Beautifully finished, reasonably priced and was shipped w/ care.
Very very nice~ Not only for Mothers
By Jasmine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift looks very sweet and the quality met expectations (which were high). The engraving looks great and easy to read. One thing I wish about this item is that they didn't cut off the words as they reach the right side of the edge. (but I guess the positioning had to be consistent with the background effect they were trying to create.) And it doesn't "hurt" the overall design, to be honest I hardly notice it. It's a repeated pattern so you see all the words anyway.

I ordered this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day ( I replaced the spots meant for children's names with nice qualities about my hun (i.e Handsome, smart, funny, etc.). So yes this isn't just for mothers, and I just know my sweetie will keep it for years to come. (especially since he loves seeing compliments about himself). =)
My mom will love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 5, 2012
Very pleased w/ finished product!
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairview, TX) - December 28, 2011
I bought this item as a Christmas gift for my children to give to their grandmother. I put the children's names on the back and her name on the front. The quality of the engraving was perfect. The item appears to be a heavy glass in the picture but is actually a block of acrylic. It is extremely well done and my mom loved it. My mother uses "Mimi" for her grandmother name and there are not many items with Mimi on it. This was perfect because it could be personalized with her name. Definitely worth the price!
Beautiful
By Kenneth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Salle, MI) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother for Mothers Day, she loved it. It looks better than in the picures.
Very Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 25, 2013
This was a very lovely piece - one I was very happy to give as a gift.
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (providence, RI) - September 28, 2012
This is a very cherished gift. It came out so good!
AMAZING ,,
By ELYAS A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEATTLE, WA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks a lot for making it perfect. I thought its size is much bigger, but I actually did like it the way it is :) ..

Thanks again ..
Wonderful gift!
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this item. I ordered it for a friend with her grandchildren's names and it is absolutely beautiful! It shipped the day after I ordered it. Love it!
TOTAL PACKAGE!!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely THRILLED, as was the recipient!! And, shocked at how quickly it was shipped! Only thing that disappointed me was this particular item wasn't available when I shopped for my Mom. However, I am a regular customer and will DEFINITELY continue to be...
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - May 20, 2014
Great personalized gift. Looks even better holding it.
Better than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - January 31, 2011
My mom loved this gift! It was so pretty and original. I got one for my mother in law also.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved