Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is such a great site! I love viewing the product before finalizing my order.
~David - VA

Always Loved Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Always Loved Heart Keepsake Personalized Gift - 6493
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother, but I put Grandma as the name with the grandkids' names in the background. She loved it! She told me how I always manage to pick the perfect gift. Well my secret is Personalization Mall :-) I can always find the perfect gift for every occasion here, and this one item was certainly no exception. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a unique and personal gift for a special Mom or Grandma.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Deanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake is even more beautiful than I imagined. My mother was touched by this gift. In addition, it was a hit with our family. I wouldn't be surprised if my sisters order one for their mothers-in-law. It is a perfect gift for people who are hard to buy for. Mom says she will treasure it always. Thanks.
Great
By RONALD G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Richmond Hill, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Grandma. She loved it, and it arrived on time.
I am a loyal customer....
By Buffy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third gift, that I have purchased from Personalization Mall and it exceeded my expectations, as always. We got this gift for Grandparents Day, and they absolutely "LOVED IT!!" I will continue to buy from you, as I have always been impressed with the quality of the products and the customer service has been outstanding. Thank you again!!
Wonderful gift
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Riley, KS) - May 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my son to give my mom for mother's day. I am very happy with how beautifully made it is. My mom loved it. Will buy more stuff from this site.
Very very nice~ Not only for Mothers
By Jasmine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift looks very sweet and the quality met expectations (which were high). The engraving looks great and easy to read. One thing I wish about this item is that they didn't cut off the words as they reach the right side of the edge. (but I guess the positioning had to be consistent with the background effect they were trying to create.) And it doesn't "hurt" the overall design, to be honest I hardly notice it. It's a repeated pattern so you see all the words anyway.

I ordered this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day ( I replaced the spots meant for children's names with nice qualities about my hun (i.e Handsome, smart, funny, etc.). So yes this isn't just for mothers, and I just know my sweetie will keep it for years to come. (especially since he loves seeing compliments about himself). =)
always loved keepsake
By JUANITA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWYORK, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really a beautiful piece-unique and truly one of a kind. It is an asset to my wall unit. Loved the fact that you can add the names of my children. Beautifully finished, reasonably priced and was shipped w/ care.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - December 8, 2011
This article looks great on the web but when it arrives it is disappointing. You can't read the inscription on it at all. You have to put a piece of colored paper or cloth behind it to read it. Not satisified at all.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved