Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Always Loved Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Always Loved Heart Keepsake Personalized Gift - 6493
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - December 8, 2011
This article looks great on the web but when it arrives it is disappointing. You can't read the inscription on it at all. You have to put a piece of colored paper or cloth behind it to read it. Not satisified at all.
Elegant
By Shelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid that this item would be kind of cheap looking but it was not to my suprise. It turned out to be very elegant looking and the engraving was done beautifully. Grandma loved it.
Great way to show someone how much they are loved
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this gift for Mother's Day.. wow great gift my mother-in-law simply loved it.It was all I thought it was and more the etching was great and there was a good amount of weight to the glass and anyone would be thrilled to receive this gift..But you must have a stand for it
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLAND PARK, NY) - May 5, 2011
I love this item
Perfect
By Shelley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous and perfect in every way. I'm so happy I purchased this. It looks so much more elegant in person and the best 30 something bucks I've ever spent. I'm so delighted with how this turned out and will absolutely be doing more buisness with you guys!, thanks for the PERFECT gift!!
Outstanding!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - May 23, 2015
This was my first purchase made from this website , and I am very pleased with the product high quality the etching is perfect on the piece very sturdy and heavy nice piece and great deal!! :)
Beautiful
By Shantay E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable personalized gift! I was able to include all 9 grandkids for my mother. You can't get this type of stuff anywhere else.
Beyond expectations.
By Beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, IL) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had this item made for my mother in law and it turned out amazing! Such a beautiful piece. She was still talking about it a week later!
What a great gift!
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worth, IL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife for Mother's Day with the kids' names and "Momma" as the personalization. I need to rave about the service of this place. Quick turnaround and amazing prices. Flawless construction and engraving. Simply amazing.
Loved it
By Dashnee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mother in law for Mother's Day. It really is beautiful and unique. She loved it too. Highly recommend
extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, MI) - October 4, 2013
Absolutely Beautiful! Thank you so very much! This item is very meaningful to us..
Grandma's Gidt
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTSMOUTH, OH) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loves it!
prettier in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANSONIA , CT) - December 5, 2012
I just received my item and i can absolutely say that it is actually more beautiful in person. I love it!!!! and I know the person that it is intended for is going to feel the same way i did when i opened it. Don't think about it just BUY IT. It is worth every cent. THANKS PERSONALIZATION MALL.
Grandma LOVED it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - July 20, 2012
I ordered this as a mother's day gift for my mother-in-law; I had all 8 of the grandkids names put on it...it shipped quickly and arrived without a mark, it's absolutely beautiful!!!! It made her cry and is now proudly displayed in the room where everyone is the most...she loves it.
Excellent shipping and great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fontana, CA) - May 19, 2012
I got this for my Mom for mother's day and she loved it! It was just as described and even more beautiful in person. It had exceeded my expectations and I will definately be back for more throughout the year for my gift giving needs. Thank You !
Great product
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia, KS) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother and it was beautiful! Alot heavier than I expected and awesome quality! I love this item and would deinately recommend it to anyone!!
Beautiful Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - May 17, 2012
Well worth the money. Beautifully done. My mother loved it and it's a creative piece.
Wonderful gift
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Riley, KS) - May 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my son to give my mom for mother's day. I am very happy with how beautifully made it is. My mom loved it. Will buy more stuff from this site.
gorgeous
By susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot express what a beautiful gift this was! Our friend was retiring and after many years of working together and becoming so close, we knew we needed a very special gift. This was the perfect, most special gift we could imagine. She was brought to tears when she saw it. Everyone was so excited to see their names engraved on it. The work was perfectly done, no flaws, just beautiful! Thank you for creating such a heartfelt memento that she will cherish for years to come.
loved it
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owosso, MI) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it came fast, and when i got it i thought the engraving was sooo cool and i gave it to my grandma she cried so she loved it as well it was very nice
Wonderful gift!
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this item. I ordered it for a friend with her grandchildren's names and it is absolutely beautiful! It shipped the day after I ordered it. Love it!
AMAZING ,,
By ELYAS A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEATTLE, WA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks a lot for making it perfect. I thought its size is much bigger, but I actually did like it the way it is :) ..

Thanks again ..
TOTAL PACKAGE!!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely THRILLED, as was the recipient!! And, shocked at how quickly it was shipped! Only thing that disappointed me was this particular item wasn't available when I shopped for my Mom. However, I am a regular customer and will DEFINITELY continue to be...
Perfect Gift
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother, but I put Grandma as the name with the grandkids' names in the background. She loved it! She told me how I always manage to pick the perfect gift. Well my secret is Personalization Mall :-) I can always find the perfect gift for every occasion here, and this one item was certainly no exception. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a unique and personal gift for a special Mom or Grandma.
Very very nice~ Not only for Mothers
By Jasmine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift looks very sweet and the quality met expectations (which were high). The engraving looks great and easy to read. One thing I wish about this item is that they didn't cut off the words as they reach the right side of the edge. (but I guess the positioning had to be consistent with the background effect they were trying to create.) And it doesn't "hurt" the overall design, to be honest I hardly notice it. It's a repeated pattern so you see all the words anyway.

I ordered this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day ( I replaced the spots meant for children's names with nice qualities about my hun (i.e Handsome, smart, funny, etc.). So yes this isn't just for mothers, and I just know my sweetie will keep it for years to come. (especially since he loves seeing compliments about himself). =)
always loved keepsake
By JUANITA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWYORK, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really a beautiful piece-unique and truly one of a kind. It is an asset to my wall unit. Loved the fact that you can add the names of my children. Beautifully finished, reasonably priced and was shipped w/ care.
I am a loyal customer....
By Buffy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third gift, that I have purchased from Personalization Mall and it exceeded my expectations, as always. We got this gift for Grandparents Day, and they absolutely "LOVED IT!!" I will continue to buy from you, as I have always been impressed with the quality of the products and the customer service has been outstanding. Thank you again!!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Deanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake is even more beautiful than I imagined. My mother was touched by this gift. In addition, it was a hit with our family. I wouldn't be surprised if my sisters order one for their mothers-in-law. It is a perfect gift for people who are hard to buy for. Mom says she will treasure it always. Thanks.
Great
By RONALD G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Richmond Hill, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Grandma. She loved it, and it arrived on time.
My mom loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - December 28, 2014
I am so happy I came upon personalizationmail.com. The always loved keepsake was so nice when it arrived. She never had anything like this it brought tears to her eyes. The price was awesome. It looked expensive, but was very affordable.
They Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 8, 2015
I was looking for something I can personalize with my GMA 10 children names on it and I can across this, I purchased three for my GMA and her sisters and they loved it!!!!! They're still talking about it!!!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raceland, LA) - December 29, 2014
I bought this for my parents for Christmas with all their grand children's names on it. It was beautiful and my parents loved it!
Very Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 25, 2013
This was a very lovely piece - one I was very happy to give as a gift.
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (providence, RI) - September 28, 2012
This is a very cherished gift. It came out so good!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - May 20, 2014
Great personalized gift. Looks even better holding it.
Beautiful
By Kenneth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Salle, MI) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother for Mothers Day, she loved it. It looks better than in the picures.
Great product and company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 16, 2015
First time customer ordered this for mothers day. My mother was thrilled with this product it's well made and will be on display for years to come. Thank you!
Very nice
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Mom. I hope she likes it. It has all her children and grandchildren's names on it. It's heavy and will look great on her nightstand.
Better than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - January 31, 2011
My mom loved this gift! It was so pretty and original. I got one for my mother in law also.
My mom will love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 5, 2012
Very pleased w/ finished product!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved