Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I would like to say how beautiful the Westwood Collection Engraved Glass Ice Bucket is that I ordered for my daughter's wedding. Very pleased with the quality of the item and the time that it took...
~Kathy - MS

Baptism Blessings Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Christian Lamb Personalized Baptism Blessings Canvas Gift - 6495
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(85)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Keepsake gift!
By Katee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for a baptism or christening. I received this gift from a close friend for our daughter and it is so special. I liked it so much that I bought it for a friend's daughter recently. It is a special gift to remember a special day!
Exceeded expectations!
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many things from Personalizationmall.com and all have been great, but the Baptism Blessings canvas was the best yet! My daughter was so impressed by it! It is so adorable, it doesn't even require a frame of any kind. I'll continue ordering things from Personaliationmall.com for sure!
meaningful gift, beautifully presented sentiment
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The young couple who I oredered this for, were touched and appreciative of being able to display this sweet token of their child's baptism date. Two other guests, equally impressed, asked me for the Personalization Mall website.
Very Pleased - Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, WI) - July 6, 2013
The quality is impressive. I love the bible verse trimming the canvas. Great baptismal keepsake for baby and parents.
Baptism Blessings Canvas Art
By Charlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, AR) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)

So glad I ordered this because it will be a wonderful keepsake...
Beautiful baptism gift
By Danielle Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. It was a gift for my nephew. Everything looked as described and the personalization was great.
Really cute gift and GREAT customer service!
By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the small canvas in the neutral color for my nieces christening. It shipped quickly and I was pleased when I saw the finished canvas. However, when they made it, they stapled my canvas onto the frame a little crooked. I called the customer service department and they were so helpful. They immediately ordered me a new one and shipped it to me free of charge. I had my new canvas just in time to give to my niece that weekend. I have ordered many products from this company and have never been disappointed. My sister loved the gift!
Wonderful Keepsake!
By Doretha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferriday, LA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson's baptism. It will be a cherished keepsake as he grows older. His mother loves it, and so do I.
Awesome gift
By Sydney U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph , NJ) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my best friend's son when he was Baptized. It was a great gift and it turned out awesome. Everyone I showed loved it and so did my friend and his family.
Great expectation!
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, OH) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I expected it to be! Very Satisfied!
So Precious
By Glenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Station, NC) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Granddaughter's Baptism and it was perfect. My daughter in law and son both liked it very much. It will be a great keepsake for this special occasion. I also appeciate the fast shipping.
Fantastic gift
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this has a gift for our nephew...They loved it! A favorite at the party.
Very pleased with quality and hanging. Very quick shipping. I will constantly use this website for gifts.
Good Gift
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a beautiful baptism gift. The ordering process was easy and the shipping was quick. I highly recommend for a gift.
Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - January 28, 2012
I was very pleased when this canvas art arrived. I purchased it as a gift for my nephew. The quality was amazing! Will purchase from again. The parents loved it!
Perfect personalized gift
By Judi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilton, WI) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our Granddaughter's Baptism and it is beautiful. A great size and love the colors! Would definitely recommend and will order more in the future.
Thrilled with my purchase.
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Valley, MN) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase for the personalized canvas art. It is a wonderful gift to remind us of day my grandsons were baptized. Your service is excellent and extremely prompt. I will definitely spread the word.

Thank you,
Karen
Perfect gift!
By Jamie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for a special girl on her special baptism day! I ordered it on a Monday at 5pm, and received it by Thursday afternoon - just in time for the baptism that weekend! I will definitely be ordering again soon!
Grandma
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, IA) - April 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a rememberance of a christenening. I would recommend it highly.
Excellent Buy
By Holly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, NJ) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is done professionally and the personalization is beautiful. Delivery was made within a few days -- I would definite shop on this site again.
Beautiful plaque!!
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this! It came out SO beautifully!!!
Adorable
By Kristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! The perfect Christening gift!
Excellent gift
By Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time we have purchased this item as a Christening gift. It has been exceptional both times. The personalization has been done immediately & the item received in just a few days!
Baptismal Personalized Canvas
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's my new standard baptism gift - absolutely adorable and well made! This is the 3rd one I've purchased.
A Beautiful Keepsake
By cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east hanover, NJ) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say? It came in about 3 days complete with the names and dates that were required. It's adorable and has a home-made quality to it that I was looking for to give as a gift to my niece. A beautiful remembrance of a special Christening Day. Thank you!
positive
By rosalia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
everything fine!!!
Very nice
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this item twice now as a gift and it's very good quality. Much nicer than what you could get somewhere more expensive like Things Remembered.
Awesome product
By Melinda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, IL) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the Baptism Blessings Canvas Art that I purchased for a friend. It is absolutely beautiful and was also a unique gift for a baptism. The price was terific and my friend received it 2 days after I ordered! I would definetly recommend and purchase this item again!
Adorable momento for a Christening/Baptism!!!
By Kristen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Lake, OH) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the "Baptism Blessings" Canvas Art in blue, one for my godson and the other for his twin brother. They are adorable and will look great either mounted on a wall or sitting on their own stand in the nursery. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a high quality, reasonably priced gift!
Perfect gift
By david D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashburn, VA) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I was looking for, a keepsake/wall hanging for a baptism gift. The personalization blended right in and didn't look different from the rest of the writing. Overall, a great gift!
Fast Shipping and Looks Great
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas was received within 4 days after our order and was in perfect condition when we opened it. It looks great and is perfect for a baptism present (mom actually teared up when she opened it). The Bible verse was also one used in the service. Great Gift!
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just perfect as a momento for our son's baptism. I like the fact that it is so light and easy to hang. It looks great as a decoration in the nursery.
baptism canvas wall hanging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - April 16, 2011
This is a creative design celebrating the occasion to adorn the child's room.
Beautiful gift!
By Marcia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the one I ordered so much that I ordered another. One was a christening gift and one a gift with birth name, date and weight info.
Product Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - May 20, 2013
The canvas turned out so well! The timing of receiving it in the mail was so quick! I loved that I could see an image of the personalization on the computer before I even submitted the order. I would absolutely order this product again! The only negative I would say is that the wooden stand is a separate cost.
Beautiful!
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this memento-the quality and appearance is superb. The only thing I would wish is that the piece had some sort of backing on the frame. Other than that, it is perfect!
precious
By autumn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb township, MI) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
adorable gift idea that has personalization without being tacky!
just OK, a few problems
By Meghan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the concept of this gift so I give it 3 stars, but I was disappointed in the quality - the "canvas" is made of plastic and the top left corner where the "canvas" was wrapped, there was a torn edge sticking up that I fixed by gluing it. Also, I don't appreciate that on the back they have their (rather large) "personalization mall.com" logo printed into the product. It just cheapened the product and made it seem more generic, when what you were trying to do was personalize!
Will appreciated
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was very nice and my brother and cousin's family were excited to receive it. I think the personalization added a nice touch to the gift.
Very sweet
By Kerri Anne I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for as a 2nd birthday gift and thought it would appreciated seeing that the family is quite religious. I used my own words and liked how it came out.

I just wish it was slightly bigger
Great Gift!
By Joy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for any age. I ordered the larger size and it will be great to hang on the wall. I can't speak for the smaller size. Good quality. I would order again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved