Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baptism Blessings Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Christian Lamb Personalized Baptism Blessings Canvas Gift - 6495
Average Customer Review: (118 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Baptism-Blessing-Canvas-Art-Larg
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, Personalization Mall did not disappoint me. I have ordered many items throughout the years, but this Christmas season I ordered several items, and the quality of each product was excellent!! I was very happy that I ordered the large canvas print for the Baptism. Thank you Personalization for making shopping easy and convenient!
I purshased this a Dedication gift for my niece.
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, SC) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so please with this product. The quality was great and I had to call customer service because of a mistake I had made and she corrected it over the phone. Will be using them again.
Gifts
By kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saginaw, MI) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with any of my Personalization purchases, and those who received these gifts have been just as pleased!
Love this!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - July 5, 2013
I ordered this for my daughter that is due in September. It turned out so nice. I have it up in her room just waiting for her to get here!
Not glossy
By Matthew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this despite the lower reviews warning this would be shiny. Ours didn't turn out shiny and looks wonderful against the yellow nursery wall. It also was made, shipped, and delivered in less than a week.
Baptismal gift
By Gina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was becoming a challenge to find my grandson a gift for baptism that didn't seem to feminine. When I got the email from this site, I gave it a try & found something just perfect at a great price. This arrived in plenty of time and is very perfect and sweet. Well made too.
Beautiful Baptism Gift
By MaryAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has done it again.....created a LOVELY gift to mark a special occasion!
This one is really special....with scripture around the border, beautiful baby blue color, a little lamb, and personalization to make the canvas perfectly special.
I have purchased many gifts here for many special occasions.....and I have NEVER been disappointed here....plus the gifts are always appreciated!
I am very happy with this purchase.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 27, 2011
Great Keepsake Item, just make sure it matches the bedroom of baby.
A lovely keepsake
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Clemens , MI) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the quality of this wall hanging. A unique gift and hopefully it will be kept by the parents as a treasured keepsake.
So Perfect!
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood , IN) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas art I purchased was so perfect. It is very nice quality and beautifully personalized. Great product with great service! Thank you.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - August 14, 2015
I had already purchased one of these for my oldest son 3 years ago and was super surprised that you still had it! My boys love these and they look so great!
Baptism Blessings
By Marlene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - August 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product that I ordered for my grandson's baptism. I was able to personalize it for the occasion and the quality of the product was spot on. The website makes it easy to order and it arrived sooner than expected. This is my third order from personalizationmall.com and each time I've been very pleased. I will continue to order from this company!!
Wonderful gift from the godmother
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift as the godmother(and aunt) of my newest nephew. The gift arrived 2 days after ordering at Christmas time. The canvas was beautiful and the entire family loved it!
My first purchase from Personalization Mall!
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for an unique Christening gift fir my Boss' first grandchild...it was the must talked about gift; turned out great! Thanks, and Ive just found found a new favorite place for gifts.
Quality Canvas
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, IA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a baptism gift for our Godson. I am pleased with the quality of the canvas. It was thick and the persaonization looked very nice. Hopefully it will become a keepsake for him as he grows.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - February 14, 2011
I loved this product. The delivery time was extreamly fast, no hassles at all. The plaque was the perfect, exactly what was shown when I ordered it. I will definitely order this again for the next baptism gift needed.
simply beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - January 23, 2011
The quality of this product is amazing..... it was simply beautiful!
Absolutely Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, MD) - April 18, 2011
I was so pleased with this canvas. Lovely, well done and absolutely as it appeared on the website. Everyone loved it , and its a gift my baby grandson will have forever. My daugher in-law was very touched and displayed it on an easel with his favors, cake and baptismal candles. I'm a fussy shopper, and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Baptism Blessings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - July 2, 2011
Got this item VERY quickly. Quite pleased w/ the quality ect. Would definitly shop this web site again.
babtism blessings canvas art
By virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pawling, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not bellieve how lovely this gift was-- really done very nicely. Everyone I have showed it to loves it as well. My granddaughter is a luck girl...this is the gife we are giving her....Thank you so much
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - July 31, 2011
Such a nice gift. I am giving this to my granddaughter on the day of her baptism.
great gift
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable. It's a great keepsake for a baptism. Good quality.
Love It
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the size and presentation, it is a unique gift, that can be displayed in her room
Precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - April 26, 2011
I ordered this as a keepsake for my god son and I was very impressed! It was exactly what I hoped for and it was delivered in only 4 days! I would definitely consider purchasing this item or other items from this site again.
So Sweet
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a gift for my nephew for his Baptism with the stand. It is just lovely and i cannot wait to give it to him!
Baptism Canvas Print
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the quality of the Baptism Blessing Canvas.
However; I am never displeased with the quality of any item I purchase. I am a happy returning customer.
So nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 16, 2016
This is the second one of these I have bought for my different nephew's baptism. I love this item! it is adorable, and a beautiful gift to remember this special day. The quality is fantastic, and it literally shipped the same day that I ordered it. All the personalization was correct.
Baptism Blessings Art
By Ruth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer, NY) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just the nicest canvas art. It is well worth the price, and a great rembrance of a blessed event.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved