Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baptism Blessings Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Christian Lamb Personalized Baptism Blessings Canvas Gift - 6495
Average Customer Review: (113 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Baptism-Blessing-Canvas-Art-Larg
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, Personalization Mall did not disappoint me. I have ordered many items throughout the years, but this Christmas season I ordered several items, and the quality of each product was excellent!! I was very happy that I ordered the large canvas print for the Baptism. Thank you Personalization for making shopping easy and convenient!
Very Pleased
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NH) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this plaque. It is great quality and I was proud to give it as a gift.
A lovely keepsake
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Clemens , MI) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the quality of this wall hanging. A unique gift and hopefully it will be kept by the parents as a treasured keepsake.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - February 14, 2011
I loved this product. The delivery time was extreamly fast, no hassles at all. The plaque was the perfect, exactly what was shown when I ordered it. I will definitely order this again for the next baptism gift needed.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 27, 2011
Great Keepsake Item, just make sure it matches the bedroom of baby.
Absolutely Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, MD) - April 18, 2011
I was so pleased with this canvas. Lovely, well done and absolutely as it appeared on the website. Everyone loved it , and its a gift my baby grandson will have forever. My daugher in-law was very touched and displayed it on an easel with his favors, cake and baptismal candles. I'm a fussy shopper, and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
So Perfect!
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood , IN) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas art I purchased was so perfect. It is very nice quality and beautifully personalized. Great product with great service! Thank you.
My first purchase from Personalization Mall!
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for an unique Christening gift fir my Boss' first grandchild...it was the must talked about gift; turned out great! Thanks, and Ive just found found a new favorite place for gifts.
Baptism Canvas
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Super Quick turn around time. Coupon valid!
Wonderful gift from the godmother
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift as the godmother(and aunt) of my newest nephew. The gift arrived 2 days after ordering at Christmas time. The canvas was beautiful and the entire family loved it!
simply beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - January 23, 2011
The quality of this product is amazing..... it was simply beautiful!
Quality Canvas
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, IA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a baptism gift for our Godson. I am pleased with the quality of the canvas. It was thick and the persaonization looked very nice. Hopefully it will become a keepsake for him as he grows.
So Sweet
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a gift for my nephew for his Baptism with the stand. It is just lovely and i cannot wait to give it to him!
perfect baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - November 12, 2011
this was the perfect gift for my best friend's baby's baptism. excellent quality and adorable. she loved it
great gift
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable. It's a great keepsake for a baptism. Good quality.
Baptismal Blessings
By Betty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was just what I was looking for: something very different and yet very special.
Personalized Canvas Art Display
By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Personalized Canvas Art a couple of years ago as a Dedication Day gift for one of my grandchildren. I was immensely pleased with the service and quality of the gift at that time. I was thrilled to find this item was still available recently when two more of my grandchildren celebrated their Dedication Day's! The Canvas Art gifts recently purchased for both grandchildren were just beautiful. The personalization font and inscriptions were perfect. The quality of the Canvas Art was superb. Also, the delivery completion was sooner than quoted. I would definitely purchase this item again and highly recommend Personalization Mall.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, NJ) - March 1, 2012
This is the second time I've purchased the Baptism Blessing Canvas. It makes a wonderful gift and a great reminder to the parents and to the child of the day he was born and when he actually became a Christian which will hopefully help him as he grows through the years.
Baptism Blessings Art
By Ruth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer, NY) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just the nicest canvas art. It is well worth the price, and a great rembrance of a blessed event.
Precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - April 26, 2011
I ordered this as a keepsake for my god son and I was very impressed! It was exactly what I hoped for and it was delivered in only 4 days! I would definitely consider purchasing this item or other items from this site again.
babtism blessings canvas art
By virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pawling, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not bellieve how lovely this gift was-- really done very nicely. Everyone I have showed it to loves it as well. My granddaughter is a luck girl...this is the gife we are giving her....Thank you so much
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - July 31, 2011
Such a nice gift. I am giving this to my granddaughter on the day of her baptism.
Baptism Blessings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - July 2, 2011
Got this item VERY quickly. Quite pleased w/ the quality ect. Would definitly shop this web site again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved