Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baptism Blessings Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Christian Lamb Personalized Baptism Blessings Canvas Gift - 6495
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(91)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome gift!
By Candice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute! It is a great gift, not only did I think it was cool, but the people I gave it too were really impressed.
My first purchase from Personalization Mall!
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for an unique Christening gift fir my Boss' first grandchild...it was the must talked about gift; turned out great! Thanks, and Ive just found found a new favorite place for gifts.
Baptism Canvas
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Super Quick turn around time. Coupon valid!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 27, 2011
Great Keepsake Item, just make sure it matches the bedroom of baby.
So Sweet
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a gift for my nephew for his Baptism with the stand. It is just lovely and i cannot wait to give it to him!
Absolutely Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, MD) - April 18, 2011
I was so pleased with this canvas. Lovely, well done and absolutely as it appeared on the website. Everyone loved it , and its a gift my baby grandson will have forever. My daugher in-law was very touched and displayed it on an easel with his favors, cake and baptismal candles. I'm a fussy shopper, and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Not glossy
By Matthew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this despite the lower reviews warning this would be shiny. Ours didn't turn out shiny and looks wonderful against the yellow nursery wall. It also was made, shipped, and delivered in less than a week.
Precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - April 26, 2011
I ordered this as a keepsake for my god son and I was very impressed! It was exactly what I hoped for and it was delivered in only 4 days! I would definitely consider purchasing this item or other items from this site again.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 23, 2014
This canvas print was very nice and very reasonably priced. I would buy it again.
Baptism-Blessing-Canvas-Art-Larg
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, Personalization Mall did not disappoint me. I have ordered many items throughout the years, but this Christmas season I ordered several items, and the quality of each product was excellent!! I was very happy that I ordered the large canvas print for the Baptism. Thank you Personalization for making shopping easy and convenient!
So Perfect!
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood , IN) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas art I purchased was so perfect. It is very nice quality and beautifully personalized. Great product with great service! Thank you.
Baby Dedication Canvas
By candy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my Grand daughters Baby Dedication, and it was absolutely just precious. More than I expected! Cherished Keepsake! Shop with confidence! It's perfect!
Very Pleased
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NH) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this plaque. It is great quality and I was proud to give it as a gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved