Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Baptism Blessings Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Christian Lamb Personalized Baptism Blessings Canvas Gift - 6495
Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - February 14, 2011
I loved this product. The delivery time was extreamly fast, no hassles at all. The plaque was the perfect, exactly what was shown when I ordered it. I will definitely order this again for the next baptism gift needed.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 27, 2011
Great Keepsake Item, just make sure it matches the bedroom of baby.
Baptism Blessings
By Marlene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - August 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product that I ordered for my grandson's baptism. I was able to personalize it for the occasion and the quality of the product was spot on. The website makes it easy to order and it arrived sooner than expected. This is my third order from personalizationmall.com and each time I've been very pleased. I will continue to order from this company!!
So Perfect!
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood , IN) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas art I purchased was so perfect. It is very nice quality and beautifully personalized. Great product with great service! Thank you.
My first purchase from Personalization Mall!
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for an unique Christening gift fir my Boss' first grandchild...it was the must talked about gift; turned out great! Thanks, and Ive just found found a new favorite place for gifts.
Baptism Canvas
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Super Quick turn around time. Coupon valid!
Wonderful gift from the godmother
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift as the godmother(and aunt) of my newest nephew. The gift arrived 2 days after ordering at Christmas time. The canvas was beautiful and the entire family loved it!
simply beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - January 23, 2011
The quality of this product is amazing..... it was simply beautiful!
Quality Canvas
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, IA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a baptism gift for our Godson. I am pleased with the quality of the canvas. It was thick and the persaonization looked very nice. Hopefully it will become a keepsake for him as he grows.
Baptism Blessings Art
By Ruth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer, NY) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just the nicest canvas art. It is well worth the price, and a great rembrance of a blessed event.
beautiful quality
By Suzy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for a baptisim , My Husband is an Artist and he even was surprised on how wonderful the the canvas looked.
Baptism-Blessing-Canvas-Art-Larg
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, Personalization Mall did not disappoint me. I have ordered many items throughout the years, but this Christmas season I ordered several items, and the quality of each product was excellent!! I was very happy that I ordered the large canvas print for the Baptism. Thank you Personalization for making shopping easy and convenient!
babtism blessings canvas art
By virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pawling, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not bellieve how lovely this gift was-- really done very nicely. Everyone I have showed it to loves it as well. My granddaughter is a luck girl...this is the gife we are giving her....Thank you so much
Very Pleased
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NH) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this plaque. It is great quality and I was proud to give it as a gift.
Love It
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the size and presentation, it is a unique gift, that can be displayed in her room
Exactly what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - August 14, 2015
I had already purchased one of these for my oldest son 3 years ago and was super surprised that you still had it! My boys love these and they look so great!
Absolutely Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, MD) - April 18, 2011
I was so pleased with this canvas. Lovely, well done and absolutely as it appeared on the website. Everyone loved it , and its a gift my baby grandson will have forever. My daugher in-law was very touched and displayed it on an easel with his favors, cake and baptismal candles. I'm a fussy shopper, and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - April 26, 2011
I ordered this as a keepsake for my god son and I was very impressed! It was exactly what I hoped for and it was delivered in only 4 days! I would definitely consider purchasing this item or other items from this site again.
So Sweet
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a gift for my nephew for his Baptism with the stand. It is just lovely and i cannot wait to give it to him!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved