Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baptism Blessings Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Christian Lamb Personalized Baptism Blessings Canvas Gift - 6495
Average Customer Review: (104 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(92)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Liked it so much that I bought one for a friend!
By Brannan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift and was very impressed with the quality and uniqueness of the item. I liked it so much that I bought it for a friend's child as a Christening gift!
My first purchase from Personalization Mall!
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for an unique Christening gift fir my Boss' first grandchild...it was the must talked about gift; turned out great! Thanks, and Ive just found found a new favorite place for gifts.
Quality Canvas
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, IA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a baptism gift for our Godson. I am pleased with the quality of the canvas. It was thick and the persaonization looked very nice. Hopefully it will become a keepsake for him as he grows.
Wonderful gift from the godmother
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift as the godmother(and aunt) of my newest nephew. The gift arrived 2 days after ordering at Christmas time. The canvas was beautiful and the entire family loved it!
Baptism Blessings Art
By Ruth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer, NY) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just the nicest canvas art. It is well worth the price, and a great rembrance of a blessed event.
Baptism-Blessing-Canvas-Art-Larg
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, Personalization Mall did not disappoint me. I have ordered many items throughout the years, but this Christmas season I ordered several items, and the quality of each product was excellent!! I was very happy that I ordered the large canvas print for the Baptism. Thank you Personalization for making shopping easy and convenient!
Very Pleased
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NH) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this plaque. It is great quality and I was proud to give it as a gift.
babtism blessings canvas art
By virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pawling, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not bellieve how lovely this gift was-- really done very nicely. Everyone I have showed it to loves it as well. My granddaughter is a luck girl...this is the gife we are giving her....Thank you so much
Baby Dedication Canvas
By candy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my Grand daughters Baby Dedication, and it was absolutely just precious. More than I expected! Cherished Keepsake! Shop with confidence! It's perfect!
beautiful quality
By Suzy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for a baptisim , My Husband is an Artist and he even was surprised on how wonderful the the canvas looked.
Love It
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the size and presentation, it is a unique gift, that can be displayed in her room
Absolutely Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, MD) - April 18, 2011
I was so pleased with this canvas. Lovely, well done and absolutely as it appeared on the website. Everyone loved it , and its a gift my baby grandson will have forever. My daugher in-law was very touched and displayed it on an easel with his favors, cake and baptismal candles. I'm a fussy shopper, and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - April 26, 2011
I ordered this as a keepsake for my god son and I was very impressed! It was exactly what I hoped for and it was delivered in only 4 days! I would definitely consider purchasing this item or other items from this site again.
So Sweet
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a gift for my nephew for his Baptism with the stand. It is just lovely and i cannot wait to give it to him!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved