Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Baptism Blessings Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Christian Lamb Personalized Baptism Blessings Canvas Gift - 6495
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Baptism Canvas
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Super Quick turn around time. Coupon valid!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 27, 2011
Great Keepsake Item, just make sure it matches the bedroom of baby.
So Sweet
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a gift for my nephew for his Baptism with the stand. It is just lovely and i cannot wait to give it to him!
Absolutely Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, MD) - April 18, 2011
I was so pleased with this canvas. Lovely, well done and absolutely as it appeared on the website. Everyone loved it , and its a gift my baby grandson will have forever. My daugher in-law was very touched and displayed it on an easel with his favors, cake and baptismal candles. I'm a fussy shopper, and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Baptismal gift
By Gina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was becoming a challenge to find my grandson a gift for baptism that didn't seem to feminine. When I got the email from this site, I gave it a try & found something just perfect at a great price. This arrived in plenty of time and is very perfect and sweet. Well made too.
Precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - April 26, 2011
I ordered this as a keepsake for my god son and I was very impressed! It was exactly what I hoped for and it was delivered in only 4 days! I would definitely consider purchasing this item or other items from this site again.
Not glossy
By Matthew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this despite the lower reviews warning this would be shiny. Ours didn't turn out shiny and looks wonderful against the yellow nursery wall. It also was made, shipped, and delivered in less than a week.
Very Pleased
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NH) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this plaque. It is great quality and I was proud to give it as a gift.
So Perfect!
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood , IN) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas art I purchased was so perfect. It is very nice quality and beautifully personalized. Great product with great service! Thank you.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 23, 2014
This canvas print was very nice and very reasonably priced. I would buy it again.
Baby Dedication Canvas
By candy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my Grand daughters Baby Dedication, and it was absolutely just precious. More than I expected! Cherished Keepsake! Shop with confidence! It's perfect!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved