Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baptism Blessings Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Christian Lamb Personalized Baptism Blessings Canvas Gift - 6495
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NH) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this plaque. It is great quality and I was proud to give it as a gift.
Baby Dedication Canvas
By candy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my Grand daughters Baby Dedication, and it was absolutely just precious. More than I expected! Cherished Keepsake! Shop with confidence! It's perfect!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 23, 2014
This canvas print was very nice and very reasonably priced. I would buy it again.
Not glossy
By Matthew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this despite the lower reviews warning this would be shiny. Ours didn't turn out shiny and looks wonderful against the yellow nursery wall. It also was made, shipped, and delivered in less than a week.
Baptismal gift
By Gina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was becoming a challenge to find my grandson a gift for baptism that didn't seem to feminine. When I got the email from this site, I gave it a try & found something just perfect at a great price. This arrived in plenty of time and is very perfect and sweet. Well made too.
Exceeded expectations!
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many things from Personalizationmall.com and all have been great, but the Baptism Blessings canvas was the best yet! My daughter was so impressed by it! It is so adorable, it doesn't even require a frame of any kind. I'll continue ordering things from Personaliationmall.com for sure!
meaningful gift, beautifully presented sentiment
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The young couple who I oredered this for, were touched and appreciative of being able to display this sweet token of their child's baptism date. Two other guests, equally impressed, asked me for the Personalization Mall website.
Very Pleased - Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, WI) - July 6, 2013
The quality is impressive. I love the bible verse trimming the canvas. Great baptismal keepsake for baby and parents.
Love this!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - July 5, 2013
I ordered this for my daughter that is due in September. It turned out so nice. I have it up in her room just waiting for her to get here!
Baptism Blessings Canvas Art
By Charlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, AR) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)

So glad I ordered this because it will be a wonderful keepsake...
Beautiful baptism gift
By Danielle Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. It was a gift for my nephew. Everything looked as described and the personalization was great.
I purshased this a Dedication gift for my niece.
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, SC) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so please with this product. The quality was great and I had to call customer service because of a mistake I had made and she corrected it over the phone. Will be using them again.
Gifts
By kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saginaw, MI) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with any of my Personalization purchases, and those who received these gifts have been just as pleased!
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, NJ) - November 9, 2012
This is the third time I've purchased this personalized item. It is great quality and makes a great gift. Something after the children grow up they can put with their family keeepsakes.
Baptism blessings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talmage, NE) - October 22, 2012
I was pleased with the time frame in which this gift was ordered and delivered. The parents were very happy with the quality of this gift for their son, my grandson. It will be cherished now and as he grows.
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - October 16, 2012
I was pleased with the quality of this item and how quickly I received it. The Bible verse along the border is perfect for baby's baptism. The parents were very pleased with the canvas wall art and it now hangs in the child's nursery.
Really cute gift and GREAT customer service!
By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the small canvas in the neutral color for my nieces christening. It shipped quickly and I was pleased when I saw the finished canvas. However, when they made it, they stapled my canvas onto the frame a little crooked. I called the customer service department and they were so helpful. They immediately ordered me a new one and shipped it to me free of charge. I had my new canvas just in time to give to my niece that weekend. I have ordered many products from this company and have never been disappointed. My sister loved the gift!
Just what I ordered!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - September 1, 2012
Quality was great, very good pricing for being personalized! Very satisfied!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - August 3, 2012
This is the cutest. The colors are very pretty, soft muted blue. The quality seems great. Very happy with my purchase.
Wonderful Keepsake!
By Doretha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferriday, LA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson's baptism. It will be a cherished keepsake as he grows older. His mother loves it, and so do I.
very sweet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merrick, NY) - August 1, 2012
this item is very pretty and sweet for a gift
Awesome gift
By Sydney U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph , NJ) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my best friend's son when he was Baptized. It was a great gift and it turned out awesome. Everyone I showed loved it and so did my friend and his family.
Great expectation!
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, OH) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I expected it to be! Very Satisfied!
So Precious
By Glenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Station, NC) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Granddaughter's Baptism and it was perfect. My daughter in law and son both liked it very much. It will be a great keepsake for this special occasion. I also appeciate the fast shipping.
Perfect baptismal gift for a baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - March 28, 2012
I got this canvas for my new nephew's baptism after searching around for just the right gift. Loved the personalization of it and the quality is great. Looks just like it did online. Would buy from this co again.
Fantastic gift
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this has a gift for our nephew...They loved it! A favorite at the party.
Very pleased with quality and hanging. Very quick shipping. I will constantly use this website for gifts.
Personalized Canvas Art Display
By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Personalized Canvas Art a couple of years ago as a Dedication Day gift for one of my grandchildren. I was immensely pleased with the service and quality of the gift at that time. I was thrilled to find this item was still available recently when two more of my grandchildren celebrated their Dedication Day's! The Canvas Art gifts recently purchased for both grandchildren were just beautiful. The personalization font and inscriptions were perfect. The quality of the Canvas Art was superb. Also, the delivery completion was sooner than quoted. I would definitely purchase this item again and highly recommend Personalization Mall.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, NJ) - March 1, 2012
This is the second time I've purchased the Baptism Blessing Canvas. It makes a wonderful gift and a great reminder to the parents and to the child of the day he was born and when he actually became a Christian which will hopefully help him as he grows through the years.
Baptismal Blessings
By Betty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas, CA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was just what I was looking for: something very different and yet very special.
Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - January 28, 2012
I was very pleased when this canvas art arrived. I purchased it as a gift for my nephew. The quality was amazing! Will purchase from again. The parents loved it!
Perfect personalized gift
By Judi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilton, WI) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our Granddaughter's Baptism and it is beautiful. A great size and love the colors! Would definitely recommend and will order more in the future.
perfect baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - November 12, 2011
this was the perfect gift for my best friend's baby's baptism. excellent quality and adorable. she loved it
Baby/Parent Dedication gift
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowmansville, KY) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a nice gift for my granddaughter's dedication.
great gift
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable. It's a great keepsake for a baptism. Good quality.
Baptism gift
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase. It was adorable and a great keepsake for such a joyous day.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - July 31, 2011
Such a nice gift. I am giving this to my granddaughter on the day of her baptism.
Baptism Blessings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - July 2, 2011
Got this item VERY quickly. Quite pleased w/ the quality ect. Would definitly shop this web site again.
babtism blessings canvas art
By virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pawling, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not bellieve how lovely this gift was-- really done very nicely. Everyone I have showed it to loves it as well. My granddaughter is a luck girl...this is the gife we are giving her....Thank you so much
Definite keepsake gift
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Something to always be treasured and add to the memories for the baby's baptism.
Baptism Blessings© Personalized Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - June 2, 2011
I'm very pleased with this canvas I ordered. They did a great job. I also love how they let you preview what your order will look like before you order it. When I received the canvas, it was the way I wanted it. Personalization Mall is the website I go to, to add that special touch to my gifts.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved