Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baptism Blessings Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Christian Lamb Personalized Baptism Blessings Canvas Gift - 6495
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
shiny canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orchard park, NY) - August 9, 2011
the canvas was not quite what i expected... mainly because it had a shiny finish to the surface. the other features looked good.
baptism canvas wall hanging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - April 16, 2011
This is a creative design celebrating the occasion to adorn the child's room.
Beautiful!
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this memento-the quality and appearance is superb. The only thing I would wish is that the piece had some sort of backing on the frame. Other than that, it is perfect!
Will appreciated
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was very nice and my brother and cousin's family were excited to receive it. I think the personalization added a nice touch to the gift.
Very sweet
By Kerri Anne I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for as a 2nd birthday gift and thought it would appreciated seeing that the family is quite religious. I used my own words and liked how it came out.

I just wish it was slightly bigger
precious
By autumn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb township, MI) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
adorable gift idea that has personalization without being tacky!
Good Gift
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a beautiful baptism gift. The ordering process was easy and the shipping was quick. I highly recommend for a gift.
just OK, a few problems
By Meghan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the concept of this gift so I give it 3 stars, but I was disappointed in the quality - the "canvas" is made of plastic and the top left corner where the "canvas" was wrapped, there was a torn edge sticking up that I fixed by gluing it. Also, I don't appreciate that on the back they have their (rather large) "personalization mall.com" logo printed into the product. It just cheapened the product and made it seem more generic, when what you were trying to do was personalize!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved